Here’s what Christine had to say about fashionscarvesandshawls.com
5 stars
Christine - OR, United States 24 Jan 2012
I love the scarf. It's more beautiful than what I saw in the picture.
Namaste,
Christine
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

fashionscarvesandshawls.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3190 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About fashionscarvesandshawls.com

Welcome to Fashion Scarves and Shawls.  We are a family-owned business and started selling our fashion accessories in 2006.  With over hundreds and hundreds of different scarves and shawls to choose from, we have thousands of satisfied customers from all over the world.

We at Fashion Scarves and Shawls pride ourselves on two things;  quality products and excellent customer service.  We sell only products that we ourselves would be proud to wear.  Also, customer Service is very important to us… with most orders sent out same day as received.  We know you want your items fast and we try our very best to accomplish that goal.   

If you're looking for a scarf, shawl and fashion accessory for that special someone then you've definitely come to the right place.

More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

5 stars
Liz T 09 Jan 2011

The scarves look like the pictures on your site thanks.

The delivery was a bit slow but was over the Christmas New year period.

5 stars
John I - NY, United States 12 Oct 2011

On Certain Items, you indicate different colors, but when clicking to see colors, there was nothing. Other Items, I wanted a certain item but when clicking, another came up :(
I would like to see exactley what I'm cliclking(Item being adevtised)

5 stars
Kathy - FL, United States 22 Dec 2009

It was easy to order. The item arrived quickly. I appreciate the follow up email to see if I received the shipment.
I have not taken it out of the package, as it is a gift. I will send an email about the quality of the scarf after I see it. Many thanks!

5 stars
Laura S 17 Apr 2012

Very pleased with purchase.

5 stars
Debbie W - VA, United States 19 Mar 2012

Great. My sister in law is in the fight of her life with cancer and these head scarves are the best I have found for her! Great prices!! Thank you!!

5 stars
Mary - FL, United States 10 Sep 2011

The color said gray and white and beige. It also would not display a picture of the product it just put in the shopper bag. The product I got is more beige than gray I was trying to match this product with blacks

5 stars
Kelly M - TX, United States 06 Dec 2010

Beautiful items, excellent prices! Very courteous and helpful service.

5 stars
Deborah H - TX, United States 22 Mar 2011

Love your site! You always have what I am looking for!

>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors about various businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven specific rating categories, which take into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!