Here’s what Christine had to say about fashionscarvesandshawls.com
5 stars
Christine - OR, United States 24 Jan 2012
I love the scarf. It's more beautiful than what I saw in the picture.
Namaste,
Christine
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

fashionscarvesandshawls.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3190 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About fashionscarvesandshawls.com

Welcome to Fashion Scarves and Shawls.  We are a family-owned business and started selling our fashion accessories in 2006.  With over hundreds and hundreds of different scarves and shawls to choose from, we have thousands of satisfied customers from all over the world.

We at Fashion Scarves and Shawls pride ourselves on two things;  quality products and excellent customer service.  We sell only products that we ourselves would be proud to wear.  Also, customer Service is very important to us… with most orders sent out same day as received.  We know you want your items fast and we try our very best to accomplish that goal.   

If you're looking for a scarf, shawl and fashion accessory for that special someone then you've definitely come to the right place.

More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

5 stars
Kathleen - CA, United States 05 Jan 2011

You are my go-to place for scarves. I have one of yours on now. I am always delighted with my purchases.

5 stars
Linda C - TX, United States 14 Jun 2011

The pearl pin was shipped to my mother for her birthday. She was very pleased with the pin and commented on how beautiful it was. It was shipped to her in a timely fashion and I am very peased with the overall ordering process, shipping, and purchase.

5 stars
Barbara M - IA, United States 31 Aug 2011

Instructions were easy to follow
I liked that I could click on each color option and see the product.

5 stars
Linda B - RI, United States 01 Nov 2011

Excellent Product and very fast delivery. I am very pleased.

5 stars
Edge - FL, United States 26 May 2010

Fast & Efficient

5 stars
Susan - CA, United States 14 Oct 2010

Great scarf, great price, great service!

5 stars
John S - PA, United States 12 Jan 2012

Well orginized in web page presentation. Very easy to view. Excellent manner to order and checking out.

5 stars
lauren - IL, United States 18 Nov 2010

I hope the quality is good. The only thing I was disappointed in is that not all the colors offered had pictures. You need to update your "other colors" images for some products.
----------------------
I have now received the scarfs. I wish they were a little more consistent in size. Also the elastic is a bit tight and I have a small head. I just wear them for a few hours working out and it leaves a dent in my forehead. You might consider using a stretchier softer elastic. These do not need to be so tight.

The cotton fabric is very nice and soft. For the price they are nice but would be better with a softer elastic.

5 stars
Dan - MA, United States 24 Apr 2010

I buy costume pieces for shows. I will certainly come back here when looking for scarves again.

5 stars
SUSAN P 30 Nov 2011

Hi have just received my black velvet shawl WOW it is really lovely i have never ordered out side the uk this was my first time will be wearing this on the 9th of december thank you very much and MERRY CHRISTMAS

>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors about various businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven specific rating categories, which take into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!