Here’s what Christine had to say about fashionscarvesandshawls.com
5 stars
Christine - OR, United States 24 Jan 2012
I love the scarf. It's more beautiful than what I saw in the picture.
Namaste,
Christine
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

fashionscarvesandshawls.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3190 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About fashionscarvesandshawls.com

Welcome to Fashion Scarves and Shawls.  We are a family-owned business and started selling our fashion accessories in 2006.  With over hundreds and hundreds of different scarves and shawls to choose from, we have thousands of satisfied customers from all over the world.

We at Fashion Scarves and Shawls pride ourselves on two things;  quality products and excellent customer service.  We sell only products that we ourselves would be proud to wear.  Also, customer Service is very important to us… with most orders sent out same day as received.  We know you want your items fast and we try our very best to accomplish that goal.   

If you're looking for a scarf, shawl and fashion accessory for that special someone then you've definitely come to the right place.

More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

5 stars
Susan Sew Quick and E - CO, United States 04 May 2010

Amazing value and I love the variety in designs! The customer service was OUTSTANDING!

5 stars
Nancy S - Michigan, United Kingdom 03 Feb 2010

I bought the scarf for my beautiful daughter-in-law. She has a high corporate job that she has worked very hard to get and she flys all over the world. She must look her best at all times. We looked everywhere for something classy- so she could look her best in board meetings in China and the other countries she must work in. I found your site. She is very very happy and we will be buying more. Her hair lost has only been for two weeks from Chemo. So we are still getting use to it. Thank you so much for a great product and for so many choices.

5 stars
Mary - FL, United States 10 Sep 2011

The color said gray and white and beige. It also would not display a picture of the product it just put in the shopper bag. The product I got is more beige than gray I was trying to match this product with blacks

5 stars
Susan - CA, United States 14 Oct 2010

Great scarf, great price, great service!

5 stars
Elizabeth R - FL, United States 08 Jan 2010

beautiful shawls, will shop with fashionscarvesandshawls.com again

5 stars
Susan J - MD, United States 08 Feb 2012

Great prices; great quality.

5 stars
Gerre S - FL, United States 13 Jun 2011

I collect small square silk scarves. When you add more designs please let me know. Thank you.

5 stars
Kathleen W - NJ, United States 28 Sep 2011

This is not my first order. I am pleased with everything. Ordering is fast and easy. I love it. Thanks

5 stars
Jeanne G - OH, United States 18 Oct 2011

The shawl I got is of good material and will go well with the formal gown I was trying to match. Only one small criticism--a tag was sewn between the satin lining and velvet, and it was difficult to cut out without damaging the material. Who would wear such a piece with a white tag sticking out??

5 stars
Mary - NJ, United States 06 Apr 2010

The scarves are lovely and just what I needed to complete a couple of outfits. Service was good. Highly recommended.

>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors about various businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven specific rating categories, which take into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!