Here’s what Christine had to say about fashionscarvesandshawls.com
5 stars
Christine - OR, United States 24 Jan 2012
I love the scarf. It's more beautiful than what I saw in the picture.
Namaste,
Christine
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

fashionscarvesandshawls.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3190 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About fashionscarvesandshawls.com

Welcome to Fashion Scarves and Shawls.  We are a family-owned business and started selling our fashion accessories in 2006.  With over hundreds and hundreds of different scarves and shawls to choose from, we have thousands of satisfied customers from all over the world.

We at Fashion Scarves and Shawls pride ourselves on two things;  quality products and excellent customer service.  We sell only products that we ourselves would be proud to wear.  Also, customer Service is very important to us… with most orders sent out same day as received.  We know you want your items fast and we try our very best to accomplish that goal.   

If you're looking for a scarf, shawl and fashion accessory for that special someone then you've definitely come to the right place.

More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

5 stars
Barbara M - IA, United States 31 Aug 2011

Instructions were easy to follow
I liked that I could click on each color option and see the product.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - OH, United States 07 May 2010

IT WAS A GIFT SO I DID NOT SEE IT. THE RECEIVER, THOUGH SAID IT WAS A BEAUTIFUL SCARF-THANK YOU.
YOU HAVE A REPEAT CUSTOMER!!!

5 stars
Diane S - GA, United States 26 Jan 2011

My husband ordered this scarf to give me for Christmas. I love it so much that I'm sending one to my sister for her birthday. Very soft and elegant.

5 stars
Patti H - TX, United States 28 Feb 2012

Great selection!

5 stars
Michael M - KY, United States 04 Apr 2011

Good service!!!

5 stars
Jan - FL, United States 26 Jan 2010

I was pleasantly surprised with the rapid delivery. Great service and products.

5 stars
sharon - CA, United States 11 Dec 2011

The scarves I ordered were good quality, came nicely packaged and arrived on time. I would definitely use the site again and recommend it to others. They seem very customer service oriented. Quite nice.

5 stars
Pam M - CA, United States 20 Feb 2011

I had lost a similar scarf that I'd had for years and this order was to replace it. It was a good replacement and I'm happy with it.

5 stars
Sarah - WI, United States 28 Dec 2011

So far so good

>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors about various businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven specific rating categories, which take into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!