Here’s what Christine had to say about fashionscarvesandshawls.com
5 stars
Christine - OR, United States 24 Jan 2012
I love the scarf. It's more beautiful than what I saw in the picture.
Namaste,
Christine
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

fashionscarvesandshawls.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3190 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About fashionscarvesandshawls.com

Welcome to Fashion Scarves and Shawls.  We are a family-owned business and started selling our fashion accessories in 2006.  With over hundreds and hundreds of different scarves and shawls to choose from, we have thousands of satisfied customers from all over the world.

We at Fashion Scarves and Shawls pride ourselves on two things;  quality products and excellent customer service.  We sell only products that we ourselves would be proud to wear.  Also, customer Service is very important to us… with most orders sent out same day as received.  We know you want your items fast and we try our very best to accomplish that goal.   

If you're looking for a scarf, shawl and fashion accessory for that special someone then you've definitely come to the right place.

More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

5 stars
kellie - NY, United States 13 May 2011

Overall great experience, however, shipping cost was a little pricey for one very lightweight scarf.

5 stars
Amy H - WA, Australia 08 Mar 2011

Items are as described. Speedy delivery,great care in packaging, the quality of merchandise is outstanding and the customer service is efficient and excellent.Thank you.

5 stars
louann m - NY, United States 19 Dec 2011

It was a pleasure shopping on your site. good pricing and excellent follow up

5 stars
Carole B - CA, United States 26 Dec 2010

I look forward to exploring your site some more when I have time.

5 stars
DANIEL R - OH, United States 10 May 2011

Thank you for your fine service. ...and the quality merchandise! If/when I need another scarf, or any of your other products, I would be happy to purchase it from you.

Thank you.

5 stars
Toni C - TX, United States 01 Nov 2010

I was so pleased to find square silk scarves. My sister, a child of the 50s, will be so pleased.

5 stars
SUZANNE J - WI, United States 18 Jun 2011

VERY PLEASANT GOOD PRICES WE'LL SEE ABOUT THE QUALITY !ST TIME PURCHASE This was a very good experience and I would recommend this site to my friends.

5 stars
Lisa B - MN, United States 22 Nov 2011

First time shopping with you. I'm eager to see the scarves.

5 stars
Edge - FL, United States 26 May 2010

Fast & Efficient

>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors about various businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven specific rating categories, which take into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!