Here’s what Christine had to say about fashionscarvesandshawls.com
5 stars
Christine - OR, United States 24 Jan 2012
I love the scarf. It's more beautiful than what I saw in the picture.
Namaste,
Christine
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

fashionscarvesandshawls.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3190 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About fashionscarvesandshawls.com

Welcome to Fashion Scarves and Shawls.  We are a family-owned business and started selling our fashion accessories in 2006.  With over hundreds and hundreds of different scarves and shawls to choose from, we have thousands of satisfied customers from all over the world.

We at Fashion Scarves and Shawls pride ourselves on two things;  quality products and excellent customer service.  We sell only products that we ourselves would be proud to wear.  Also, customer Service is very important to us… with most orders sent out same day as received.  We know you want your items fast and we try our very best to accomplish that goal.   

If you're looking for a scarf, shawl and fashion accessory for that special someone then you've definitely come to the right place.

More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

5 stars
Debbie W - VA, United States 19 Mar 2012

Great. My sister in law is in the fight of her life with cancer and these head scarves are the best I have found for her! Great prices!! Thank you!!

5 stars
Lynnette W - MN, United States 11 Mar 2012

The first order I placed in February, the salmon sharf had an edging problem. It was freying. Do you need me to send that one back to the company for a replacement?

5 stars
Lois G - TX, United States 06 Apr 2010

The hat was absolutely beautiful and it arrived extremely quick, in about 1 business. I will definitely be a repeat customer!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 12 Apr 2010

Great colors and selection.

5 stars
Howard L - OH, United States 24 Nov 2011

None

5 stars
sue m - staffordshire, United Kingdom 28 Feb 2012

Beautiful scarf, the lady whom this was a present for was very happy with it. Classy.

5 stars
jean - NE, United States 05 Jan 2012

Nice to find silk scarves for men.

5 stars
Cathy P - NM, United States 19 Sep 2011

I had just lost my hair to chemo treatments and I didn't know what I was going to do and a friend gave me fashionscarvesandshawls.com link and it was a life saver, I love my scarfs and will be getting more.

5 stars
Lori H - NC, United States 29 Dec 2010

After searching high & low locally for a pure white scarf for my son who is in the US Navy, I started searching the Net where I can across fashionscarvesandshawls.com. They had exactly what I needed. I ordered two Aviator scarves late Saturday, December 18th to replace the shedding scarf my son was issued at boot camp. I did not pay for express shipping and they came Christmas Eve. I have told other Navy moms about my find. If you have a love one in the Navy, I highly recommend Fashion Scarves and Shawls. I'm sure that I'll be ordering more over the years.

>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors about various businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven specific rating categories, which take into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!