Here’s what Christine had to say about fashionscarvesandshawls.com
5 stars
Christine - OR, United States 24 Jan 2012
I love the scarf. It's more beautiful than what I saw in the picture.
Namaste,
Christine
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

fashionscarvesandshawls.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3190 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About fashionscarvesandshawls.com

Welcome to Fashion Scarves and Shawls.  We are a family-owned business and started selling our fashion accessories in 2006.  With over hundreds and hundreds of different scarves and shawls to choose from, we have thousands of satisfied customers from all over the world.

We at Fashion Scarves and Shawls pride ourselves on two things;  quality products and excellent customer service.  We sell only products that we ourselves would be proud to wear.  Also, customer Service is very important to us… with most orders sent out same day as received.  We know you want your items fast and we try our very best to accomplish that goal.   

If you're looking for a scarf, shawl and fashion accessory for that special someone then you've definitely come to the right place.

More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

5 stars
carol l - TX, United States 08 Dec 2009

I have ordered several scarves from Fashion Scarves and have always been more than please with the quality of there products.

5 stars
Jerry T. G - LA, United States 02 Jun 2010

I am well satisfied with the scarf that I ordered.

5 stars
Cheryl M - PA, United States 18 Nov 2011

Lots of selection in an easy to use site with reasonable prices. We ordered two items from two different places before our scarf order, and the scarf came way before the other items did. The quality of item is very nice as well.

5 stars
grant - BC, Canada 31 Jan 2012

Happy with the shopping experience and very pleased with the item that I ordered. Also how quickly the product was shipped.

5 stars
Diane B - WA, United States 21 Oct 2011

I love the scarves which were perfect to finish my sewing project and received my order in record time.

5 stars
Monica C - WA, United States 14 Nov 2010

Thank you! The shawls are beautiful and will be perfect for the event that I purchased them for!

5 stars
Linda C - TX, United States 14 Jun 2011

The pearl pin was shipped to my mother for her birthday. She was very pleased with the pin and commented on how beautiful it was. It was shipped to her in a timely fashion and I am very peased with the overall ordering process, shipping, and purchase.

>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors about various businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven specific rating categories, which take into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!