Here’s what Christine had to say about fashionscarvesandshawls.com
5 stars
Christine - OR, United States 24 Jan 2012
I love the scarf. It's more beautiful than what I saw in the picture.
Namaste,
Christine
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

fashionscarvesandshawls.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3190 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About fashionscarvesandshawls.com

Welcome to Fashion Scarves and Shawls.  We are a family-owned business and started selling our fashion accessories in 2006.  With over hundreds and hundreds of different scarves and shawls to choose from, we have thousands of satisfied customers from all over the world.

We at Fashion Scarves and Shawls pride ourselves on two things;  quality products and excellent customer service.  We sell only products that we ourselves would be proud to wear.  Also, customer Service is very important to us… with most orders sent out same day as received.  We know you want your items fast and we try our very best to accomplish that goal.   

If you're looking for a scarf, shawl and fashion accessory for that special someone then you've definitely come to the right place.

More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

5 stars
Barbara S - CA, United States 25 Aug 2010

Everything went smooth, product was as shown and it arrived at a reasonable time.
I appreciate your follow up and concern and I think you are doing a super job with your customers.

5 stars
Joann L - CA, United States 24 Dec 2011

it was simple, quick and good pictures

5 stars
Carol V - MA, United States 04 Feb 2010

I love my scarf. I'm satisfied with everything.

5 stars
Irene T - NJ, United States 28 Nov 2011

I couldn't ask for anything better. Quality & Service.

5 stars
Diane S - CA, United States 20 Jan 2011

The scarves are just lovely. I purchased one for myself and one for a friend who was as delighted as I was with the quality and beauty. The scarves were exactly as described and I would absolutely purchase additional items from fashionscarves again in the future. Thanks so much!

5 stars
Diane B - WA, United States 21 Oct 2011

I love the scarves which were perfect to finish my sewing project and received my order in record time.

5 stars
Deborah H - TX, United States 22 Mar 2011

Love your site! You always have what I am looking for!

5 stars
TamaraC - MI, United States 01 May 2010

This is my first time shopping here. I hope what I purchased is as pretty as it looks in picture.

5 stars
Tamara S - WI, United States 01 Feb 2010

Great response, fast delivery, and terrific prices. Thanks so much.

5 stars
Linda H - NE, United States 26 Jan 2011

I was so in awe with the speed of which I received my order. And the quality and appearance of the order was better in person. Most importantly was the email I received from "Meryl" which added a very personal and concerning touch to my already wonderful shopping experience. Thanks so much to everyone at fashionscarvesandshawls.com.

>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors about various businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven specific rating categories, which take into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!