exchangemymail.com Customer Review

Here's what Baltimore B had to say about exchangemymail.com

Baltimore B | MD, United States | Submitted 11 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

Exchange my mail is an awesome service. I am a sole proprietor and my e-mail and contact list ARE my business. I love the peace of mind that Exchange My Mail provides knowing that wherever, whenever, my Outlook information is there. Thank You for your outstanding level of customer service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit exchangemymail.com

exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 351

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About exchangemymail.com
Other Customer Reviews for exchangemymail.com

5 Stars

Christa P - CO - United States 16 Jul 2017

Each time I email the EMM team they are so quick to respond. It keeps our business items moving and is well appreciated.

5 Stars

Marti P - TX - United States 8 Feb 2017

The support team has the ability to understand my needs. They answer the phone even after hours. I always get a complete response to product questions. Pricing and contract is very reasonable. Within a matter of minutes IF I have to call - I have resolution to any issue. Fortunately I have not had too many issues over the years I have been a client and they have many many many seamless upgrades. The best thing I can say is I have never experienced any down time due to a server issue!

5 Stars

Leo - NJ - United States 4 Jan 2017

Great

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - GA - United States 16 Sep 2016

Quick response and task complete the first time.

5 Stars

Lost E - IL - United States 12 Aug 2016

Had a problem with loosing past emails. After a week of diligent work, they were recovered.

5 Stars

Tom F 1 Oct 2015

EMM is wonderful! Fantastic support. They're likely in your time zone, and know WTF they're doing.

Answers from them are immediate and, most importantly RIGHT.

I even have conferenced them in with other support teams for other products so the EEM staff could explain to the no-nothings elsewhere what was going on.

These people are good. And, no, I'm not related to them in any way. Just a really pleased customer who had had enough of the rotton support from other vendors.

You can't go wrong with these people.

5 Stars

Chris B - MA - United States 10 Sep 2015

Roger and the EMM team rock! For years now, I've gotten consistently great service, no matter the day or hour of the day. Thank you!

5 Stars

May - ON - Canada 17 Apr 2015

very prompt and efficient support

5 Stars

Dave F - OR - United States 9 Apr 2015

Great customer support, which is one of the greatest things out there. The world's best product is no good if the technical support is not available.

5 Stars

Maria A 17 Jun 2014

I always have excellent service when i call EMM. I have not had a single instance in which the person on the other end of the line was not smart, interested in my problem and genuinely helpful. EMM consistently demonstrates excellence in customer response.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017