Here’s what Baltimore B had to say about exchangemymail.com
5 stars
Baltimore B - MD, United States 11 Feb 2012
Exchange my mail is an awesome service. I am a sole proprietor and my e-mail and contact list ARE my business. I love the peace of mind that Exchange My Mail provides knowing that wherever, whenever, my Outlook information is there. Thank You for your outstanding level of customer service.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews

exchangemymail.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

exchangemymail.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 144 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - PA, United States 02 Dec 2013

The customer service is professional and personal. They actually care and don't just act like it. I would recommend them.

5 stars
Kam R 19 May 2014

No comment. I'm satisfied

5 stars
Fabio - Zh, Switzerland 02 Jan 2014

Allways quick response time

5 stars
Abhilash R - DC, United States 25 Oct 2013

The email outage issue was resolved.

5 stars
Eugenio - AL, Spain 18 Sep 2013

Thank you for the support you ever give us.
Always was prefect.

5 stars
Ray K - PA, United States 13 Nov 2013

Prompt service. Issue was resolved within minutes.

5 stars
Carlo S 29 Aug 2012

Great hosting provider, but on all: supreme costumer service and support!

>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and inform visitors about different businesses based on direct feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, considering the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start collecting relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!