exchangemymail.com Customer Review

Here's what Baltimore B had to say about exchangemymail.com

Baltimore B | MD, United States | Submitted 11 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

Exchange my mail is an awesome service. I am a sole proprietor and my e-mail and contact list ARE my business. I love the peace of mind that Exchange My Mail provides knowing that wherever, whenever, my Outlook information is there. Thank You for your outstanding level of customer service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit exchangemymail.com

exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 251

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About exchangemymail.com
Other Customer Reviews for exchangemymail.com

5 Stars

Duane M - MI - United States 18 Oct 2015

I can say with confidence that this is the first technology company that when you call them you get a live person all the time and you never have to wait on hold. They truly make sure that issue is resolved (or at least with very clear next steps) before you get off the phone. They set themselves aside in the industry and keep the bar high.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 2 Sep 2015

Very professional.

5 Stars

Realtor 8 Dec 2014

Issue was handled quickly and to our benefit. Very pleased.

5 Stars

Dr Y - PA - United States 22 Nov 2014

So smooth and best support!!!

5 Stars

Kevin M - AB - Canada 21 Oct 2014

Absolutely great customer service. Super helpful, friendly staff.
Reliable provider of email service as well. Minimal (if any issues) and if there are any they work hard & fast to correct them.

5 Stars

Beth K 20 Oct 2014

I have always received the most professional, timely and knowledgeable service, advise and support from everyone at ExchangemyMail.com and recent support from Michael in the Technical Support Department was truly outstanding. I have been a customer (small customer) for over ten years and would rate their concern for customer satisfaction as a 10++. In all other ways I would recommend them to any firm for any and all services they provide.

5 Stars

Maria A 17 Jun 2014

I always have excellent service when i call EMM. I have not had a single instance in which the person on the other end of the line was not smart, interested in my problem and genuinely helpful. EMM consistently demonstrates excellence in customer response.

5 Stars

Paul M - Gwynedd - Wales United Kingdom 8 Apr 2014

EMM gives me great peace of mind. The cloud storage has been invaluable - I had both my computers crash at the same time but was able to access mail, contacts and diary via EMM. Their support is always swift, informed and attentive. I am a one-man business but they make you feel you are as important to them as the CEO of a multi-national!

5 Stars

Dave F - OR - United States 31 Mar 2014

As usual, I received excellent customer service from the support folks. Good support to me is the single best marker of a good product and company.

5 Stars

Mark - MA - United States 30 Jan 2014

Very professional service at a reasonable price

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016