exchangemymail.com Customer Review

Here's what Baltimore B had to say about exchangemymail.com

Baltimore B | MD, United States | Submitted 11 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

Exchange my mail is an awesome service. I am a sole proprietor and my e-mail and contact list ARE my business. I love the peace of mind that Exchange My Mail provides knowing that wherever, whenever, my Outlook information is there. Thank You for your outstanding level of customer service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit exchangemymail.com

exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 376

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About exchangemymail.com
Other Customer Reviews for exchangemymail.com

5 Stars

Dennis - NJ - United States 2 Aug 2017

Always quick and reliable service with one call complete.

5 Stars

Alberto Inocente A - FL - United States 16 May 2017

I have had Exchange My Mail for quite a few years now, since the Blackberry days. As technology goes, sometimes things don't work, that's inevitable, or they suffer an issue, but one thing I can say, is when on the few occasions that has happened, (usually late at night, weekends, or before a trip) Customer service was on it in a flash..

They are that good!! Highly recommend them!

5 Stars

AliB - Vic - Australia 26 Mar 2017

I have contacted the team several times over the past 5 years and I have always found them prompt, friendly and the issue is resolved within 24 hours.

5 Stars

Christi - SC - United States 14 Jan 2017

We have used exchangemymail.com successfully for many years. One client had a very unusual and perplexing problem. EMM was able to solve the problem and help make my client happy again with her service.

5 Stars

Craig C 2 Sep 2016

mike Zbrieski was one of the best people I have ever met professionally. He had the patience of a saint..

this took hours on end...wish I actually got the Microsoft office I paid for (I didnt got a same tye but far cheaper) but Mike had nothing to do with that at all...

This guy was a 12 not a 10...wonderful he had to try so many things and kept doing it until he got the application to work. I was ready to give up with nothing..

THIS PERSON NEEDS A RAISE....or a night out...something.

I mean it..look me up on linkedin...I have run firms with up to 250 direct reports..

This fellow was great...I felt like a made a friend just a really sincere honest...solid person.
GREAT EXPERIENCE

5 Stars

Alan 8 Feb 2016

It took a while for them to completely understand the issues but they did resolve them.

5 Stars

Dave - LA - United States 30 Dec 2015

thanks

5 Stars

Tom F 1 Oct 2015

EMM is wonderful! Fantastic support. They're likely in your time zone, and know WTF they're doing.

Answers from them are immediate and, most importantly RIGHT.

I even have conferenced them in with other support teams for other products so the EEM staff could explain to the no-nothings elsewhere what was going on.

These people are good. And, no, I'm not related to them in any way. Just a really pleased customer who had had enough of the rotton support from other vendors.

You can't go wrong with these people.

5 Stars

Michael P - MI - United States 7 Sep 2015

Awesome support as always. Keep up the good work!

5 Stars

Dflorea - OR - United States 9 Feb 2015

Great customer support, as usual.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017