Here’s what Baltimore B had to say about exchangemymail.com
5 stars
Baltimore B - MD, United States 11 Feb 2012
Exchange my mail is an awesome service. I am a sole proprietor and my e-mail and contact list ARE my business. I love the peace of mind that Exchange My Mail provides knowing that wherever, whenever, my Outlook information is there. Thank You for your outstanding level of customer service.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews

exchangemymail.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

exchangemymail.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 118 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 stars
Eric S - VA, United States 25 Feb 2014

EMM is a top-notch service provider. Almost flawless in providing email services to my law firm. Any upgrades or migration issues are dealt with promptly, efficiently and accurately. We even had an issue on a Sunday setting up additional email accounts which the team responded to within the hour. Five Star service and products.

5 stars
George - TX, United States 30 Nov 2013

Fixed my problem very quickly.

5 stars
Dave F - OR, United States 20 Nov 2013

When so many products are similar, the available support is what stands companies apart. These folks have terrific support, and quite prompt.

5 stars
Mike Z - MA, United States 13 Dec 2013

Hate to have issues I cant fix but EMM always resolves the simplest of tech problems with a smile. Have used EMM for a few years and wouldn't change. I am a one person shop and get service like Im a big deal.

5 stars
Trenton B - SK, Canada 06 Sep 2012

The EMM product and service are excellent! The product and services satisfy our diverse needs of Black Berry, Iphone and Android allowing great flexibility with service providers and staff personal choice.

Service is outstanding, timely, efficient, friendly,and knowledgable!

I would highly recommend EMM to anyone, large or small considering a 3rpd party email service!

5 stars
Abhilash R - DC, United States 25 Oct 2013

The email outage issue was resolved.

5 stars
Sheila - CO, United States 03 Sep 2013

very easy to work with, when I called with a problem the cust support person was knowledgeable and helped me immediately

5 stars
M. D - FL, United States 26 Oct 2013

Every time I contact Exchange My Mail for support, the response is fast, courteous and technically "accurate"---fixes the problem first time every time.
In contrast to other technical support teams, EMM is superb and efficient---they do what needs to be done --fast!

With the migration things got more complicated but service was the same until the issues were resolved.

Thanks again for a great experience.

5 stars
Ekene - Lagos, Nigeria 09 Oct 2013

Excellent Service. Quick response and resolution.

>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and inform visitors about different businesses based on direct feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, considering the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start collecting relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!