exchangemymail.com Customer Review

Here's what Baltimore B had to say about exchangemymail.com

Baltimore B | MD, United States | Submitted 11 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

Exchange my mail is an awesome service. I am a sole proprietor and my e-mail and contact list ARE my business. I love the peace of mind that Exchange My Mail provides knowing that wherever, whenever, my Outlook information is there. Thank You for your outstanding level of customer service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit exchangemymail.com

exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 329

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About exchangemymail.com
Other Customer Reviews for exchangemymail.com

5 Stars

AliB - Vic - Australia 26 Mar 2017

I have contacted the team several times over the past 5 years and I have always found them prompt, friendly and the issue is resolved within 24 hours.

5 Stars

Brian - NH - United States 24 Mar 2017

You do a great job.

5 Stars

Marti P - TX - United States 8 Feb 2017

The support team has the ability to understand my needs. They answer the phone even after hours. I always get a complete response to product questions. Pricing and contract is very reasonable. Within a matter of minutes IF I have to call - I have resolution to any issue. Fortunately I have not had too many issues over the years I have been a client and they have many many many seamless upgrades. The best thing I can say is I have never experienced any down time due to a server issue!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - GA - United States 16 Sep 2016

Quick response and task complete the first time.

5 Stars

ARAJAN - DC - United States 8 Jun 2016

Support issue regarding Symantec messagelabs were resolved in a timely manner.

5 Stars

Dave - LA - United States 30 Dec 2015

thanks

5 Stars

GetTurnerTime.com - IL - United States 1 Dec 2015

Great service for a great price.

5 Stars

Jim C - CT - United States 17 Mar 2015

I have had nothing but a great experience with EMM services.

5 Stars

Brian 2 Nov 2014

Great experience

5 Stars

Paul S - CA - United States 8 May 2014

BES for BB 10 is excellent, works very very well, totally reliable and allows for proper real time update of contacts/appointment/mail in a secure environment. Would recommend.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017