exchangemymail.com Customer Review

Here's what Baltimore B had to say about exchangemymail.com

Baltimore B | MD, United States | Submitted 11 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

Exchange my mail is an awesome service. I am a sole proprietor and my e-mail and contact list ARE my business. I love the peace of mind that Exchange My Mail provides knowing that wherever, whenever, my Outlook information is there. Thank You for your outstanding level of customer service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit exchangemymail.com

exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 302

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About exchangemymail.com
Other Customer Reviews for exchangemymail.com

5 Stars

Diego G - WA - United States 30 Jan 2017

The service was excellent. It did take a while to access the tech support person. But once he came on the phone line, the attention and service were excellent. Thank you.

Diego Gavilanes

5 Stars

Lost E - IL - United States 12 Aug 2016

Had a problem with loosing past emails. After a week of diligent work, they were recovered.

5 Stars

Courtney S - CA - United States 25 Jan 2016

Anytime I have any technical issue with this company their staff is on it. They have helped me transition through several different splitting up of accounts from employers and partners over the course of the last 10 years. Their tech support staff is amazing. The exchange server product they offer is wonderful and has great reliability.

5 Stars

GetTurnerTime.com - IL - United States 1 Dec 2015

Great service for a great price.

5 Stars

Bert - CA - United States 6 Mar 2015

Quick and responsive customer service. Employee was willing to help and very responsive. Appreciated the service!

5 Stars

Dflorea - OR - United States 9 Feb 2015

Great customer support, as usual.

5 Stars

Brian 2 Nov 2014

Great experience

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - NC - United States 1 Sep 2014

Service is always speedy and very informative.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - TX - United States 25 Jan 2014

Love getting a live person who has the capability and ability to fix problems, and in English.

5 Stars

Mike Z - MA - United States 13 Dec 2013

Hate to have issues I cant fix but EMM always resolves the simplest of tech problems with a smile. Have used EMM for a few years and wouldn't change. I am a one person shop and get service like Im a big deal.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017