exchangemymail.com Customer Review

Here's what Baltimore B had to say about exchangemymail.com

Baltimore B | MD - United States | Submitted 11 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

Exchange my mail is an awesome service. I am a sole proprietor and my e-mail and contact list ARE my business. I love the peace of mind that Exchange My Mail provides knowing that wherever, whenever, my Outlook information is there. Thank You for your outstanding level of customer service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit exchangemymail.com

exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 232

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About exchangemymail.com
Other Customer Reviews for exchangemymail.com

5 Stars

Dave - LA - United States 30 Dec 2015

thanks

5 Stars

GetTurnerTime.com - IL - United States 1 Dec 2015

Great service for a great price.

5 Stars

Custom Computers I - CA - United States 3 Mar 2015

Custom Computers Inc. is a small IT firm in Concord Ca. We have converted roughly 20 of our clients over to Exchange My Mail. We have been very happy with every aspect of their service. The fact that their tech support is US based, very responsive and easy to get through to is among their best attributes.

5 Stars

Dflorea - OR - United States 9 Feb 2015

Great customer support, as usual.

5 Stars

Dr Y - PA - United States 22 Nov 2014

So smooth and best support!!!

5 Stars

Fabio - Zh - Switzerland 2 Jan 2014

Allways quick response time

5 Stars

Carolyn - NY - United States 20 Nov 2013

I am continually impressed with the service I receive. The customer service representatives are extremely pleasant and helpful and I really appreciate the fact that there is always a human there to help.

5 Stars

Courtney - CA - United States 10 Nov 2013

Exchangemymail is a great service. The customer support is fantastic. Friendly, helpful, live employees who are easily contacted and have great follow through.

5 Stars

Abhilash R - DC - United States 25 Oct 2013

The email outage issue was resolved.

5 Stars

blazer682 - OR - United States 10 Oct 2013

Besides the actual service we've received, one of the main things distinguishing EMM from some others is the customer support. It's always prompt, right on the money, and always an English speaker. Good people.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016