Customer Review

Here's what Baltimore B had to say about

Baltimore B | MD, United States | Submitted 11 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

Exchange my mail is an awesome service. I am a sole proprietor and my e-mail and contact list ARE my business. I love the peace of mind that Exchange My Mail provides knowing that wherever, whenever, my Outlook information is there. Thank You for your outstanding level of customer service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 280

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Scott_in_Texas - TX - United States 6 May 2016

My email account is 21 years old. That speaks for itself.

5 Stars

Dave - LA - United States 30 Dec 2015


5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 6 Nov 2015

Is it worth it feature wise to upgrade from Outlook 2010 to a more modern version?

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 2 Sep 2015

Very professional.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - OH - United States 8 Feb 2015

Good service.

5 Stars

mf 22 May 2014


5 Stars

Mark - MA - United States 30 Jan 2014

Very professional service at a reasonable price

5 Stars

djamel c 27 Jan 2014

it's good , but in week end there are litle delay

5 Stars

Matt - AL - United States 23 Nov 2013

I've been an ExchangeMyMail customer for years. Service and support is the best!

5 Stars

M. Dray - FL - United States 26 Oct 2013

Every time I contact Exchange My Mail for support, the response is fast, courteous and technically "accurate"---fixes the problem first time every time.
In contrast to other technical support teams, EMM is superb and efficient---they do what needs to be done --fast!

With the migration things got more complicated but service was the same until the issues were resolved.

Thanks again for a great experience.

© 2016 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016