Customer Review

Here's what Jose G had to say about

Jose G | Submitted 9 Mar 2009
Verified Customer

El mejor servicio que he probado para tener cuenta con servicios Exchange. El servicio de soporte es rapido y eficiente. El servicio es excelente

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 280

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Blazer682 - WA - United States 29 Jul 2016

Great as usual!

5 Stars

Andrea 10 Mar 2016

Tech support on a Saturday to help was greatly appreciated!

5 Stars

nccSusie - CA - United States 24 Jun 2015

We love EMM. Our email service is reliable, the technical support team are great, and our rep, Jim Lassus is a ten across the board in customer support.

5 Stars

Custom Computers I - CA - United States 3 Mar 2015

Custom Computers Inc. is a small IT firm in Concord Ca. We have converted roughly 20 of our clients over to Exchange My Mail. We have been very happy with every aspect of their service. The fact that their tech support is US based, very responsive and easy to get through to is among their best attributes.

5 Stars

Realtor 8 Dec 2014

Issue was handled quickly and to our benefit. Very pleased.

5 Stars

Michel T 28 Nov 2013

The support team where very helpful and patient, I highly recommend ExchangeMyMail. As a hardened Blackberry user they enable me to have my cake and to eat it...

© 2016 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016