exchangemymail.com Customer Review

Here's what Jose G had to say about exchangemymail.com

Jose G | Submitted 9 Mar 2009
Verified Customer


El mejor servicio que he probado para tener cuenta con servicios Exchange. El servicio de soporte es rapido y eficiente. El servicio es excelente

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit exchangemymail.com

exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 291

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About exchangemymail.com
Other Customer Reviews for exchangemymail.com

5 Stars

briane 17 Jul 2016

I was experiencing delayed emails, I made the initial contact and the issued was resolved timely. Jan was assigned to my ticket and provided communication throughout the process.

5 Stars

RobH - CA - United States 16 May 2016

My experience with Support has been very positive. The responses have been quick and helpful . It does not take numerous emails back and forth to get to the root problem or request like some other Support group I have come in contact with.

5 Stars

Harvey G - OH - United States 21 Jan 2016

One of the GREAT companies. You deliver as promised. Service is excellent and EMM service is outstanding. You do everything I need for my e-mail services. No need to have an exchange server if you use EMM. Just that simple.

Harvey

5 Stars

Duane M - MI - United States 18 Oct 2015

I can say with confidence that this is the first technology company that when you call them you get a live person all the time and you never have to wait on hold. They truly make sure that issue is resolved (or at least with very clear next steps) before you get off the phone. They set themselves aside in the industry and keep the bar high.

5 Stars

SLO_BB_User - CA - United States 5 Sep 2015

We use Google enterprise apps/email and use the ExchangeMyMail BES service for Blackberry. There service has been excellent in the 5 years I have used them.

5 Stars

Andy K 23 Nov 2014

Great reliable product that has a great service team!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017