exchangemymail.com Customer Review

Here's what Jose G had to say about exchangemymail.com

Jose G | Submitted 9 Mar 2009
Verified Customer


El mejor servicio que he probado para tener cuenta con servicios Exchange. El servicio de soporte es rapido y eficiente. El servicio es excelente

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit exchangemymail.com

exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 256

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About exchangemymail.com
Other Customer Reviews for exchangemymail.com

5 Stars

Will G - CA - United States 1 Apr 2016

Excellent Service at a reasonable rate.

5 Stars

May - ON - Canada 17 Apr 2015

very prompt and efficient support

5 Stars

Jim C - CT - United States 17 Mar 2015

I have had nothing but a great experience with EMM services.

5 Stars

George - TX - United States 30 Nov 2013

Fixed my problem very quickly.

5 Stars

Matt - AL - United States 23 Nov 2013

I've been an ExchangeMyMail customer for years. Service and support is the best!

5 Stars

M. Dray - FL - United States 26 Oct 2013

Every time I contact Exchange My Mail for support, the response is fast, courteous and technically "accurate"---fixes the problem first time every time.
In contrast to other technical support teams, EMM is superb and efficient---they do what needs to be done --fast!

With the migration things got more complicated but service was the same until the issues were resolved.

Thanks again for a great experience.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016