exchangemymail.com Customer Review

Here's what Jose G had to say about exchangemymail.com

Jose G | Submitted 9 Mar 2009
Verified Customer

El mejor servicio que he probado para tener cuenta con servicios Exchange. El servicio de soporte es rapido y eficiente. El servicio es excelente

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit exchangemymail.com

exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 407

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About exchangemymail.com
Other Customer Reviews for exchangemymail.com

5 Stars

Gianandrea - Milano - Italy 27 Nov 2017

Thanks to Puma , very fast , very professional and its easy for him to find solutions; he is very prepared in what he do.
I choose my supplier for the support desk and you bet at all my satisfaction.
Thanks.
Best regards
Gianandrea

5 Stars

Christa P - CO - United States 16 Jul 2017

Each time I email the EMM team they are so quick to respond. It keeps our business items moving and is well appreciated.

5 Stars

Paul M - ON - Canada 30 Sep 2016

The customer service is excellent and worth every penny!

5 Stars

Craig C 2 Sep 2016

mike Zbrieski was one of the best people I have ever met professionally. He had the patience of a saint..

this took hours on end...wish I actually got the Microsoft office I paid for (I didnt got a same tye but far cheaper) but Mike had nothing to do with that at all...

This guy was a 12 not a 10...wonderful he had to try so many things and kept doing it until he got the application to work. I was ready to give up with nothing..

THIS PERSON NEEDS A RAISE....or a night out...something.

I mean it..look me up on linkedin...I have run firms with up to 250 direct reports..

This fellow was great...I felt like a made a friend just a really sincere honest...solid person.
GREAT EXPERIENCE

5 Stars

Courtney S - CA - United States 25 Jan 2016

Anytime I have any technical issue with this company their staff is on it. They have helped me transition through several different splitting up of accounts from employers and partners over the course of the last 10 years. Their tech support staff is amazing. The exchange server product they offer is wonderful and has great reliability.

5 Stars

Symantec - AL - United States 19 Oct 2015

Good support

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017