Here’s what Jose G had to say about exchangemymail.com
Jose G 09 Mar 2009

El mejor servicio que he probado para tener cuenta con servicios Exchange. El servicio de soporte es rapido y eficiente. El servicio es excelente
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30-01-2012
>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews

exchangemymail.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

exchangemymail.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 161 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - TX, United States 25 Jan 2014

Love getting a live person who has the capability and ability to fix problems, and in English.

5 stars
Mike C - CA, United States 09 Oct 2013

Roger and Jim have always been excellent at all services.

5 stars
Dave F - Oregon, United States 25 Oct 2013

Service is always quick, which is a major consideration for hosted email. We couldn't be happier.

5 stars
George - TX, United States 30 Nov 2013

Fixed my problem very quickly.

5 stars
Beth K 20 Oct 2014

I have always received the most professional, timely and knowledgeable service, advise and support from everyone at ExchangemyMail.com and recent support from Michael in the Technical Support Department was truly outstanding. I have been a customer (small customer) for over ten years and would rate their concern for customer satisfaction as a 10++. In all other ways I would recommend them to any firm for any and all services they provide.

5 stars
John - CA, United States 23 Jan 2014

As always very happy will continue to refer my friends to this company. I am a techno neophyte and they always help me get up and going on every laptop or smartphone. Great to have their expertise available as often as I need it.

5 stars
Kelly D - AB, Canada 11 Sep 2012

ExchangeMyMail has absolutely the fastest response time to trouble tickets that I've ever seen. I've been providing/receiving tech support since '98 and these guys are hands down the best!

5 stars
Eric S - VA, United States 25 Feb 2014

EMM is a top-notch service provider. Almost flawless in providing email services to my law firm. Any upgrades or migration issues are dealt with promptly, efficiently and accurately. We even had an issue on a Sunday setting up additional email accounts which the team responded to within the hour. Five Star service and products.

>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding businesses based on direct feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on up to seven different rating criteria, which take into account the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!