Here’s what Jose G had to say about exchangemymail.com
Jose G 09 Mar 2009

El mejor servicio que he probado para tener cuenta con servicios Exchange. El servicio de soporte es rapido y eficiente. El servicio es excelente
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30-01-2012
>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews

exchangemymail.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

exchangemymail.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 197 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 stars
Jim C - CT, United States 17 Mar 2015

I have had nothing but a great experience with EMM services.

5 stars
Georges - QC, Canada 03 Mar 2015

I subscribed to Exchangemymail about 10 years ago and have never been disappointed by their services. I travel a lot. Half of the year I am abroad. Exchangemymail allows me to access my Outlook including all my files and accounting anytime from everywhere via any computer or smartphone. The safe keeping of my digital datas is of course of a primary importance. I am not worried of losing my datas since I use Exchangemymail. Customer service team has always been very efficient and quick to answer my requests.

5 stars
Michael Z - MA, United States 24 Oct 2014

All is well

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - NC, United States 01 Sep 2014

Service is always speedy and very informative.

5 stars
Blazer682 - OR, United States 13 Nov 2013

Their product and price are quite good, but the deal-maker for me is the prompt, accurate, and English-speaking support I've received.

5 stars
Laura C - OR, United States 11 Oct 2013

Michael & Jim both assisted me with the email "bouncing" problem. As I am not tech savvy, they were very patient with me, and fixed the problem. And, even set me up for the migration change. I was so grateful to them both, and Alvin completed the process. Thanks to everyone for efficient, patient, and friendly service. Much appreciated!! Kindest Regards, Laura Curry

5 stars
RISatisfiedCust - RI, United States 14 Sep 2013

Exchange my mail's customer service went over the top in assisting me with issues related to spam control. They are a far superior substitute to managing my own Exchange Servers, which I did for many years.

5 stars
Giulio - Milan, Italy 12 Sep 2013

Excellent customer service and staff

5 stars
Kim - NJ, United States 03 Aug 2012

The service works so well that I never had to call customer service.

>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding businesses based on direct feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on up to seven different rating criteria, which take into account the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!