exchangemymail.com Customer Review

Here's what Jose G had to say about exchangemymail.com

Jose G | Submitted 9 Mar 2009
Verified Customer


El mejor servicio que he probado para tener cuenta con servicios Exchange. El servicio de soporte es rapido y eficiente. El servicio es excelente

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit exchangemymail.com

exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 386

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About exchangemymail.com
Other Customer Reviews for exchangemymail.com

5 Stars

Pat L - AB - Canada 17 Oct 2017

Thanks for the great service. I've enjoyed your quick response and ability to quickly help us solve our email and calendar challenges.

5 Stars

Sonya - CA - United States 6 Aug 2017

I am a long time, highly satisfied client. I always get pleasant, skilled team members on the phone and I intend to stay with your firm for the foreseeable future!

5 Stars

Peter - NH - United States 28 Jul 2017

There was a major technical issue to one of my hosted account that was responded to not only immediately, but resolved and then followed up by not just one, but several employees to make sure everything was fine and answering some follow up questions that I had.

5 Stars

NH Lady J - NH - United States 19 Oct 2016

We exchanged emails back and forth and two of your support staff (Brian and Roger) were more than helpful!
Their answers were right on and they were very patient with me!

5 Stars

May - ON - Canada 17 Apr 2015

very prompt and efficient support

5 Stars

mdunaway - AL - United States 4 Mar 2015

I have used ExchangeMyMail service for years, specifically the GBES service connecting my Google Apps to BES, and although I rarely need to contact customer service, every time I do, they are always friendly, professional and resolve my question/issue quickly.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017