Here’s what Jose G had to say about exchangemymail.com
Jose G 09 Mar 2009

El mejor servicio que he probado para tener cuenta con servicios Exchange. El servicio de soporte es rapido y eficiente. El servicio es excelente
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30-01-2012
>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews

exchangemymail.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

exchangemymail.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 153 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 stars
John T - ON, Canada 20 Aug 2014

excellent customer service from Jim. Thank you

5 stars
Neil S - South Yorks, United Kingdom 21 Oct 2013

Service was excellent and my issue was quickly resolved.
Many Thanks

5 stars
Eric S - VA, United States 25 Feb 2014

EMM is a top-notch service provider. Almost flawless in providing email services to my law firm. Any upgrades or migration issues are dealt with promptly, efficiently and accurately. We even had an issue on a Sunday setting up additional email accounts which the team responded to within the hour. Five Star service and products.

5 stars
Peter N - NJ, United States 17 Aug 2013

You all are terrific. For such a small account, you treat me like a big one! Thanks

5 stars
DC 24 Sep 2013

As it always happened beforehand, the answer was fast, on the spot and resolutive of my problem.
Big kudos.
Excellent way to run such a delicate business.

5 stars
Maria A 17 Jun 2014

I always have excellent service when i call EMM. I have not had a single instance in which the person on the other end of the line was not smart, interested in my problem and genuinely helpful. EMM consistently demonstrates excellence in customer response.

5 stars
Michael S - PA, United States 30 Jan 2014

Exchange My Mail is without a doubt the most responsive of all of the vendors that I use for various services.

Professional and very knowledgeable in all areas.

They make my life easier.

5 stars
Dave F - OR, United States 31 Mar 2014

As usual, I received excellent customer service from the support folks. Good support to me is the single best marker of a good product and company.

>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding businesses based on direct feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on up to seven different rating criteria, which take into account the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!