Here’s what Jose G had to say about exchangemymail.com
Jose G 09 Mar 2009

El mejor servicio que he probado para tener cuenta con servicios Exchange. El servicio de soporte es rapido y eficiente. El servicio es excelente
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30-01-2012
>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews

exchangemymail.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

exchangemymail.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 191 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 stars
Jim S - TX, United States 06 Nov 2012

I recently replaced my phone and needed assistance with syncing my email. This occurred at the same time EMM was closed due to Hurricane Sandy. I emailed the request, and had a very prompt response. They assisted me with setting up the new phone remotely, and was resolved quickly.

Thank you for not using the storm as an excuse, and recognizing the importance of keeping your customer online.

5 stars
Beth K 20 Oct 2014

I have always received the most professional, timely and knowledgeable service, advise and support from everyone at ExchangemyMail.com and recent support from Michael in the Technical Support Department was truly outstanding. I have been a customer (small customer) for over ten years and would rate their concern for customer satisfaction as a 10++. In all other ways I would recommend them to any firm for any and all services they provide.

5 stars
Balrog 05 Sep 2013

Extraordinarily good phone support - opinion offered by someone who used to do phone support for software. Very professional and vastly better than previous Exchange host and domain registrar.

5 stars
Douglas Richardson - FL, United States 12 Feb 2015

Exchange My Mail is the perfect combination of people, product and price!! In the years I have been with them I have always received an excellent Customer Experience for my account. Their Support Staff has always went the extra mile to help me with setup or troubleshooting.

5 stars
Camille 29 Jul 2012

Very fast and correct support.

5 stars
djamel c 27 Jan 2014

it's good , but in week end there are litle delay

5 stars
Paul M - ON, Canada 08 May 2014

These guys are great! It's like having your very own IT department. Very fast and friendly and my staff love them.

5 stars
John - CA, United States 23 Jan 2014

As always very happy will continue to refer my friends to this company. I am a techno neophyte and they always help me get up and going on every laptop or smartphone. Great to have their expertise available as often as I need it.

5 stars
Sachin - mumbai, India 19 Oct 2013

An excellent product experience with exceptional support.

>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding businesses based on direct feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on up to seven different rating criteria, which take into account the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!