Here’s what Jose G had to say about exchangemymail.com
Jose G 09 Mar 2009

El mejor servicio que he probado para tener cuenta con servicios Exchange. El servicio de soporte es rapido y eficiente. El servicio es excelente
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30-01-2012
>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews

exchangemymail.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

exchangemymail.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 166 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 stars
djamel c 27 Jan 2014

it's good , but in week end there are litle delay

5 stars
Sandra S - CA, United States 02 Sep 2014

I am a BlackBerry user and my previous hosted exchange provider has not moved to BES 10. I decided to leave and go with ExchangeMyMail who does offer BES 10. I was apprehensive about moving... would ExchangeMyMail pick up the phone if I had technical issues? They have gone above and beyond my expectations and have answered every question I have asked - even more technical questions about the BES 10 server capabilities. I have called numerous times and they pick up the phone right away. Their response time via email support is also prompt. I am actually happier here than my other exchange provider. ExchangeMyMail just gets it done - not a bunch of bureaucracy and hand offs which the other company had too much of. Spinning things around doesn't make you effective - taking ownership and executing does. This company does that in spades! I am very, very happy and expect to stay here. I do not see me leaving this company like I did my last hosted exchange provider for lack of providing newer technology. My apprehension is gone and I feel moving to ExchangeMyMail was absolutely the right way to go for me!

5 stars
Andy K 23 Nov 2014

Great reliable product that has a great service team!

5 stars
Paul M - ON, Canada 08 May 2014

These guys are great! It's like having your very own IT department. Very fast and friendly and my staff love them.

5 stars
Eric S - VA, United States 25 Feb 2014

EMM is a top-notch service provider. Almost flawless in providing email services to my law firm. Any upgrades or migration issues are dealt with promptly, efficiently and accurately. We even had an issue on a Sunday setting up additional email accounts which the team responded to within the hour. Five Star service and products.

5 stars
Giuseppe 02 Oct 2013

Customer Service response is always quick, succinct and competent. Problems always get resolved quickly.

5 stars
Dai - shanghai, China 14 Jan 2014

excellent work and happy experience with you.

5 stars
Eugenio - AL, Spain 18 Sep 2013

Thank you for the support you ever give us.
Always was prefect.

5 stars
Trenton B - SK, Canada 06 Sep 2012

The EMM product and service are excellent! The product and services satisfy our diverse needs of Black Berry, Iphone and Android allowing great flexibility with service providers and staff personal choice.

Service is outstanding, timely, efficient, friendly,and knowledgable!

I would highly recommend EMM to anyone, large or small considering a 3rpd party email service!

>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding businesses based on direct feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on up to seven different rating criteria, which take into account the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!