Here’s what Iven S had to say about exchangemymail.com
Iven S 17 Jun 2010

I've been using Exchange My Mail for a few years now after an exhausting search for a company that could meet my requirements for hosted Exchange services. It's not every day a business exceeds my expectations but in this case Exchange My Mail have managed to do it constantly. Their customer support is simply the best I've had from any company, and I've been in the industry for over 10 years. They always understand my requests (even when I'm not so clear). It's just so easy working with them. In just about every case of support, I receive an email reply within the hour and being from Australia and in a completely different time-zone, all I can say is I'm beyond impressed. That brings me to their quality of service. Even from the other side of the world, myself and all my clients experience blazingly fast speeds to their Mailboxes on-top of that had never experienced one moment of down time to date. For the price, support and service I don't think I'd ever be hosting my own Exchange server again. Way to go guys!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30-01-2012
>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews

exchangemymail.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

exchangemymail.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 137 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 stars
Eugenio - AL, Spain 18 Sep 2013

Thank you for the support you ever give us.
Always was prefect.

5 stars
mf 22 May 2014

awesome

5 stars
blazer682 - OR, United States 24 Aug 2013

Any product is only as good as the customer service, and EMM's support is top-notch. You get an english-speaking support person, and quickly. Their actual service is great as well, as good as any hosted service can be.

5 stars
Ray K - PA, United States 13 Nov 2013

Prompt service. Issue was resolved within minutes.

5 stars
Jim S - TX, United States 06 Nov 2012

I recently replaced my phone and needed assistance with syncing my email. This occurred at the same time EMM was closed due to Hurricane Sandy. I emailed the request, and had a very prompt response. They assisted me with setting up the new phone remotely, and was resolved quickly.

Thank you for not using the storm as an excuse, and recognizing the importance of keeping your customer online.

5 stars
Kam R 19 May 2014

No comment. I'm satisfied

5 stars
Eric S - VA, United States 25 Feb 2014

EMM is a top-notch service provider. Almost flawless in providing email services to my law firm. Any upgrades or migration issues are dealt with promptly, efficiently and accurately. We even had an issue on a Sunday setting up additional email accounts which the team responded to within the hour. Five Star service and products.

5 stars
D. - CT, United States 20 Sep 2013

Fast and spot on support.

5 stars
Chris Kelley C - VA, United States 05 Nov 2013

I have been with Exchange My Mail for three years and my experience with them has always been positive! I have called upon them twice in the past ten days and on each occasion they were courteous, knowledgeable and efficient!

5 stars
Kim - NJ, United States 03 Aug 2012

The service works so well that I never had to call customer service.

>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding companies based on direct feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, taking into account the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!