Customer Review

Here's what Iven S had to say about

Iven S | Submitted 17 Jun 2010
Verified Customer

I've been using Exchange My Mail for a few years now after an exhausting search for a company that could meet my requirements for hosted Exchange services. It's not every day a business exceeds my expectations but in this case Exchange My Mail have managed to do it constantly. Their customer support is simply the best I've had from any company, and I've been in the industry for over 10 years. They always understand my requests (even when I'm not so clear). It's just so easy working with them. In just about every case of support, I receive an email reply within the hour and being from Australia and in a completely different time-zone, all I can say is I'm beyond impressed. That brings me to their quality of service. Even from the other side of the world, myself and all my clients experience blazingly fast speeds to their Mailboxes on-top of that had never experienced one moment of down time to date. For the price, support and service I don't think I'd ever be hosting my own Exchange server again. Way to go guys!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 280

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Michael S 7 Oct 2016

Exchange My Mail provides us with our email service and has for 8 years.

Service has been superb every time there may have been an issue.

Great group of individuals!

5 Stars

RobH - CA - United States 16 May 2016

My experience with Support has been very positive. The responses have been quick and helpful . It does not take numerous emails back and forth to get to the root problem or request like some other Support group I have come in contact with.

5 Stars

Will G - CA - United States 1 Apr 2016

Excellent Service at a reasonable rate.

5 Stars

Ann R - NH - United States 20 Mar 2016

Very Helpful!

5 Stars

Blazer682 - OR - United States 30 Sep 2015

Best customer service around.

5 Stars

Chris B - MA - United States 10 Sep 2015

Roger and the EMM team rock! For years now, I've gotten consistently great service, no matter the day or hour of the day. Thank you!

5 Stars

Sheila - CO - United States 21 Apr 2015

As always Exchange My Mail was great to work with and got the problem fixed quickly!

5 Stars

Bart S 3 Nov 2014

I called for an administrative issue, and was helped immediately.

5 Stars

Blazer682 - OR - United States 13 Nov 2013

Their product and price are quite good, but the deal-maker for me is the prompt, accurate, and English-speaking support I've received.

© 2016 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016