Here’s what Iven S had to say about exchangemymail.com
Iven S 17 Jun 2010

I've been using Exchange My Mail for a few years now after an exhausting search for a company that could meet my requirements for hosted Exchange services. It's not every day a business exceeds my expectations but in this case Exchange My Mail have managed to do it constantly. Their customer support is simply the best I've had from any company, and I've been in the industry for over 10 years. They always understand my requests (even when I'm not so clear). It's just so easy working with them. In just about every case of support, I receive an email reply within the hour and being from Australia and in a completely different time-zone, all I can say is I'm beyond impressed. That brings me to their quality of service. Even from the other side of the world, myself and all my clients experience blazingly fast speeds to their Mailboxes on-top of that had never experienced one moment of down time to date. For the price, support and service I don't think I'd ever be hosting my own Exchange server again. Way to go guys!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30-01-2012
>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews

exchangemymail.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

exchangemymail.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 196 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 stars
Jim C - OR, United States 17 Aug 2014

Roger and Eric in tech support were extremely helpful. And they had to put up with me....who knows very little about how all this stuff works. They treat our little company like it's Fortune 500. I am blown-away by their great attitudes and patience.

5 stars
Jim B - OK, United States 26 Jan 2014

great as always

5 stars
Carolyn - NY, United States 20 Nov 2013

I am continually impressed with the service I receive. The customer service representatives are extremely pleasant and helpful and I really appreciate the fact that there is always a human there to help.

5 stars
blazer682 - OR, United States 24 Aug 2013

Any product is only as good as the customer service, and EMM's support is top-notch. You get an english-speaking support person, and quickly. Their actual service is great as well, as good as any hosted service can be.

5 stars
Kam R 19 May 2014

No comment. I'm satisfied

5 stars
Musonda K - Lusaka, Zambia 10 Dec 2013

Great work, great team.

5 stars
Abhilash R - DC, United States 25 Oct 2013

The email outage issue was resolved.

5 stars
S. Henderson - IL, United States 20 Jun 2015

I needed information on how to change my password and received a response in less than an hour. Excellent customer service!!

>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding companies based on direct feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, taking into account the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!