exchangemymail.com Customer Review

Here's what Iven S had to say about exchangemymail.com

Iven S | Submitted 17 Jun 2010
Verified Customer


I've been using Exchange My Mail for a few years now after an exhausting search for a company that could meet my requirements for hosted Exchange services. It's not every day a business exceeds my expectations but in this case Exchange My Mail have managed to do it constantly. Their customer support is simply the best I've had from any company, and I've been in the industry for over 10 years. They always understand my requests (even when I'm not so clear). It's just so easy working with them. In just about every case of support, I receive an email reply within the hour and being from Australia and in a completely different time-zone, all I can say is I'm beyond impressed. That brings me to their quality of service. Even from the other side of the world, myself and all my clients experience blazingly fast speeds to their Mailboxes on-top of that had never experienced one moment of down time to date. For the price, support and service I don't think I'd ever be hosting my own Exchange server again. Way to go guys!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit exchangemymail.com

exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 251

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About exchangemymail.com
Other Customer Reviews for exchangemymail.com

5 Stars

Paul - ON - Canada 21 Dec 2015

Great as always

5 Stars

Mike - CO - United States 24 Oct 2015

I have used EMM since 2008. It is reliable and effective. If I need help on my end, their tech support is outstanding. You get a friendly professional who patiently helps you fix your problems. I can't recommend this service more highly! *****

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 2 Sep 2015

Very professional.

5 Stars

Douglas Richardson - FL - United States 12 Feb 2015

Exchange My Mail is the perfect combination of people, product and price!! In the years I have been with them I have always received an excellent Customer Experience for my account. Their Support Staff has always went the extra mile to help me with setup or troubleshooting.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - OH - United States 8 Feb 2015

Good service.

5 Stars

Laura C - OR - United States 19 Dec 2014

Your customer service people are always available, helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you, Laura Curry

5 Stars

blazer682 - OR - United States 23 Nov 2014

Mine was just a support question, which was answered promptly. Good experience.

5 Stars

Kevin M - AB - Canada 21 Oct 2014

Absolutely great customer service. Super helpful, friendly staff.
Reliable provider of email service as well. Minimal (if any issues) and if there are any they work hard & fast to correct them.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - NC - United States 1 Sep 2014

Service is always speedy and very informative.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016