exchangemymail.com Customer Review

Here's what Iven S had to say about exchangemymail.com

Iven S | Submitted 17 Jun 2010
Verified Customer


I've been using Exchange My Mail for a few years now after an exhausting search for a company that could meet my requirements for hosted Exchange services. It's not every day a business exceeds my expectations but in this case Exchange My Mail have managed to do it constantly. Their customer support is simply the best I've had from any company, and I've been in the industry for over 10 years. They always understand my requests (even when I'm not so clear). It's just so easy working with them. In just about every case of support, I receive an email reply within the hour and being from Australia and in a completely different time-zone, all I can say is I'm beyond impressed. That brings me to their quality of service. Even from the other side of the world, myself and all my clients experience blazingly fast speeds to their Mailboxes on-top of that had never experienced one moment of down time to date. For the price, support and service I don't think I'd ever be hosting my own Exchange server again. Way to go guys!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit exchangemymail.com

exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 247

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About exchangemymail.com
Other Customer Reviews for exchangemymail.com

5 Stars

Symantec - AL - United States 19 Oct 2015

Good support

5 Stars

S. Henderson - IL - United States 20 Jun 2015

I needed information on how to change my password and received a response in less than an hour. Excellent customer service!!

5 Stars

Georges - QC - Canada 3 Mar 2015

I subscribed to Exchangemymail about 10 years ago and have never been disappointed by their services. I travel a lot. Half of the year I am abroad. Exchangemymail allows me to access my Outlook including all my files and accounting anytime from everywhere via any computer or smartphone. The safe keeping of my digital datas is of course of a primary importance. I am not worried of losing my datas since I use Exchangemymail. Customer service team has always been very efficient and quick to answer my requests.

5 Stars

Sandra S - CA - United States 2 Sep 2014

I am a BlackBerry user and my previous hosted exchange provider has not moved to BES 10. I decided to leave and go with ExchangeMyMail who does offer BES 10. I was apprehensive about moving... would ExchangeMyMail pick up the phone if I had technical issues? They have gone above and beyond my expectations and have answered every question I have asked - even more technical questions about the BES 10 server capabilities. I have called numerous times and they pick up the phone right away. Their response time via email support is also prompt. I am actually happier here than my other exchange provider. ExchangeMyMail just gets it done - not a bunch of bureaucracy and hand offs which the other company had too much of. Spinning things around doesn't make you effective - taking ownership and executing does. This company does that in spades! I am very, very happy and expect to stay here. I do not see me leaving this company like I did my last hosted exchange provider for lack of providing newer technology. My apprehension is gone and I feel moving to ExchangeMyMail was absolutely the right way to go for me!

5 Stars

Dave F - OR - United States 19 Aug 2014

My most recent contact was for a tech support question, and it was responded to by EMM's support folks promptly. They're just always there.

5 Stars

Paul S - CA - United States 8 May 2014

BES for BB 10 is excellent, works very very well, totally reliable and allows for proper real time update of contacts/appointment/mail in a secure environment. Would recommend.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - TX - United States 25 Jan 2014

Love getting a live person who has the capability and ability to fix problems, and in English.

5 Stars

Dave F - Oregon - United States 25 Oct 2013

Service is always quick, which is a major consideration for hosted email. We couldn't be happier.

5 Stars

Eric S - MN - United States 13 Oct 2013

Puma was very helpful.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016