exchangemymail.com Customer Review

Here's what Iven S had to say about exchangemymail.com

Iven S | Submitted 17 Jun 2010
Verified Customer

I've been using Exchange My Mail for a few years now after an exhausting search for a company that could meet my requirements for hosted Exchange services. It's not every day a business exceeds my expectations but in this case Exchange My Mail have managed to do it constantly. Their customer support is simply the best I've had from any company, and I've been in the industry for over 10 years. They always understand my requests (even when I'm not so clear). It's just so easy working with them. In just about every case of support, I receive an email reply within the hour and being from Australia and in a completely different time-zone, all I can say is I'm beyond impressed. That brings me to their quality of service. Even from the other side of the world, myself and all my clients experience blazingly fast speeds to their Mailboxes on-top of that had never experienced one moment of down time to date. For the price, support and service I don't think I'd ever be hosting my own Exchange server again. Way to go guys!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit exchangemymail.com

exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 425

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About exchangemymail.com
Other Customer Reviews for exchangemymail.com

5 Stars

Guven A 14 Dec 2017

Thank you for your quick supports

5 Stars

Bob M - NH - United States 13 Dec 2017

My Service Reps were prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. They had my issue taken care of in very short order.
Good people, excellent customer relations and reliable.

5 Stars

Sue - QC - Canada 21 Sep 2017

technical support ran several tests, found the problem and gave us the resolution to fix it. Thanks very much. It was a very painless experience.

5 Stars

N - NC - United States 25 Aug 2017

Tech support is very responsive and competent. Not sure what else you can expect from an email provider.

5 Stars

happy c 14 Aug 2017

always so helpful with any issue!

5 Stars

Peter - NH - United States 28 Jul 2017

There was a major technical issue to one of my hosted account that was responded to not only immediately, but resolved and then followed up by not just one, but several employees to make sure everything was fine and answering some follow up questions that I had.

5 Stars

Udo M 27 Jun 2016

Happy for more then a decade! Works like a charm, stable and fast.

5 Stars

Mike - CO - United States 24 Oct 2015

I have used EMM since 2008. It is reliable and effective. If I need help on my end, their tech support is outstanding. You get a friendly professional who patiently helps you fix your problems. I can't recommend this service more highly! *****

5 Stars

Chris B - MA - United States 10 Sep 2015

Roger and the EMM team rock! For years now, I've gotten consistently great service, no matter the day or hour of the day. Thank you!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018