Here’s what Iven S had to say about exchangemymail.com
Iven S 17 Jun 2010

I've been using Exchange My Mail for a few years now after an exhausting search for a company that could meet my requirements for hosted Exchange services. It's not every day a business exceeds my expectations but in this case Exchange My Mail have managed to do it constantly. Their customer support is simply the best I've had from any company, and I've been in the industry for over 10 years. They always understand my requests (even when I'm not so clear). It's just so easy working with them. In just about every case of support, I receive an email reply within the hour and being from Australia and in a completely different time-zone, all I can say is I'm beyond impressed. That brings me to their quality of service. Even from the other side of the world, myself and all my clients experience blazingly fast speeds to their Mailboxes on-top of that had never experienced one moment of down time to date. For the price, support and service I don't think I'd ever be hosting my own Exchange server again. Way to go guys!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30-01-2012
>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews

exchangemymail.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

exchangemymail.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 154 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 stars
Karim 01 Aug 2013

The customer service is very fast and competent on technical issues.
Result, the BlackBerry Online service is quickly established.

5 stars
mf 22 May 2014

awesome

5 stars
Eric S - MN, United States 13 Oct 2013

Puma was very helpful.

5 stars
Samer - AL, Saudi Arabia 26 Sep 2013

I had a few issues configuring my server and received a superb help and support from the technical support team, namely Michael and Steve. I recommend this service and would purchase more services from them.

5 stars
Giuseppe 02 Oct 2013

Customer Service response is always quick, succinct and competent. Problems always get resolved quickly.

5 stars
Vahid T - Frankfurt, Germany 23 Aug 2012

I have been using GBES for the past 2 months and have been receiving great support from the serivcedesk. The support team is very responsible to issues and very detailed.

5 stars
DC 24 Sep 2013

As it always happened beforehand, the answer was fast, on the spot and resolutive of my problem.
Big kudos.
Excellent way to run such a delicate business.

5 stars
Ray K - PA, United States 13 Nov 2013

Prompt service. Issue was resolved within minutes.

5 stars
John - CA, United States 23 Jan 2014

As always very happy will continue to refer my friends to this company. I am a techno neophyte and they always help me get up and going on every laptop or smartphone. Great to have their expertise available as often as I need it.

>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding companies based on direct feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, taking into account the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!