exchangemymail.com Customer Review

Here's what Iven S had to say about exchangemymail.com

Iven S | Submitted 17 Jun 2010
Verified Customer


I've been using Exchange My Mail for a few years now after an exhausting search for a company that could meet my requirements for hosted Exchange services. It's not every day a business exceeds my expectations but in this case Exchange My Mail have managed to do it constantly. Their customer support is simply the best I've had from any company, and I've been in the industry for over 10 years. They always understand my requests (even when I'm not so clear). It's just so easy working with them. In just about every case of support, I receive an email reply within the hour and being from Australia and in a completely different time-zone, all I can say is I'm beyond impressed. That brings me to their quality of service. Even from the other side of the world, myself and all my clients experience blazingly fast speeds to their Mailboxes on-top of that had never experienced one moment of down time to date. For the price, support and service I don't think I'd ever be hosting my own Exchange server again. Way to go guys!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit exchangemymail.com

exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 258

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About exchangemymail.com
Other Customer Reviews for exchangemymail.com

5 Stars

Alan 8 Feb 2016

It took a while for them to completely understand the issues but they did resolve them.

5 Stars

Courtney S - CA - United States 25 Jan 2016

Anytime I have any technical issue with this company their staff is on it. They have helped me transition through several different splitting up of accounts from employers and partners over the course of the last 10 years. Their tech support staff is amazing. The exchange server product they offer is wonderful and has great reliability.

5 Stars

Michael P - MI - United States 7 Sep 2015

Awesome support as always. Keep up the good work!

5 Stars

Jim C - OR - United States 17 Aug 2014

Roger and Eric in tech support were extremely helpful. And they had to put up with me....who knows very little about how all this stuff works. They treat our little company like it's Fortune 500. I am blown-away by their great attitudes and patience.

5 Stars

Dai - shanghai - China 14 Jan 2014

excellent work and happy experience with you.

5 Stars

Carolyn - NY - United States 20 Nov 2013

I am continually impressed with the service I receive. The customer service representatives are extremely pleasant and helpful and I really appreciate the fact that there is always a human there to help.

5 Stars

Courtney - CA - United States 10 Nov 2013

Exchangemymail is a great service. The customer support is fantastic. Friendly, helpful, live employees who are easily contacted and have great follow through.

5 Stars

Koen 19 Oct 2013

Great support, fast response, reasonable price !
Thx.

5 Stars

Sachin - mumbai - India 19 Oct 2013

An excellent product experience with exceptional support.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016