Here’s what Iven S had to say about
Iven S 17 Jun 2010

I've been using Exchange My Mail for a few years now after an exhausting search for a company that could meet my requirements for hosted Exchange services. It's not every day a business exceeds my expectations but in this case Exchange My Mail have managed to do it constantly. Their customer support is simply the best I've had from any company, and I've been in the industry for over 10 years. They always understand my requests (even when I'm not so clear). It's just so easy working with them. In just about every case of support, I receive an email reply within the hour and being from Australia and in a completely different time-zone, all I can say is I'm beyond impressed. That brings me to their quality of service. Even from the other side of the world, myself and all my clients experience blazingly fast speeds to their Mailboxes on-top of that had never experienced one moment of down time to date. For the price, support and service I don't think I'd ever be hosting my own Exchange server again. Way to go guys!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30-01-2012
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 207 actual paying customers.
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
More Reviews

5 stars
nccSusie - CA, United States 24 Jun 2015

We love EMM. Our email service is reliable, the technical support team are great, and our rep, Jim Lassus is a ten across the board in customer support.

5 stars
Dave F - OR, United States 09 Apr 2015

Great customer support, which is one of the greatest things out there. The world's best product is no good if the technical support is not available.

5 stars
Andrew - CT, United States 22 Nov 2014

I have been with Exchange My Mail for over 10 years and have multiple clients connected with them also. Their products, prices and especially their personal service keep me coming back with more and more of my clients because they are the best I have ever experienced. Migration is easy, deployment is easy and maintenance is all handled by them!

5 stars
Dr Y - PA, United States 22 Nov 2014

So smooth and best support!!!

5 stars
Brian 02 Nov 2014

Great experience

5 stars
Sandra S - CA, United States 02 Sep 2014

I am a BlackBerry user and my previous hosted exchange provider has not moved to BES 10. I decided to leave and go with ExchangeMyMail who does offer BES 10. I was apprehensive about moving... would ExchangeMyMail pick up the phone if I had technical issues? They have gone above and beyond my expectations and have answered every question I have asked - even more technical questions about the BES 10 server capabilities. I have called numerous times and they pick up the phone right away. Their response time via email support is also prompt. I am actually happier here than my other exchange provider. ExchangeMyMail just gets it done - not a bunch of bureaucracy and hand offs which the other company had too much of. Spinning things around doesn't make you effective - taking ownership and executing does. This company does that in spades! I am very, very happy and expect to stay here. I do not see me leaving this company like I did my last hosted exchange provider for lack of providing newer technology. My apprehension is gone and I feel moving to ExchangeMyMail was absolutely the right way to go for me!

5 stars
Paul M - ON, Canada 08 May 2014

These guys are great! It's like having your very own IT department. Very fast and friendly and my staff love them.

5 stars
Abhilash R - DC, United States 25 Oct 2013

The email outage issue was resolved.

5 stars
RISatisfiedCust - RI, United States 14 Sep 2013

Exchange my mail's customer service went over the top in assisting me with issues related to spam control. They are a far superior substitute to managing my own Exchange Servers, which I did for many years.

>Visit >See More Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding companies based on direct feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, taking into account the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:

- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!