Here’s what Paul had to say about exchangemymail.com
Paul 01 Sep 2010

Actually it is 5 stars PLUS for the support team and their ability and attitude, really excellent and quick 24 x 7. I'm new to BlackBerry & BlackBerry Enterprise Server (I'm using Google to BES), so asked a bunch of questions and all were answered very quickly. The set-up process was seamless and easy. So why 4 stars, well unfortunately a few days into my usage of Google to BES Exchange My Mail had an issue (old interface software?) that caused a day of downtime and my mails to get out of Sync, this required a wipe of my BlackBerry to fix. I assume it was a one off, but just stops me giving 5 stars over all
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30-01-2012
>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews

exchangemymail.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

exchangemymail.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 191 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - NC, United States 01 Sep 2014

Service is always speedy and very informative.

5 stars
Chris Kelley C - VA, United States 05 Nov 2013

I have been with Exchange My Mail for three years and my experience with them has always been positive! I have called upon them twice in the past ten days and on each occasion they were courteous, knowledgeable and efficient!

5 stars
Vahid T - Frankfurt, Germany 23 Aug 2012

I have been using GBES for the past 2 months and have been receiving great support from the serivcedesk. The support team is very responsible to issues and very detailed.

5 stars
Musonda K - Lusaka, Zambia 10 Dec 2013

Great work, great team.

5 stars
Ekene - Lagos, Nigeria 09 Oct 2013

Excellent Service. Quick response and resolution.

5 stars
Camille 29 Jul 2012

Very fast and correct support.

5 stars
Realtor 08 Dec 2014

Issue was handled quickly and to our benefit. Very pleased.

>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help advise and prepare visitors like you about different businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, taking into account the different aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!