Here’s what Paul had to say about exchangemymail.com
Paul 01 Sep 2010

Actually it is 5 stars PLUS for the support team and their ability and attitude, really excellent and quick 24 x 7. I'm new to BlackBerry & BlackBerry Enterprise Server (I'm using Google to BES), so asked a bunch of questions and all were answered very quickly. The set-up process was seamless and easy. So why 4 stars, well unfortunately a few days into my usage of Google to BES Exchange My Mail had an issue (old interface software?) that caused a day of downtime and my mails to get out of Sync, this required a wipe of my BlackBerry to fix. I assume it was a one off, but just stops me giving 5 stars over all
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30-01-2012
>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews

exchangemymail.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

exchangemymail.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 141 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 stars
Eric S - VA, United States 25 Feb 2014

EMM is a top-notch service provider. Almost flawless in providing email services to my law firm. Any upgrades or migration issues are dealt with promptly, efficiently and accurately. We even had an issue on a Sunday setting up additional email accounts which the team responded to within the hour. Five Star service and products.

5 stars
Vahid T - Frankfurt, Germany 23 Aug 2012

I have been using GBES for the past 2 months and have been receiving great support from the serivcedesk. The support team is very responsible to issues and very detailed.

5 stars
Paul M - ON, Canada 08 May 2014

These guys are great! It's like having your very own IT department. Very fast and friendly and my staff love them.

5 stars
Kim - NJ, United States 03 Aug 2012

The service works so well that I never had to call customer service.

5 stars
Mike C - CA, United States 09 Oct 2013

Roger and Jim have always been excellent at all services.

5 stars
Paul M - Gwynedd, Wales United Kingdom 08 Apr 2014

EMM gives me great peace of mind. The cloud storage has been invaluable - I had both my computers crash at the same time but was able to access mail, contacts and diary via EMM. Their support is always swift, informed and attentive. I am a one-man business but they make you feel you are as important to them as the CEO of a multi-national!

5 stars
Karim 01 Aug 2013

The customer service is very fast and competent on technical issues.
Result, the BlackBerry Online service is quickly established.

>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help advise and prepare visitors like you about different businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, taking into account the different aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!