Here’s what Paul had to say about exchangemymail.com
Paul 01 Sep 2010

Actually it is 5 stars PLUS for the support team and their ability and attitude, really excellent and quick 24 x 7. I'm new to BlackBerry & BlackBerry Enterprise Server (I'm using Google to BES), so asked a bunch of questions and all were answered very quickly. The set-up process was seamless and easy. So why 4 stars, well unfortunately a few days into my usage of Google to BES Exchange My Mail had an issue (old interface software?) that caused a day of downtime and my mails to get out of Sync, this required a wipe of my BlackBerry to fix. I assume it was a one off, but just stops me giving 5 stars over all
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30-01-2012
>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews

exchangemymail.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

exchangemymail.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 199 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 stars
S. Henderson - IL, United States 20 Jun 2015

I needed information on how to change my password and received a response in less than an hour. Excellent customer service!!

5 stars
Georges - QC, Canada 03 Mar 2015

I subscribed to Exchangemymail about 10 years ago and have never been disappointed by their services. I travel a lot. Half of the year I am abroad. Exchangemymail allows me to access my Outlook including all my files and accounting anytime from everywhere via any computer or smartphone. The safe keeping of my digital datas is of course of a primary importance. I am not worried of losing my datas since I use Exchangemymail. Customer service team has always been very efficient and quick to answer my requests.

5 stars
Douglas Richardson - FL, United States 12 Feb 2015

Exchange My Mail is the perfect combination of people, product and price!! In the years I have been with them I have always received an excellent Customer Experience for my account. Their Support Staff has always went the extra mile to help me with setup or troubleshooting.

5 stars
Andrew - CT, United States 22 Nov 2014

I have been with Exchange My Mail for over 10 years and have multiple clients connected with them also. Their products, prices and especially their personal service keep me coming back with more and more of my clients because they are the best I have ever experienced. Migration is easy, deployment is easy and maintenance is all handled by them!

5 stars
djamel c 27 Jan 2014

it's good , but in week end there are litle delay

5 stars
Koen 19 Oct 2013

Great support, fast response, reasonable price !
Thx.

5 stars
Mike C - CA, United States 09 Oct 2013

Roger and Jim have always been excellent at all services.

5 stars
Samer - AL, Saudi Arabia 26 Sep 2013

I had a few issues configuring my server and received a superb help and support from the technical support team, namely Michael and Steve. I recommend this service and would purchase more services from them.

>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help advise and prepare visitors like you about different businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, taking into account the different aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!