Here’s what Paul had to say about exchangemymail.com
Paul 01 Sep 2010

Actually it is 5 stars PLUS for the support team and their ability and attitude, really excellent and quick 24 x 7. I'm new to BlackBerry & BlackBerry Enterprise Server (I'm using Google to BES), so asked a bunch of questions and all were answered very quickly. The set-up process was seamless and easy. So why 4 stars, well unfortunately a few days into my usage of Google to BES Exchange My Mail had an issue (old interface software?) that caused a day of downtime and my mails to get out of Sync, this required a wipe of my BlackBerry to fix. I assume it was a one off, but just stops me giving 5 stars over all
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30-01-2012
>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews

exchangemymail.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

exchangemymail.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 144 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 stars
Sheila - CO, United States 03 Sep 2013

very easy to work with, when I called with a problem the cust support person was knowledgeable and helped me immediately

5 stars
Ray K - PA, United States 13 Nov 2013

Prompt service. Issue was resolved within minutes.

5 stars
Mike Z - MA, United States 13 Dec 2013

Hate to have issues I cant fix but EMM always resolves the simplest of tech problems with a smile. Have used EMM for a few years and wouldn't change. I am a one person shop and get service like Im a big deal.

5 stars
Kam R 19 May 2014

No comment. I'm satisfied

5 stars
Fabio - Zh, Switzerland 02 Jan 2014

Allways quick response time

5 stars
Balrog 05 Sep 2013

Extraordinarily good phone support - opinion offered by someone who used to do phone support for software. Very professional and vastly better than previous Exchange host and domain registrar.

5 stars
Carlo S 29 Aug 2012

Great hosting provider, but on all: supreme costumer service and support!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - NC, United States 01 Sep 2014

Service is always speedy and very informative.

5 stars
Mike C - CA, United States 09 Oct 2013

Roger and Jim have always been excellent at all services.

>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help advise and prepare visitors like you about different businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, taking into account the different aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!