Here’s what Paul had to say about exchangemymail.com
Paul 01 Sep 2010

Actually it is 5 stars PLUS for the support team and their ability and attitude, really excellent and quick 24 x 7. I'm new to BlackBerry & BlackBerry Enterprise Server (I'm using Google to BES), so asked a bunch of questions and all were answered very quickly. The set-up process was seamless and easy. So why 4 stars, well unfortunately a few days into my usage of Google to BES Exchange My Mail had an issue (old interface software?) that caused a day of downtime and my mails to get out of Sync, this required a wipe of my BlackBerry to fix. I assume it was a one off, but just stops me giving 5 stars over all
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30-01-2012
>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews

exchangemymail.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

exchangemymail.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 163 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 stars
M. D - FL, United States 26 Oct 2013

Every time I contact Exchange My Mail for support, the response is fast, courteous and technically "accurate"---fixes the problem first time every time.
In contrast to other technical support teams, EMM is superb and efficient---they do what needs to be done --fast!

With the migration things got more complicated but service was the same until the issues were resolved.

Thanks again for a great experience.

5 stars
Mark - MA, United States 30 Jan 2014

Very professional service at a reasonable price

5 stars
Realtor 08 Dec 2014

Issue was handled quickly and to our benefit. Very pleased.

5 stars
RISatisfiedCust - RI, United States 14 Sep 2013

Exchange my mail's customer service went over the top in assisting me with issues related to spam control. They are a far superior substitute to managing my own Exchange Servers, which I did for many years.

5 stars
Jim B - OK, United States 26 Jan 2014

great as always

5 stars
blazer682 - OR, United States 10 Oct 2013

Besides the actual service we've received, one of the main things distinguishing EMM from some others is the customer support. It's always prompt, right on the money, and always an English speaker. Good people.

>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help advise and prepare visitors like you about different businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, taking into account the different aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!