Here’s what Sylvia U had to say about exchangemymail.com
Sylvia U 03 Sep 2010

Very happy with your customer service. Always very responsive with a live person. Do not have to go through a long list of phone options to get tech support. Tech support have fixed 100% of our issues
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30-01-2012
>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews

exchangemymail.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

exchangemymail.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 153 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 stars
Michel T 28 Nov 2013

The support team where very helpful and patient, I highly recommend ExchangeMyMail. As a hardened Blackberry user they enable me to have my cake and to eat it...

5 stars
Kelly D - AB, Canada 11 Sep 2012

ExchangeMyMail has absolutely the fastest response time to trouble tickets that I've ever seen. I've been providing/receiving tech support since '98 and these guys are hands down the best!

5 stars
DC 24 Sep 2013

As it always happened beforehand, the answer was fast, on the spot and resolutive of my problem.
Big kudos.
Excellent way to run such a delicate business.

5 stars
Maria A 17 Jun 2014

I always have excellent service when i call EMM. I have not had a single instance in which the person on the other end of the line was not smart, interested in my problem and genuinely helpful. EMM consistently demonstrates excellence in customer response.

5 stars
D. - CT, United States 20 Sep 2013

Fast and spot on support.

5 stars
Kam R 19 May 2014

No comment. I'm satisfied

>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on up to seven unique rating criteria, considering the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!