Here’s what Sylvia U had to say about exchangemymail.com
Sylvia U 03 Sep 2010

Very happy with your customer service. Always very responsive with a live person. Do not have to go through a long list of phone options to get tech support. Tech support have fixed 100% of our issues
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30-01-2012
>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews

exchangemymail.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

exchangemymail.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 154 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 stars
Koen M 01 Aug 2012

Great and fast support, 100% uptime services

5 stars
Balrog 05 Sep 2013

Extraordinarily good phone support - opinion offered by someone who used to do phone support for software. Very professional and vastly better than previous Exchange host and domain registrar.

5 stars
Barry - NH, United States 14 Jun 2013

The best technical support I've ever had. No long waits on hold. Support reps who actually know what they're doing and follow through to solve problems.

5 stars
Beth K 20 Oct 2014

I have always received the most professional, timely and knowledgeable service, advise and support from everyone at ExchangemyMail.com and recent support from Michael in the Technical Support Department was truly outstanding. I have been a customer (small customer) for over ten years and would rate their concern for customer satisfaction as a 10++. In all other ways I would recommend them to any firm for any and all services they provide.

5 stars
Kelly D - AB, Canada 11 Sep 2012

ExchangeMyMail has absolutely the fastest response time to trouble tickets that I've ever seen. I've been providing/receiving tech support since '98 and these guys are hands down the best!

5 stars
Dai - shanghai, China 14 Jan 2014

excellent work and happy experience with you.

5 stars
Michel T 28 Nov 2013

The support team where very helpful and patient, I highly recommend ExchangeMyMail. As a hardened Blackberry user they enable me to have my cake and to eat it...

5 stars
Mike Z - MA, United States 13 Dec 2013

Hate to have issues I cant fix but EMM always resolves the simplest of tech problems with a smile. Have used EMM for a few years and wouldn't change. I am a one person shop and get service like Im a big deal.

5 stars
blazer682 - OR, United States 10 Oct 2013

Besides the actual service we've received, one of the main things distinguishing EMM from some others is the customer support. It's always prompt, right on the money, and always an English speaker. Good people.

>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on up to seven unique rating criteria, considering the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!