Here’s what Sylvia U had to say about exchangemymail.com
Sylvia U 03 Sep 2010

Very happy with your customer service. Always very responsive with a live person. Do not have to go through a long list of phone options to get tech support. Tech support have fixed 100% of our issues
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30-01-2012
>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews

exchangemymail.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

exchangemymail.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 191 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 stars
djamel c 27 Jan 2014

it's good , but in week end there are litle delay

5 stars
Eric S - MN, United States 13 Oct 2013

Puma was very helpful.

5 stars
Laura C - OR, United States 11 Oct 2013

Michael & Jim both assisted me with the email "bouncing" problem. As I am not tech savvy, they were very patient with me, and fixed the problem. And, even set me up for the migration change. I was so grateful to them both, and Alvin completed the process. Thanks to everyone for efficient, patient, and friendly service. Much appreciated!! Kindest Regards, Laura Curry

5 stars
Georges - QC, Canada 03 Mar 2015

I subscribed to Exchangemymail about 10 years ago and have never been disappointed by their services. I travel a lot. Half of the year I am abroad. Exchangemymail allows me to access my Outlook including all my files and accounting anytime from everywhere via any computer or smartphone. The safe keeping of my digital datas is of course of a primary importance. I am not worried of losing my datas since I use Exchangemymail. Customer service team has always been very efficient and quick to answer my requests.

5 stars
Camille 29 Jul 2012

Very fast and correct support.

5 stars
May - ON, Canada 17 Apr 2015

very prompt and efficient support

5 stars
Brian 02 Nov 2014

Great experience

>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on up to seven unique rating criteria, considering the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!