exchangemymail.com Customer Review

Here's what RatePoint R had to say about exchangemymail.com

RatePoint R | Submitted 16 Oct 2010
Verified Customer


This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit exchangemymail.com

exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 246

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About exchangemymail.com
Other Customer Reviews for exchangemymail.com

5 Stars

GetTurnerTime.com - IL - United States 1 Dec 2015

Great service for a great price.

5 Stars

Chris B - MA - United States 10 Sep 2015

Roger and the EMM team rock! For years now, I've gotten consistently great service, no matter the day or hour of the day. Thank you!

5 Stars

nccSusie - CA - United States 24 Jun 2015

We love EMM. Our email service is reliable, the technical support team are great, and our rep, Jim Lassus is a ten across the board in customer support.

5 Stars

Sheila - CO - United States 21 Apr 2015

As always Exchange My Mail was great to work with and got the problem fixed quickly!

5 Stars

Bert - CA - United States 6 Mar 2015

Quick and responsive customer service. Employee was willing to help and very responsive. Appreciated the service!

5 Stars

Andy K 23 Nov 2014

Great reliable product that has a great service team!

5 Stars

Maria A 17 Jun 2014

I always have excellent service when i call EMM. I have not had a single instance in which the person on the other end of the line was not smart, interested in my problem and genuinely helpful. EMM consistently demonstrates excellence in customer response.

5 Stars

George - TX - United States 30 Nov 2013

Fixed my problem very quickly.

5 Stars

Blazer682 - OR - United States 13 Nov 2013

Their product and price are quite good, but the deal-maker for me is the prompt, accurate, and English-speaking support I've received.

5 Stars

Ekene - Lagos - Nigeria 9 Oct 2013

Excellent Service. Quick response and resolution.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016