exchangemymail.com Customer Review

Here's what RatePoint R had to say about exchangemymail.com

RatePoint R | Submitted 16 Oct 2010
Verified Customer

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit exchangemymail.com

exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 407

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About exchangemymail.com
Other Customer Reviews for exchangemymail.com

5 Stars

Pat L - AB - Canada 17 Oct 2017

Thanks for the great service. I've enjoyed your quick response and ability to quickly help us solve our email and calendar challenges.

5 Stars

N - NC - United States 25 Aug 2017

Tech support is very responsive and competent. Not sure what else you can expect from an email provider.

5 Stars

Peter - NH - United States 28 Jul 2017

There was a major technical issue to one of my hosted account that was responded to not only immediately, but resolved and then followed up by not just one, but several employees to make sure everything was fine and answering some follow up questions that I had.

5 Stars

Kari - AR - United States 15 May 2017

they are thorough and professional. I've always been very happy with the service they provide.

5 Stars

BG - NY - United States 3 Apr 2017

The customer service is always excellent.

5 Stars

Rob - FL - United States 12 Dec 2016

very good customer service.

5 Stars

Lost E - IL - United States 12 Aug 2016

Had a problem with loosing past emails. After a week of diligent work, they were recovered.

5 Stars

Systems A - RI - United States 13 Jun 2016

Bryan Drury did a great job for us...timely, reponsive, and effective.

5 Stars

ARAJAN - DC - United States 8 Jun 2016

Support issue regarding Symantec messagelabs were resolved in a timely manner.

5 Stars

Duane M - MI - United States 18 Oct 2015

I can say with confidence that this is the first technology company that when you call them you get a live person all the time and you never have to wait on hold. They truly make sure that issue is resolved (or at least with very clear next steps) before you get off the phone. They set themselves aside in the industry and keep the bar high.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017