Here’s what RatePoint R had to say about exchangemymail.com
RatePoint R 16 Oct 2010

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30-01-2012
>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews

exchangemymail.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

exchangemymail.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 136 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 stars
Mike Z - MA, United States 13 Dec 2013

Hate to have issues I cant fix but EMM always resolves the simplest of tech problems with a smile. Have used EMM for a few years and wouldn't change. I am a one person shop and get service like Im a big deal.

5 stars
Barry - NH, United States 14 Jun 2013

The best technical support I've ever had. No long waits on hold. Support reps who actually know what they're doing and follow through to solve problems.

5 stars
George - TX, United States 30 Nov 2013

Fixed my problem very quickly.

5 stars
John - CA, United States 23 Jan 2014

As always very happy will continue to refer my friends to this company. I am a techno neophyte and they always help me get up and going on every laptop or smartphone. Great to have their expertise available as often as I need it.

5 stars
Peter N - NJ, United States 17 Aug 2013

You all are terrific. For such a small account, you treat me like a big one! Thanks

5 stars
Kim - NJ, United States 03 Aug 2012

The service works so well that I never had to call customer service.

>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building useful customer reviews today! Click here!