Here’s what RatePoint R had to say about exchangemymail.com
RatePoint R 16 Oct 2010

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30-01-2012
>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews

exchangemymail.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

exchangemymail.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 161 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 stars
Maria A 17 Jun 2014

I always have excellent service when i call EMM. I have not had a single instance in which the person on the other end of the line was not smart, interested in my problem and genuinely helpful. EMM consistently demonstrates excellence in customer response.

5 stars
blazer682 - OR, United States 23 Nov 2014

Mine was just a support question, which was answered promptly. Good experience.

5 stars
Giuseppe 02 Oct 2013

Customer Service response is always quick, succinct and competent. Problems always get resolved quickly.

5 stars
Courtney - CA, United States 10 Nov 2013

Exchangemymail is a great service. The customer support is fantastic. Friendly, helpful, live employees who are easily contacted and have great follow through.

5 stars
Beth K 20 Oct 2014

I have always received the most professional, timely and knowledgeable service, advise and support from everyone at ExchangemyMail.com and recent support from Michael in the Technical Support Department was truly outstanding. I have been a customer (small customer) for over ten years and would rate their concern for customer satisfaction as a 10++. In all other ways I would recommend them to any firm for any and all services they provide.

5 stars
Jim S - TX, United States 06 Nov 2012

I recently replaced my phone and needed assistance with syncing my email. This occurred at the same time EMM was closed due to Hurricane Sandy. I emailed the request, and had a very prompt response. They assisted me with setting up the new phone remotely, and was resolved quickly.

Thank you for not using the storm as an excuse, and recognizing the importance of keeping your customer online.

5 stars
Andy K 23 Nov 2014

Great reliable product that has a great service team!

5 stars
glen s - thabazimbi / limpopo province, south africa 14 May 2013

I would kindly like to be assisted in getting email's gmail icon display on my home page screen using black berry curve ****.

>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building useful customer reviews today! Click here!