Here’s what RatePoint R had to say about exchangemymail.com
RatePoint R 16 Oct 2010

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30-01-2012
>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews

exchangemymail.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

exchangemymail.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 166 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 stars
Jim S - TX, United States 06 Nov 2012

I recently replaced my phone and needed assistance with syncing my email. This occurred at the same time EMM was closed due to Hurricane Sandy. I emailed the request, and had a very prompt response. They assisted me with setting up the new phone remotely, and was resolved quickly.

Thank you for not using the storm as an excuse, and recognizing the importance of keeping your customer online.

5 stars
Laura C - OR, United States 11 Oct 2013

Michael & Jim both assisted me with the email "bouncing" problem. As I am not tech savvy, they were very patient with me, and fixed the problem. And, even set me up for the migration change. I was so grateful to them both, and Alvin completed the process. Thanks to everyone for efficient, patient, and friendly service. Much appreciated!! Kindest Regards, Laura Curry

5 stars
Giulio - Milan, Italy 12 Sep 2013

Excellent customer service and staff

5 stars
Fabio - Zh, Switzerland 02 Jan 2014

Allways quick response time

5 stars
Dai - shanghai, China 14 Jan 2014

excellent work and happy experience with you.

5 stars
blazer682 - OR, United States 23 Nov 2014

Mine was just a support question, which was answered promptly. Good experience.

5 stars
Dr Y - PA, United States 22 Nov 2014

So smooth and best support!!!

5 stars
Sandra S - CA, United States 02 Sep 2014

I am a BlackBerry user and my previous hosted exchange provider has not moved to BES 10. I decided to leave and go with ExchangeMyMail who does offer BES 10. I was apprehensive about moving... would ExchangeMyMail pick up the phone if I had technical issues? They have gone above and beyond my expectations and have answered every question I have asked - even more technical questions about the BES 10 server capabilities. I have called numerous times and they pick up the phone right away. Their response time via email support is also prompt. I am actually happier here than my other exchange provider. ExchangeMyMail just gets it done - not a bunch of bureaucracy and hand offs which the other company had too much of. Spinning things around doesn't make you effective - taking ownership and executing does. This company does that in spades! I am very, very happy and expect to stay here. I do not see me leaving this company like I did my last hosted exchange provider for lack of providing newer technology. My apprehension is gone and I feel moving to ExchangeMyMail was absolutely the right way to go for me!

>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building useful customer reviews today! Click here!