exchangemymail.com Customer Review

Here's what RatePoint R had to say about exchangemymail.com

RatePoint R | Submitted 16 Oct 2010
Verified Customer


This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit exchangemymail.com

exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 317

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About exchangemymail.com
Other Customer Reviews for exchangemymail.com

5 Stars

Sandy - MN - United States 30 Mar 2017

they helped me to make a smooth transition from old outlook, to outlook 365.

5 Stars

Brian - NH - United States 24 Mar 2017

You do a great job.

5 Stars

Diego G - WA - United States 30 Jan 2017

The service was excellent. It did take a while to access the tech support person. But once he came on the phone line, the attention and service were excellent. Thank you.

Diego Gavilanes

5 Stars

Ray C 25 Dec 2016

Excellence in every way!

5 Stars

Panama - Panama - Panama 10 Apr 2016

All fine

5 Stars

SLO_BB_User - CA - United States 5 Sep 2015

We use Google enterprise apps/email and use the ExchangeMyMail BES service for Blackberry. There service has been excellent in the 5 years I have used them.

5 Stars

Sheila - CO - United States 21 Apr 2015

As always Exchange My Mail was great to work with and got the problem fixed quickly!

5 Stars

Andrew - CT - United States 22 Nov 2014

I have been with Exchange My Mail for over 10 years and have multiple clients connected with them also. Their products, prices and especially their personal service keep me coming back with more and more of my clients because they are the best I have ever experienced. Migration is easy, deployment is easy and maintenance is all handled by them!

5 Stars

Kevin M - AB - Canada 21 Oct 2014

Absolutely great customer service. Super helpful, friendly staff.
Reliable provider of email service as well. Minimal (if any issues) and if there are any they work hard & fast to correct them.

5 Stars

Michael S - PA - United States 30 Jan 2014

Exchange My Mail is without a doubt the most responsive of all of the vendors that I use for various services.

Professional and very knowledgeable in all areas.

They make my life easier.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017