exchangemymail.com Customer Review

Here's what RatePoint R had to say about exchangemymail.com

RatePoint R | Submitted 16 Oct 2010
Verified Customer


This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit exchangemymail.com

exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 302

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About exchangemymail.com
Other Customer Reviews for exchangemymail.com

5 Stars

Diego G - WA - United States 30 Jan 2017

The service was excellent. It did take a while to access the tech support person. But once he came on the phone line, the attention and service were excellent. Thank you.

Diego Gavilanes

5 Stars

Matthew 7 - IL - United States 5 Jul 2016

They provide outstanding support and their extended hours on M-F are very helpful.

5 Stars

Scott_in_Texas - TX - United States 6 May 2016

My email account is 21 years old. That speaks for itself.

5 Stars

Andrea 10 Mar 2016

Tech support on a Saturday to help was greatly appreciated!

5 Stars

Harvey G - OH - United States 21 Jan 2016

One of the GREAT companies. You deliver as promised. Service is excellent and EMM service is outstanding. You do everything I need for my e-mail services. No need to have an exchange server if you use EMM. Just that simple.

Harvey

5 Stars

Dave - LA - United States 30 Dec 2015

thanks

5 Stars

mdunaway - AL - United States 4 Mar 2015

I have used ExchangeMyMail service for years, specifically the GBES service connecting my Google Apps to BES, and although I rarely need to contact customer service, every time I do, they are always friendly, professional and resolve my question/issue quickly.

5 Stars

Gil 5 Feb 2015


Its really great service with first class support team.
highly recommanded.

5 Stars

Andy K 23 Nov 2014

Great reliable product that has a great service team!

5 Stars

Michael S - PA - United States 30 Jan 2014

Exchange My Mail is without a doubt the most responsive of all of the vendors that I use for various services.

Professional and very knowledgeable in all areas.

They make my life easier.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017