Here’s what RatePoint R had to say about exchangemymail.com
RatePoint R 16 Oct 2010

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30-01-2012
>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews

exchangemymail.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

exchangemymail.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 197 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 stars
nccSusie - CA, United States 24 Jun 2015

We love EMM. Our email service is reliable, the technical support team are great, and our rep, Jim Lassus is a ten across the board in customer support.

5 stars
May - ON, Canada 17 Apr 2015

very prompt and efficient support

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - OH, United States 08 Feb 2015

Good service.

5 stars
Dave F - OR, United States 31 Mar 2014

As usual, I received excellent customer service from the support folks. Good support to me is the single best marker of a good product and company.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - PA, United States 02 Dec 2013

The customer service is professional and personal. They actually care and don't just act like it. I would recommend them.

5 stars
wilson - limpopo, south africa 19 Oct 2013

I don't have account

5 stars
Eric S - MN, United States 13 Oct 2013

Puma was very helpful.

5 stars
Laura C - OR, United States 11 Oct 2013

Michael & Jim both assisted me with the email "bouncing" problem. As I am not tech savvy, they were very patient with me, and fixed the problem. And, even set me up for the migration change. I was so grateful to them both, and Alvin completed the process. Thanks to everyone for efficient, patient, and friendly service. Much appreciated!! Kindest Regards, Laura Curry

5 stars
IT d - NC, United States 21 Sep 2013

always receive prompt and courteous attention.

>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building useful customer reviews today! Click here!