exchangemymail.com Customer Review

Here's what RatePoint R had to say about exchangemymail.com

RatePoint R | Submitted 16 Oct 2010
Verified Customer


This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit exchangemymail.com

exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 231

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About exchangemymail.com
Other Customer Reviews for exchangemymail.com

5 Stars

Courtney S - CA - United States 25 Jan 2016

Anytime I have any technical issue with this company their staff is on it. They have helped me transition through several different splitting up of accounts from employers and partners over the course of the last 10 years. Their tech support staff is amazing. The exchange server product they offer is wonderful and has great reliability.

5 Stars

GetTurnerTime.com - IL - United States 1 Dec 2015

Great service for a great price.

5 Stars

Duane M - MI - United States 18 Oct 2015

I can say with confidence that this is the first technology company that when you call them you get a live person all the time and you never have to wait on hold. They truly make sure that issue is resolved (or at least with very clear next steps) before you get off the phone. They set themselves aside in the industry and keep the bar high.

5 Stars

SLO_BB_User - CA - United States 5 Sep 2015

We use Google enterprise apps/email and use the ExchangeMyMail BES service for Blackberry. There service has been excellent in the 5 years I have used them.

5 Stars

nccSusie - CA - United States 24 Jun 2015

We love EMM. Our email service is reliable, the technical support team are great, and our rep, Jim Lassus is a ten across the board in customer support.

5 Stars

Dflorea - OR - United States 9 Feb 2015

Great customer support, as usual.

5 Stars

Beth K 20 Oct 2014

I have always received the most professional, timely and knowledgeable service, advise and support from everyone at ExchangemyMail.com and recent support from Michael in the Technical Support Department was truly outstanding. I have been a customer (small customer) for over ten years and would rate their concern for customer satisfaction as a 10++. In all other ways I would recommend them to any firm for any and all services they provide.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - PA - United States 2 Dec 2013

The customer service is professional and personal. They actually care and don't just act like it. I would recommend them.

5 Stars

Blazer682 - OR - United States 13 Nov 2013

Their product and price are quite good, but the deal-maker for me is the prompt, accurate, and English-speaking support I've received.

5 Stars

Courtney - CA - United States 10 Nov 2013

Exchangemymail is a great service. The customer support is fantastic. Friendly, helpful, live employees who are easily contacted and have great follow through.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016