Here’s what RatePoint R had to say about exchangemymail.com
RatePoint R 16 Oct 2010

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30-01-2012
>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews

exchangemymail.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

exchangemymail.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 199 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 stars
May - ON, Canada 17 Apr 2015

very prompt and efficient support

5 stars
Andy K 23 Nov 2014

Great reliable product that has a great service team!

5 stars
mf 22 May 2014

awesome

5 stars
Matt - AL, United States 23 Nov 2013

I've been an ExchangeMyMail customer for years. Service and support is the best!

5 stars
Carolyn - NY, United States 20 Nov 2013

I am continually impressed with the service I receive. The customer service representatives are extremely pleasant and helpful and I really appreciate the fact that there is always a human there to help.

5 stars
Ray K - PA, United States 13 Nov 2013

Prompt service. Issue was resolved within minutes.

5 stars
Jim S - TX, United States 06 Nov 2012

I recently replaced my phone and needed assistance with syncing my email. This occurred at the same time EMM was closed due to Hurricane Sandy. I emailed the request, and had a very prompt response. They assisted me with setting up the new phone remotely, and was resolved quickly.

Thank you for not using the storm as an excuse, and recognizing the importance of keeping your customer online.

5 stars
Kelly D - AB, Canada 11 Sep 2012

ExchangeMyMail has absolutely the fastest response time to trouble tickets that I've ever seen. I've been providing/receiving tech support since '98 and these guys are hands down the best!

5 stars
Trenton B - SK, Canada 06 Sep 2012

The EMM product and service are excellent! The product and services satisfy our diverse needs of Black Berry, Iphone and Android allowing great flexibility with service providers and staff personal choice.

Service is outstanding, timely, efficient, friendly,and knowledgable!

I would highly recommend EMM to anyone, large or small considering a 3rpd party email service!

5 stars
Baltimore B - MD, United States 11 Feb 2012

Exchange my mail is an awesome service. I am a sole proprietor and my e-mail and contact list ARE my business. I love the peace of mind that Exchange My Mail provides knowing that wherever, whenever, my Outlook information is there. Thank You for your outstanding level of customer service.

>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building useful customer reviews today! Click here!