exchangemymail.com Customer Review

Here's what RatePoint R had to say about exchangemymail.com

RatePoint R | Submitted 16 Oct 2010
Verified Customer


This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit exchangemymail.com

exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 365

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About exchangemymail.com
Other Customer Reviews for exchangemymail.com

5 Stars

Alberto Inocente A - FL - United States 16 May 2017

I have had Exchange My Mail for quite a few years now, since the Blackberry days. As technology goes, sometimes things don't work, that's inevitable, or they suffer an issue, but one thing I can say, is when on the few occasions that has happened, (usually late at night, weekends, or before a trip) Customer service was on it in a flash..

They are that good!! Highly recommend them!

5 Stars

Gregory F - CA - United States 23 Mar 2017

Great and reliable service - thabk you.

5 Stars

Panama - Panama - Panama 10 Apr 2016

All fine

5 Stars

Mike - CO - United States 24 Oct 2015

I have used EMM since 2008. It is reliable and effective. If I need help on my end, their tech support is outstanding. You get a friendly professional who patiently helps you fix your problems. I can't recommend this service more highly! *****

5 Stars

Blazer682 - OR - United States 30 Sep 2015

Best customer service around.

5 Stars

SLO_BB_User - CA - United States 5 Sep 2015

We use Google enterprise apps/email and use the ExchangeMyMail BES service for Blackberry. There service has been excellent in the 5 years I have used them.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 2 Sep 2015

Very professional.

5 Stars

Custom Computers I - CA - United States 3 Mar 2015

Custom Computers Inc. is a small IT firm in Concord Ca. We have converted roughly 20 of our clients over to Exchange My Mail. We have been very happy with every aspect of their service. The fact that their tech support is US based, very responsive and easy to get through to is among their best attributes.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - OH - United States 8 Feb 2015

Good service.

5 Stars

Kevin M - AB - Canada 21 Oct 2014

Absolutely great customer service. Super helpful, friendly staff.
Reliable provider of email service as well. Minimal (if any issues) and if there are any they work hard & fast to correct them.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017