exchangemymail.com Customer Review

Here's what Kim had to say about exchangemymail.com

Kim | Submitted 22 Feb 2011
Verified Customer


I would just like to say how great your customer support team is. Most recently I have dealt with Danny, but have also talked to Armando and Roger. Turner Time has been using Exchange my Mail for a number of years now, and I am still amazed at how excellent the support is each and EVERY time I call/email. My boss Steve Turner recommends your services to a large number of his clients when they are looking for an exchange solution. I can’t not say enough about the quality of the staff. Thank you for your excellence and dedication to quality customer support!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit exchangemymail.com

exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 317

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About exchangemymail.com
Other Customer Reviews for exchangemymail.com

5 Stars

Dave - LA - United States 30 Dec 2015

thanks

5 Stars

Tom F 1 Oct 2015

EMM is wonderful! Fantastic support. They're likely in your time zone, and know WTF they're doing.

Answers from them are immediate and, most importantly RIGHT.

I even have conferenced them in with other support teams for other products so the EEM staff could explain to the no-nothings elsewhere what was going on.

These people are good. And, no, I'm not related to them in any way. Just a really pleased customer who had had enough of the rotton support from other vendors.

You can't go wrong with these people.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 2 Sep 2015

Very professional.

5 Stars

nccSusie - CA - United States 24 Jun 2015

We love EMM. Our email service is reliable, the technical support team are great, and our rep, Jim Lassus is a ten across the board in customer support.

5 Stars

May - ON - Canada 17 Apr 2015

very prompt and efficient support

5 Stars

Andrew - CT - United States 22 Nov 2014

I have been with Exchange My Mail for over 10 years and have multiple clients connected with them also. Their products, prices and especially their personal service keep me coming back with more and more of my clients because they are the best I have ever experienced. Migration is easy, deployment is easy and maintenance is all handled by them!

5 Stars

Bart S 3 Nov 2014

I called for an administrative issue, and was helped immediately.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017