Here’s what Kim had to say about exchangemymail.com
Kim 22 Feb 2011

I would just like to say how great your customer support team is. Most recently I have dealt with Danny, but have also talked to Armando and Roger. Turner Time has been using Exchange my Mail for a number of years now, and I am still amazed at how excellent the support is each and EVERY time I call/email. My boss Steve Turner recommends your services to a large number of his clients when they are looking for an exchange solution. I can’t not say enough about the quality of the staff. Thank you for your excellence and dedication to quality customer support!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30-01-2012
>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews

exchangemymail.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

exchangemymail.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 199 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 stars
Sheila - CO, United States 21 Apr 2015

As always Exchange My Mail was great to work with and got the problem fixed quickly!

5 stars
Jim C - OR, United States 17 Aug 2014

Roger and Eric in tech support were extremely helpful. And they had to put up with me....who knows very little about how all this stuff works. They treat our little company like it's Fortune 500. I am blown-away by their great attitudes and patience.

5 stars
John - CA, United States 23 Jan 2014

As always very happy will continue to refer my friends to this company. I am a techno neophyte and they always help me get up and going on every laptop or smartphone. Great to have their expertise available as often as I need it.

5 stars
George - TX, United States 30 Nov 2013

Fixed my problem very quickly.

5 stars
Chris Kelley C - VA, United States 05 Nov 2013

I have been with Exchange My Mail for three years and my experience with them has always been positive! I have called upon them twice in the past ten days and on each occasion they were courteous, knowledgeable and efficient!

5 stars
wilson - limpopo, south africa 19 Oct 2013

I don't have account

5 stars
IT d - NC, United States 21 Sep 2013

always receive prompt and courteous attention.

5 stars
D. - CT, United States 20 Sep 2013

Fast and spot on support.

5 stars
Sheila - CO, United States 03 Sep 2013

very easy to work with, when I called with a problem the cust support person was knowledgeable and helped me immediately

5 stars
Jim S - TX, United States 06 Nov 2012

I recently replaced my phone and needed assistance with syncing my email. This occurred at the same time EMM was closed due to Hurricane Sandy. I emailed the request, and had a very prompt response. They assisted me with setting up the new phone remotely, and was resolved quickly.

Thank you for not using the storm as an excuse, and recognizing the importance of keeping your customer online.

>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding various businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, which consider the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!