Here’s what Kim had to say about exchangemymail.com
Kim 22 Feb 2011

I would just like to say how great your customer support team is. Most recently I have dealt with Danny, but have also talked to Armando and Roger. Turner Time has been using Exchange my Mail for a number of years now, and I am still amazed at how excellent the support is each and EVERY time I call/email. My boss Steve Turner recommends your services to a large number of his clients when they are looking for an exchange solution. I can’t not say enough about the quality of the staff. Thank you for your excellence and dedication to quality customer support!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30-01-2012
>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews

exchangemymail.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

exchangemymail.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 117 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 stars
M. D - FL, United States 26 Oct 2013

Every time I contact Exchange My Mail for support, the response is fast, courteous and technically "accurate"---fixes the problem first time every time.
In contrast to other technical support teams, EMM is superb and efficient---they do what needs to be done --fast!

With the migration things got more complicated but service was the same until the issues were resolved.

Thanks again for a great experience.

5 stars
Barry - NH, United States 14 Jun 2013

The best technical support I've ever had. No long waits on hold. Support reps who actually know what they're doing and follow through to solve problems.

5 stars
N0tClyde - CA, United States 05 Mar 2012

I’ve been exceptionally pleased with the hosting service we’ve received from Exchange My Mail.

We’ve been with EMM for a couple of years now. Our technical support issues are few and far between. But when we have called, EMM’s response has been first-rate. We get through to support very quickly. And they are invariably knowledgeable, communicative and fast.

We couldn’t ask for anything more.

5 stars
Matt - AL, United States 23 Nov 2013

I've been an ExchangeMyMail customer for years. Service and support is the best!

5 stars
blazer682 - OR, United States 10 Oct 2013

Besides the actual service we've received, one of the main things distinguishing EMM from some others is the customer support. It's always prompt, right on the money, and always an English speaker. Good people.

5 stars
Vahid T - Frankfurt, Germany 23 Aug 2012

I have been using GBES for the past 2 months and have been receiving great support from the serivcedesk. The support team is very responsible to issues and very detailed.

5 stars
Trenton B - SK, Canada 06 Sep 2012

The EMM product and service are excellent! The product and services satisfy our diverse needs of Black Berry, Iphone and Android allowing great flexibility with service providers and staff personal choice.

Service is outstanding, timely, efficient, friendly,and knowledgable!

I would highly recommend EMM to anyone, large or small considering a 3rpd party email service!

5 stars
Courtney - CA, United States 10 Nov 2013

Exchangemymail is a great service. The customer support is fantastic. Friendly, helpful, live employees who are easily contacted and have great follow through.

5 stars
Samer - AL, Saudi Arabia 26 Sep 2013

I had a few issues configuring my server and received a superb help and support from the technical support team, namely Michael and Steve. I recommend this service and would purchase more services from them.

5 stars
Camille 29 Jul 2012

Very fast and correct support.

>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding various businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, which consider the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!