Customer Review

Here's what Kim had to say about

Kim | Submitted 22 Feb 2011
Verified Customer

I would just like to say how great your customer support team is. Most recently I have dealt with Danny, but have also talked to Armando and Roger. Turner Time has been using Exchange my Mail for a number of years now, and I am still amazed at how excellent the support is each and EVERY time I call/email. My boss Steve Turner recommends your services to a large number of his clients when they are looking for an exchange solution. I can’t not say enough about the quality of the staff. Thank you for your excellence and dedication to quality customer support!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 216

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

nccSusie - CA - United States 24 Jun 2015

We love EMM. Our email service is reliable, the technical support team are great, and our rep, Jim Lassus is a ten across the board in customer support.

5 Stars

mdunaway - AL - United States 4 Mar 2015

I have used ExchangeMyMail service for years, specifically the GBES service connecting my Google Apps to BES, and although I rarely need to contact customer service, every time I do, they are always friendly, professional and resolve my question/issue quickly.

5 Stars

Maria A 17 Jun 2014

I always have excellent service when i call EMM. I have not had a single instance in which the person on the other end of the line was not smart, interested in my problem and genuinely helpful. EMM consistently demonstrates excellence in customer response.

5 Stars

Kam R 19 May 2014

No comment. I'm satisfied

5 Stars

djamel c 27 Jan 2014

it's good , but in week end there are litle delay

5 Stars

Neil S - South Yorks - United Kingdom 21 Oct 2013

Service was excellent and my issue was quickly resolved.
Many Thanks

5 Stars

blazer682 - OR - United States 24 Aug 2013

Any product is only as good as the customer service, and EMM's support is top-notch. You get an english-speaking support person, and quickly. Their actual service is great as well, as good as any hosted service can be.

© 2015 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015