exchangemymail.com Customer Review

Here's what Kim had to say about exchangemymail.com

Kim | Submitted 22 Feb 2011
Verified Customer


I would just like to say how great your customer support team is. Most recently I have dealt with Danny, but have also talked to Armando and Roger. Turner Time has been using Exchange my Mail for a number of years now, and I am still amazed at how excellent the support is each and EVERY time I call/email. My boss Steve Turner recommends your services to a large number of his clients when they are looking for an exchange solution. I can’t not say enough about the quality of the staff. Thank you for your excellence and dedication to quality customer support!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit exchangemymail.com

exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 257

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About exchangemymail.com
Other Customer Reviews for exchangemymail.com

5 Stars

Panama - Panama - Panama 10 Apr 2016

All fine

5 Stars

Will G - CA - United States 1 Apr 2016

Excellent Service at a reasonable rate.

5 Stars

Courtney S - CA - United States 25 Jan 2016

Anytime I have any technical issue with this company their staff is on it. They have helped me transition through several different splitting up of accounts from employers and partners over the course of the last 10 years. Their tech support staff is amazing. The exchange server product they offer is wonderful and has great reliability.

5 Stars

Jim C - CT - United States 17 Mar 2015

I have had nothing but a great experience with EMM services.

5 Stars

mdunaway - AL - United States 4 Mar 2015

I have used ExchangeMyMail service for years, specifically the GBES service connecting my Google Apps to BES, and although I rarely need to contact customer service, every time I do, they are always friendly, professional and resolve my question/issue quickly.

5 Stars

M. Dray - FL - United States 26 Oct 2013

Every time I contact Exchange My Mail for support, the response is fast, courteous and technically "accurate"---fixes the problem first time every time.
In contrast to other technical support teams, EMM is superb and efficient---they do what needs to be done --fast!

With the migration things got more complicated but service was the same until the issues were resolved.

Thanks again for a great experience.

5 Stars

Ekene - Lagos - Nigeria 9 Oct 2013

Excellent Service. Quick response and resolution.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016