exchangemymail.com Customer Review

Here's what Kim had to say about exchangemymail.com

Kim | Submitted 22 Feb 2011
Verified Customer


I would just like to say how great your customer support team is. Most recently I have dealt with Danny, but have also talked to Armando and Roger. Turner Time has been using Exchange my Mail for a number of years now, and I am still amazed at how excellent the support is each and EVERY time I call/email. My boss Steve Turner recommends your services to a large number of his clients when they are looking for an exchange solution. I can’t not say enough about the quality of the staff. Thank you for your excellence and dedication to quality customer support!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit exchangemymail.com

exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 232

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About exchangemymail.com
Other Customer Reviews for exchangemymail.com

5 Stars

Duane M - MI - United States 18 Oct 2015

I can say with confidence that this is the first technology company that when you call them you get a live person all the time and you never have to wait on hold. They truly make sure that issue is resolved (or at least with very clear next steps) before you get off the phone. They set themselves aside in the industry and keep the bar high.

5 Stars

Chris B - MA - United States 10 Sep 2015

Roger and the EMM team rock! For years now, I've gotten consistently great service, no matter the day or hour of the day. Thank you!

5 Stars

Bert - CA - United States 6 Mar 2015

Quick and responsive customer service. Employee was willing to help and very responsive. Appreciated the service!

5 Stars

Douglas Richardson - FL - United States 12 Feb 2015

Exchange My Mail is the perfect combination of people, product and price!! In the years I have been with them I have always received an excellent Customer Experience for my account. Their Support Staff has always went the extra mile to help me with setup or troubleshooting.

5 Stars

Koen 19 Oct 2013

Great support, fast response, reasonable price !
Thx.

5 Stars

Eugenio - AL - Spain 18 Sep 2013

Thank you for the support you ever give us.
Always was prefect.

5 Stars

Giulio - Milan - Italy 12 Sep 2013

Excellent customer service and staff

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016