Here’s what Kim had to say about exchangemymail.com
Kim 22 Feb 2011

I would just like to say how great your customer support team is. Most recently I have dealt with Danny, but have also talked to Armando and Roger. Turner Time has been using Exchange my Mail for a number of years now, and I am still amazed at how excellent the support is each and EVERY time I call/email. My boss Steve Turner recommends your services to a large number of his clients when they are looking for an exchange solution. I can’t not say enough about the quality of the staff. Thank you for your excellence and dedication to quality customer support!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30-01-2012
>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews

exchangemymail.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

exchangemymail.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 196 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 stars
Kam R 19 May 2014

No comment. I'm satisfied

5 stars
Balrog 05 Sep 2013

Extraordinarily good phone support - opinion offered by someone who used to do phone support for software. Very professional and vastly better than previous Exchange host and domain registrar.

5 stars
John T - ON, Canada 20 Aug 2014

excellent customer service from Jim. Thank you

5 stars
Dave F - OR, United States 31 Mar 2014

As usual, I received excellent customer service from the support folks. Good support to me is the single best marker of a good product and company.

5 stars
Eric S - MN, United States 13 Oct 2013

Puma was very helpful.

5 stars
Barry - NH, United States 14 Jun 2013

The best technical support I've ever had. No long waits on hold. Support reps who actually know what they're doing and follow through to solve problems.

5 stars
IT d - NC, United States 21 Sep 2013

always receive prompt and courteous attention.

5 stars
Kim - NJ, United States 03 Aug 2012

The service works so well that I never had to call customer service.

5 stars
Courtney - CA, United States 10 Nov 2013

Exchangemymail is a great service. The customer support is fantastic. Friendly, helpful, live employees who are easily contacted and have great follow through.

>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding various businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, which consider the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!