exchangemymail.com Customer Review

Here's what Kim had to say about exchangemymail.com

Kim | Submitted 22 Feb 2011
Verified Customer


I would just like to say how great your customer support team is. Most recently I have dealt with Danny, but have also talked to Armando and Roger. Turner Time has been using Exchange my Mail for a number of years now, and I am still amazed at how excellent the support is each and EVERY time I call/email. My boss Steve Turner recommends your services to a large number of his clients when they are looking for an exchange solution. I can’t not say enough about the quality of the staff. Thank you for your excellence and dedication to quality customer support!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit exchangemymail.com

exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 275

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About exchangemymail.com
Other Customer Reviews for exchangemymail.com

5 Stars

Alan 8 Feb 2016

It took a while for them to completely understand the issues but they did resolve them.

5 Stars

Courtney S - CA - United States 25 Jan 2016

Anytime I have any technical issue with this company their staff is on it. They have helped me transition through several different splitting up of accounts from employers and partners over the course of the last 10 years. Their tech support staff is amazing. The exchange server product they offer is wonderful and has great reliability.

5 Stars

Mike - CO - United States 24 Oct 2015

I have used EMM since 2008. It is reliable and effective. If I need help on my end, their tech support is outstanding. You get a friendly professional who patiently helps you fix your problems. I can't recommend this service more highly! *****

5 Stars

Tom F 1 Oct 2015

EMM is wonderful! Fantastic support. They're likely in your time zone, and know WTF they're doing.

Answers from them are immediate and, most importantly RIGHT.

I even have conferenced them in with other support teams for other products so the EEM staff could explain to the no-nothings elsewhere what was going on.

These people are good. And, no, I'm not related to them in any way. Just a really pleased customer who had had enough of the rotton support from other vendors.

You can't go wrong with these people.

5 Stars

Dave F - OR - United States 19 Aug 2014

My most recent contact was for a tech support question, and it was responded to by EMM's support folks promptly. They're just always there.

5 Stars

Paul M - ON - Canada 8 May 2014

These guys are great! It's like having your very own IT department. Very fast and friendly and my staff love them.

5 Stars

Dave F - OR - United States 20 Nov 2013

When so many products are similar, the available support is what stands companies apart. These folks have terrific support, and quite prompt.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016