exchangemymail.com Customer Review

Here's what Kim had to say about exchangemymail.com

Kim | Submitted 22 Feb 2011
Verified Customer


I would just like to say how great your customer support team is. Most recently I have dealt with Danny, but have also talked to Armando and Roger. Turner Time has been using Exchange my Mail for a number of years now, and I am still amazed at how excellent the support is each and EVERY time I call/email. My boss Steve Turner recommends your services to a large number of his clients when they are looking for an exchange solution. I can’t not say enough about the quality of the staff. Thank you for your excellence and dedication to quality customer support!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit exchangemymail.com

exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 282

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About exchangemymail.com
Other Customer Reviews for exchangemymail.com

5 Stars

David F - OR - United States 26 Nov 2016

Customer support is one of the most important things. These folks are great!

5 Stars

NH Lady J - NH - United States 19 Oct 2016

We exchanged emails back and forth and two of your support staff (Brian and Roger) were more than helpful!
Their answers were right on and they were very patient with me!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - GA - United States 16 Sep 2016

Quick response and task complete the first time.

5 Stars

Paul S - CA - United States 8 May 2014

BES for BB 10 is excellent, works very very well, totally reliable and allows for proper real time update of contacts/appointment/mail in a secure environment. Would recommend.

5 Stars

George - TX - United States 30 Nov 2013

Fixed my problem very quickly.

5 Stars

Matt - AL - United States 23 Nov 2013

I've been an ExchangeMyMail customer for years. Service and support is the best!

5 Stars

Courtney - CA - United States 10 Nov 2013

Exchangemymail is a great service. The customer support is fantastic. Friendly, helpful, live employees who are easily contacted and have great follow through.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016