Here’s what Kim had to say about exchangemymail.com
Kim 22 Feb 2011

I would just like to say how great your customer support team is. Most recently I have dealt with Danny, but have also talked to Armando and Roger. Turner Time has been using Exchange my Mail for a number of years now, and I am still amazed at how excellent the support is each and EVERY time I call/email. My boss Steve Turner recommends your services to a large number of his clients when they are looking for an exchange solution. I can’t not say enough about the quality of the staff. Thank you for your excellence and dedication to quality customer support!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30-01-2012
>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews

exchangemymail.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

exchangemymail.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 137 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 stars
Blazer682 - OR, United States 13 Nov 2013

Their product and price are quite good, but the deal-maker for me is the prompt, accurate, and English-speaking support I've received.

5 stars
Michel T 28 Nov 2013

The support team where very helpful and patient, I highly recommend ExchangeMyMail. As a hardened Blackberry user they enable me to have my cake and to eat it...

5 stars
blazer682 - OR, United States 10 Oct 2013

Besides the actual service we've received, one of the main things distinguishing EMM from some others is the customer support. It's always prompt, right on the money, and always an English speaker. Good people.

5 stars
Paul M - ON, Canada 08 May 2014

These guys are great! It's like having your very own IT department. Very fast and friendly and my staff love them.

5 stars
Ray K - PA, United States 13 Nov 2013

Prompt service. Issue was resolved within minutes.

5 stars
IT d - NC, United States 21 Sep 2013

always receive prompt and courteous attention.

5 stars
Dave F - OR, United States 31 Mar 2014

As usual, I received excellent customer service from the support folks. Good support to me is the single best marker of a good product and company.

5 stars
Trenton B - SK, Canada 06 Sep 2012

The EMM product and service are excellent! The product and services satisfy our diverse needs of Black Berry, Iphone and Android allowing great flexibility with service providers and staff personal choice.

Service is outstanding, timely, efficient, friendly,and knowledgable!

I would highly recommend EMM to anyone, large or small considering a 3rpd party email service!

5 stars
Camille 29 Jul 2012

Very fast and correct support.

>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding various businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, which consider the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!