Here’s what Kim had to say about exchangemymail.com
Kim 22 Feb 2011

I would just like to say how great your customer support team is. Most recently I have dealt with Danny, but have also talked to Armando and Roger. Turner Time has been using Exchange my Mail for a number of years now, and I am still amazed at how excellent the support is each and EVERY time I call/email. My boss Steve Turner recommends your services to a large number of his clients when they are looking for an exchange solution. I can’t not say enough about the quality of the staff. Thank you for your excellence and dedication to quality customer support!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30-01-2012
>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews

exchangemymail.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

exchangemymail.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 166 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 stars
blazer682 - OR, United States 10 Oct 2013

Besides the actual service we've received, one of the main things distinguishing EMM from some others is the customer support. It's always prompt, right on the money, and always an English speaker. Good people.

5 stars
Karim 01 Aug 2013

The customer service is very fast and competent on technical issues.
Result, the BlackBerry Online service is quickly established.

5 stars
Eric S - MN, United States 13 Oct 2013

Puma was very helpful.

5 stars
blazer682 - OR, United States 23 Nov 2014

Mine was just a support question, which was answered promptly. Good experience.

5 stars
RISatisfiedCust - RI, United States 14 Sep 2013

Exchange my mail's customer service went over the top in assisting me with issues related to spam control. They are a far superior substitute to managing my own Exchange Servers, which I did for many years.

5 stars
Samer - AL, Saudi Arabia 26 Sep 2013

I had a few issues configuring my server and received a superb help and support from the technical support team, namely Michael and Steve. I recommend this service and would purchase more services from them.

5 stars
Koen 19 Oct 2013

Great support, fast response, reasonable price !
Thx.

5 stars
D. - CT, United States 20 Sep 2013

Fast and spot on support.

5 stars
Carlo S 29 Aug 2012

Great hosting provider, but on all: supreme costumer service and support!

5 stars
Dai - shanghai, China 14 Jan 2014

excellent work and happy experience with you.

>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding various businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, which consider the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!