Customer Review

Here's what Kim had to say about

Kim | Submitted 22 Feb 2011
Verified Customer

I would just like to say how great your customer support team is. Most recently I have dealt with Danny, but have also talked to Armando and Roger. Turner Time has been using Exchange my Mail for a number of years now, and I am still amazed at how excellent the support is each and EVERY time I call/email. My boss Steve Turner recommends your services to a large number of his clients when they are looking for an exchange solution. I can’t not say enough about the quality of the staff. Thank you for your excellence and dedication to quality customer support!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 279

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Brian - NH - United States 2 Sep 2016

I got my money's worth

5 Stars

Ann R - NH - United States 20 Mar 2016

Very Helpful!

5 Stars

Harvey G - OH - United States 21 Jan 2016

One of the GREAT companies. You deliver as promised. Service is excellent and EMM service is outstanding. You do everything I need for my e-mail services. No need to have an exchange server if you use EMM. Just that simple.


5 Stars

nccSusie - CA - United States 24 Jun 2015

We love EMM. Our email service is reliable, the technical support team are great, and our rep, Jim Lassus is a ten across the board in customer support.

5 Stars

S. Henderson - IL - United States 20 Jun 2015

I needed information on how to change my password and received a response in less than an hour. Excellent customer service!!

5 Stars

Custom Computers I - CA - United States 3 Mar 2015

Custom Computers Inc. is a small IT firm in Concord Ca. We have converted roughly 20 of our clients over to Exchange My Mail. We have been very happy with every aspect of their service. The fact that their tech support is US based, very responsive and easy to get through to is among their best attributes.

5 Stars

M. Dray - FL - United States 26 Oct 2013

Every time I contact Exchange My Mail for support, the response is fast, courteous and technically "accurate"---fixes the problem first time every time.
In contrast to other technical support teams, EMM is superb and efficient---they do what needs to be done --fast!

With the migration things got more complicated but service was the same until the issues were resolved.

Thanks again for a great experience.

© 2016 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016