exchangemymail.com Customer Review

Here's what Ian had to say about exchangemymail.com

Ian | Submitted 31 Mar 2011
Verified Customer

While it hasn't always been a smooth ride over the years (nothing ever is), Exchange My Mail has consistently been responsive and eager to help however they can. Most recently, they agreed to implement a custom IT policy for my BlackBerry after initially denying the request. What's important to note is that Exchange My Mail took it upon themselves to review my request further and ultimately change their mind to allow my request, all before I even had a chance to respond to the initial denial. In other words, Exchange My Mail went above and beyond in an attempt to help me to the extent that they even changed their mind on their own accord. I couldn't ask for anything more

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit exchangemymail.com

exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 395

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About exchangemymail.com
Other Customer Reviews for exchangemymail.com

5 Stars

Mj 6 Nov 2017

Efficient service. straight to the point

5 Stars

Marti P - TX - United States 17 Oct 2017

Always fast and efficient customer service! I have been a subscriber for many years and when I do have to call in or email I have been fortunate to have a resolution to the issue within hours at the very longest.

5 Stars

Robert K - NH - United States 22 Jul 2017

Through personal experience, I have found that I was treated promptly, efficiently and professionally. The attitude of all who attended to my issues were most gracious, accommodating and patient.
Good people, excellent company and very responsive to my issue.

5 Stars

AliB - Vic - Australia 26 Mar 2017

I have contacted the team several times over the past 5 years and I have always found them prompt, friendly and the issue is resolved within 24 hours.

5 Stars

Michael Z - MA - United States 13 Feb 2017

All has been good.

5 Stars

Brian - NH - United States 2 Oct 2016

already done.

5 Stars

SLO_BB_User - CA - United States 5 Sep 2015

We use Google enterprise apps/email and use the ExchangeMyMail BES service for Blackberry. There service has been excellent in the 5 years I have used them.

5 Stars

S. Henderson - IL - United States 20 Jun 2015

I needed information on how to change my password and received a response in less than an hour. Excellent customer service!!

5 Stars

mdunaway - AL - United States 4 Mar 2015

I have used ExchangeMyMail service for years, specifically the GBES service connecting my Google Apps to BES, and although I rarely need to contact customer service, every time I do, they are always friendly, professional and resolve my question/issue quickly.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - OH - United States 8 Feb 2015

Good service.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017