exchangemymail.com Customer Review

Here's what Ian had to say about exchangemymail.com

Ian | Submitted 31 Mar 2011
Verified Customer


While it hasn't always been a smooth ride over the years (nothing ever is), Exchange My Mail has consistently been responsive and eager to help however they can. Most recently, they agreed to implement a custom IT policy for my BlackBerry after initially denying the request. What's important to note is that Exchange My Mail took it upon themselves to review my request further and ultimately change their mind to allow my request, all before I even had a chance to respond to the initial denial. In other words, Exchange My Mail went above and beyond in an attempt to help me to the extent that they even changed their mind on their own accord. I couldn't ask for anything more

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit exchangemymail.com

exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 274

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About exchangemymail.com
Other Customer Reviews for exchangemymail.com

5 Stars

Craig C 2 Sep 2016

mike Zbrieski was one of the best people I have ever met professionally. He had the patience of a saint..

this took hours on end...wish I actually got the Microsoft office I paid for (I didnt got a same tye but far cheaper) but Mike had nothing to do with that at all...

This guy was a 12 not a 10...wonderful he had to try so many things and kept doing it until he got the application to work. I was ready to give up with nothing..

THIS PERSON NEEDS A RAISE....or a night out...something.

I mean it..look me up on linkedin...I have run firms with up to 250 direct reports..

This fellow was great...I felt like a made a friend just a really sincere honest...solid person.
GREAT EXPERIENCE

5 Stars

Systems A - RI - United States 13 Jun 2016

Bryan Drury did a great job for us...timely, reponsive, and effective.

5 Stars

ARAJAN - DC - United States 8 Jun 2016

Support issue regarding Symantec messagelabs were resolved in a timely manner.

5 Stars

Sonya - CA - United States 9 Aug 2015

I called for support on a Sunday afternoon and received a cheerful, helpful professional who resolved my problem. I continue to be highly satisfied with these services.

5 Stars

Bart S 3 Nov 2014

I called for an administrative issue, and was helped immediately.

5 Stars

Kuorelahti - AL - Finland 6 Apr 2014

Good and fast service. Easy setup.

5 Stars

Michael S - PA - United States 30 Jan 2014

Exchange My Mail is without a doubt the most responsive of all of the vendors that I use for various services.

Professional and very knowledgeable in all areas.

They make my life easier.

5 Stars

Dai - shanghai - China 14 Jan 2014

excellent work and happy experience with you.

5 Stars

Carolyn - NY - United States 20 Nov 2013

I am continually impressed with the service I receive. The customer service representatives are extremely pleasant and helpful and I really appreciate the fact that there is always a human there to help.

5 Stars

M. Dray - FL - United States 26 Oct 2013

Every time I contact Exchange My Mail for support, the response is fast, courteous and technically "accurate"---fixes the problem first time every time.
In contrast to other technical support teams, EMM is superb and efficient---they do what needs to be done --fast!

With the migration things got more complicated but service was the same until the issues were resolved.

Thanks again for a great experience.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016