Here’s what Ian had to say about
Ian 31 Mar 2011

While it hasn't always been a smooth ride over the years (nothing ever is), Exchange My Mail has consistently been responsive and eager to help however they can. Most recently, they agreed to implement a custom IT policy for my BlackBerry after initially denying the request. What's important to note is that Exchange My Mail took it upon themselves to review my request further and ultimately change their mind to allow my request, all before I even had a chance to respond to the initial denial. In other words, Exchange My Mail went above and beyond in an attempt to help me to the extent that they even changed their mind on their own accord. I couldn't ask for anything more
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30-01-2012
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 207 actual paying customers.
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
More Reviews

5 stars
Sonya - CA, United States 09 Aug 2015

I called for support on a Sunday afternoon and received a cheerful, helpful professional who resolved my problem. I continue to be highly satisfied with these services.

5 stars
May - ON, Canada 17 Apr 2015

very prompt and efficient support

5 stars
Douglas Richardson - FL, United States 12 Feb 2015

Exchange My Mail is the perfect combination of people, product and price!! In the years I have been with them I have always received an excellent Customer Experience for my account. Their Support Staff has always went the extra mile to help me with setup or troubleshooting.

5 stars
John T - ON, Canada 20 Aug 2014

excellent customer service from Jim. Thank you

5 stars
Blazer682 - OR, United States 13 Nov 2013

Their product and price are quite good, but the deal-maker for me is the prompt, accurate, and English-speaking support I've received.

5 stars
Courtney - CA, United States 10 Nov 2013

Exchangemymail is a great service. The customer support is fantastic. Friendly, helpful, live employees who are easily contacted and have great follow through.

5 stars
Sachin - mumbai, India 19 Oct 2013

An excellent product experience with exceptional support.

5 stars
Karim 01 Aug 2013

The customer service is very fast and competent on technical issues.
Result, the BlackBerry Online service is quickly established.

5 stars
Trenton B - SK, Canada 06 Sep 2012

The EMM product and service are excellent! The product and services satisfy our diverse needs of Black Berry, Iphone and Android allowing great flexibility with service providers and staff personal choice.

Service is outstanding, timely, efficient, friendly,and knowledgable!

I would highly recommend EMM to anyone, large or small considering a 3rpd party email service!

5 stars
Carlo S 29 Aug 2012

Great hosting provider, but on all: supreme costumer service and support!

>Visit >See More Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding businesses based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven different scoring categories, which consider all elements of an average purchase, which include:

- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!