Here’s what Ian had to say about exchangemymail.com
Ian 31 Mar 2011

While it hasn't always been a smooth ride over the years (nothing ever is), Exchange My Mail has consistently been responsive and eager to help however they can. Most recently, they agreed to implement a custom IT policy for my BlackBerry after initially denying the request. What's important to note is that Exchange My Mail took it upon themselves to review my request further and ultimately change their mind to allow my request, all before I even had a chance to respond to the initial denial. In other words, Exchange My Mail went above and beyond in an attempt to help me to the extent that they even changed their mind on their own accord. I couldn't ask for anything more
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30-01-2012
>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews

exchangemymail.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

exchangemymail.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 199 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 stars
Beth K 20 Oct 2014

I have always received the most professional, timely and knowledgeable service, advise and support from everyone at ExchangemyMail.com and recent support from Michael in the Technical Support Department was truly outstanding. I have been a customer (small customer) for over ten years and would rate their concern for customer satisfaction as a 10++. In all other ways I would recommend them to any firm for any and all services they provide.

5 stars
Dave F - OR, United States 19 Aug 2014

My most recent contact was for a tech support question, and it was responded to by EMM's support folks promptly. They're just always there.

5 stars
Paul M - Gwynedd, Wales United Kingdom 08 Apr 2014

EMM gives me great peace of mind. The cloud storage has been invaluable - I had both my computers crash at the same time but was able to access mail, contacts and diary via EMM. Their support is always swift, informed and attentive. I am a one-man business but they make you feel you are as important to them as the CEO of a multi-national!

5 stars
Mark - MA, United States 30 Jan 2014

Very professional service at a reasonable price

5 stars
Giuseppe 02 Oct 2013

Customer Service response is always quick, succinct and competent. Problems always get resolved quickly.

5 stars
Samer - AL, Saudi Arabia 26 Sep 2013

I had a few issues configuring my server and received a superb help and support from the technical support team, namely Michael and Steve. I recommend this service and would purchase more services from them.

5 stars
DC 24 Sep 2013

As it always happened beforehand, the answer was fast, on the spot and resolutive of my problem.
Big kudos.
Excellent way to run such a delicate business.

>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding businesses based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven different scoring categories, which consider all elements of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!