exchangemymail.com Customer Review

Here's what Ian had to say about exchangemymail.com

Ian | Submitted 31 Mar 2011
Verified Customer


While it hasn't always been a smooth ride over the years (nothing ever is), Exchange My Mail has consistently been responsive and eager to help however they can. Most recently, they agreed to implement a custom IT policy for my BlackBerry after initially denying the request. What's important to note is that Exchange My Mail took it upon themselves to review my request further and ultimately change their mind to allow my request, all before I even had a chance to respond to the initial denial. In other words, Exchange My Mail went above and beyond in an attempt to help me to the extent that they even changed their mind on their own accord. I couldn't ask for anything more

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit exchangemymail.com

exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 310

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About exchangemymail.com
Other Customer Reviews for exchangemymail.com

5 Stars

Diego G - WA - United States 30 Jan 2017

The service was excellent. It did take a while to access the tech support person. But once he came on the phone line, the attention and service were excellent. Thank you.

Diego Gavilanes

5 Stars

Leo - NJ - United States 4 Jan 2017

Great

5 Stars

Ray C 25 Dec 2016

Excellence in every way!

5 Stars

Paul M - ON - Canada 30 Sep 2016

The customer service is excellent and worth every penny!

5 Stars

briane 17 Jul 2016

I was experiencing delayed emails, I made the initial contact and the issued was resolved timely. Jan was assigned to my ticket and provided communication throughout the process.

5 Stars

Michael P - MI - United States 7 Sep 2015

Awesome support as always. Keep up the good work!

5 Stars

S. Henderson - IL - United States 20 Jun 2015

I needed information on how to change my password and received a response in less than an hour. Excellent customer service!!

5 Stars

Bert - CA - United States 6 Mar 2015

Quick and responsive customer service. Employee was willing to help and very responsive. Appreciated the service!

5 Stars

Kevin M - AB - Canada 21 Oct 2014

Absolutely great customer service. Super helpful, friendly staff.
Reliable provider of email service as well. Minimal (if any issues) and if there are any they work hard & fast to correct them.

5 Stars

Paul M - Gwynedd - Wales United Kingdom 8 Apr 2014

EMM gives me great peace of mind. The cloud storage has been invaluable - I had both my computers crash at the same time but was able to access mail, contacts and diary via EMM. Their support is always swift, informed and attentive. I am a one-man business but they make you feel you are as important to them as the CEO of a multi-national!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017