exchangemymail.com Customer Review

Here's what Ian had to say about exchangemymail.com

Ian | Submitted 31 Mar 2011
Verified Customer


While it hasn't always been a smooth ride over the years (nothing ever is), Exchange My Mail has consistently been responsive and eager to help however they can. Most recently, they agreed to implement a custom IT policy for my BlackBerry after initially denying the request. What's important to note is that Exchange My Mail took it upon themselves to review my request further and ultimately change their mind to allow my request, all before I even had a chance to respond to the initial denial. In other words, Exchange My Mail went above and beyond in an attempt to help me to the extent that they even changed their mind on their own accord. I couldn't ask for anything more

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit exchangemymail.com

exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 256

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About exchangemymail.com
Other Customer Reviews for exchangemymail.com

5 Stars

ARAJAN - DC - United States 8 Jun 2016

Support issue regarding Symantec messagelabs were resolved in a timely manner.

5 Stars

Courtney S - CA - United States 25 Jan 2016

Anytime I have any technical issue with this company their staff is on it. They have helped me transition through several different splitting up of accounts from employers and partners over the course of the last 10 years. Their tech support staff is amazing. The exchange server product they offer is wonderful and has great reliability.

5 Stars

GetTurnerTime.com - IL - United States 1 Dec 2015

Great service for a great price.

5 Stars

Duane M - MI - United States 18 Oct 2015

I can say with confidence that this is the first technology company that when you call them you get a live person all the time and you never have to wait on hold. They truly make sure that issue is resolved (or at least with very clear next steps) before you get off the phone. They set themselves aside in the industry and keep the bar high.

5 Stars

Kevin M - AB - Canada 21 Oct 2014

Absolutely great customer service. Super helpful, friendly staff.
Reliable provider of email service as well. Minimal (if any issues) and if there are any they work hard & fast to correct them.

5 Stars

Mark - MA - United States 30 Jan 2014

Very professional service at a reasonable price

5 Stars

Carolyn - NY - United States 20 Nov 2013

I am continually impressed with the service I receive. The customer service representatives are extremely pleasant and helpful and I really appreciate the fact that there is always a human there to help.

5 Stars

Courtney - CA - United States 10 Nov 2013

Exchangemymail is a great service. The customer support is fantastic. Friendly, helpful, live employees who are easily contacted and have great follow through.

5 Stars

Chris Kelley C - VA - United States 5 Nov 2013

I have been with Exchange My Mail for three years and my experience with them has always been positive! I have called upon them twice in the past ten days and on each occasion they were courteous, knowledgeable and efficient!

5 Stars

Koen 19 Oct 2013

Great support, fast response, reasonable price !
Thx.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016