Here’s what Ian had to say about exchangemymail.com
Ian 31 Mar 2011

While it hasn't always been a smooth ride over the years (nothing ever is), Exchange My Mail has consistently been responsive and eager to help however they can. Most recently, they agreed to implement a custom IT policy for my BlackBerry after initially denying the request. What's important to note is that Exchange My Mail took it upon themselves to review my request further and ultimately change their mind to allow my request, all before I even had a chance to respond to the initial denial. In other words, Exchange My Mail went above and beyond in an attempt to help me to the extent that they even changed their mind on their own accord. I couldn't ask for anything more
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30-01-2012
>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews

exchangemymail.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

exchangemymail.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 141 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 stars
Balrog 05 Sep 2013

Extraordinarily good phone support - opinion offered by someone who used to do phone support for software. Very professional and vastly better than previous Exchange host and domain registrar.

5 stars
Jim S - TX, United States 06 Nov 2012

I recently replaced my phone and needed assistance with syncing my email. This occurred at the same time EMM was closed due to Hurricane Sandy. I emailed the request, and had a very prompt response. They assisted me with setting up the new phone remotely, and was resolved quickly.

Thank you for not using the storm as an excuse, and recognizing the importance of keeping your customer online.

5 stars
Karim 01 Aug 2013

The customer service is very fast and competent on technical issues.
Result, the BlackBerry Online service is quickly established.

5 stars
Kelly D - AB, Canada 11 Sep 2012

ExchangeMyMail has absolutely the fastest response time to trouble tickets that I've ever seen. I've been providing/receiving tech support since '98 and these guys are hands down the best!

5 stars
Vahid T - Frankfurt, Germany 23 Aug 2012

I have been using GBES for the past 2 months and have been receiving great support from the serivcedesk. The support team is very responsible to issues and very detailed.

5 stars
Koen M 01 Aug 2012

Great and fast support, 100% uptime services

5 stars
Courtney - CA, United States 10 Nov 2013

Exchangemymail is a great service. The customer support is fantastic. Friendly, helpful, live employees who are easily contacted and have great follow through.

5 stars
Eric S - VA, United States 25 Feb 2014

EMM is a top-notch service provider. Almost flawless in providing email services to my law firm. Any upgrades or migration issues are dealt with promptly, efficiently and accurately. We even had an issue on a Sunday setting up additional email accounts which the team responded to within the hour. Five Star service and products.

5 stars
mf 22 May 2014

awesome

5 stars
Dave F - Oregon, United States 25 Oct 2013

Service is always quick, which is a major consideration for hosted email. We couldn't be happier.

>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding businesses based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven different scoring categories, which consider all elements of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!