Customer Review

Here's what Ian had to say about

Ian | Submitted 31 Mar 2011
Verified Customer

While it hasn't always been a smooth ride over the years (nothing ever is), Exchange My Mail has consistently been responsive and eager to help however they can. Most recently, they agreed to implement a custom IT policy for my BlackBerry after initially denying the request. What's important to note is that Exchange My Mail took it upon themselves to review my request further and ultimately change their mind to allow my request, all before I even had a chance to respond to the initial denial. In other words, Exchange My Mail went above and beyond in an attempt to help me to the extent that they even changed their mind on their own accord. I couldn't ask for anything more

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 279

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

NH Lady J - NH - United States 19 Oct 2016

We exchanged emails back and forth and two of your support staff (Brian and Roger) were more than helpful!
Their answers were right on and they were very patient with me!

5 Stars

Craig C 2 Sep 2016

mike Zbrieski was one of the best people I have ever met professionally. He had the patience of a saint..

this took hours on end...wish I actually got the Microsoft office I paid for (I didnt got a same tye but far cheaper) but Mike had nothing to do with that at all...

This guy was a 12 not a 10...wonderful he had to try so many things and kept doing it until he got the application to work. I was ready to give up with nothing..

THIS PERSON NEEDS A RAISE....or a night out...something.

I mean it..look me up on linkedin...I have run firms with up to 250 direct reports..

This fellow was great...I felt like a made a friend just a really sincere honest...solid person.

5 Stars

RobH - CA - United States 16 May 2016

My experience with Support has been very positive. The responses have been quick and helpful . It does not take numerous emails back and forth to get to the root problem or request like some other Support group I have come in contact with.

5 Stars

Will G - CA - United States 1 Apr 2016

Excellent Service at a reasonable rate.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 6 Nov 2015

Is it worth it feature wise to upgrade from Outlook 2010 to a more modern version?

5 Stars

Jad L - FL - United States 12 Oct 2015

Each and every person I've spoken to, was extremely knowledgeable and helpful.
It was an transaction and headache free.
I am a happy customer :)

5 Stars

Laura C - OR - United States 19 Dec 2014

Your customer service people are always available, helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you, Laura Curry

5 Stars

Andy K 23 Nov 2014

Great reliable product that has a great service team!

5 Stars

Sandra S - CA - United States 2 Sep 2014

I am a BlackBerry user and my previous hosted exchange provider has not moved to BES 10. I decided to leave and go with ExchangeMyMail who does offer BES 10. I was apprehensive about moving... would ExchangeMyMail pick up the phone if I had technical issues? They have gone above and beyond my expectations and have answered every question I have asked - even more technical questions about the BES 10 server capabilities. I have called numerous times and they pick up the phone right away. Their response time via email support is also prompt. I am actually happier here than my other exchange provider. ExchangeMyMail just gets it done - not a bunch of bureaucracy and hand offs which the other company had too much of. Spinning things around doesn't make you effective - taking ownership and executing does. This company does that in spades! I am very, very happy and expect to stay here. I do not see me leaving this company like I did my last hosted exchange provider for lack of providing newer technology. My apprehension is gone and I feel moving to ExchangeMyMail was absolutely the right way to go for me!

5 Stars

Paul M - Gwynedd - Wales United Kingdom 8 Apr 2014

EMM gives me great peace of mind. The cloud storage has been invaluable - I had both my computers crash at the same time but was able to access mail, contacts and diary via EMM. Their support is always swift, informed and attentive. I am a one-man business but they make you feel you are as important to them as the CEO of a multi-national!

© 2016 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016