exchangemymail.com Customer Review

Here's what Ian had to say about exchangemymail.com

Ian | Submitted 31 Mar 2011
Verified Customer


While it hasn't always been a smooth ride over the years (nothing ever is), Exchange My Mail has consistently been responsive and eager to help however they can. Most recently, they agreed to implement a custom IT policy for my BlackBerry after initially denying the request. What's important to note is that Exchange My Mail took it upon themselves to review my request further and ultimately change their mind to allow my request, all before I even had a chance to respond to the initial denial. In other words, Exchange My Mail went above and beyond in an attempt to help me to the extent that they even changed their mind on their own accord. I couldn't ask for anything more

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit exchangemymail.com

exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 376

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About exchangemymail.com
Other Customer Reviews for exchangemymail.com

5 Stars

Sonya - CA - United States 6 Aug 2017

I am a long time, highly satisfied client. I always get pleasant, skilled team members on the phone and I intend to stay with your firm for the foreseeable future!

5 Stars

Michael Z - MA - United States 13 Feb 2017

All has been good.

5 Stars

Paul - ON - Canada 21 Dec 2015

Great as always

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 6 Nov 2015

Is it worth it feature wise to upgrade from Outlook 2010 to a more modern version?

5 Stars

Mike - CO - United States 24 Oct 2015

I have used EMM since 2008. It is reliable and effective. If I need help on my end, their tech support is outstanding. You get a friendly professional who patiently helps you fix your problems. I can't recommend this service more highly! *****

5 Stars

Tom F 1 Oct 2015

EMM is wonderful! Fantastic support. They're likely in your time zone, and know WTF they're doing.

Answers from them are immediate and, most importantly RIGHT.

I even have conferenced them in with other support teams for other products so the EEM staff could explain to the no-nothings elsewhere what was going on.

These people are good. And, no, I'm not related to them in any way. Just a really pleased customer who had had enough of the rotton support from other vendors.

You can't go wrong with these people.

5 Stars

Michael P - MI - United States 7 Sep 2015

Awesome support as always. Keep up the good work!

5 Stars

Sheila - CO - United States 21 Apr 2015

As always Exchange My Mail was great to work with and got the problem fixed quickly!

5 Stars

Andy K 23 Nov 2014

Great reliable product that has a great service team!

5 Stars

Dr Y - PA - United States 22 Nov 2014

So smooth and best support!!!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017