exchangemymail.com Customer Review

Here's what Ian had to say about exchangemymail.com

Ian | Submitted 31 Mar 2011
Verified Customer


While it hasn't always been a smooth ride over the years (nothing ever is), Exchange My Mail has consistently been responsive and eager to help however they can. Most recently, they agreed to implement a custom IT policy for my BlackBerry after initially denying the request. What's important to note is that Exchange My Mail took it upon themselves to review my request further and ultimately change their mind to allow my request, all before I even had a chance to respond to the initial denial. In other words, Exchange My Mail went above and beyond in an attempt to help me to the extent that they even changed their mind on their own accord. I couldn't ask for anything more

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit exchangemymail.com

exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 263

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About exchangemymail.com
Other Customer Reviews for exchangemymail.com

5 Stars

Matthew 7 - IL - United States 5 Jul 2016

They provide outstanding support and their extended hours on M-F are very helpful.

5 Stars

Systems A - RI - United States 13 Jun 2016

Bryan Drury did a great job for us...timely, reponsive, and effective.

5 Stars

Symantec - AL - United States 19 Oct 2015

Good support

5 Stars

Sheila - CO - United States 21 Apr 2015

As always Exchange My Mail was great to work with and got the problem fixed quickly!

5 Stars

Dave F - OR - United States 9 Apr 2015

Great customer support, which is one of the greatest things out there. The world's best product is no good if the technical support is not available.

5 Stars

Kevin M - AB - Canada 21 Oct 2014

Absolutely great customer service. Super helpful, friendly staff.
Reliable provider of email service as well. Minimal (if any issues) and if there are any they work hard & fast to correct them.

5 Stars

Dave F - OR - United States 19 Aug 2014

My most recent contact was for a tech support question, and it was responded to by EMM's support folks promptly. They're just always there.

5 Stars

Jim B - OK - United States 26 Jan 2014

great as always

5 Stars

Dave F - OR - United States 20 Nov 2013

When so many products are similar, the available support is what stands companies apart. These folks have terrific support, and quite prompt.

5 Stars

Neil S - South Yorks - United Kingdom 21 Oct 2013

Service was excellent and my issue was quickly resolved.
Many Thanks

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016