Here’s what frank had to say about evike.com
5 stars
frank - PA, United States 10 Jan 2013
most places offer free shipping for orders over ***.**
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 182815 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
dennis f - sundsvall, Sweden 03 Jan 2014

shopping is not expensive* and shipping price to sweden is azm everything about evike is azm im just so god dayym happy :D

5 stars
Patrick D - QC, Canada 17 Jul 2013

thank you ! Evike !Very good shipping !!

5 stars
Alex R 20 Oct 2014

I'm never disappointed with anything that I order from Evike.com

5 stars
ivan h - CA, United States 10 Jan 2013

very very,good web site.

5 stars
Parker - CO, United States 04 Nov 2012

Bang up job mates

5 stars
Jarred - TN, United States 04 Feb 2013

Easy to shop would love to buy a lot more if I had the money.
Thank you

5 stars
Joshua L - TX, United States 05 Jun 2013

My overall shopping experience was pleasant. The gloves were actually cheaper than similar ones at Airsoft Megastore. I received my gloves in 3 business days of the confirmation of the order. So overall a good experience. Also, the gloves are great.

5 stars
Kevin M 18 May 2014

Very good. Express delivery was very fast. It does cost a lot to ship to Ireland from the US but thats to be expected. Evike was the only place I could find the product I was looking for and they got it to me very quickly. Highly recommended and I will be buying from them again. Thanks guys!!

5 stars
ster - MT, United States 20 Feb 2013

everything was great except the time to process. But you guys musta been busy because I have done 3 other big orders with you and they were prossesed faster. All in all awsome work! I look forward to future business. P.S. Whats it take to get my airsoft team sponsered by you? were a 6 man team, newly formed, but I have high confedence that when we enter turnys this summer we will bring the heat. We have a FB page/form and a youtube cannle. were getting lots of FPS/POV footage with connture and gopro. Airsoft is pretty much what we breath, so...... keep our team Broken Dagger in mind for sponsership please.

5 stars
Mark - TX, United States 16 Dec 2012

Evike will always have great prices and promotions!!!! Sometimes their prices are higher than other websites but they make up for it with a wide verity of things

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help prepare and inform visitors about online companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!