Here’s what frank had to say about evike.com
5 stars
frank - PA, United States 10 Jan 2013
most places offer free shipping for orders over ***.**
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 156528 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Jose P - PR, United States 23 Nov 2013

Very good

5 stars
Clarissa C - TX, United States 05 Nov 2012

Our package arrived 1 day earlier, awesomeness

5 stars
David M - GA, United States 21 Dec 2012

I loved my shopping experience...Highly recommend your services.

5 stars
Dallas L - TX, United States 10 Mar 2013

Everything was setup nice and easy to find and understand. Accessories were recommended and easy to find. Excellent setup!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - FL, United States 01 Mar 2014

Always have what I want, new products great prices

5 stars
Igor R - None, Russia 12 May 2013

Good

5 stars
Laura C - CA, United States 30 Dec 2013

Shopping was easy, especially since my son gave me a wish list. If this truly comes in time for Christmas I will be completely satisfied. It made it!!!!

5 stars
Gabriel 29 Mar 2014

Quick and easy, great price reduction with coupon code!

5 stars
Jamis I 17 Sep 2014

You guys seem to have the best prices around!

5 stars
david b - UT, United States 02 Nov 2013

Coupon code received in email did not work

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help prepare and inform visitors about online companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!