Here’s what frank had to say about evike.com
5 stars
frank - PA, United States 10 Jan 2013
most places offer free shipping for orders over ***.**
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 140080 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Matt P 30 Jun 2014

Evike.com is the best airsoft website I have ever purchased something on, plus evike matt convinces me to buy things I don't really need.

5 stars
Richard B - TX, United States 10 Aug 2012

good stuff

5 stars
Lucas E 04 Feb 2013

The wide selection of products is very helpful when trying to find a product that I need, but their is a large amount of items that are out of stock; which can be frusturating

5 stars
Lenny - NY, United States 01 Dec 2012

THIS SITE IS GREAT FOR THE STUFF I NEED

5 stars
Robert H - VA, United States 22 Aug 2013

i still would like a penguin. kcco

5 stars
Tony 06 Jun 2014

Very good Shop for french customers ;)

5 stars
Mike - MA, United States 10 Oct 2013

Better/more details on part compatibility. One of the items I received was for a **** meu and it doesn't quit fit right on my pistol. No major issue, but it would be nice if the compatibility section was better.

5 stars
Sterling T - AZ, United States 29 Jun 2013

Thanks! I'm glad I finally found a site that carry cheap guns that make a good replica and prop for making movies. It helps a ton! Thanks, I'll definitely be back!

5 stars
Chris H 08 Jun 2014

Best selection there is. I love Evike.

5 stars
Micah G 24 Jun 2014

I love Evike. I already have the mobile app and can't wait for it to work.

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help prepare and inform visitors about online companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!