Here’s what frank had to say about evike.com
5 stars
frank - PA, United States 10 Jan 2013
most places offer free shipping for orders over ***.**
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 157990 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Benoit C 20 Jul 2014

I have been shopping at this site since I began airsofting and will continue to do so.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 25 Feb 2014

I wish Evike.com would have some coupons like 40% off boneyard like AirsoftMegastore.com. Also the should really say what's wrong with the item. I'm taking a gamble on my last $***..

5 stars
Jason P - CA, United States 12 Sep 2013

Great Experience

5 stars
Michael W 06 Aug 2014

FREE SHIPPING!!!! PLEASE!!!!

5 stars
Rich - GA, United States 28 Nov 2012

Ya'll Rock!!!

5 stars
Tim R - OH, United States 06 Jan 2014

The product's I ordered were better quality than I expected. I am pleased with the delivery time that close to Christmas.

5 stars
Dellwin c 07 Sep 2014

Best by far

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help prepare and inform visitors about online companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!