Here’s what frank had to say about evike.com
5 stars
frank - PA, United States 10 Jan 2013
most places offer free shipping for orders over ***.**
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 119827 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Ty Edwards - AR, United States 04 Mar 2014

great

5 stars
Joshua H 12 Apr 2014

Itâ

5 stars
Jacob K - NC, United States 27 Nov 2013

Very helpful descriptions of products. Prices are great and you guys offer a wide selection of gear. would like to know the max spring capacity of the l96 angel custom alpha trigger i ordered. I've bought all my upgrades and gear from you guys and I AM SATISFIED. Email: [email protected]

5 stars
Colton m - TX, United States 11 Jan 2014

It was awesome

5 stars
max - TX, United States 13 Oct 2013

awesome

5 stars
EVAN M C - CA, United States 11 Jan 2014

very easily navigated, too many discontinued products remain on page. take them down.

5 stars
david - CA, United States 10 Aug 2012

it was fast and easy! I was very satisfied with the over shopping experience with Evike.com! My package came in a timely manner and it came with no damage. I will be purchasing for Evike in the future!

5 stars
Kris - TX, United States 10 Nov 2012

I've obtained all that i have ordered on the right time however, when i received it I noticed the KWA M93R box was opened upon arrival and the silicone oil that comes with KWA products broke on the way over here so there was oil everywhere. other than that, I am very, very satisfied! well be shopping on this site for all my airsoft needs!

5 stars
Mark F - TX, United States 11 Apr 2013

Easy, promotional videos are awesome!

5 stars
Chris - ON, Canada 28 Nov 2012

This site has just about everything you would need as an
airsoft enthusiast. Shipping time was fast too! Great
quality of products as well. I would recommend buying here
for sure!

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help prepare and inform visitors about online companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!