Here’s what frank had to say about evike.com
5 stars
frank - PA, United States 10 Jan 2013
most places offer free shipping for orders over ***.**
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 118545 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Alexander T - KY, United States 10 Mar 2013

Great recommended by a friend

5 stars
Darren M - TX, United States 27 Jun 2013

Great!

5 stars
Keoni L - AZ, United States 05 Jun 2013

The extensive choice of attachments, equipment, accessories, parts and guns available at Evike.com is what I love. Plus, the prices are amazing, and so are the coupon codes!

5 stars
Dario L - IN, United States 30 Aug 2012

I've always shopped at Evike. They sell great quality goods for fair prices, and I've NEVER had a problem with them when it came to shipping. EVIKE IS AWESOME!!!

5 stars
Anthony Z - MN, United States 25 Aug 2013

It is a great shopping experience! I just wish you guys had a VSS Vintorez

5 stars
Michael H - KY, United States 12 Feb 2014

very pleased with you service.

5 stars
Chris B - TN, United States 03 Sep 2012

Evike had great customer service, I knew exactly when my items were boxed and shipped with a tracking number so I knew when my box was going to arrive. Great company to do business with and I will again. Thanks Evike

5 stars
Levi A 28 Jul 2013

Love this site for airsoft stuff I just wish they would get some important things like the black condor gen 5 chest rig in stock otherwise I would have bought that.

5 stars
ian - CO, United States 22 May 2013

you messed up one of my orders and took forever to get back to me on it but you guys are still reliable and great

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help prepare and inform visitors about online companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!