Here’s what frank had to say about evike.com
5 stars
frank - PA, United States 10 Jan 2013
most places offer free shipping for orders over ***.**
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 162822 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Genis - Barcelona, Spain 25 Oct 2013

Awesome, I was not expecting this fast delivery. It took about 15 days to Spain (counting non-bussines days) and the customer care was excelent. Never been asked before if delivery arrived, usually when I pay, customer care ends. I'm sure buying here again.
In the other hand, even this is not a matter of Evike, be sure to include your VAT (or whatever tax you have in your country) when you make calculous to know the final price.

A+!

5 stars
william h - NJ, United States 23 Oct 2013

Easy to manipulate site, fair pricing and great coupons

5 stars
Ryan G 17 May 2014

Shipping was good, but I feel it was a little overpriced but I think for what it's worth it was a good purchase

5 stars
Shannon R - CA, United States 09 Dec 2013

It was good.

5 stars
Jimmy H - TN, United States 02 Nov 2013

Fantastic!!!

5 stars
Brandon D 24 May 2014

Awesome!

5 stars
David N - ON, Canada 15 Jul 2013

First time buying and I get 23% off? Not to mention finding a WE M14 nozzle which I can't find anywhere else? Customer for life!

Canadian customers, just remember that processing your order takes a huge amount of time, it was just over a week before my order was actually shipped out. Don't know why that is, but it is. Also, USPS does get charged with shipping taxes so you will get a COD when your package arrives.

5 stars
noel - CA, United States 14 May 2013

Shopping was amazingly easy

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help prepare and inform visitors about online companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!