Here’s what frank had to say about evike.com
5 stars
frank - PA, United States 10 Jan 2013
most places offer free shipping for orders over ***.**
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 156235 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Casey R - SC, United States 22 Nov 2013

Quick and Easy cant wait for my Purchases. Love my 2 Pistols they are Awesome

5 stars
Ryne H - VA, United States 18 Dec 2013

I trust evike for everything

5 stars
Grant 12 Jul 2014

Smooth checkout process, coupon codes worked, I could edit a specific part of the order, like payment method without having to go through the whole order again, that's a huge plus.

5 stars
Michael H - KY, United States 19 Dec 2013

My son directed to this site. Easy access. Will order again.

5 stars
Woof - NC, United States 20 Mar 2014

I have me and my three sons switching over from paintball, ages 13yrs, 15yrs, and 16yrs old an they are so excited to get such cool new airsoft guns, if all goes well I also have a daughter who we maybe buy for shortly. Everything we got was awesome, it was like Christmas morning when it came. Thanks Evike, the products were awesome an you made me an my kids very happy. We definitely will be ordering from you again.

5 stars
Duane - NY, United States 08 Aug 2012

Shipping is a bit expensive

5 stars
Benito - Oregon, United States 12 Sep 2013

Put something cool on my order

5 stars
Gilbert L - CA, United States 17 Mar 2013

Great delivery time!

thank you!

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help prepare and inform visitors about online companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!