evike.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about evike.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 30 Dec 2012
Verified Customer

Shopped with evike before, never had a problem. Great products.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit evike.com

evike.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 308,545

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About evike.com
Other Customer Reviews for evike.com

5 Stars

Cameron - UT - United States 25 Jul 2016

Awesome

5 Stars

tyler t - ID - United States 25 Jul 2016

pretty good experience just wish some items had more description like size and just some other minor details

5 Stars

J.C. 25 Jul 2016

i <3 evike

5 Stars

Ben K 25 Jul 2016

If you can combine my 2 orders to ship together, It would be greatly appreciated! The savings would assure future orders from myself & my young Airsoft friends. Your site is great! I am an adult gun nut with a son who suggested your site. You have good adult stuff too. Keep it up friends.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 25 Jul 2016

The website looks great , I had some recomendations on buying from you guys , lets see the quality of the product when it gets here !

5 Stars

Joel k - NY - United States 24 Jul 2016

Both the product and the delivery was great. Great price for the quality of the product. Every time I purchase from evike the experience is good and the products are good.

5 Stars

John v - CA - United States 24 Jul 2016

It was great

5 Stars

Sean N 24 Jul 2016

Amazing experience shopping with Evike. I highly recommend haven't had an issue with my multiple orders.

5 Stars

nick z 24 Jul 2016

its was quick and easy

5 Stars

Noah 24 Jul 2016

I like you guys and how easy it is too purchase from you guys.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016