Here’s what a customer had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 30 Dec 2012
Shopped with evike before, never had a problem. Great products.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 234679 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Sam C - KS, United States 03 Sep 2015

Was an overall great shopping experience! EVIKE ROCKS!!

5 stars
Eric F - CA, United States 03 Sep 2015

from holsters to belts it comes in handy especially for the cosplay crowd

5 stars
Mac M - MI, United States 03 Sep 2015

The gearbox that I ordered came incorrectley it was back wired I was able to change that but the gearbox no longer functions

5 stars
Rodger B 02 Sep 2015

I like the merchandise you have along with the ability of easily ordering it. Thanks, Rodger

5 stars
Jared F - NY, United States 02 Sep 2015

I have always loved Evike. Everything has been amazing and you can expect me to refer you to friends!!

5 stars
Alan p 01 Sep 2015

Good as always

5 stars
Jackie M - IL, United States 01 Sep 2015

Quick and easy

5 stars
Bryan H - GA, United States 31 Aug 2015

Awesome as all ways.

5 stars
Curtis 31 Aug 2015

I thought it was amazing to be able to use coupons I love that and will be buying here a lot more.

5 stars
Jeffrey H - PA, United States 31 Aug 2015

So far so good!

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding different companies based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven different scoring criteria, which take into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!