Here’s what a customer had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 30 Dec 2012
Shopped with evike before, never had a problem. Great products.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 138715 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Eduardo M - Santiago, Chile 14 Feb 2014

Great products, fast shipment

5 stars
Austin D - TX, United States 28 Jul 2013

When I inquired about the attachments for a a certain rifle the employees were eager to please.

5 stars
Jonathon H - MI, United States 01 Mar 2013

Excellent service, shipped on time. Nothing was damaged.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 01 Mar 2014

Love the website and products awesome , from calif born and raised when my son and I come next month definitely stopping at your store to do some shopping!
I do think your shipping cost our a little over priced though I did a 40 % discount this time .
My order probably doesn't even weigh 2-3 pounds and it would of been almost 14 $ on a 2-6 delivery day ? Other then that love your website . Truly Todd Noe

5 stars
John B - CA, United States 09 Oct 2013

Got a lot of Inventory DO ADD MORE!!!!
All my stuff came from HERE!!!

KEEP IT UP GUYS!!!!

5 stars
tony - TN, United States 15 Mar 2013

delivered on time, great looking product

5 stars
Dallin S - UT, United States 16 Nov 2012

I Love Evike!!!!!

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding different companies based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven different scoring criteria, which take into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!