Here’s what a customer had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 30 Dec 2012
Shopped with evike before, never had a problem. Great products.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 144482 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Nathan W - VA, United States 01 Nov 2013

Amazing website and experience!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 05 Mar 2014

Fantastic site, company and online presence! Thanks for all you do.

5 stars
Christian R - MI, United States 14 Apr 2013

I had a hard choice between this site and Airsoftgi.com but this website totally offers more choices and somewhat better deals.

April 14th,****. - I ordered an additional gun and didn't even shoot.. I was really disappointed. Hopefully evike.com will call me soon and ask me what's up so I can get my gun fixed or replaced..

5 stars
Tyler H 23 Jun 2014

My shopping experience so far with Evike has been great, a little bit of trouble with my check out, but it was my fault. Overall 10 out of 10.

5 stars
BOB Z - NJ, United States 26 Feb 2013

My son did the shopping. I am concerned with the quality of the product. The product has arrived and my son is very happy.

5 stars
Gunnar W - CA, United States 30 Sep 2012

Sweet

5 stars
Edgar C - TX, United States 10 Aug 2012

Everything from start to finish was great! I am very satisfied with the product I received! You guys are great!

5 stars
Tim - TX, United States 09 Sep 2013

Great shipping times and good stock

5 stars
connor k - OR, United States 21 Jun 2013

really easy website to navigate great service, all the stuff shipped the day they said, and the best part is the stuff at evike.com is cheep so you can buy a bunch of things!

5 stars
Peter 20 Jun 2014

very easy to use, a little slow, but over all, great prices! :D

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding different companies based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven different scoring criteria, which take into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!