Here’s what a customer had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 30 Dec 2012
Shopped with evike before, never had a problem. Great products.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 156737 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Jon H - FL, United States 19 Aug 2013

Love Evike! Great site

5 stars
JW M - AZ, United States 12 Aug 2013

Not a problem, easy, quick, accurate...

5 stars
Melissa w - WI, United States 06 Jan 2014

Very happy with both items I have purchased. Quality items

5 stars
Harmik 28 Aug 2014

smooth and easy.

5 stars
david c 10 Oct 2014

I am just starting to really get into airsoft and I really like your services and it was fantastic I will order from you again

5 stars
Kris J 16 Apr 2014

Easy,fast, and products are fairly priced and affordable shipping I love this site. It's GREAT for all your airsoft needs and must haves.

5 stars
bob - IL, United States 07 Aug 2012

thanks

5 stars
JOSH - FL, United States 17 Jan 2014

LOWER SHIPPING PRICES AND FASTER SHIPPING.

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding different companies based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven different scoring criteria, which take into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!