evike.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about evike.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 30 Dec 2012
Verified Customer

Shopped with evike before, never had a problem. Great products.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit evike.com

evike.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 251,239

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About evike.com
Other Customer Reviews for evike.com

5 Stars

Scot R 28 Nov 2015

Had a problem with making my order and you guys got on it right away. Fixed it no problem wasn't expecting any action til Monday. So far you guys are awesome!

5 Stars

49erbabe 27 Nov 2015

To use your coupons; you have to jump through hoops, why not have the site apply the best coupon for each customer.....meaning saving them the most money! It would be easier than putting your credit card information in multiple times.
My order arrived in perfect condition, all six magazines were a spot on fit for my Airsoft WE g19, Glock style gun. Many thanks to the Customer Service person that I spoke to on the phone, your help was greatly appreciated.
Kind Regards, 49erbabe

5 Stars

David S - AL - United States 27 Nov 2015

Another great transaction with Evike.

5 Stars

Laurie M 27 Nov 2015


5 Stars

James M 27 Nov 2015

Great and easily accessible selection of upgrade parts. Would be nice if the black25 coupon code was actually applicable, but ever item I lay my eyes on is either on sale or MAP protected. Ah well, thanks for the great business.

5 Stars

Jesse S 27 Nov 2015


5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 27 Nov 2015

You had everything we needed and the prices were good.
Thank you,

5 Stars

Melissa O 27 Nov 2015

aLWAYS an easy site to use and check out to purchase is easy

5 Stars

Kerilynn H 27 Nov 2015

Everything is easy to find making shopping very easy.

5 Stars

Ron L 27 Nov 2015

Jeff was very patient and helpful! We appreciated his care and expertise.

© 2015 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015