Here’s what a customer had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 30 Dec 2012
Shopped with evike before, never had a problem. Great products.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 156219 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Christian C - CA, United States 29 Sep 2013

i like evike! they carry awsome airsoft and other accessories.

5 stars
Donald - NY, United States 02 Jun 2013

Wonderful package for different level player. 200% satisfaction for me.

5 stars
Justin B - TX, United States 12 Sep 2013

great product availabillity

5 stars
Mitchell D 07 May 2014

Evike is my number one place for airsoft, and I live on the other side of the country, and it still gets to me sooner than some of these other places

5 stars
christopher h - GA, United States 17 Apr 2013

Every thing was straight forward, and easy to understand. There were no surprises or hidden charges. An outstanding company to do business with.

5 stars
Mike S - NJ, United States 25 Dec 2012

My hat goes off to the whole staff at Evike. From start to finish, my order is processed and shipped at a phenomenal pace. Whether its an AEG or a slew of internal or external parts, the staff at Evike make it their priority to process all orders in a timely fashion. I cannot say enough about their service but that I will continue to be a very satisfied customer. Best of luck in the New Year and keep up the excellent work. Thank you.

5 stars
James J - MI, United States 01 Nov 2012

evike is the best for airsoft related items.

5 stars
Dallas - CA, United States 24 Aug 2013

Quick and easy highly recommended site

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding different companies based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven different scoring criteria, which take into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!