Here’s what Devin had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Devin - GA, United States 06 Jan 2013
i love your guys website but ive noticed that a great deal of your prices are higher than alot of your competitors and ive also noticed that theres no free shipping with orders over $*** anymore
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
Price
2 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
3 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 138473 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Nick - CA, United States 09 Sep 2013

Evike.com has a great selection and at a great and reasonable price. I've recommended the site to a few friends who say that they enjoy shopping there.

5 stars
Nate B - OH, United States 04 Dec 2012

yes

5 stars
Robbie W - NY, United States 30 Jun 2013

Quick and easy. I always purchase from Evike when it comes to online shopping.

5 stars
Milton V - AR, United States 06 Oct 2013

Well i had a bad experence with evike but you guys went to the impossible to satisfy the customer and thats what counts Thanks for the excelent service reciever everything as described

5 stars
Badura 10 Jun 2014

Phenomenal service, and I find that there are tons more products here than on ANY other site. The only issues were that some of the more interesting products were out of stock or discontinued, but I'm sure that if they are wanted enough, they'll be brought back. Overall, 9 out of 10 experience.

5 stars
Ben K - NY, United States 20 Jun 2013

Excellent! for the most part. Waiting for customer service to get back to me about returning a set of BDUs that are incorrectly marked and way too small

5 stars
Matthew L - GA, United States 20 Jul 2013

I love Evike! Great prices for a Great deal!

5 stars
Matt S 12 Jun 2014

so far a lot better than trying to order from airsplat

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding various businesses solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the different aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Price Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!