Here’s what Devin had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Devin - GA, United States 06 Jan 2013
i love your guys website but ive noticed that a great deal of your prices are higher than alot of your competitors and ive also noticed that theres no free shipping with orders over $*** anymore
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
Price
2 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
3 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 163277 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
joshua c d - IL, United States 14 May 2013

cant wait for my new gear to come in and site could not be easier.

5 stars
Adam S - FL, United States 21 Jul 2013

Heard about this place from FreddieW, and man is it great! I just wish there were more choices for Smart Chargers.

5 stars
Sean T - PA, United States 23 Nov 2012

Evike has a very good product selection and therefore was the only site that I found, that had the part I needed. I recieved one part that broke and called in about it but the customer service rep. did not seem to eager to help and kind of left me hanging about what to do. Overall it was a pretty good experience and I would shop there again.

5 stars
Aaron V 31 May 2014

it was quick and easy, but all of your cool stuff is out of stock! I will be spending a lot more money here, but please get the grey magpul work shirt, I like buying all my gear from one site.

5 stars
mark r 27 Aug 2014

Great as usual

5 stars
Daniel M - Stuttgart, Germany 16 Sep 2013

shopping here is easy and not that hard, although i live in germany it didnt take as long as i though it would have tooken for my package to arive.

5 stars
Timothy Mel C - CA, United States 13 Jan 2014

Reliable and great source of equipment

5 stars
cody - BC, Canada 03 Mar 2014

Epic job got here so fast really happy with your service thanks evike

5 stars
Anita - MO, United States 18 Jan 2014

My son LOVED it!

5 stars
Lois - AZ, United States 10 Dec 2012

This is something my grandson wants. He sent me the link. He's pretty picky so if he wants it from you he has checked out everyone else.

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding various businesses solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the different aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Price Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!