Here’s what Devin had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Devin - GA, United States 06 Jan 2013
i love your guys website but ive noticed that a great deal of your prices are higher than alot of your competitors and ive also noticed that theres no free shipping with orders over $*** anymore
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
Price
2 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
3 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 150655 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Missy 06 Jul 2014

Great site!!!

5 stars
jack c - CA, United States 29 Aug 2013

very happy with the site and delivery, hope you guys get the kwa gbb m4 mags in soon! thanks! -jack

5 stars
Barb - PA, United States 08 Feb 2013

awesome

5 stars
Jerry h - OR, United States 09 Feb 2014

First time buying an Airsoft weapon. So far so good

5 stars
Sean G - CA, United States 02 Dec 2013

I have had good experiences with Evike thus far, and will continue to make purchases from them. They have earned my appreciation as a customer.
The only issue I have ever had with their products was a brand new GBB M4 rifle, the charging handle had broken off before I received it (probably in transit, as there is very little packaging or padding in the box, a manufacturer problem and not Evike's fault). They serviced it as a warranty item and replaced the broken part for free. It took a while, about 3 weeks, for them to get the gun back to me, but it was in perfect working order when I received it the second time.

5 stars
dale r - WA, United States 16 Jun 2013

Thanks

5 stars
Robb S - OR, United States 20 Nov 2012

good communication & infomation,return program needs to be simplified, to much red tape

5 stars
Mike 17 Jul 2014

Great service and a very good price

5 stars
emmet - MA, United States 24 Apr 2013

very happy, was able to save about $*** off your already low prices. will buy from here again

5 stars
Cesar G 28 Jun 2014

I enjoy the sites deals and prices.

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding various businesses solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the different aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Price Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!