evike.com Customer Review

Here's what Renee W had to say about evike.com

Renee W | KY, United States | Submitted 6 Jan 2013
Verified Customer

According to my teenage sons, this store is the only store they will shop at to get their airsoft supplies.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit evike.com

evike.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 301,825

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About evike.com
Other Customer Reviews for evike.com

5 Stars

Emilio G - NJ - United States 24 Jun 2016

I love this site it is amazing

5 Stars

JB54 - MN - United States 24 Jun 2016

Website is very easy to use and to find products. Shipping time was as promised; products arrived well packaged, complete. Will buy from evike.com in the future.

5 Stars

Caleb - OR - United States 24 Jun 2016

Very good. I'm a bit disappointed I couldn't find extra mags for the gun I bought.

5 Stars

Ryan 24 Jun 2016

While the guns are priced decently here, the accessories seem to be a bit more expensive than if I'd bought them on other sites

5 Stars

Benjamin G 24 Jun 2016

so far so good!

5 Stars

Matthew w 24 Jun 2016

Great!!

5 Stars

Matthew 24 Jun 2016

I love shopping on evike they have a lot of product at a decent price! online shopping is very easy for the east coast I'll visit the actual store front soon!

5 Stars

Ray M - WA - United States 23 Jun 2016

So far so good

5 Stars

Andrew H - ON - Canada 23 Jun 2016

Easy and quick

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 23 Jun 2016

Ive bought a lot of stuff here

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016