Here’s what Renee W had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Renee W - KY, United States 06 Jan 2013
According to my teenage sons, this store is the only store they will shop at to get their airsoft supplies.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 232854 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
chelsea 27 Aug 2015

Evike is awesome!

5 stars
Cyrus 26 Aug 2015

Evike is one of the best airsoft site to get your gears and guns. They always have great deals. You should always shop at evike

5 stars
Lillian M 25 Aug 2015

Great, My Grandson loves this site. Great Prices and service.

5 stars
Spencer M - MI, United States 25 Aug 2015

I got what i ordered.

5 stars
Nick - OH, United States 25 Aug 2015

I very much would love to purchase a Magpul PTS ERG M4 so if you could get a few more in stock then you will have an instant sale :D

5 stars
Vinay J 24 Aug 2015

Quick and easy

5 stars
Jenifer N - OR, United States 24 Aug 2015

Great product, great price, and quick shipping!

5 stars
Ken S 24 Aug 2015

great prices and high quality products

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding businesses solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, which cover the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!