evike.com Customer Review

Here's what Renee W had to say about evike.com

Renee W | KY, United States | Submitted 6 Jan 2013
Verified Customer

According to my teenage sons, this store is the only store they will shop at to get their airsoft supplies.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit evike.com

evike.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 344,062

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About evike.com
Other Customer Reviews for evike.com

5 Stars

Alex H 27 Feb 2017

i love evike, sponsor me at LTP Airsoft on youtube.

5 Stars

Adam - CO - United States 26 Feb 2017

Great site would and will buy more/recommend the site to friends

5 Stars

Bryan R - OH - United States 26 Feb 2017

I was happy with the fact that everything that I ordered came in one big box instead of shipping separately.

5 Stars

Amie - TX - United States 26 Feb 2017

Good product. On time delivery. Actually wasn't expecting battery since it was pre ordered...
The sites are off though and it appears as though a tool is needed for this that didn't come in the box.

5 Stars

Kane S 26 Feb 2017

Easy to find products, and cust serv answered ?'s

5 Stars

Marc 26 Feb 2017

Evike.com da bessssssst! :)

5 Stars

Nick M - CA - United States 25 Feb 2017

I really enjoyed looking at all the choices, but decided with the Scar, overall I love the store and all of the products inside, hopefully I'll come back soon!

5 Stars

Mark J 25 Feb 2017

Easy to navigate website. Simple ordering process. Consistent updates on my order with quick delivery.

5 Stars

James L. R 25 Feb 2017

Simple yet secured.

5 Stars

Andrew S 25 Feb 2017

Easy to find products at great prices.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017