Here’s what Renee W had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Renee W - KY, United States 06 Jan 2013
According to my teenage sons, this store is the only store they will shop at to get their airsoft supplies.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 140026 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Timothy 07 May 2014

I love Evike!!!!!!!! Just wish they had 6094a plate carriers.

5 stars
J W - NH, United States 14 Jun 2013

awesome site!!!

5 stars
Jared 02 Jul 2014

I love the user friendliness and organization of the website. I hope this positive experience continues all the way up to the arrival of my order.

5 stars
Craig 29 Apr 2014

Very easy payment and products look flawless and the money saving shipping is awesome as well :)

5 stars
Tyler R 25 Apr 2014

It was great! It was easy, fast, and kinda fun.

5 stars
Steve A 17 Jul 2014

Fast, easy, and fun

5 stars
Karen s - PA, United States 30 Nov 2012

It would be great if you gave free shipping !

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding businesses solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, which cover the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!