Here’s what Renee W had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Renee W - KY, United States 06 Jan 2013
According to my teenage sons, this store is the only store they will shop at to get their airsoft supplies.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 162862 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Connor E 09 Sep 2014

You have amazing gear!

5 stars
Tommy - AZ, United States 09 Mar 2013

It was easy and fast!

5 stars
Michael C - NV, United States 21 May 2013

A bit difficult for confirming the card, but worth it!

5 stars
Dmitriy - CA, United States 22 Mar 2013

Always had a great experience with you guys will always be a customer with the site.

5 stars
J V 03 Apr 2014

Evike has what I wanted at a good price.

5 stars
Rommel - CA, United States 21 Sep 2012

I love Evike store.

5 stars
Dustin - NV, United States 20 Jan 2014

Had a concern with a WE spare mag for TM G17 and sent a message / question to Evike. They responded with a answer that didnt answer any question I asked. I then left a not so great review on here and they promptly contacted me again to resolve the issue. They have stepped up to the plate and turned a negative initial interaction into a positive. They seem genuinely concerned with making everybodys purchase experience a good one, and i didnt spend a lot of money. They even contacted me at 8 oclock at night to resolve the problem. Im now impressed...

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding businesses solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, which cover the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!