Here’s what Renee W had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Renee W - KY, United States 06 Jan 2013
According to my teenage sons, this store is the only store they will shop at to get their airsoft supplies.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 157991 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Marius - Nesodden, Norway 23 Apr 2013

This is a fantastic webshop, a huge selection of different products, from guns to clothes, very neat and nice to look at.

5 stars
Austin U 04 Sep 2014

Super easy to find everything

5 stars
Brandon K - ON, Canada 08 Apr 2013

First time purchasing as I am from canada and prefer to try to shop locally. When all my local merchants couldn't supply my order I decided to take a chance on Evike. I prefer USPS as UPS brokerage fees are rediculous.

5 stars
Robert D - WI, United States 25 Oct 2013

Product as described. Shipping was quick and efficient.

5 stars
alan i - HI, United States 10 Dec 2012

found this site by following freddie wong on youtube and rocketjump.com. his team talked highly of the products and service from this site and i couldnt have been happier. thank you.

5 stars
Melissa - KS, United States 30 Dec 2013

Really easy and fun! My son found the item...was in love with it. Super happy to make him happy! Thank you!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 12 Mar 2014

Evike iz kewl, but my M249 came with little instructions, and was a little scruffed up

5 stars
Aaron 04 Jul 2014

Evike has been superior to any airsoft companies out there. They have cheap, affordable, high quality merchandise, a long with quick shipping times and great customer service! Evike is the best.

5 stars
juan jose r 03 Aug 2014

you guys are the best

5 stars
Robert B - IL, United States 25 Feb 2013

Would be nice to have free shipping on larger orders and other deals like one of your competitors is doing. I mainly used your site because of your videos.

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding businesses solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, which cover the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!