evike.com Customer Review

Here's what Renee W had to say about evike.com

Renee W | KY, United States | Submitted 6 Jan 2013
Verified Customer

According to my teenage sons, this store is the only store they will shop at to get their airsoft supplies.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit evike.com

evike.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 341,555

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About evike.com
Other Customer Reviews for evike.com

5 Stars

Jimmy D - CA - United States 20 Jan 2017

Easy and quick, found what I needed and in stock!

5 Stars

rafael 20 Jan 2017

it is great to be able to pay with amazon, much easier for me.

5 Stars

Benjamin 20 Jan 2017

Very good. Though I didn't know the Patch was a "Velcro only" type of patch. And my vest has hard any velcro on the vest. No problem, I'm going to sew it on.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Jan 2017

Easy purchase

5 Stars

Chris P 19 Jan 2017

Thank you! I have heard great things about your customer service and am looking forward to more orders with you!

5 Stars

vinicius f 19 Jan 2017

muito obrigado meus queridos

5 Stars

Austin S 19 Jan 2017

The store site is set up great and the customer support is amazing and i would recomand this site to any airsoft player!

5 Stars

Josh 19 Jan 2017

Thanks

5 Stars

Patrick - CA - United States 18 Jan 2017

I remember these guys from my airsoft days. Now I shop primarily for firearms gear and some tac stuff. Also, my gf lives nearby so it's nice to show some local support! Customer service is spot on too. There was an instance where I didn't get a confirmation for my order, but got a reply right away... along with slightly earlier than expected delivery, which is always nice!

5 Stars

Ben 18 Jan 2017

Really easy to find stuff and the selection is incredible. Super saver shipping is nice for smaller orders and you can usually find a coupon code to save even more.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017