Here’s what Renee W had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Renee W - KY, United States 06 Jan 2013
According to my teenage sons, this store is the only store they will shop at to get their airsoft supplies.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 144078 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
juan - VA, United States 02 Jun 2013

I love Evike. I have purchase a lot airsoft GBB from you

5 stars
William - TN, United States 23 Oct 2012

Very easy website to navigate, products were nicely packaged and shipped quickly, very hassle free experience. Thanks Evike!!!

5 stars
Jacob - CA, United States 27 May 2013

I've used evike multiple times and every time it's an extremely easy and an all around quality experience

5 stars
Tony 13 Apr 2014

Did it all while on train to work!

5 stars
Branden - IL, United States 24 Dec 2012

Awesome deal on this EAG. I've been debating on buying this item for months now, at the doorbuster price I guess it was a sign that it was time to buy!! Thanks!!

5 stars
Paul M - CA, United States 19 Sep 2013

This was my first time ordering from evike.com and I found the service to be awesome. The sight that I ordered is exactly what I paid for with no major issues. I only missed a few batteries, but they did state that they were not included.

5 stars
Katie - CA, United States 05 Jan 2013

easy to order & item arrived quickly in excellent condition

5 stars
noel - CA, United States 14 May 2013

Shopping was amazingly easy

5 stars
Mitchell 06 May 2014

The maymadness coupon code didn't work of my falt and i didn't realize you don't work on orders at all on week ends and is noted for future purchases overall was very satisfied

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding businesses solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, which cover the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!