Here’s what Renee W had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Renee W - KY, United States 06 Jan 2013
According to my teenage sons, this store is the only store they will shop at to get their airsoft supplies.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 119628 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
austin - CO, United States 10 Aug 2012

awesome shopping and i get an evike box of super awesomeness

5 stars
Tom F - ME, United States 12 Aug 2013

The website is very easy to use. It is a little bit frustrating that there are so many popular items that are out of stock. The shotgun I purchased had extra mags out of stock. The boonie I purchased was out of stock in a color I would have preferred. When I received my order everything was in perfect condition except for a bag of BBs that had burst. I unfortunately had to play "**** BB pick-up"

Overall happy with the purchase

5 stars
Bryce T - MI, United States 09 May 2013

Great deals

5 stars
Tony - AZ, United States 11 Feb 2013

Easy to use website

5 stars
sherry p 05 Nov 2013

All good...

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - NY, United States 17 Mar 2014

Love this place, you have stuff yoou just can't find anywhere else. I'm sure I'll be back often.
Thanks
Ken Wilson

5 stars
Alex C - NY, United States 24 Apr 2013

Awesome website, quickly in and out with the order but found myself browsing soon after. Once I received the order I was disappointed to see the ics full stock for the mp5 was not compatible with my g&g mp5a5, even though the stocks's description said it was compatible with g&g. I managed to sand down unimportant parts to get it to fit but it was all work I shouldn't have had to do. My other products came in perfect condition and work great.

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding businesses solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, which cover the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!