Here’s what George W had to say about evike.com
5 stars
George W - FL, United States 06 Jan 2013
Everything was great put processing and actual time of shipping is very slow when I order from places like amazon or summit racing its almost instant just my opinion very satisfied with you guys but if I could have you change anything it would be the speed to get me my item!!! Even if I had to pay a little extra no one likes to wait despite of what anyone tells you thanks!!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 152219 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Chandler H - VA, United States 17 Mar 2013

Got product quickly and fully.

5 stars
reed w 29 May 2014

love this sight best deals i've seen and some damn good guns keep up the good work

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 07 Mar 2014

Quick & Easy to pay

5 stars
Carlos - SC, United States 13 Feb 2013

Found what I want fast. Glad your website has PayPal option.

5 stars
Jose C - PR, United States 21 Jan 2013

Ordering online was a bit complicated but overall easy purchasing ability.

5 stars
Chris 04 Aug 2014

Great site, quick delivery, and no problems with shipping yet. (Crosses fingers.)

5 stars
Adam A - NY, United States 02 Feb 2014

EASY. good prices and free 3 day shippingis great.

5 stars
Jimmy m - CT, United States 13 Jul 2013

they should carry the wg nagant revolver co2

5 stars
Anthony 04 Jul 2014

Shipping was a little high. If it were lower you could have had all 5 stars. Good site! Great stuff!

5 stars
Tiffany - NJ, United States 06 Dec 2012

Excellent, polite customer service from a real human!!!

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding various businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, considering all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Chances of buying again
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building helpful customer reviews today! Click here!