Here’s what George W had to say about evike.com
5 stars
George W - FL, United States 06 Jan 2013
Everything was great put processing and actual time of shipping is very slow when I order from places like amazon or summit racing its almost instant just my opinion very satisfied with you guys but if I could have you change anything it would be the speed to get me my item!!! Even if I had to pay a little extra no one likes to wait despite of what anyone tells you thanks!!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 150210 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Alex 26 Apr 2014

The service was awesome. I received my items in 2 DAYS when I selected UPS 3 day shipping. UPS sent an email stating I would get my items a day early! Awesome EVIKE!

5 stars
Zach H - AZ, United States 12 Dec 2013

I love buying from you guys!

5 stars
Matthew 05 Sep 2014

Woop

5 stars
Alex 11 Aug 2014

Had everything I needed in stock and ready to go, which I had trouble finding in the UK. Good prices I assume I will be paying some hefty import tax. consider setting up a UK store at some point, we don't have any really big stores here (only red wolf which never stocks much).

5 stars
Cameron S - TX, United States 25 Dec 2013

Love the website! Plenty of great selections, will shop here again.

5 stars
Judah N 15 Apr 2014

Very easy to navigate, but I wish the vest-section was easier to see sizing, maybe a size chart?

5 stars
Logan H - OR, United States 06 Feb 2014

This is a great place to get airsoft gear, you guys have some of the best prices I've seen anywhere; I have before, just did, and would shop here again.

5 stars
Shawn b - TN, United States 25 Nov 2012

Great service,

5 stars
albert c - WA, United States 22 Apr 2013

Lots of products options available. Cheaper than other store, great service!

5 stars
Derek C - NV, United States 29 Jul 2013

Most of my friends order from here and it's my first. Thanks for the great prices and I look forward to ordering from y'all again.

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding various businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, considering all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Chances of buying again
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building helpful customer reviews today! Click here!