Here’s what George W had to say about evike.com
5 stars
George W - FL, United States 06 Jan 2013
Everything was great put processing and actual time of shipping is very slow when I order from places like amazon or summit racing its almost instant just my opinion very satisfied with you guys but if I could have you change anything it would be the speed to get me my item!!! Even if I had to pay a little extra no one likes to wait despite of what anyone tells you thanks!!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 156865 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Kendall P - IN, United States 08 Jan 2014

Very good Website and anyone should shop here at Evike! Love it!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 25 Mar 2014

Easy navigation, great customer service and product feedback. By far, my favorite airsoft website! To bad there's not a sixth star.

5 stars
zach s 31 Mar 2014

I received my order in a timely manner and was once again satisfied with each item. There is no where to get good airsoft stuff around me so i have to go online and evike is my favorite.

5 stars
Chase B 22 May 2014

Really good

5 stars
Andrew M 17 Jul 2014

Thank you all for all the informative videos! It helped confirm purchases time after time

5 stars
Levi - AK, United States 22 Apr 2013

You guys are awesome! I am a frequent visitor to Evike.com for gun referencing, pricing and shopping. Keep up the great work of making airsoft affordable!

5 stars
antonio a 23 Nov 2013

Best website.always have what i need thanks.

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding various businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, considering all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Chances of buying again
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building helpful customer reviews today! Click here!