Here’s what George W had to say about evike.com
5 stars
George W - FL, United States 06 Jan 2013
Everything was great put processing and actual time of shipping is very slow when I order from places like amazon or summit racing its almost instant just my opinion very satisfied with you guys but if I could have you change anything it would be the speed to get me my item!!! Even if I had to pay a little extra no one likes to wait despite of what anyone tells you thanks!!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 119795 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
luis 14 Apr 2014

i wish there was a free shipping cupon once in a while.

5 stars
Jesus - CA, United States 19 Jun 2013

I was very happy with the shipping. The expedited shipping was cheaper than regular shipping that day, and I received it the next day. It was a nice surprise after a long day at work to find my hobby stuff. Thank you Evike!

5 stars
Romeo W - FL, United States 05 Nov 2013

IT WAS AMAZING :D

5 stars
daniel h - Antofagasta, chile 12 Mar 2013

everything ok

5 stars
Jason S - IN, United States 01 Oct 2013

Evike always delivers, my fav airsoft store

5 stars
Tristan B - TX, United States 03 Dec 2013

10/10

5 stars
steven w - GA, United States 10 Jul 2013

you guys are the best i just wish i could get more money so i could buy more from you and please never get rid of the daily deal that makes me able to buy items i would otherwise not get.

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding various businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, considering all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Chances of buying again
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building helpful customer reviews today! Click here!