Here’s what George W had to say about evike.com
5 stars
George W - FL, United States 06 Jan 2013
Everything was great put processing and actual time of shipping is very slow when I order from places like amazon or summit racing its almost instant just my opinion very satisfied with you guys but if I could have you change anything it would be the speed to get me my item!!! Even if I had to pay a little extra no one likes to wait despite of what anyone tells you thanks!!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 156522 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Darian J - CA, United States 29 Dec 2013

Very simple.

5 stars
Michael W 20 Jul 2014

Love Evike, hope I get my stuff quickly

5 stars
Emery B - OR, United States 18 Aug 2013

I love Evike they have the best all around deals and with constant sales you really cant go wrong. Evike is the only place I will ever buy gear.

5 stars
Adam S - NE, United States 11 Feb 2014

Very nice products with friendly reviews. Love your store, and love hearing about you guys through Freddie Wong and Corridordigital on Youtube.

5 stars
RYAN - TX, United States 29 Jan 2013

EXCELLENT PROCESS!

5 stars
john h - CA, United States 03 Dec 2012

I've never had any challenges with evike.com, they have always backed up their products and the customer service has been exceptional.
Keep up the good work Evike.com, there are very few companies left that believe in customer service, evike.com is one of the few!
John Hess

5 stars
Ethan 17 Apr 2014

It 'twas good

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding various businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, considering all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Chances of buying again
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building helpful customer reviews today! Click here!