Here’s what George W had to say about evike.com
5 stars
George W - FL, United States 06 Jan 2013
Everything was great put processing and actual time of shipping is very slow when I order from places like amazon or summit racing its almost instant just my opinion very satisfied with you guys but if I could have you change anything it would be the speed to get me my item!!! Even if I had to pay a little extra no one likes to wait despite of what anyone tells you thanks!!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 146830 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Eric T 11 Apr 2014

You guys are awesome and are the ONLY place I go to for airsoft gear, guns, and accessories. and tell Matt I said hiand hes awesome

5 stars
melcritz - TX, United States 21 Nov 2013

the only criticism is shipping cost.

5 stars
brien - CA, United States 06 Jun 2013

Great prices, products, and communication. Thank you

5 stars
Darrick E - OH, United States 22 Aug 2012

Great product selection

5 stars
curt d - WI, United States 27 Mar 2014

I love evike! i send everybody i can to you!

Here here! So true!

You probably have over 20 more happy customers because i tell all of your past history of providing great products at a good price.

Thanks evike!

Curt D.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 26 Aug 2014

Evike is the best!!

5 stars
alex - OH, United States 22 Nov 2013

keep on rockin in the free world

5 stars
Nolan - KS, United States 26 Oct 2013

It was quick and easy. Found what I was looking for in no time at all!

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding various businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, considering all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Chances of buying again
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building helpful customer reviews today! Click here!