Here’s what George W had to say about evike.com
5 stars
George W - FL, United States 06 Jan 2013
Everything was great put processing and actual time of shipping is very slow when I order from places like amazon or summit racing its almost instant just my opinion very satisfied with you guys but if I could have you change anything it would be the speed to get me my item!!! Even if I had to pay a little extra no one likes to wait despite of what anyone tells you thanks!!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 139477 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Zac l - IA, United States 06 Feb 2014

Very good found the gun I wanted really quick hopefully the gun is really good I have heard great things about Evike can't wait to get my gun.

5 stars
laurie - WI, United States 07 Feb 2014

The price dropped on several items after we placed our order but hadn't even received our items yet. That is frustrating.

5 stars
nelson - TX, United States 05 Nov 2013

Jed with Customer care went above and beyond, in my opinion, to go and speak with the technical staff in order to find me a small, impossible to find part. He was timely with response and nothing short of extremely courteous. A man like this is hard to come by as a consumer, and when you do come across them, they restore your faith in online shopping and customer care. Smashmouth (not the band)

5 stars
Cheryl C - CA, United States 05 Dec 2012

I bought a great gun. I will use this site any time I want an airsoft gun.

5 stars
Keenan 25 Jun 2014

Love this site it's got all the toys

5 stars
John - HI, United States 13 Mar 2014

Great

5 stars
Daven - QC, Canada 18 Sep 2013

Awesome product every time I get on this site and easy to find what im looking for. Very cool team. I recommend to all member of my squad. The only Cons is the shipping cost to canada but not a bug cons cause all product are at a great price

5 stars
Chandler - GA, United States 02 Feb 2014

The price was very reasonable and I was surprised the discount shipping was so fast. I let all my friends try the helmet on and they really liked it, so you should have more orders soon!!!

5 stars
Thomas 06 Jun 2014

Shopping online with Evike has always been pleasurable and easy! Love the holiday discounts, which keep me coming back for more products!

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding various businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, considering all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Chances of buying again
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building helpful customer reviews today! Click here!