Here’s what George W had to say about evike.com
5 stars
George W - FL, United States 06 Jan 2013
Everything was great put processing and actual time of shipping is very slow when I order from places like amazon or summit racing its almost instant just my opinion very satisfied with you guys but if I could have you change anything it would be the speed to get me my item!!! Even if I had to pay a little extra no one likes to wait despite of what anyone tells you thanks!!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 119041 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Garrett B - MN, United States 03 Dec 2013

Fast and easy. The new site layout helped a lot!

5 stars
Sam 21 Nov 2013

Boss

5 stars
jonathan f 18 Apr 2014

repeat buyer for life

5 stars
Hithem S - VA, United States 22 Aug 2012

The shopping experience was good but, when it came to entering order information it was a pain.

5 stars
Keanu C - CA, United States 17 Aug 2013

Pretty quick and fast ordering, my psckage came in 2 days and I was satisfied with my purchase. I will definitely buy from here again

5 stars
Mike S 16 Apr 2014

Avid customer of evike and always satisfied with price and service.

5 stars
michael m - MT, United States 12 Aug 2013

very easy set up, but i ordered an s thunder powder/water landmine and it doesnt work

5 stars
Joseph S - MT, United States 12 Apr 2013

The product purchased(KWA gas magazine fill valve replacement) does work in TSD M9 gas blowback magazines very effectively

Thank you!!

5 stars
Danny - FL, United States 19 Jan 2014

so far so great. recommended by several friends.

5 stars
brian p - OH, United States 16 Jan 2013

Love Evike, best prices on the web plus rad discounts.

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding various businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, considering all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Chances of buying again
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building helpful customer reviews today! Click here!