Here’s what George W had to say about evike.com
5 stars
George W - FL, United States 06 Jan 2013
Everything was great put processing and actual time of shipping is very slow when I order from places like amazon or summit racing its almost instant just my opinion very satisfied with you guys but if I could have you change anything it would be the speed to get me my item!!! Even if I had to pay a little extra no one likes to wait despite of what anyone tells you thanks!!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 137858 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Jonah E - TN, United States 29 Jan 2014

I have always had a great shopping experiences and medium quality products.

5 stars
Viktor - ID, United States 05 Dec 2012

Everything is labelled, organized neatly and fairly easy to find. However, too many of the items that I was interested in were out of stock and I was left to pick an alternate choice.

5 stars
Hyane F - SC, United States 10 Aug 2013

I havent bought many things from Evike before, but before Evike I only had bad experiences with other companies, guns falling apart, poor customer service, the usual stuff. One day my friends told me about evike and every since then, my once in a blue moon airsoft purchase I always go directly to Evike, for vests, rigs, guns, all of it goes to Evike. You guys do an amazing job keep it up.

5 stars
Allen - CA, United States 03 Dec 2012

its easy

5 stars
David R - TN, United States 17 Jun 2013

I have been shopping with Evike for about a year now! I go to them for the best rifles, bbs, batteries and everything I need! If Evike doesn't have it, I don't need it!

5 stars
nathan w - WA, United States 30 Apr 2013

Very satisfied, soon as I pulled the trigger the first time it was worth every penny

5 stars
chris m - CA, United States 29 Jan 2013

Everything arrived as ordered a day ahead of schedule. Always nice when people are timely

5 stars
David L - CA, United States 06 Jun 2013

Quick and efficient. I was also able to test fire the product in-store before purchasing this here.

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding various businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, considering all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Chances of buying again
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building helpful customer reviews today! Click here!