Here’s what George W had to say about evike.com
5 stars
George W - FL, United States 06 Jan 2013
Everything was great put processing and actual time of shipping is very slow when I order from places like amazon or summit racing its almost instant just my opinion very satisfied with you guys but if I could have you change anything it would be the speed to get me my item!!! Even if I had to pay a little extra no one likes to wait despite of what anyone tells you thanks!!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 227384 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
DOUGLAS G - NY, United States 01 Aug 2015

Perfect!

5 stars
Benjamin K. M - NY, United States 01 Aug 2015

I really enjoyed the great deal that I was able to get from the sight, along with the free shipping coupon!! That really made it great. I was able to use the money that I saved to purchase some protective gear to use in games.

5 stars
gavin - PA, United States 01 Aug 2015

good so far

5 stars
Ben - NY, United States 31 Jul 2015

User friendly and I found a great deal easily.
The product pricing is unchallangable

5 stars
Noah S - PA, United States 30 Jul 2015

decent

5 stars
ben - CA, United States 30 Jul 2015

good

5 stars
Jaden R 28 Jul 2015

Big fan of your YouTube channel and I'm a big fan of your website, too. Your website is very user friendly and you have a wide variety of guns and equipment. I'm looking forward to ordering here again!
-Jaden J. Rausch

5 stars
Jose A 28 Jul 2015

Heck of a shopping experience very good.

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding various businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, considering all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Chances of buying again
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building helpful customer reviews today! Click here!