Here’s what George W had to say about evike.com
5 stars
George W - FL, United States 06 Jan 2013
Everything was great put processing and actual time of shipping is very slow when I order from places like amazon or summit racing its almost instant just my opinion very satisfied with you guys but if I could have you change anything it would be the speed to get me my item!!! Even if I had to pay a little extra no one likes to wait despite of what anyone tells you thanks!!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 173499 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Matt T - WI, United States 06 Aug 2012

great site. 3rd time ive ordered from you guys

5 stars
Sean D - TX, United States 17 Jan 2014

Very smooth transaction. Awesome airsoft store! Trusted

5 stars
Joshua - TX, United States 20 Mar 2014

I was very satisfied with the products that I received. I was quite happy with the quality of the beanies. The shemaghs, aside from smelling a little bad, were fine.

5 stars
Taylor H - CA, United States 01 Aug 2013

Very Good.

5 stars
Jacob M - TX, United States 13 Feb 2014

Nice equipment and prices. Thank you.

5 stars
Terry S - KS, United States 10 Jan 2013

Excellent selection, great prices, fast shipping and follow-up.. I will be back...

5 stars
Tlar I - CA, United States 28 Oct 2012

the mask works fine but i recommend gluing down the black foam thing right when you get it because it falls out a lot. you can put it back in if you find it but i lost mine during a game so i need to try and replace it, other than that it's great

5 stars
Luke T - SC, United States 31 Aug 2013

Its been exceptional services

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding various businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, considering all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Chances of buying again
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building helpful customer reviews today! Click here!