Here’s what Cesar S had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Cesar S - CA, United States 06 Jan 2013
Very easy to find what i am looking for and best prices!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
4 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 158069 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Mike S - PA, United States 06 Sep 2013

Easy and straight forward. I just wish you restocked faster.

5 stars
Chris D - Auckland, New Zealand 06 Oct 2013

quick and hassel free, easy to navigate site, and lots of options. will definitely order again.

5 stars
Jelani M - NY, United States 10 Aug 2012

I love shopping from Evike they have quality airsoft guns for great prices

5 stars
albertus - NJ, United States 06 Feb 2014

good to go!

5 stars
Thomas C - CA, United States 05 Dec 2012

Good work guys

5 stars
Scott Y 06 Jun 2014

The G&P M14 is one that I would highly recommend. The externals were fantastic. While I haven't been able to open up the gearbox, I am happy with the accuracy. But the ROF was actually higher than I anticipated, which is also nice to have. I would highly recommend this.

5 stars
Bryan T - MD, United States 13 Jan 2014

Awesome products amazing company with amazing people

5 stars
Kyle D - CO, United States 17 Jan 2014

Shopping is great and easy. Shipping is usually late. For example I always pay for the three day delivery which means that it should be three business days total for the delivery but it usually takes at least 48 hours for order processing then about 4-5 business days to get here after. The products are always great and in great condition/well packaged though so it is always worth the wait.

5 stars
Tien N 07 Sep 2014

Some days shopping on line beat going through all that traffic from the SFV to Alhambra...;)

5 stars
Jeff D 16 Oct 2014

A geat store and ordering is easy.

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Possibility of buying again

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin gathering helpful customer reviews today! Click here!