Here’s what Cesar S had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Cesar S - CA, United States 06 Jan 2013
Very easy to find what i am looking for and best prices!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
4 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 227926 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Trenton 03 Aug 2015

ayy lmao

5 stars
Jesse - OH, United States 03 Aug 2015

What I got was nice, but I wish that I could have gotten a battery with the gun instead of have to spend more money on the battery, just so I can use the gun. All in all though, I would definitely buy from evike again because, they carry Airsoft guns and other products that most company's don't.

5 stars
Val - GA, United States 03 Aug 2015

Should be signature requested shipping.

5 stars
Riley 02 Aug 2015

You guys had what I needed, and at a reasonable price!

5 stars
kyler s - NM, United States 01 Aug 2015

Great service. Products were shipped quickly and are good quality

5 stars
max k - MA, United States 01 Aug 2015

Good. Small scratches here and there but overall good

5 stars
Robbie - IN, United States 01 Aug 2015

Thanks! Got all the parts I needed!

5 stars
Steven G - HI, United States 31 Jul 2015

I've been ordering parts from you guy for months now and I've never had a complaint with how the condition of my packaging arrives. Keep it up!

5 stars
Aaron A - FL, United States 30 Jul 2015

Everything was easy to find and prices are good.

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Possibility of buying again

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin gathering helpful customer reviews today! Click here!