Here’s what Cesar S had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Cesar S - CA, United States 06 Jan 2013
Very easy to find what i am looking for and best prices!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
4 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 152139 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Sergio Cano B 26 Aug 2014

Excellent

5 stars
irons_1895 16 Sep 2014

Quick and efficient website. Will be bookmarking for future use.

5 stars
Johnathan H - AR, United States 31 Dec 2013

Evike = BEST! Cant beat the prices and awesome service! Thanks guys!

5 stars
Peter S. X - AK, United States 24 Sep 2013

It has been great, the products are outstanding and there are no problems. The items also ship in a timely manner which is also another great thing about Evike.com

5 stars
william - CO, United States 08 Aug 2012

I always enjoy using evike for my needs. They are one of the if not the best for my needs.

5 stars
Levi A 28 Jul 2013

Love this site for airsoft stuff I just wish they would get some important things like the black condor gen 5 chest rig in stock otherwise I would have bought that.

5 stars
kadeem n - NY, United States 10 Mar 2013

I LOVE EVIKE!

5 stars
Cody J - PA, United States 16 Aug 2012

Easy to find EVERYTHING!!!!!

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Possibility of buying again

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin gathering helpful customer reviews today! Click here!