Here’s what Cesar S had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Cesar S - CA, United States 06 Jan 2013
Very easy to find what i am looking for and best prices!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
4 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 206946 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Steve 08 May 2014

Evike is an awesome vendor. They get all my business. 3 kids and myself require a lot of detail. Evike delivers it.

5 stars
scott l - AB, Canada 24 Sep 2012

so far my shopping experience has been great. I look forward to doing more business.

5 stars
Dean - PA, United States 28 Aug 2012

Great company. i get all my stuff within a week, prices are fair, and the products are expansive.

5 stars
Griffin - OR, United States 23 Jan 2015

i was hesitant about buying with a $100 discount and 8 free mags, but i tried it and am very pleased with the product. even though the barrel was chipped, It still works like a charm

5 stars
Lynne R 20 Jun 2014

Like the website setup and checkout was quick and easy.

5 stars
Alex 25 Apr 2014

good experience

5 stars
Cody - CT, United States 21 Mar 2013

great. one thing i would like was if the guns barrel length was stated for each gun (in mm)

5 stars
Kyle 13 Nov 2014

EVIKE I LOVE YOU!!!

5 stars
Alex G - AZ, United States 19 Dec 2013

there should be better discounted prices, the %20 off is misleading because most of the items to buy are not included in the coupon. And that code only actually saved me $*. Other thank that, I love evike and their great customer service!

5 stars
Janet S - NY, United States 26 Dec 2013

Thank you, Have a wonderful holiday !

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Possibility of buying again

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin gathering helpful customer reviews today! Click here!