Here’s what michael c had to say about evike.com
5 stars
michael c - AZ, United States 06 Jan 2013
love this site i get all my airsoft stuff from here.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 145274 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Christian P - FL, United States 28 Aug 2013

Great customer service, i bought a gun and bbs , the bbs came but its been over
A week and the gun hasn't come in yet

5 stars
Yang,ho P - Seoul, South Korea 14 Sep 2012

Many spare parts. More Easy than manufacturer. Highly recommended airsoftshop.
Safe and fast oversea shipping plz. Thanks.

5 stars
jack c - CA, United States 29 Aug 2013

very happy with the site and delivery, hope you guys get the kwa gbb m4 mags in soon! thanks! -jack

5 stars
Anthony D - AZ, United States 03 Oct 2013

Amazing

5 stars
brad l 24 Sep 2013

Great thanks for having a great selection

5 stars
Cole K - TX, United States 14 Dec 2013

I bought an AEG from you guys last year that was faulty and I sent it back twice for repair, both times you guys sent it back with nothing done to it, and no note, so until you guys fix your customer service reputation with me,
I'm not too keen on recommending you guys to any friends, and only buying gear from you guys now.

5 stars
Scott Y 06 Jun 2014

The G&P M14 is one that I would highly recommend. The externals were fantastic. While I haven't been able to open up the gearbox, I am happy with the accuracy. But the ROF was actually higher than I anticipated, which is also nice to have. I would highly recommend this.

5 stars
Griffin H 11 Apr 2014

Everything was awesome, as expected from evoke. My only issue was that some of the stitching on one of the right cargo pockets of the BDUs was undone out of the box.

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on up to seven different rating categories, which consider the different elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!