Here’s what michael c had to say about evike.com
5 stars
michael c - AZ, United States 06 Jan 2013
love this site i get all my airsoft stuff from here.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 158136 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
austin b - NM, United States 03 Jun 2013

Evike is the greatest airsoft store ever!!!!!!!!!

5 stars
eiad 15 Aug 2014

Quick and easy

5 stars
Mauricio P 17 Oct 2013

It was good

5 stars
James H 25 Apr 2014

Evike made it easy for me to find what I was looking for. It had a large variety for me to choose from and had that special something just for me.

5 stars
Tyler K - CA, United States 01 Oct 2012

Have to say it was easy shopping at Evike.com, Order came within a normal amount of time for delivery.
when I received the gun however, it did have some issue. The guns dust cover was sticking and wouldn't open and close. I called customer service to inform them about the problem. I was dissappointed that an Evike rep did not throughly check out the item before shipping it to me! Isn't that what they are supposed to do? Finally my Mom called and got someone that tried to help me resolve the issue on the phone. Didn't help, the gun had to be shipped back to be repaired. Bummer! Brought the gun in to service instead of mailing it. Mike was the on-line Tech that helped us out. If it weren't for him I don't think I'd order from Evike again. He went out of his way to make things right. The gun had been crazy glued and that's why it wouldn't work. They had to break it apart to fix it. But Mike fixed it or he made sure of it.
It seems if you have a problem with the gun they'll try to fix it. They won't ship you out a new gun so you can send the broken one back. Which would be much easier and satisfying, especially since they shipped it that way. It makes the customer feel appreciated for their loyalty an doesn't cost the company anything. Like a free bag of BB's or a Baclava mask cover,etc. That's free PR an good relations. :)

5 stars
MIKE C - OK, United States 11 Nov 2013

GOOD REVIEWS ON PRODUCTS

5 stars
Q - TX, United States 21 Mar 2013

Pleasant for the 1st time in a long while. The only element missing was the prompt to make special packaging/Shipping requests. Other than that I am pleased.

5 stars
Aaron B - LA, United States 24 Sep 2013

I've been shopping with Evike for years. It's always a smooth process, from shopping to paying to receiving. This is one of the few online merchants I can just forget about until my stuff is at the door; I'm that confident in them.

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on up to seven different rating categories, which consider the different elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!