Here’s what michael c had to say about evike.com
5 stars
michael c - AZ, United States 06 Jan 2013
love this site i get all my airsoft stuff from here.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 156880 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Jared B - NE, United States 13 Nov 2013

good

5 stars
sgtfluffybunny - NJ, United States 23 Dec 2013

Dear Evoke staff thank you so much for this quick order I will tottaly order from you guys again I love you happy holidays merry Christmas :):):)

5 stars
Andrew - MA, United States 27 Dec 2012

A little slow compared to other online retailers to get my order out. Shipping costs a bit high. They need to work on their infrastructure a but more.

5 stars
Riley K 24 May 2014

Love it.

5 stars
harrys 16 May 2014

im from greece..i took 2day my order....
very fast delivery time...
nice product offers....
pleasant buy from your site...

5 stars
Broc - IA, United States 09 Dec 2012

i was hoping for free shipping on such a large order but oh well its only money

5 stars
DICKNIGGER 08 Jun 2014

NIGGERS TONGUE MY ANUS

5 stars
Alex P - CA, United States 29 Jul 2013

Can't ask for anything better!

5 stars
Pat G - PA, United States 17 Oct 2013

I received two orders from evike.com and they both arrived on time and the quality of the products were great. I spoke with two employees there and they were very helpful. Keep up the good work. - Pat

5 stars
austin b - NM, United States 03 Jun 2013

Evike is the greatest airsoft store ever!!!!!!!!!

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on up to seven different rating categories, which consider the different elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!