Here’s what michael c had to say about evike.com
5 stars
michael c - AZ, United States 06 Jan 2013
love this site i get all my airsoft stuff from here.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 172993 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
John H - TN, United States 23 Dec 2013

Evike has anything you need/want at fairly reasonable prices and speedy shipping.

5 stars
l. j 08 Apr 2013

it was good experance. you had the cheapest m 249 mags i could find... even if it was by a preorder i hope i will be able to get one. i prefer you over airsplat

5 stars
Simon B - DE, United States 03 Jan 2013

Awesome pricing.. shipping a bit high, but ok.. thanks! Got my box today and all I can say is WOW! Everything is exactly as I expected and well packed. Guns are awesome! My only regret is I should have gotten more ammo...lol

5 stars
Jason S - VA, United States 06 Feb 2014

Very good site, good selection and had what I was looking for for a really good price...however shipping really killed the mood of finding a spectacular deal. Shipping prices for 2-6 day ground seem really high, just saying. My wife and I own a business that ships out 3-5 packages a week with the USPS using 1-3 day priority and our stuff is way heavier...so not sure why the price is so high. Thanks again!

5 stars
Halvor 08 May 2014

Simple and quick

5 stars
Jeff - MI, United States 04 Feb 2014

Best damn airsoft shop in the USA! Cheapest prices online hands down!

5 stars
Chase L 18 Jun 2013

Thanks

5 stars
Steve B 14 Jul 2014

excellent service, transaction, and quality!

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on up to seven different rating categories, which consider the different elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!