Here’s what Zach L had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Zach L - NJ, United States 06 Jan 2013
Not to many other sites in the US have an inventory this big. Love the amount of options.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 118122 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Mark R - OH, United States 22 Mar 2013

I love the service, however the website could be updated with more products that are in stock (and in some cases still produced) would be up and less products that are "out of stock" or not made anymore.

5 stars
Nick - WI, United States 18 Feb 2014

it was great. everything was easy to find and there were great deals!

5 stars
Tristan M - IA, United States 21 Feb 2014

The checkout process is so damn frustrating I want to kill myself.

5 stars
Jonathan S - NV, United States 19 Jun 2013

Like always, this shop has everything I need for the most part.

5 stars
Sam B - MI, United States 03 Feb 2013

Easy to work with and so many products to choose from!

5 stars
Kyle - WA, United States 08 Aug 2012

search pulls up random things, would be nice to have hicapa 5.1 and hicapa 4.3 mags separated

also took 2 buisness days to process order, just a bummer

5 stars
curt d - WI, United States 27 Mar 2014

I love evike! i send everybody i can to you!

Here here! So true!

You probably have over 20 more happy customers because i tell all of your past history of providing great products at a good price.

Thanks evike!

Curt D.

5 stars
Christopher - ME, United States 11 Oct 2012

You had just what i needed.

5 stars
zach s - IN, United States 11 Sep 2012

Great service and quick delivery!

5 stars
Tyler W - TX, United States 07 Jun 2013

Great website, easy to browse, great selection.

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which consider the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!