Here’s what Zach L had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Zach L - NJ, United States 06 Jan 2013
Not to many other sites in the US have an inventory this big. Love the amount of options.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 183316 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Briton - LA, United States 01 Jul 2013

It's here,now all I need is a better hop up bucking...

5 stars
mike - NJ, United States 13 Aug 2012

fast shipping, reliable service, and top notch products

5 stars
Trevor 05 Apr 2014

This site is great and easy to use.

5 stars
Alec N 30 May 2014

I understand how websites work. Evike.com is a great website, but there is definitely a noticeable lag when going from page to page, in comparison to other websites. I'm sure lots of people experience this, I recommend you step up your server hosting "horsepower" so it's quicker. The shopping experience was good, but I have to complain that shipping is ridiculously expensive, I'm glad I was able to use a free shipping coupon. Without that, I would have gone to http://www.airsoftmegastore.com/

5 stars
Dan G 11 Apr 2014

Awesome, evike is my favorite site for all airsoft needs you have a customer for life

5 stars
Kristia H - FL, United States 09 Dec 2013

GREAT!!!

5 stars
darin t - CA, United States 06 Jan 2013

great

5 stars
Rex M 11 Sep 2014

When will Matrix Custom Full Metal SR-25 Full Size Zombie Killer Airsoft AEG Sniper Rifle COME BACK IN STOCK. PLEASE LET ME KNOW.

5 stars
Wagner B 01 Oct 2014

un éxito total

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which consider the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!