evike.com Customer Review

Here's what Zach L had to say about evike.com

Zach L | NJ, United States | Submitted 6 Jan 2013
Verified Customer

Not to many other sites in the US have an inventory this big. Love the amount of options.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit evike.com

evike.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 341,748

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About evike.com
Other Customer Reviews for evike.com

5 Stars

Matt - FL - United States 23 Jan 2017

I ordered a Navy lower for an MP 5 airsoft rifle. It arrived on time, and was exactly what I needed.

5 Stars

Dave m - WA - United States 23 Jan 2017

The A&K m249 para arrived plus all the extra accessories on time a few days after ordering .
Everything performed as advertised, I am completely satisfied ! The m249 saw looks absolutely awsome and operates quite nicely.
Reasonably accurate as my first backyard test went at close range cutting a few soda cans up in short order...
As some one else said,
It's a beast, heavy, and definatly an intimidating piece of hardware on a game field.
Customer Dave.

5 Stars

HECTOR B - FL - United States 23 Jan 2017

YOU GUYS HAVE BEEN GREAT SINCE I HAVE NOT BEEN LET DOWN, KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK

5 Stars

William K. M 23 Jan 2017

This is my first time shopping on Evike.com. I have picked up airsofting very recently, and have yet to buy any guns, but I am active duty, and very into hunting and fishing. I am impressed by the selection of combat/tactical items that is offered, and do intend to revisit the site should I need anything further.

5 Stars

Blake W 23 Jan 2017

Awesome. Website update confused me for a bit though.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 22 Jan 2017

One of the most Organized sites I have ever been on

5 Stars

Paul H 22 Jan 2017

Evike is good to go

5 Stars

David b 21 Jan 2017

Great service

5 Stars

James L - MA - United States 21 Jan 2017

Coustermer service is slow but ordering and the quality and selection of products is very good

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017