Here’s what Zach L had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Zach L - NJ, United States 06 Jan 2013
Not to many other sites in the US have an inventory this big. Love the amount of options.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 139110 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Jeff M - NC, United States 07 Dec 2012

I would like to get set up with a wholesale account for my store Backstreet Airsoft in Sylva NC

5 stars
Matt K - WI, United States 05 Sep 2013

AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE! GREAT PRICES! GREAT SHIPPING TIME!

5 stars
Lee S - OH, United States 28 May 2013

Easily the cheapest and simplist solution to my airsofting difficulties. Thanks for being so simple and fast.

5 stars
Alan J - FL, United States 03 Jul 2013

no problem with any order

5 stars
kevin o - CA, United States 08 Feb 2014

Great online shopping experience especially if you don't have an air soft store near you and I definitely see my self shopping here again !

5 stars
Shannon K 14 Jul 2014

Super easy and super cheap

5 stars
Marites D - HI, United States 10 Jul 2013

Fast shipping and my son is very satisfied with my order. Definitely returning to order more stuff in the future.

5 stars
John A. H - CA, United States 06 Oct 2013

Easy to find what I was looking for....awesome selection. Best of all, prices on my items,fit my budget perfectly.

5 stars
Ryan 12 May 2014

Will finish that wishlist eventually.

5 stars
Hieu - CA, United States 09 Jan 2014

Products are easy to find, varieties and easy checkout.

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which consider the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!