Here’s what Zach L had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Zach L - NJ, United States 06 Jan 2013
Not to many other sites in the US have an inventory this big. Love the amount of options.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 157049 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Anthony D 20 Jul 2014

I heard great things about ordering from Evike.com and I decided to trust you and make an order. I hope everything is great!

5 stars
Judah J 20 Apr 2014

I have to keep re entering my card number alot when certain coupon codes don't work with either shipping speed or the products I buy are incompatible with the coupon. But other than that, Evike is the coolest site to buy airsoft from!

5 stars
Jason - OH, United States 02 Mar 2014

Always buy from you guys. Thanks a lot!

Edit: Received the items SO QUICKLY! Thank you guys at Evike.

5 stars
Joe S 27 May 2014

Love Evike.... simple and easy

5 stars
selena 20 Aug 2014

I love evike.com! if i need anything for airsoft, i can find it here! Shipping is very fast and everything came as ordered.

5 stars
Ethan 23 Apr 2014

Amassing

5 stars
Rommel M 23 Jul 2014

Still love it <==3

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which consider the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!