Here’s what Zach L had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Zach L - NJ, United States 06 Jan 2013
Not to many other sites in the US have an inventory this big. Love the amount of options.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 164210 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Sam - OR, United States 14 Feb 2013

Great, like the super saver shipping.

5 stars
Skyler H - IN, United States 11 Jan 2014

Been great, fast, and easy. A extremely wide variety of products in every category to choose from at reasonable prices.

5 stars
Galen 20 Apr 2014

My favorite American Shopping Site!!!!!

5 stars
Harry G - MN, United States 07 Jan 2013

This really was the most painless purchase I have made in a while. There are few products that I don't buy from amazon, but airsoft will be at Evike from now on.

5 stars
William H - VA, United States 10 Dec 2012

the shopping experience was easy and fast with no problems, i would use this service again and again any time i would want to buy from this site again :)

5 stars
Anthony B 03 Jun 2014

you guys go above and beyond to make my experience satisfying

5 stars
Cody g 27 Sep 2014

Very satisfied with prices and selection, I'll be back.

5 stars
Rick T - CA, United States 26 Jun 2013

Items as described. Fast shipping. So far I'm happy with Evike's services.

5 stars
Alistair A 22 Jun 2014

Easy to find. Maybe some descriptions could be a little clearer but excellent site in general.

5 stars
Kurt 06 Jun 2014

Its prettty darn cool, i just wish i had more money to buy more of your products!

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which consider the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!