Here’s what Milton M had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Milton M 06 Jan 2013
I i had an excellent shopping experience.The customer service was very helpful anytime i had a question about a product, and answered surprisingly fast. I will certainly shop here again the next time i need an airsoft product.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 146830 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Donald E - TX, United States 05 Dec 2013

Always a pleasure to shop at Evike, you guys always have what I need and ships it fast, great service!!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 19 Feb 2014

The pistol was worth what I paid. Maybe worse

5 stars
Ed T - BC, Canada 09 Jun 2013

I made my order on the assumption that, after paying for shipping and handling at checkout, that would be the final price and no other charges would be required. But, upon receiving the package on my doorstep here in Canada, I was given extra import charges by UPS that, in total, made it much cheaper to buy elsewhere then from Evike ($** for something worth $** w/o shipping and handling). Evike appears to be a good deal, but ONLY in the United States. Forget about Evike if you're in Canada. Customs and import charges and rules are just too troublesome.

5 stars
judith d - NY, United States 10 Dec 2013

very easy to order and they keep you posted on what is going on, good company to deal with.

5 stars
DJ B 12 Jul 2014

It took 8 days and it usually takes 3^ the package but I love evike

5 stars
kaizon 02 Apr 2014

awesome

5 stars
Lucas G - NY, United States 27 Oct 2013

Amazing

5 stars
cathyC - FL, United States 08 Sep 2013

very good! love daily deals.

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating categories, which cover the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Probability of recommending to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!