Here’s what Milton M had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Milton M 06 Jan 2013
I i had an excellent shopping experience.The customer service was very helpful anytime i had a question about a product, and answered surprisingly fast. I will certainly shop here again the next time i need an airsoft product.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 173603 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Russell - CA, United States 27 Jun 2013

AWESOME!! Item was exactly as described, and arrived safe and sound within the time given. Great shopping experience.

5 stars
Connor S 13 Nov 2014

Easy to use and navigate. Excellent service. Evike is awesome!

5 stars
Dennis H - TX, United States 04 Apr 2013

Process is very easy.

5 stars
Lisa - MD, United States 25 Dec 2012

So far great

5 stars
Connor 25 Jun 2014

awesome

5 stars
Branden - IL, United States 24 Dec 2012

Awesome deal on this EAG. I've been debating on buying this item for months now, at the doorbuster price I guess it was a sign that it was time to buy!! Thanks!!

5 stars
Carlos The J - NH, United States 09 Feb 2014

The store seams to have everything you could ever want.. even stuff you dident know you wanted yet! everything i have ordered so far has come fast and been of good quality.. great website

5 stars
William H - VA, United States 10 Dec 2012

the shopping experience was easy and fast with no problems, i would use this service again and again any time i would want to buy from this site again :)

5 stars
Greg M - WA, United States 28 Mar 2013

Evike is the place for airsoft

5 stars
Victor R - TX, United States 14 Feb 2013

Everything went great. Will definitely place an order in the future again.

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating categories, which cover the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Probability of recommending to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!