Here’s what Milton M had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Milton M 06 Jan 2013
I i had an excellent shopping experience.The customer service was very helpful anytime i had a question about a product, and answered surprisingly fast. I will certainly shop here again the next time i need an airsoft product.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 183610 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
chris g - MN, United States 14 Jul 2013

Epic. No faluts in equipment, good price.

5 stars
Trevor 31 Oct 2014

Great

5 stars
Donald T 11 Sep 2014

I like the layout and ease of browsing as well as the excellent pricing of your products.

5 stars
steven b - IL, United States 15 Aug 2013

loved the 18% coupon!

5 stars
tanner l 19 Jun 2014

yall are the best

5 stars
John H 13 Sep 2014

Like the site and products

5 stars
Franz D - AL, United States 05 Jan 2014

Quick and easy shopping. My orders were shipped two days after purchase and arrived under 7 days...evike is now my #1 choice.

5 stars
andrew - IL, United States 24 Jun 2013

i have been an evike customer for a few years now, and have always experienced great service. thanks evike!

5 stars
CHARLES H - SC, United States 09 Dec 2013

AWESOME

5 stars
Joshua J - KS, United States 25 Aug 2013

I just started out on airsoft and your site made it easy to find the bbs i wanted as well as a SWEET looking face pro.

I do wish that there were more reviews on certain products.

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating categories, which cover the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Probability of recommending to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!