Here’s what Milton M had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Milton M 06 Jan 2013
I i had an excellent shopping experience.The customer service was very helpful anytime i had a question about a product, and answered surprisingly fast. I will certainly shop here again the next time i need an airsoft product.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 119916 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Gary J - CA, United States 02 Oct 2012

Evike's web site is fast and well organized.

5 stars
Jack - KY, United States 12 Nov 2012

Great prices and coupons, great customer service, and fast shipping. What more can you ask for?

5 stars
Zach - WI, United States 21 Dec 2013

Overall my shopping experience was great. I do wish with some of your products, you give a better description of the selling merchandise. It was a little confusing on some products because I didn't know what I was going to recieve or how it was going to fit. Other than that I never had any problems shopping here so thank you

5 stars
John Benvenuti J - CT, United States 15 Jan 2014

Its where I get all my upgrades from!!!

5 stars
Corey G - ID, United States 16 May 2013

Evike is awesome! I love your shipping options and coupons.

5 stars
Jon - IN, United States 05 Jun 2013

It was great !!!

5 stars
Phillip W - TX, United States 10 Jan 2013

I have had issues be for with items back ordering at the last minute and long order process times. This order was processed fast and was shipped fast.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - CA, United States 06 Mar 2014

Very good service and easy to buy stuff. Keep up the good work Evike!

5 stars
cindy v - TN, United States 01 May 2013

Great service!

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating categories, which cover the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Probability of recommending to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!