Here’s what Milton M had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Milton M 06 Jan 2013
I i had an excellent shopping experience.The customer service was very helpful anytime i had a question about a product, and answered surprisingly fast. I will certainly shop here again the next time i need an airsoft product.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 157869 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
TP 31 May 2014

Good prices, good variety of items

5 stars
Brock M 30 Mar 2014

Pretty good. Lots of amazing products. Gave me a wide selection to choose from. Cant think of anything negative.

5 stars
Pete M - CA, United States 21 Mar 2013

N/A

5 stars
Jamis I 17 Sep 2014

You guys seem to have the best prices around!

5 stars
David C - SC, United States 15 Sep 2013

My experience was phenomenal. Everything I wanted was here, in stock, and painless to order. The website design is very good, and the prices are competitive. Thank you for providing such a great service.

5 stars
bobby s 10 Dec 2013

Great experience with seller.

5 stars
Aaron K - HI, United States 17 Aug 2013

Thank You so much. I would like to see more shipping offers for Hawaii residence tho in the future. THANK YOU!

5 stars
Ross S - MN, United States 08 Jul 2013

Great selection with some exclusive products. Fairly decent prices. Great idea with $* flat rate shipping and coupons. I saved a bunch of money by shopping with them. Very satisfied overall.

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating categories, which cover the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Probability of recommending to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!