Here’s what Milton M had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Milton M 06 Jan 2013
I i had an excellent shopping experience.The customer service was very helpful anytime i had a question about a product, and answered surprisingly fast. I will certainly shop here again the next time i need an airsoft product.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 156737 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
JC S - CA, United States 10 Dec 2013

Awesome

5 stars
Victor - MD, United States 14 Sep 2012

Awesome store! Keep up the good work!

5 stars
John P - CA, United States 02 Dec 2013

Great!!!

5 stars
George M - TX, United States 30 Apr 2013

only issue I had was the bag of bb's had a rip in it and a lot of the bb's poured out of the original bag into the packaged bag.

5 stars
Peetrack R 01 May 2014

Always unexpect the suspected.

5 stars
Zedd - OR, United States 29 Jul 2013

Thank you guys so much for me order.

5 stars
Victor J - CA, United States 04 May 2013

Prices are great and easy to roam around the website. I try to stay loyal to this website as much as I can because I can count on Evike, bonus for the fast shipping too.

5 stars
Eric C - GA, United States 05 Jul 2013

Overall, i never had any problems with the items i order from evike.

5 stars
Ricky - TX, United States 29 Jan 2014

I don't like spending money but yall are so cheap it's worth it.

5 stars
mary r 01 Jul 2014

good

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating categories, which cover the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Probability of recommending to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!