Here’s what Milton M had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Milton M 06 Jan 2013
I i had an excellent shopping experience.The customer service was very helpful anytime i had a question about a product, and answered surprisingly fast. I will certainly shop here again the next time i need an airsoft product.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 156318 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Calvin - TX, United States 12 Mar 2013

Loved it!

5 stars
Jon J - IA, United States 04 Feb 2014

awsome

5 stars
Arthur J 11 Apr 2014

good

5 stars
Sarge 3 27 Jul 2014

Evike is the only Airsoft website I go to. I know they will have what I am looking for and the website design is so smooth and easy to navigate. A+ all the way.

5 stars
matthew 05 Sep 2014

you guys need more game replicas

5 stars
Zach 01 Sep 2014

Great

5 stars
Ludvik 10 Jun 2014

I did not receive a front sight adjustment tool, and the answers on emails may be a little slow, but overall a great deal and I will definitely shop again.

5 stars
Chris N 26 Apr 2014

Fast and easy to use!

5 stars
Marissa - TN, United States 13 Dec 2012

:)

5 stars
Jim B - CA, United States 30 May 2013

Very easy to use. Evike has the best selection of airsoft products in the U.S. Other than this survey, my online experience with Evike was very satisfactory.

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating categories, which cover the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Probability of recommending to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!