Here’s what Milton M had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Milton M 06 Jan 2013
I i had an excellent shopping experience.The customer service was very helpful anytime i had a question about a product, and answered surprisingly fast. I will certainly shop here again the next time i need an airsoft product.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 118214 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
joshua 15 Mar 2013

wide selection of products at a good price. excited to receive my first order.

5 stars
Edwin B - WY, United States 24 Sep 2013

Love this place,

5 stars
Matthew T - NY, United States 21 Mar 2013

My first time ordering from you guys! Your site is so huge with so much to choose from. I hope to get my stuff in the condition I paid for. So excited! Thank you Evike.com!

I got exactly what I ordered, and the timing of delivery was very accurate. Everything is very nicely and neatly packaged, with easy to follow instructions about return and warranties regarding purchases. Thanks again =)

5 stars
Philip Y - HI, United States 21 Nov 2012

Smooth transaction. Item was exactly as described. Repeat customer for sure.

5 stars
Michael S - PA, United States 01 Dec 2013

Very nice

5 stars
Kenny - ON, Canada 23 Oct 2012

Evike is the Best site ever! here in northern ontario I help moderate a airsoft group of over 80 members. and we always use evike for parts and bbs

5 stars
Lisa B - PA, United States 13 Dec 2012

Since this item is a Christmas gift, I can't rate the product. The price, service, and delivery were as good or better than expected.

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating categories, which cover the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Probability of recommending to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!