Here’s what Scott P had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Scott P - CA, United States 30 Dec 2012
great fast service...My son loves the product
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 119013 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Rod - CA, United States 23 Dec 2012

Cool deal...

5 stars
Kyle 15 Apr 2014

I love Evike this site is a lot better that the other sites iv tried and i love the box of awesome

5 stars
Dansin - CA, United States 04 Apr 2013

Its nice to shop here :3

5 stars
Anonymous - PA, United States 06 Jan 2014

Evike had informed me in this purchase that one of the items I ordered was out of stock. I promptly sent them an email requesting to be refunded, meanwhile they shipped the rest of my items.

They answered my request within a day, and by the end of the week, I was refunded.

Even though I was a little but disappointed about that item being out of stock, I was happy that Evike had informed me about it, and refunded me.

5 stars
Grant - IL, United States 19 Jun 2013

Products were easy to find, great price with the $* shipping! That was express shipping also! Very satisfied with the quality of my item along with functionality. I will definitely buy from Evike again.

5 stars
Jean-Francois L - QC, Canada 22 Aug 2013

Great

5 stars
Spencer O - CA, United States 03 Sep 2012

I usually order from Evike for my airsoft needs, and have never had any major problems. I am extremely satisfied with your work!

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and advise visitors about various businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on up to seven specific rating categories, which consider the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!