Here’s what Scott P had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Scott P - CA, United States 30 Dec 2012
great fast service...My son loves the product
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 163589 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Russell 11 May 2014

Wish you were closer, as my son loved visiting your place. As always, superb products with excellent service.

5 stars
joseph g - WA, United States 15 Mar 2013

It was fast and easy, the shipping is somewhat expensive but thats alright.

5 stars
rob f - FL, United States 16 Mar 2013

Very satisfied with my purchase

5 stars
LAURENCE R 24 May 2014

great

5 stars
Britt B 28 May 2014

I ordered a Thunder B grenade and a G&G mini fuse for my combat machine. Great prices and decent shipping prices.

5 stars
Thomas L 05 May 2014

It is awesome!

5 stars
Jacob P - FL, United States 13 Jul 2013

Excellent, Evike makes it easy to find what I'm looking for.

5 stars
wyatt j 23 May 2014

it was easy. A lot of quality for a good price. over all it was good

5 stars
Jaylan C - VA, United States 21 Dec 2013

I was very pleased with what i bought, the only problem that i have(small is that the bottom of the mask was chipped a little bit. but it doesn't look too bad, it makes it look like the mask was meant to be that way.

5 stars
Sam F 17 Nov 2014

Evike is highly rated, used by millions and overall very nice

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and advise visitors about various businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on up to seven specific rating categories, which consider the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!