Here’s what Scott P had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Scott P - CA, United States 30 Dec 2012
great fast service...My son loves the product
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 138382 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
John G - ME, United States 06 May 2013

The videos and consumer reviews are very helpful. The initial quality of the products is great.

5 stars
geoffray r - AZ, United States 11 Jan 2014

best ever :D

5 stars
Theunis - TX, United States 18 May 2013

Only one problem. WHY MUST SO MUCH STUFF BE OUT OF STOCK!?!?!?!?

(sorry i forgot to respond to this email for so long. I did receive my order, however, and a very nice and speedy rate.

5 stars
Robert C - KY, United States 08 Apr 2013

Fast, quick, and easy!

5 stars
Sukru I - AL, United States 30 Aug 2012

Thanks!

5 stars
mars - NC, United States 24 Feb 2013

Shipping is sooo expensive!

5 stars
Cailin S 03 Jul 2014

good to get info from the site, lots of helpful comments to help choose products

5 stars
Mark - TX, United States 16 Dec 2012

Evike will always have great prices and promotions!!!! Sometimes their prices are higher than other websites but they make up for it with a wide verity of things

5 stars
Jon C 31 Mar 2014

i love you guys. they have been helpfull on all aspects of contact i have made

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and advise visitors about various businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on up to seven specific rating categories, which consider the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!