Here’s what Scott P had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Scott P - CA, United States 30 Dec 2012
great fast service...My son loves the product
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 158018 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
logan 09 Jun 2014

it was great love you guys

5 stars
Harry W - CA, United States 22 Jan 2014

My shopping experience was great, I would recommend Evike to anyone.

5 stars
Jean-Francois L - QC, Canada 22 Aug 2013

Great

5 stars
Ethan G - CA, United States 14 Jan 2013

The order Came in about 3-4 days with all the products I purchased! I'm VERY Satisfied with my purchase and Delivery! I look forward to buying from Evile once again!

5 stars
Frances 01 Oct 2014

Always good quality merchandise and excellent customer service - Thank you

5 stars
Bailey B - PA, United States 16 Sep 2013

As always, great purchase experience with Evike. The items I wanted were in stock, and the order was shipped quickly.

5 stars
David K 07 Jul 2014

This is my first order with you guys and I really hope I goes smoothly

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and advise visitors about various businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on up to seven specific rating categories, which consider the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!