Here’s what Scott P had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Scott P - CA, United States 30 Dec 2012
great fast service...My son loves the product
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 184040 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Dawson W - OK, United States 20 Apr 2013

Ive bought from Evike before, it is and will always be the best airsoft supplier.

5 stars
August R - FL, United States 08 Jul 2013

Very good website

5 stars
Hugh B 01 Oct 2013

Evike does a GREAT job. I highly recommend Evike!

5 stars
melanie a 29 Nov 2013

Quick service. No problems ordering. The box was slightly beat up but it's not a big deal to me. I only worry about the condition of the item and it is fine.

5 stars
Jorge 22 Jul 2014

Evike is the best for airsofting gear because they offer very good quality gear which is amazing many other airsoft stores can't offer what they do. The services are the best part, they have way better services rather than most other airsofting stores which to me is quite rare because I've never had complications with Evike.

5 stars
Brad 25 Feb 2014

as always...another great product and experience by evike!!

5 stars
tim b - CT, United States 29 Jul 2013

I always enjoy shopping here, I buy items for my real steel rifle and they are top quality for very cheap prices and they always ship quickly. I will be placing plenty of orders in the future.

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and advise visitors about various businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on up to seven specific rating categories, which consider the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!