Here’s what Jason A had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Jason A - NY, United States 30 Dec 2012
Evike rocks. Only thing I could ask is to try to lower the prices on simple parts! If some of your products were less expensive I would shop here more. Just an opinion of course.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 139869 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Jason C - TX, United States 09 Feb 2013

The videos you create are great. Keep up the good work.

5 stars
C B - GA, United States 16 Sep 2013

MORE THAN FABULOUS

5 stars
Arne - Kristiansand, Norway 06 Dec 2013

Im verry suprised, i only hope u ship to the right adress, and the coopon code dident work

5 stars
J F - CA, United States 21 Feb 2014

I was amazed at how fast our order came. My son loves his airsoft pistol, and speed loader. He has already used them at our local CQB several times, They works great.

5 stars
Jacob M - CA, United States 07 Mar 2013

Gotta love Evike... although i wish they would test their guns before shipping, ive received a few lemons due to poor quality control.

5 stars
Teri D - FL, United States 23 Feb 2013

Very nice airsoft gun. Be aware that it does not come with the special battery that is needed to operate the gun. We are now waiting for the battery and charger to arrive. The battery and charger are an additional $**-$**. So I have a very disappointed 11 yr old with a gun that does not work yet as we are still waiting for the battery (which is on backorder) to arrive.

5 stars
Coy M - TX, United States 14 Sep 2012

Thumbs up for Evike!

5 stars
Chauncey S - GA, United States 04 Aug 2012

I like this company...

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding different companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, which incorporate all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering useful customer reviews today! Click here!