Here’s what Jason A had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Jason A - NY, United States 30 Dec 2012
Evike rocks. Only thing I could ask is to try to lower the prices on simple parts! If some of your products were less expensive I would shop here more. Just an opinion of course.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 226816 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Carter H - KY, United States 29 Jul 2015

Evike was quick on getting my order out I the warehouse and shipped to me and also I appreciated that they notified me that there was possible fraud involved over all Evike was awesome

5 stars
Brendon H - CT, United States 29 Jul 2015

Love evike, so easy to use

5 stars
bryson l 28 Jul 2015

no problems

5 stars
Taylor D - IA, United States 28 Jul 2015

I love the site. Anything i could possibly want all on one conveinent easy to navigate website. Delivered within a week and the products were fantastic. Thanks alot.

5 stars
David O - MB, Canada 28 Jul 2015

Hi

5 stars
Terrek M - FL, United States 28 Jul 2015

AWESOME

5 stars
Max G - CT, United States 27 Jul 2015

Good as always

5 stars
Ryan - WA, United States 27 Jul 2015

It's where I always go to get my gear, my airsoft guns everything I need is a evike! if they don't have it then I don't want it!

5 stars
Mike - PA, United States 26 Jul 2015

As always with evike I received everything on time. I was very satisfied with all of the products I received and have no problems with them. Plus sales are always nice :) thanks evike!

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding different companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, which incorporate all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering useful customer reviews today! Click here!