Here’s what Jason A had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Jason A - NY, United States 30 Dec 2012
Evike rocks. Only thing I could ask is to try to lower the prices on simple parts! If some of your products were less expensive I would shop here more. Just an opinion of course.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 118679 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
brad l 24 Sep 2013

Great thanks for having a great selection

5 stars
[email protected] - CA, United States 20 Dec 2013

good prices and great selection and quick delivery, I was very impressed

5 stars
Lupe Puerta M - CA, United States 02 Sep 2013

Very easy to find products and love the discounts and Volume of products. Please do not give, sell or trade of address.

5 stars
Manny S - FL, United States 22 Mar 2013

Godlike

5 stars
romeo p 16 Apr 2014

Great selection great price why not shop evike.com

5 stars
Alex - NM, United States 29 Dec 2013

I went online only to buy a inner barrel and pistol mag pouches but ended up buying a whole new loadout and a bunch of other stuff that I dont really need. My beanie is also on back order so I dont know when I will be getting that. It would be nice if I had it because it is cold as shinanigans here in New Mwxico. Overall a good shopping experience and great prices... Sort of.

5 stars
patrick - MO, United States 28 Oct 2013

I still can't believe I won TWO revolvers in a box promising only one!!!

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding different companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, which incorporate all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering useful customer reviews today! Click here!