Here’s what Jason A had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Jason A - NY, United States 30 Dec 2012
Evike rocks. Only thing I could ask is to try to lower the prices on simple parts! If some of your products were less expensive I would shop here more. Just an opinion of course.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 158041 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Kraig 24 Oct 2014

i recently bought a gas blowback m4 and when i got it, it wasn't working correctly so I called customer service and they were really nice and patient, taking me through each step on how to return it. It will be fixed and shipped back to me free of charge.

5 stars
James - RI, United States 08 Jan 2014

If you ever use the coupon codes for free shipping or 50% off shipping, be aware that it will take substantially longer than regular ground shipping.

5 stars
Matt 11 Apr 2014

I'm very pleased to deal with Evike as I have purchased a few items multiple times. I am in Canada and have had no problems at all. The only way I can see to improve your shopping experience is to remind you that you will pay brokerage fees for Canada customs. This of course is not an Evike issue, but good information anyway. Evike ROCKS the airsoft world.

5 stars
mitchell d 09 Aug 2014

Never had a problem with y'all. Very reliable the only airsoft company I do business with

5 stars
Brendon D - MI, United States 26 Jul 2013

Great Site

5 stars
Patrick M 01 Aug 2014

No complaints, easy to use site, no unnecessary clutter. Like the youtube uploads you guys do as well.

5 stars
Brian S - OH, United States 26 Oct 2012

Easy as always, no troubles with navigating the site! Pleased as per usual

5 stars
gregory s - OR, United States 26 Dec 2012

Great site everything was great

5 stars
Petr L 25 Jun 2014

Hello, i like this shop, but the price of postage was more expensive. But good communication and services was friendly and i didn't have problem with him. Thank you so much.

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding different companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, which incorporate all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering useful customer reviews today! Click here!