Here’s what Jason A had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Jason A - NY, United States 30 Dec 2012
Evike rocks. Only thing I could ask is to try to lower the prices on simple parts! If some of your products were less expensive I would shop here more. Just an opinion of course.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 233003 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Simon - BC, Canada 28 Aug 2015

the shipping was fast and the price was great

5 stars
Eric K - CA, United States 28 Aug 2015

Perfect. Would love more HPA products though! (Wolverine conversion kits, etc)

Ordering was simple as usual. Unfortunately UPS dropped the ball and my package was out for delivery for three straight days (I live 40 minutes away from Evike). Otherwise perfect.

5 stars
Phil N 28 Aug 2015

great, handy product. website easy to use.

5 stars
Jennifer J - FL, United States 28 Aug 2015

Everything was perfect.

5 stars
noah p 27 Aug 2015

It was wonderful

5 stars
mOLLOY - NY, United States 27 Aug 2015

Thank You

5 stars
lebeau o - finistere, France 27 Aug 2015

envoi rapide et correct comme d'habitude

5 stars
Rey A. Collazo L - CA, United States 26 Aug 2015

I normally go to the "EVIKE.COM" Store personnally, but I love the way it is done in the website as well. Can you guys give some more guidance regarding laws that might change our airsoft experience in california? I've heard rumors around.

5 stars
Thomas B - NJ, United States 26 Aug 2015

Scope that came with gun didn't adjust so I sent a return/swap request, still awaiting reply

5 stars
George - MI, United States 25 Aug 2015

Always a pleasure supporting you guys, didn't need an airsoft sack but it'll come I handy I'm sure. Totally needed a pistol case! Great buy for the price!

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding different companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, which incorporate all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering useful customer reviews today! Click here!