Here’s what Jason A had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Jason A - NY, United States 30 Dec 2012
Evike rocks. Only thing I could ask is to try to lower the prices on simple parts! If some of your products were less expensive I would shop here more. Just an opinion of course.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 183795 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Jerome R - MN, United States 22 Dec 2012

The rifle looks pretty wicked. A fan of the movies (1-3 anyways), and always relished the opportunity to get this movie weapon. Hope to receive a working product. First time shopping off of this site but my previous online shopping experiences could have gone better via customer service issues. On a lighter and brighter note your webpage looks pretty impressive as do the prices and products you carry. Received the gun within the allotted time and am glad I got it. Quite the weapon and am not disappointed with the service provided by Evike. Would shop here again.

5 stars
Greg 19 Oct 2014

good so far

5 stars
Davis - SD, United States 09 Jun 2013

amazing

5 stars
Trent B 11 Apr 2014

Quick, Easy, Fun....like my last wife!

5 stars
Jerome R 07 Feb 2014

Good

5 stars
Lawrence K 30 Apr 2014

Good stuff at good prices. Timely delivery for my order. Thank you.

5 stars
Taylor W - TX, United States 28 Aug 2012

The only thing I would like to see is a little bit better organization of the website. Evike.com is actually one of the best-designed sites when it comes to airsoft, but a little more fluency in design wouldn't help. One thing, just off the too of my head, is making the big yellow "Cart" button clickable. That kind of seems like a no-brainer, but you still have to click "Cart Contents" to view your cart, which is a little hard to find at first. I have read forums from ****-**** about how terrible and unreliable Evike was, but based on my first order about two weeks ago, NONE of that stands true. Impeccable service, insanely fast processing and shipping through UPS, so great job Evike Team! You all have earned yourself a lifetime customer.

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding different companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, which incorporate all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering useful customer reviews today! Click here!