Here’s what Jason A had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Jason A - NY, United States 30 Dec 2012
Evike rocks. Only thing I could ask is to try to lower the prices on simple parts! If some of your products were less expensive I would shop here more. Just an opinion of course.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 138680 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Austin M 10 Jul 2014

everything was easy to find and it didn't take long to check out

5 stars
Matthew s - TX, United States 25 Aug 2013

Great delivery time and very good price for a good airsoft gun.

5 stars
Gunnar W A 05 Jun 2014

great experience sure to come back for future orders!

5 stars
Robert R - WA, United States 07 Sep 2012

You guys are great when it comes to finding parts for most guns and your prices are usually always better on guns. Thanks for doing a great job.

Robert

5 stars
Danny H 16 Jun 2014

I saw the Taurus pt99 (what I ordered) much cheaper on another site once I placed the order with evike and it came with some stuff but I was satisfied with the pt99 I ordered with evike still

5 stars
Richard P - AL, United States 13 Dec 2013

Quick and easy, have more to offer than what I expected.

5 stars
Tyler 22 May 2014

Easy to find and easy but only problems shipping is more than the discount you get

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding different companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, which incorporate all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering useful customer reviews today! Click here!