evike.com Customer Review

Here's what derek h had to say about evike.com

derek h | CA - United States | Submitted 30 Dec 2012
Verified Customer

I will only buy from evike.com from now on. Best and fastest service around. Especially with it being the holidays. Totally blow away. Awesome job.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit evike.com

evike.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 270,623

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About evike.com
Other Customer Reviews for evike.com

5 Stars

Luis L 7 Feb 2016

Evike #1 .....see you soon...thank you.....

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 7 Feb 2016

Its easy

5 Stars

Ashley D 7 Feb 2016

Quick shopping and love the coupon codes!!

5 Stars

Johnny 7 Feb 2016

Great

5 Stars

Brennan 7 Feb 2016

twas a great one

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 7 Feb 2016

I love the saving but have to organize the web site more easy for no expert costumers

5 Stars

Danny S 7 Feb 2016

you guys are great with shipping and savings. great customer services and high quality gear to make my airsoft experience a lot of fun

5 Stars

Alex - IA - United States 6 Feb 2016

One of the shells seems to have a problem(evike zombie stopper) and the stock is flexible(I am used to actual shotguns pumping and use some force to cycle it), but that is product related. Shipping and shopping was pretty good and easy to find what I wanted.

5 Stars

Sam W 6 Feb 2016

love you guys wish i could visit your store but im out of Chicago so best of luck ill be ordering from you soon!!!!!

5 Stars

andrew v 6 Feb 2016

yes

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016