Here’s what derek h had to say about evike.com
5 stars
derek h - CA, United States 30 Dec 2012
I will only buy from evike.com from now on. Best and fastest service around. Especially with it being the holidays. Totally blow away. Awesome job.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 149776 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Jim M 17 Sep 2014

great, very satisfied a little disappointed in the amount of time it takes to process and order I ordered on Saturday didn't ship till Tuesday but they are a fantastic company

5 stars
Stone D 02 Jun 2014

Great

5 stars
Russell - CA, United States 17 Dec 2013

YAY CHRISTMAS

5 stars
Tami 23 Jul 2014

I like the 50 off the shipping

5 stars
Macy - IL, United States 09 Jan 2014

This is the First time ordering from here, I hope it's a great place to order from. If it is i will recommend it to others.

5 stars
Chase M - TX, United States 14 Jul 2013

Easy to navigate, thorough descriptions.

5 stars
Rafael P - NY, United States 08 Apr 2013

NYC airsoft member and I always refer members to evike

5 stars
Chase L 04 Aug 2013

Great

5 stars
Weston - TN, United States 12 May 2013

This Airsoft company is one of the best there is. Their costumer service is amazing, they have anything you could ever want, but at AMAZING prices!!! Over all 5 stars due to their costumer first outlooks.

5 stars
christian - OH, United States 11 Feb 2013

The guns I purchase sometimes have stripped screws but they alway work well I haven't had anything I purchased from this sight let me down yet and I've been using it for a couple of years now.

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, covering all elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering helpful customer reviews today! Click here!