evike.com Customer Review

Here's what derek h had to say about evike.com

derek h | CA, United States | Submitted 30 Dec 2012
Verified Customer

I will only buy from evike.com from now on. Best and fastest service around. Especially with it being the holidays. Totally blow away. Awesome job.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit evike.com

evike.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 343,916

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About evike.com
Other Customer Reviews for evike.com

5 Stars

Evan m 23 Feb 2017

Great deals and great selection

5 Stars

tyler l 23 Feb 2017

LOVE YOU GUYS!!!!

5 Stars

Isaac 23 Feb 2017

I like that you guys have had everything I've wanted for cheaper than anywhere else, and your pretty good about restocking products very quik compared to most. I also like that your techs take time out of there day to answer any questions I have, which I'm new at airsoft so I really appreciate that. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!

5 Stars

Oscar C 22 Feb 2017

This is a really great website and has almost every single airspft product out there. Plus there are daily deals which separates this website from the others (in a good way) : )

5 Stars

Zachary Z 22 Feb 2017

Large selection and easy to find what I need

5 Stars

Paul R 22 Feb 2017

International shipping could do with being cheaper but overall good quality service .

5 Stars

Drew F 22 Feb 2017

Great

5 Stars

Adriano A - Rio de Janeiro - Brazil 21 Feb 2017

Buy from Evike was a great experience. I am from Brazil and my products arrived in only two weeks. Thanks guys.

5 Stars

Blake E 21 Feb 2017

Great

5 Stars

Logan W - OH - United States 21 Feb 2017

Great!!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017