Here’s what derek h had to say about evike.com
5 stars
derek h - CA, United States 30 Dec 2012
I will only buy from evike.com from now on. Best and fastest service around. Especially with it being the holidays. Totally blow away. Awesome job.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 173909 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Tim N - NC, United States 11 May 2013

Quick, easy and everything was in stock!!

5 stars
Lianno V 03 Aug 2014

Everything was well-priced and pretty glad I bought them. All I'd say is that I wished they had a black 3.8 hi capa slide.

5 stars
Mike S - PA, United States 06 Sep 2013

Easy and straight forward. I just wish you restocked faster.

5 stars
Norman G - CA, United States 06 Jun 2013

Evike.com ROCKS

5 stars
Cody W 08 Nov 2014

Everything was good, just wish that the shipping cost was lower

5 stars
Devon 14 Jul 2014

I wish the "map items" didn't include the items on sale because i used i lot more money than i expected but besides that i love buying from you guys. thanks

5 stars
Brantley 09 Jul 2014

I like cheese.

5 stars
Samuel - MN, United States 24 Aug 2012

I have had great experiences with evike. Any problems with guns I have gotten were quickly fixed with no following problems. All of my friends now use evike because of their costomer service and great techs.

5 stars
B j - CA, United States 16 Mar 2014

The experience was very good and everything was delivered on time

5 stars
luis a - valparaiso, chile 18 Jan 2014

all ok , highly recommended

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, covering all elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering helpful customer reviews today! Click here!