Here’s what derek h had to say about evike.com
5 stars
derek h - CA, United States 30 Dec 2012
I will only buy from evike.com from now on. Best and fastest service around. Especially with it being the holidays. Totally blow away. Awesome job.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 234656 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Shirley K 04 Sep 2015

you rock evike

5 stars
Tor B - Sodermanland, Sweden 04 Sep 2015

Evike is one of a few sites that has what I'm looking for, since I'm all in for gbbrs since two years back, guns and parts for them are scarce, Evike has them, Thank you Evike!

5 stars
Tony P - WA, United States 04 Sep 2015

it was 4 days and I ordered the 2 day air so like that was messed up I couldn't go to a game day I thought I could trust the 2 day but mope

5 stars
Kurtis H - ON, Canada 03 Sep 2015

Product is awesome, so was the service but the one thing that sucks is that is a 60$ vest and I had to pay $100 shipping/tax.

5 stars
Tyler B - TN, United States 03 Sep 2015

Amazing

5 stars
Mac M - MI, United States 03 Sep 2015

The gearbox that I ordered came incorrectley it was back wired I was able to change that but the gearbox no longer functions

5 stars
JOSE F - CA, United States 02 Sep 2015

LOVE THIS PLACE I BUY ALL MY AIRSOFT GEAR AND PARTS HERE

5 stars
Joseph R - CA, United States 01 Sep 2015

Usually been able to find what I need here, with a detailed description of the items I am looking for so as to not have any confusion.

5 stars
Dave d - AB, Canada 01 Sep 2015

These guys were great. got a bunch of stuff I didn't expect, I.e batteries and accessories

5 stars
david h - NC, United States 31 Aug 2015

As an ex-military S.A.W. gunner, when I saw the M249 I was blown away. The detail that was put into this gun was amazing. And this being my first airsoft gun I was very thrilled with how easily it is to use and maintain. The shot group surprised me as well. .20g bb's at 50ft was a baseball size hole in my target. I'm very excited to see what some "extras" on this gun can do. I only wish I bought more than a 5,000 bag of bb's to start with. Fantastically Awesome!

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, covering all elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering helpful customer reviews today! Click here!