Here’s what derek h had to say about evike.com
5 stars
derek h - CA, United States 30 Dec 2012
I will only buy from evike.com from now on. Best and fastest service around. Especially with it being the holidays. Totally blow away. Awesome job.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 156913 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Kenneth J - IL, United States 26 Dec 2013

Easy to use ordering confirmed order by e-mail. Received order by the date I needed it. Would order again.

5 stars
Alex R 10 Oct 2014

Awsome site functions amazingly

5 stars
Lisa B - PA, United States 13 Dec 2012

Since this item is a Christmas gift, I can't rate the product. The price, service, and delivery were as good or better than expected.

5 stars
Vee 16 Oct 2014

Easy to find the few things I was looking for, although the bone yard prices are a tad high for what it is so I couldnt afford to get anything from there. There should be more detail on vests and armors to fit anyone whose pretty tall or with a bigger girth. Luckily the armor I bought fit my slim frame just fine and was very adjustable. Id hate to buy something that is small for me in the future.

5 stars
Andrew P 06 Jun 2014

It was amazing

5 stars
Linda S - MD, United States 02 May 2013

easy

5 stars
Lance 05 Apr 2014

Items are so sweet!!!

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, covering all elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering helpful customer reviews today! Click here!