Here’s what derek h had to say about evike.com
5 stars
derek h - CA, United States 30 Dec 2012
I will only buy from evike.com from now on. Best and fastest service around. Especially with it being the holidays. Totally blow away. Awesome job.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 221225 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Garrett H 09 May 2015

It was good. Idk

5 stars
john da s 03 Sep 2014

great services and price.

5 stars
justin h 15 Jun 2014

I lkve this place and will be buying again real soon... A+++

5 stars
Barbara M - TN, United States 11 Feb 2014

Thank you for the added cyber security email. Arrived one day later than expected.no problem.

5 stars
Marjorie K - OH, United States 29 Nov 2012

The gun I purchased is a Christmas gift for my Grandson, so I really can't rate the product, don't know anything about it, he'll let me know Christmas Eve :)

5 stars
Zachary - FL, United States 09 May 2013

Great!

5 stars
Gabe C - MD, United States 07 Jun 2013

Quick, easy, simple.

5 stars
Daniel D 28 Oct 2014

Evike>AirsoftGi

5 stars
Tiago P - Sintra, Portugal 23 May 2015

Produto com qualidade, rápido na entrega do produto, mas portes são elevados poderia ser mais barato.
O site têm produtos com bastante qualidade e com informação bastante útil para quem têm duvidas acerca dos produtos, continuem a fazer reviews do material e a publicar é bastante bom para quem têm duvidas sobre os produtos e suas funcionalidades e montagem.

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, covering all elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering helpful customer reviews today! Click here!