evike.com Customer Review

Here's what derek h had to say about evike.com

derek h | CA, United States | Submitted 30 Dec 2012
Verified Customer

I will only buy from evike.com from now on. Best and fastest service around. Especially with it being the holidays. Totally blow away. Awesome job.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit evike.com

evike.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 335,934

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About evike.com
Other Customer Reviews for evike.com

5 Stars

Jamie B - IL - United States 4 Dec 2016

Simple and easy!!!

5 Stars

jarvis c - TX - United States 3 Dec 2016

I loved it

5 Stars

Keith B - TX - United States 3 Dec 2016

Everything looks good on this end second order from you guys and no problems what so ever keep it up.

5 Stars

Jennifer 3 Dec 2016

It was pleasant but sometimes I wish I could specifically look up if a gun is full metal or polymer or if it's hpa or aeg but other then that it's just fine

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 Dec 2016

.

5 Stars

Frankie M 3 Dec 2016

This is all my grandson wanted for his birthday and Christmas ~ this site sure made it easy for me!!!

5 Stars

Travis 3 Dec 2016

Website could use better categorization and search methods

5 Stars

Janice H 3 Dec 2016

First time shopper, but loved the way to identify product and check out

5 Stars

Jack M 3 Dec 2016

Love the new site layout. Keep up the great work guys! <3

5 Stars

Stephen L 3 Dec 2016

GREAT STORE / FAST SHIPPING / GREAT QUALITY PRODUCTS

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016