essentiallysilver.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about essentiallysilver.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 8 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

Beautiful items

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit essentiallysilver.com

essentiallysilver.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 984

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About essentiallysilver.com
Other Customer Reviews for essentiallysilver.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 14 Aug 2017

its a great site

5 Stars

Celeste W - AL - United States 12 Jul 2017

This is my 2nd purchase. I loved all my items before (except for one, it didn't say it was adjustable) and am buying more for gifts.

5 Stars

Cindy 12 Dec 2016

We have been shopping with you all for years and have never been disappointed

5 Stars

Anje B 13 Dec 2015

you always have the best selection,styles and kinds of silver pieces I am looking for!

5 Stars

Mary P 26 Apr 2015

Like merchandise. Could not add necklaces. Would like to see more adjustable rings. Overall happy with experience. Easy to look at pictures and add to cart. Like that it brings you back to shopping where you left off

5 Stars

Jamie Lee H 11 Nov 2013

Hope we like the product>

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 23 Oct 2013

smooth transaction, thank you

5 Stars

simplydevine1@mt.net - MT - United States 19 Sep 2013

I have always been satisfied with the products and the service. I am a small jewelry business and would recommend this company.

5 Stars

WENDY C. M 9 Jun 2013

YOUR WEB SITE IS EASY TO NAVIGATE, AND WELL EXPLAINED (RETAIL VS. WHOLESALE). MANY LOVELY ITEMS, GOOD DESIGNS. WILL SHOP HERE AGAIN. THANKS, WENDY C. MORGAN

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017