Here’s what a customer had to say about essentiallysilver.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 08 Feb 2012
Beautiful items
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit essentiallysilver.com >See More essentiallysilver.com Reviews

essentiallysilver.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

essentiallysilver.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 839 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More essentiallysilver.com Reviews

5 stars
Mary Ann L - PA, United States 06 Oct 2013

I had bought silver collar's from another place at the Phila Gift Show and they don't have a catalog. I couldn't remember who we bought them from so I searched on line and was so happy to find you!!! Please ship as soon as you can!! Thank You, Mary Ann Landis

5 stars
Philip P 06 Nov 2011

Good clear site, easy to use.

5 stars
Leonie R - NSW, Australia 28 Oct 2010

Awesome stuff. Can't wait to get it.

Some of the rings received looked a little rough, but otherwise I am in love with this website and will be spending lots of money. My husband doesn't like it so much!!! Awesome prices, great customer service and really easy to deal with. You should be proud.

5 stars
Kathleen - CA, United States 06 Sep 2010

I am so thrilled with my purchase and can't wait to place another order.

5 stars
Belinda - Qld, Australia 11 Jun 2011

Customer Service is great, price is very reasonable. I would definately buy from essentially silver again.

5 stars
Lorna S - DE, United States 30 Oct 2010

Greetings,
I do have to say that the Ring I receive was BEAUTIFUL...Well made, Heavy, Absolutely an High-end piece of jewelry. My intentions most definitely is to return for another of your rings that I've been admiring. I Thank You, and It was pleasant doing business with your Company.

Thanks once again
Lorna Sappio

5 stars
Kimberley F - VA, United States 29 Mar 2011

I was very impressed with the speed with which my order was processed and delivered from New Zealand to the United States. Thank you so much. The items are in perfect condition and are extremely well priced. Buyers should be made aware that the charge on your credit card will be in New Zealand dollars and hence you may incur an unexpected currency conversion charge from your credit card company. Thanks again Essentially Silver for a great shopping experience.

5 stars
Ozay - BC, Canada 23 Sep 2010

Your product are fantastic. Shipping free : WOW

>Visit essentiallysilver.com >See More essentiallysilver.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding different companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven specific rating categories, covering all aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Likelihood of buying again

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start collecting important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!