Here’s what a customer had to say about essentiallysilver.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 08 Feb 2012
Beautiful items
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit essentiallysilver.com >See More essentiallysilver.com Reviews

essentiallysilver.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

essentiallysilver.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 879 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More essentiallysilver.com Reviews

5 stars
Philip P 04 Jun 2011

Easy to use site, well laid out and easy to check out and pay

5 stars
Kati T - NY, United States 03 Mar 2011

I love everything about Essentially Silver from the product to the service. They are WONDERFUL!!

5 stars
Saffron M - Auckland, New Zealand 03 Oct 2013

Fantastic!

5 stars
Ray D - Hampshire, United Kingdom 08 May 2012

Very pleased with the item and would recommend to others.

5 stars
Linda - VA, United States 03 Aug 2010

I was shopping for quality, unique pieces for birthday gifts to special friends. The items I received were more lovely than I expected and worth at least twice the price.

5 stars
val o - Qld, Australia 24 Nov 2011

Hi guys
I want you to know that I am totally, totally happy with the service and goods I received from your firm.
I am thrilled with the quality and workmanship (this is not always the case with new orders) and definitely intend to buy again.
I would like to make you guys my sole supplier of silver goods, although, like every one else, business is a little quiet at the moment.
Perhaps the only thing I would like to change is the opportunity to buy less than $*** at a given time. If, say , a customer wants a specific item that I know I can get from you, but am not willing to spend $*** at a given time.
However, with Xmas coming things may soon be full steam ahead again as they were 18months ago!

Many Thanks for your service.
Val
vfo***@hotmail.com

5 stars
veena - CA, United States 16 May 2010

EXCELLENT AND EASY SHOPPING EXPERIENCE

5 stars
A Happy C - CA, United States 22 May 2010

I have ordered several items from Essentially Silver and have been extremely satisfied every time with the delivery time and the product. Thanks!

>Visit essentiallysilver.com >See More essentiallysilver.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding different companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven specific rating categories, covering all aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Likelihood of buying again

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start collecting important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!