Here’s what a customer had to say about essentiallysilver.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 08 Feb 2012
Beautiful items
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit essentiallysilver.com >See More essentiallysilver.com Reviews

essentiallysilver.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

essentiallysilver.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 854 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More essentiallysilver.com Reviews

5 stars
Maryann B - Qld, Australia 31 May 2011

great and quick service thankyou

5 stars
Dorota - ON, Canada 26 Mar 2013

Nice jewelery and easy to shop. I love what I bought and will defenitelly reccomend your company to others. Thank you

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 24 Feb 2014

So far great...I am aware that it comes from the other side of the world, so I hope all goes well!

We just received our order and other than checking the size of the piece I bought for my husband when he returns, everything is fantastic...exactly like I expected and is shown in the picture!
I would certainly consider ordering from you again!...Great delivery to the other side of the world!!!
Thanks again from Canada!

5 stars
Sue - SA, Australia 29 Apr 2012

Everything was wrapped carefully in bubblewrap and arrived in perfect condition. thanks

5 stars
Gail b - TX, United States 14 Dec 2012

Very pleased with items purchased. Was concerned about delivery time until I realized it was being shipped from out of U.S.. Arrived in plenty of time to gift.

5 stars
Sue A - OH, United States 10 Jun 2012

Glad to have found this site for silver.

5 stars
Liz - FL, United States 06 Aug 2010

I am working on an order today !

>Visit essentiallysilver.com >See More essentiallysilver.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding different companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven specific rating categories, covering all aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Likelihood of buying again

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start collecting important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!