Here’s what a customer had to say about essentiallysilver.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 08 Feb 2012
Beautiful items
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit essentiallysilver.com >See More essentiallysilver.com Reviews

essentiallysilver.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

essentiallysilver.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 890 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More essentiallysilver.com Reviews

5 stars
Mary Ann L - PA, United States 06 Oct 2013

I had bought silver collar's from another place at the Phila Gift Show and they don't have a catalog. I couldn't remember who we bought them from so I searched on line and was so happy to find you!!! Please ship as soon as you can!! Thank You, Mary Ann Landis

5 stars
Connie V - ID, United States 10 Sep 2011

Thank you for an easy transaction. I needed to adjust the order before shipment and the customer service I received was very helpful. I highly recommend Essentially Silver to others.

5 stars
Maryann B - Qld, Australia 31 May 2011

great and quick service thankyou

5 stars
Dorota - ON, Canada 30 Oct 2013

Always satisfied with your products.

5 stars
Patricia M - NY, United States 25 Mar 2013

Love your silver! I had ordered a necklace with a heart, but unfortunately you didn't have any.

I have purchased in the past and including this recent order, I love, love your jewelry. I have recommended this site to others.

You can be sure that I will order again! You can't have too much jewelry!!

Patricia M.

5 stars
Janice I - IL, United States 19 May 2011

It would be nice to see a picture of the products in the shopping cart.

5 stars
Amanda - Vic, Australia 16 Feb 2011

Great products that were as pictured online, could not be happier. Will be back for more.

5 stars
Sue A - OH, United States 10 Jun 2012

Glad to have found this site for silver.

5 stars
S McArthur - New Zealand, Other 24 Jul 2010

Extremely impressed with the quality and the delivery time for the products. I have recomended your site to a lot of people and receive comments about the jewellery all the time.

>Visit essentiallysilver.com >See More essentiallysilver.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding different companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven specific rating categories, covering all aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Likelihood of buying again

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start collecting important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!