essentiallysilver.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about essentiallysilver.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 8 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

Beautiful items

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit essentiallysilver.com

essentiallysilver.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 974

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About essentiallysilver.com
Other Customer Reviews for essentiallysilver.com

5 Stars

Nubia S 31 Aug 2016

I have bought twice in the past, and I am always happy with my purchases!

5 Stars

Laura R 11 Apr 2016

easy

5 Stars

Lynn - NSW - Australia 2 Feb 2015

Thanks. Easy website!
Cheers Lynn

5 Stars

Chantal 28 Nov 2013

Great selection!

5 Stars

Saffron M - Auckland - New Zealand 3 Oct 2013

Fantastic!

5 Stars

James T - GA - United States 26 Sep 2013

I was not aware that this shipment was coming from overseas, so I became concerned about the delivery time. A tracking number would have been a huge help.

The product quality was good, and the weight of the jewelry was greater than what I imagined it would be, a pleasant surprise.

5 Stars

simplydevine1@mt.net - MT - United States 19 Sep 2013

I have always been satisfied with the products and the service. I am a small jewelry business and would recommend this company.

5 Stars

Geneise - NC - United States 11 Jul 2013

The bracelets are absolutely georgous!!! I gave one to my sister for her birthday and she loved it.......service too was excellent .........thanks and keep doing what you are doing!!!!!

5 Stars

Teresa V 1 May 2013

It was easy, and enjoyed browsing. Thank You.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017