Here’s what a customer had to say about essentiallysilver.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 08 Feb 2012
Beautiful items
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit essentiallysilver.com >See More essentiallysilver.com Reviews

essentiallysilver.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

essentiallysilver.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 855 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More essentiallysilver.com Reviews

5 stars
danni - yorkshire, United Kingdom 14 Aug 2010

Really pleased overall, the jewellery was just what i expected ,will definatly use again , a small hicup with the first delivery but everything sorted, and i am happy
Thanx again Danni

5 stars
Eva T - Vic, Australia 05 Apr 2012

This is now the second time I have ordered from your website. The products that I bought the first time were of very high quality. Thank you for a prompt delivery also!

5 stars
auskiwi - Vic, Australia 03 Aug 2010

Great Jewelry of very good high quality
A in fashion product which is receiving
good customer feedback

5 stars
Michaela E - FL, United States 22 Jul 2010

I have received the order, had sent email and got it back, so my mistake. I had said that I found everything intact and was very please with the quality. Everything was A+++++ I will order again. Michaela

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - PA, United States 01 Jul 2010

everything was as described and she loves all the pieces, thank you for your prompt service and delivery.

5 stars
Ray D - Hampshire, United Kingdom 08 May 2012

Very pleased with the item and would recommend to others.

5 stars
fiona d - NSW, Australia 27 Oct 2010

I am always pleased with my purchases from you.

5 stars
Rebecca - CA, United States 21 Aug 2010

I received in a timely manner. The pricing was about right. Thank you. I look forward to dealing with essentiallysilver in the future.

>Visit essentiallysilver.com >See More essentiallysilver.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding different companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven specific rating categories, covering all aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Likelihood of buying again

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start collecting important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!