essentiallysilver.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about essentiallysilver.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 8 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

Beautiful items

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit essentiallysilver.com

essentiallysilver.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 936

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About essentiallysilver.com
Other Customer Reviews for essentiallysilver.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 25 Sep 2014

This is our second order and everything has been great so far!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 24 Feb 2014

So far great...I am aware that it comes from the other side of the world, so I hope all goes well!

We just received our order and other than checking the size of the piece I bought for my husband when he returns, everything is fantastic...exactly like I expected and is shown in the picture!
I would certainly consider ordering from you again!...Great delivery to the other side of the world!!!
Thanks again from Canada!

5 Stars

Jamie Lee H 11 Nov 2013

Hope we like the product>

5 Stars

mandy 6 Oct 2013

Thank you I look forward to receiving my beautiful pendants

5 Stars

puig y - NY - United States 9 Jul 2013

I love Mexican silver and I am happy to have found your website I like the selection and the organization of the stock. I will consider buying from you for the Holiday Season. Please give return policy information.

5 Stars

WENDY C. M 9 Jun 2013

YOUR WEB SITE IS EASY TO NAVIGATE, AND WELL EXPLAINED (RETAIL VS. WHOLESALE). MANY LOVELY ITEMS, GOOD DESIGNS. WILL SHOP HERE AGAIN. THANKS, WENDY C. MORGAN

5 Stars

Alberto Y 27 Mar 2013

The necklaceses that i purchased did not say sterling silver in the description you should put that in. I hope that they are sterling silver

5 Stars

Michel l 18 Feb 2013

Need to know when certain items are available tho...

5 Stars

Gail b - TX - United States 14 Dec 2012

Very pleased with items purchased. Was concerned about delivery time until I realized it was being shipped from out of U.S.. Arrived in plenty of time to gift.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016