Here’s what a customer had to say about essentiallysilver.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 08 Feb 2012
Beautiful items
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit essentiallysilver.com >See More essentiallysilver.com Reviews

essentiallysilver.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

essentiallysilver.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 867 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More essentiallysilver.com Reviews

5 stars
Leah A - NSW, Australia 21 Jul 2011

I was very pleased with my products. Delivery was prompt which was surprising since I live Australia. My items were packaged well & arrived to me safely. Was very happy with the quality of my jewelry & are just as beautiful as they look on the website. Thankyou xx

5 stars
Mary Ann L - PA, United States 06 Oct 2013

I had bought silver collar's from another place at the Phila Gift Show and they don't have a catalog. I couldn't remember who we bought them from so I searched on line and was so happy to find you!!! Please ship as soon as you can!! Thank You, Mary Ann Landis

5 stars
Jessica S - ON, Canada 11 Apr 2012

I knew I would love everything when I ordered it from the website, but when I received the order, I was more than blown away. All the pieces were beautiful! I can't wait for my customers to buy them all, so I can order more!

Thank you so much!

Jessica Shvili
Silver Falls Vintage
Toronto, Ontario
CANADA

5 stars
Deanne A - Qld, Australia 17 Jul 2011

Great dealings and prod

5 stars
Lin B 30 Apr 2013

Wish that eesentiallsilver.com had free shipping as essentially-silver.com does : / There was a bracelet on this site that was not on the other, or I would have ordered from it and saved shipping costs.
That said, David is so prompt and helpful, I will definitely shop there again!

5 stars
Sue A - OH, United States 10 Jun 2012

Glad to have found this site for silver.

5 stars
S M - New Zealand, Other 24 Jul 2010

Extremely impressed with the quality and the delivery time for the products. I have recomended your site to a lot of people and receive comments about the jewellery all the time.

5 stars
Philip P 06 Nov 2011

Good clear site, easy to use.

5 stars
Linda - AB, Canada 16 Mar 2013

Previous product and service were excellent - great website - easy to use. Thanks!

>Visit essentiallysilver.com >See More essentiallysilver.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding different companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven specific rating categories, covering all aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Likelihood of buying again

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start collecting important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!