Here’s what a customer had to say about essentiallysilver.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 08 Feb 2012
Beautiful items
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit essentiallysilver.com >See More essentiallysilver.com Reviews

essentiallysilver.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

essentiallysilver.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 885 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More essentiallysilver.com Reviews

5 stars
Eva T - Vic, Australia 05 Apr 2012

This is now the second time I have ordered from your website. The products that I bought the first time were of very high quality. Thank you for a prompt delivery also!

5 stars
S McArthur - New Zealand, Other 24 Jul 2010

Extremely impressed with the quality and the delivery time for the products. I have recomended your site to a lot of people and receive comments about the jewellery all the time.

5 stars
Leonie R - NSW, Australia 28 Oct 2010

Awesome stuff. Can't wait to get it.

Some of the rings received looked a little rough, but otherwise I am in love with this website and will be spending lots of money. My husband doesn't like it so much!!! Awesome prices, great customer service and really easy to deal with. You should be proud.

5 stars
Kati T - NY, United States 03 Mar 2011

I love everything about Essentially Silver from the product to the service. They are WONDERFUL!!

5 stars
Maryann - Qld, Australia 24 Jul 2011

would like to be notified if products are unavailable

5 stars
Keri - Durban South Africa, Other 08 Apr 2011

Very pleased with my purchases, and will definitely be back for more!

5 stars
Patricia M - NY, United States 25 Mar 2013

Love your silver! I had ordered a necklace with a heart, but unfortunately you didn't have any.

I have purchased in the past and including this recent order, I love, love your jewelry. I have recommended this site to others.

You can be sure that I will order again! You can't have too much jewelry!!

Patricia M.

5 stars
Rebecca - CA, United States 21 Aug 2010

I received in a timely manner. The pricing was about right. Thank you. I look forward to dealing with essentiallysilver in the future.

5 stars
A Happy Customer - CA, United States 22 May 2010

I have ordered several items from Essentially Silver and have been extremely satisfied every time with the delivery time and the product. Thanks!

>Visit essentiallysilver.com >See More essentiallysilver.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding different companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven specific rating categories, covering all aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Likelihood of buying again

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start collecting important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!