Here’s what a customer had to say about essentiallysilver.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 08 Feb 2012
Beautiful items
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit essentiallysilver.com >See More essentiallysilver.com Reviews

essentiallysilver.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

essentiallysilver.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 864 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More essentiallysilver.com Reviews

5 stars
Derek C - ON, Canada 09 Jul 2012

The product was exactly as I anticipated and am very pleased with the ring. I didn't realize it was coming from New Zealand so the shipping time was longer than expected - recieved the parcel on July 5th. I would recommend this shopping experience to anyone! Thanks.

5 stars
Francis R - Qld, Australia 10 Jan 2011

Pls check BA239. Close out ^0% disc.

Received parcel today 11-01-11. Very happy with all items received. PBA2301 pendant especially stunning. Very happy with service including prompt attention to adjustment of order and refund due to unavailability of BA239 ring. This is my second order and will certainly buy again. Wishing you all the best.

5 stars
fiona d - NSW, Australia 27 Oct 2010

I am always pleased with my purchases from you.

5 stars
Maryann - Qld, Australia 24 Jul 2011

would like to be notified if products are unavailable

5 stars
Maryann B - Qld, Australia 31 May 2011

great and quick service thankyou

5 stars
Mary Ann L - PA, United States 06 Oct 2013

I had bought silver collar's from another place at the Phila Gift Show and they don't have a catalog. I couldn't remember who we bought them from so I searched on line and was so happy to find you!!! Please ship as soon as you can!! Thank You, Mary Ann Landis

>Visit essentiallysilver.com >See More essentiallysilver.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding different companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven specific rating categories, covering all aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Likelihood of buying again

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start collecting important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!