essentiallysilver.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about essentiallysilver.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 8 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

Beautiful items

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit essentiallysilver.com

essentiallysilver.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 926

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About essentiallysilver.com
Other Customer Reviews for essentiallysilver.com

5 Stars

Mary P 26 Apr 2015

Like merchandise. Could not add necklaces. Would like to see more adjustable rings. Overall happy with experience. Easy to look at pictures and add to cart. Like that it brings you back to shopping where you left off

5 Stars

Mike T 9 Sep 2014

so far so good

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 17 Aug 2014

We have ordered from Essentially Silver before and have been satisfied.

5 Stars

Sue P 18 Jul 2014

Great range and easy to navigate site

5 Stars

Mary Ann L - PA - United States 6 Oct 2013

I had bought silver collar's from another place at the Phila Gift Show and they don't have a catalog. I couldn't remember who we bought them from so I searched on line and was so happy to find you!!! Please ship as soon as you can!! Thank You, Mary Ann Landis

5 Stars

simplydevine1@mt.net - MT - United States 19 Sep 2013

I have always been satisfied with the products and the service. I am a small jewelry business and would recommend this company.

5 Stars

Dorota - ON - Canada 26 Mar 2013

Nice jewelery and easy to shop. I love what I bought and will defenitelly reccomend your company to others. Thank you

5 Stars

Linda - AB - Canada 16 Mar 2013

Previous product and service were excellent - great website - easy to use. Thanks!

5 Stars

Katharine A 2 Jan 2013

good so far

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016