Here’s what a customer had to say about essentiallysilver.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 08 Feb 2012
Beautiful items
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit essentiallysilver.com >See More essentiallysilver.com Reviews

essentiallysilver.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

essentiallysilver.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 867 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More essentiallysilver.com Reviews

5 stars
Kizmet S - TX, United States 07 Jul 2010

Love your jewelry! We are bringing it in to resell in our small studio in Texas USA. We focus mainly on the Red Coral and silver. After we received our order, we were very pleased with the quality of the jewelry. We sold more than half of the pieces in the first day.

We sent a second order the day we received the first. We would highly recommend your product to anyone that is interested in having a very unique, quality, jewelry in their jewelry line.

5 stars
Maryann B - Qld, Australia 31 May 2011

great and quick service thankyou

5 stars
Mary Ann L - PA, United States 06 Oct 2013

I had bought silver collar's from another place at the Phila Gift Show and they don't have a catalog. I couldn't remember who we bought them from so I searched on line and was so happy to find you!!! Please ship as soon as you can!! Thank You, Mary Ann Landis

5 stars
Cecilia - VA, United States 21 Nov 2011

I am pleased with the earrings and found the price reasonable. I will shop with Essentially Silver again.

5 stars
OTIC - BELGIUM, Other 24 Jul 2010

Quick delivery, beautiful rings.
I already placed an order :-)

5 stars
kath - hanham, United Kingdom 13 Dec 2012

very fast and efficient

5 stars
[email protected] - MT, United States 19 Sep 2013

I have always been satisfied with the products and the service. I am a small jewelry business and would recommend this company.

>Visit essentiallysilver.com >See More essentiallysilver.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding different companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven specific rating categories, covering all aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Likelihood of buying again

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start collecting important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!