essentiallysilver.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about essentiallysilver.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 8 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

Beautiful items

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit essentiallysilver.com

essentiallysilver.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 931

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About essentiallysilver.com
Other Customer Reviews for essentiallysilver.com

5 Stars

Lynn - NSW - Australia 2 Feb 2015

Thanks. Easy website!
Cheers Lynn

5 Stars

Sue P 18 Jul 2014

Great range and easy to navigate site

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 15 Dec 2013

Beautiful pieces. Cant wait for it to arrive!!!! The PERFECT Christmas gift for people who love jewelry.

5 Stars

Sian S - Tyne and Wear - United Kingdom 14 Dec 2013

I found exactly what I was looking for via Google images, which led me to your site. I've been looking for this style of earring for days and found them on your site straight away!

5 Stars

simplydevine1@mt.net - MT - United States 19 Sep 2013

I have always been satisfied with the products and the service. I am a small jewelry business and would recommend this company.

5 Stars

michele l 5 Jun 2013

always easy to purchase....

5 Stars

Teresa V 1 May 2013

It was easy, and enjoyed browsing. Thank You.

5 Stars

Xiomara M 14 Apr 2013

This is my first time ordering from your site. I found it ot be very simple and fast. Hopefully it will be a great experience, as I planned to purchase again if the products meet my expectation and overall satisfaction. Great shopping experience.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 4 Dec 2012

NOT ENOUGH PRODUCTS OTHER THAN PENDANTS

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016