Here’s what Liz M had to say about Energetic Nutrition
5 stars
Liz M 12 Dec 2011
dimPro is brilliant for fibroids and weightloss, also for managing unopposed oestrogen for better thyroid function, even with progestrone treatment already being used. It complements the progesterone treatment I'm using (in Australia) and helps me with physical fitness as well.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit Energetic Nutrition >See More Energetic Nutrition Reviews

Energetic Nutrition Reviews and Overall Ratings

Energetic Nutrition has received the following ratings and reviews from 5376 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About Energetic Nutrition

Energetic Nutrition provides high-quality, wholesome, nutritional supplements and all natural personal care products for women and men. We offer several innovative brands of products that we have carefully selected for their high-grade formulations and use of cutting edge technology. We are committed to exceptional customer service and offer valuable educational resources.

More Energetic Nutrition Reviews

5 stars
Lisa Y - IN, United States 07 Apr 2011

I found the product I needed at a very reasonable price. I ordered over the telephone and customer service was impeccable.

5 stars
karen e - MO, United States 29 Jul 2011

I think I've finally found a company that I can trust when it comes to Vitamins for my husband and I. And, believe me, I have been looking for quite sometime! I had a complete hysterectomy in 2009 and have not felt well. I've tried many different supplements but they just didn't make me feel any better. You're supplements are actually working for me. I love the pure essence vitamins and also Myomin and Dimpro! My husband loves the one and only supplements as well. Thank you!

5 stars
sheila - PA, United States 03 Jun 2011

Appreciate the information available with each product, the price and how quickly I received my order. I will definitely be a repeat customer. Sheila Moore

5 stars
Carolyn C 31 Oct 2012

I am fully satisfied with your products that I have ordered and you service.

5 stars
sadie R - CA, United States 25 Jul 2012

Fast and timely!

5 stars
Thomas - FL, United States 24 May 2012

I checked 4 on the last one, because I think I may be able to get it for less somewhere else with free shipping, etc.. Otherwise I would have checked 5 and not 4 stars.

5 stars
Ary d - OR, United States 08 Jun 2011

Price went up but so has everything else. Quick to ship and no mistakes

5 stars
karen - MO, United States 19 Jul 2011

I have been taking pure life essence for a month now. I feel much more energized each day and I'm able to get things done. Usually after work I have no energy, but that has changed. I ordered my husband one and only, because he doesn't like to take a lot of pills. Thank you for a great product! K. Edwards

5 stars
Ashley - NY, United States 11 Sep 2012

Me and my friends ordered the white gold powder previous and all loved it I ordered two more bottles since

5 stars
delona - DE, United States 15 Nov 2011

Great products and customer service !!!!
I have been buying from your company for years now !!!
Thank you !!!!

>Visit Energetic Nutrition >See More Energetic Nutrition Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, taking into account the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start building useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!