elitedieselengineering.com Customer Review

Here's what Jason had to say about elitedieselengineering.com

Jason | MA, United States | Submitted 10 Nov 2011
Verified Customer

I placed order online on 10/31 @ 8:45 et & i called to confirm and they could not find my order. I called back the following day and they found my order but did not have the item i purchaed in stock. But by wednesday they sent out my order. Jd in the office worked really hard to make sure i got the item i ordered.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Customer Service 3 3.0
Click Here to Visit elitedieselengineering.com

elitedieselengineering.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 359

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average
About elitedieselengineering.com
Other Customer Reviews for elitedieselengineering.com

5 Stars

collin m 15 Mar 2014

The best parts available, easy site to use!

5 Stars

Jeff C 5 Nov 2013

Very easy

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 23 Oct 2013

Good !

5 Stars

zachary d - NE - United States 12 Oct 2013

Lots to choose from. Very detailed descriptions of items, look forward to building my truck with Elite's products.... Ordered this intake from elite due to there location being th closest to me, and was not very satisfied on time it took to recieve order, did not get any updates or notices on being backordered or why it took so long, product does perform incredibly. Do have a problem with it and will be contacting elite about it.

5 Stars

Cody H 16 Sep 2013

Site is easy to use, good prices

5 Stars

Dwayne F 4 Aug 2013

easy shopping quick checkout

5 Stars

Todd H - IL - United States 15 Apr 2013

ok

5 Stars

Kyle S 11 Mar 2013

I can always expect top of the line products from EDE

5 Stars

christopher h 9 Mar 2013

your product is the best out there for ford 6.0 fuel system being a mechanic i will recommend your product to other for more orders.

5 Stars

david r - ME - United States 28 Sep 2012

After my order was placed on September first I called the customer service dept on september 20th to ask them about my order the person I spoke to said he would have to call me back later that day and ever did. On the 21 I called custormer service again only to hear the same thing " I will have to call you back after I find your order" and again never called back. The next day I called again this time I got someone to help and said I would have my order in five to seven more days. My order came today the 29th and two out of the four things I ordered are wrong. So its time for some more great customer service to try and fix my order.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017