Here’s what Jason had to say about elitedieselengineering.com
4 stars
Jason - MA, United States 10 Nov 2011
I placed order online on 10/31 @ 8:45 et & i called to confirm and they could not find my order. I called back the following day and they found my order but did not have the item i purchaed in stock. But by wednesday they sent out my order. Jd in the office worked really hard to make sure i got the item i ordered.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
3 stars
Customer Service
3 stars
>Visit elitedieselengineering.com >See More elitedieselengineering.com Reviews

elitedieselengineering.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

elitedieselengineering.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 359 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
More elitedieselengineering.com Reviews

5 stars
Sam P 19 Apr 2013

Good technical support and good prices. My order was on back order and I received it a lot sooner than I expected. I am very happy with my experience and product

5 stars
Gary P - CA, United States 26 Feb 2012

Fast and easy transaction, thanks!!!

5 stars
zachary d - NE, United States 12 Oct 2013

Lots to choose from. Very detailed descriptions of items, look forward to building my truck with Elite's products.... Ordered this intake from elite due to there location being th closest to me, and was not very satisfied on time it took to recieve order, did not get any updates or notices on being backordered or why it took so long, product does perform incredibly. Do have a problem with it and will be contacting elite about it.

5 stars
Reyn f - HI, United States 27 Jul 2013

BEST DIESEL part's!!Tamara Layton is such a great person to deal with! they have Me and my shop's business for life!

5 stars
Wes T 21 Aug 2013

Easy to navigate just wish you had even more products

5 stars
Alexander V - TX, United States 02 Mar 2013

The prices are reasonable and my order arrived very quickly

5 stars
david r - ME, United States 28 Sep 2012

After my order was placed on September first I called the customer service dept on september 20th to ask them about my order the person I spoke to said he would have to call me back later that day and ever did. On the 21 I called custormer service again only to hear the same thing " I will have to call you back after I find your order" and again never called back. The next day I called again this time I got someone to help and said I would have my order in five to seven more days. My order came today the 29th and two out of the four things I ordered are wrong. So its time for some more great customer service to try and fix my order.

>Visit elitedieselengineering.com >See More elitedieselengineering.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help educate and inform visitors like you about online businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Chances of buying again

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!