elitedieselengineering.com Customer Review

Here's what Nick had to say about elitedieselengineering.com

Nick | Submitted 11 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Thanks!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elitedieselengineering.com

elitedieselengineering.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 359

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average
About elitedieselengineering.com
Other Customer Reviews for elitedieselengineering.com

5 Stars

David T 10 Feb 2014

satisfied with the products purchased from this site.

5 Stars

Collin M 3 Sep 2013

very easy and enjoyable

5 Stars

Collin M 10 Aug 2013

excellent site! i will highly recommend

5 Stars

Dwayne F 4 Aug 2013

easy shopping quick checkout

5 Stars

Reyn f - HI - United States 27 Jul 2013

BEST DIESEL part's!!Tamara Layton is such a great person to deal with! they have Me and my shop's business for life!

5 Stars

Sam P 19 Apr 2013

Good technical support and good prices. My order was on back order and I received it a lot sooner than I expected. I am very happy with my experience and product

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 22 Mar 2013

yes

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 15 Jan 2013

Wayne and Nathaniel both helped with need information on the parts ordered and helping me with the time crunch. Thanks

5 Stars

david r - ME - United States 28 Sep 2012

After my order was placed on September first I called the customer service dept on september 20th to ask them about my order the person I spoke to said he would have to call me back later that day and ever did. On the 21 I called custormer service again only to hear the same thing " I will have to call you back after I find your order" and again never called back. The next day I called again this time I got someone to help and said I would have my order in five to seven more days. My order came today the 29th and two out of the four things I ordered are wrong. So its time for some more great customer service to try and fix my order.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017