Here’s what Linda had to say about earth-kind.com
5 stars
Linda - OH, United States 29 Nov 2011
We had a big mouse problem in the basement. Lots of traps--they kept on coming....ultrasonic plug ins...kept coming. UNTIL Fresh Cab! No more mouse problem!

Months later--another order because it really works and we want to keep the pouches fresh.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews

earth-kind.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

earth-kind.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5496 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More earth-kind.com Reviews

5 stars
helyn - GA, United States 09 May 2012

I had purchased for our barn and in feed room works great but not inside of barn. Barn is open so it needs I assume more closed in to work.

5 stars
Ursula K. M - CT, United States 14 Jul 2013

This product really works and keeps our basement smelling clean

5 stars
Joseph P - PA, United States 11 Mar 2011

We've had the product in place for mice that we could not get out of our house all winter. I believe there is only 1 mouse left and once we get it out of the house I will buy the product again to see if it prevents more from coming in next fall. It has a very pleasant smell, I'm very scent sensitive and get headaches easily from flowers, candles, sprays, perfumes and other things of that nature but I have not had a single headache even smelling the item up close. After awhile you don't even notice the smell unless you leave the house and come back in. If it prevents mice from coming back in the fall I plan on telling all of my friends about this product.

5 stars
Victoria - MN, United States 17 Oct 2011

VERY easy to use website for ordering!!

Incredibly fast shipping!

5 stars
Sharon D C - SC, United States 10 Nov 2013

Great

5 stars
Diane - NH, United States 22 Sep 2011

Love your Fresh Cab. We use it in our travel trailer and in the outdoor sheds on our property. Works great!! Thank you! Diane and Frank Farmer

5 stars
Ashley B - IN, United States 26 Sep 2011

I have not tried your product before but am very excited to try it and really hope it works! We moved into an old farm house in the spring and now that it's fall we've had mice and actually a mole too. I'm really hoping this works!

>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding online businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, which take into account the different elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!