earthkind.com Customer Review

Here's what Linda had to say about earthkind.com

Linda | OH, United States | Submitted 29 Nov 2011
Verified Customer

We had a big mouse problem in the basement. Lots of traps--they kept on coming....ultrasonic plug ins...kept coming. UNTIL Fresh Cab! No more mouse problem!

Months later--another order because it really works and we want to keep the pouches fresh.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit earthkind.com

earthkind.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 9,284

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About earthkind.com
Other Customer Reviews for earthkind.com

5 Stars

Donna C 15 Jul 2016

The earthkind products are the best. I've used them for a couple of years now and have been very satisfied.

5 Stars

NICK D - IL - United States 9 Jul 2016

Works great for me bin

5 Stars

Sandra D 6 Jul 2016

It was very easy to put in a order at this site.

5 Stars

Margaret C - NY - United States 30 Jun 2016

Very easy to use the site still have mice after 8 days not happy with product

5 Stars

Beverly c - CT - United States 22 Jun 2016

Satisfied

5 Stars

Susan E 10 Jun 2016

Great!

5 Stars

Judith L - VT - United States 31 May 2016

Love the product and enjoyed my experience on the website. I will be back again to purchase more fresh cab.....

5 Stars

C. L. - TN - United States 30 May 2016

I was very happy to find Earthkind FreshCab product. I have used it in our RV, and also in a vehicle that I keep in my basement in the winter, to repel any fieldmice that may manage to find their way into the basement in cold weather. The aroma is pleasant to me, but works well in repelling mice. So glad I found this product!

5 Stars

Elaine R 21 May 2016

VERY EASY TO ORDER

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016