Here’s what Linda had to say about earthkind.com
5 stars
Linda - OH, United States 29 Nov 2011
We had a big mouse problem in the basement. Lots of traps--they kept on coming....ultrasonic plug ins...kept coming. UNTIL Fresh Cab! No more mouse problem!

Months later--another order because it really works and we want to keep the pouches fresh.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit earthkind.com >See More earthkind.com Reviews

earthkind.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

earthkind.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7061 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More earthkind.com Reviews

5 stars
Bruce T 03 Jul 2015

Very quick service and product really performs. This is my 3rd or 4th order!

5 stars
Willilam S - CA, United States 23 Jun 2015

You sent me what I asked for. Very Satisfied!!

5 stars
linda s 11 Jun 2015

I hope this product works as good as the easy navigation of the ordering the product. thank you

5 stars
bruce c 04 Jun 2015

Great not what club subscription price is but ill find out.

5 stars
Leigh C - NY, United States 24 Apr 2015

So far so good. I think the mice were gone when I received the Fresh Cab, and so far they haven't come back, so I'll keep using the product! Thank you.

5 stars
Sharon D - CT, United States 15 Apr 2015

I have ordered a couple of times from earthkind and have not received anything but outstanding service. They stand behind their product and have answered any questions I have had in a timely manner. I have recommended them to others and will continue to in the future.

5 stars
john d murchek j - OH, United States 25 Mar 2015

easy to order --receive product in timely manner

5 stars
David E. I - PA, United States 18 Feb 2015

Website is clearly visible and easy to navigate.....
Product descriptions easy to understand.

5 stars
Deonne 18 Jan 2015

I am told there would be no shipping charge on orders over a certain amount? Is this correct?

5 stars
Kenneth M - CT, United States 13 Dec 2014

Easy

>Visit earthkind.com >See More earthkind.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding online businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, which take into account the different elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!