Here’s what Linda had to say about earth-kind.com
5 stars
Linda - OH, United States 29 Nov 2011
We had a big mouse problem in the basement. Lots of traps--they kept on coming....ultrasonic plug ins...kept coming. UNTIL Fresh Cab! No more mouse problem!

Months later--another order because it really works and we want to keep the pouches fresh.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews

earth-kind.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

earth-kind.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5193 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More earth-kind.com Reviews

5 stars
Shirley F 25 May 2012

I do not wish to continue with this product because of my moms emphesema and it gave her a bad headache......Shirley Fabre

5 stars
John B 08 Apr 2014

It works! Now I need to get some more.

5 stars
Debbie - FL, United States 19 Jun 2011

super easy to order and product works relly well

5 stars
andrew K - NJ, United States 02 Oct 2012

very happy

5 stars
Karon I - IL, United States 18 Jun 2013

I have ordered before and was satisfied with the product.

5 stars
Randy G - ID, United States 23 Dec 2011

mice have always been a problem, i have 11 trucks 5 tractors 7 pickups that sit all winter and the mice move in and set the welcome sign, can't wait to see how this produce works.

5 stars
Suzy H - LA, United States 30 Jul 2011

7/19 The above - Only "IF" works as advertised.

7/30 Love the smell. Hopefully it has done what purchased for (hadn't been used long enough to be sure yet) - time will tell.
One Note - I also ordered the order/scent mixed (4 - one of each scent). Though packaged individually, all smelled of one scent. I'm sure it was due to being next to each other in the box, but very hard to tell which ones smells like what.
BUT, I am pleased with quick shipping, the aroma, and plan to order again.

5 stars
Bill K - WI, United States 03 Jan 2013

Fast and easy to do. Best site ever! I say your product in action at a remote tower site building. The 8 ft by 8 ft building holds a radio broadcast transmitter and our paging/two way transmitters. We have been sealing holes and still had a mouse problem. The radio station put out your product and last time at the building it smelled nice and no mice. I want to try it at some other sites.

5 stars
Edwin P - VT, United States 05 Nov 2012

This site is very easy to navigate.

5 stars
Walter S 01 Jul 2013

I hope it works

>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding online businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, which take into account the different elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!