Here’s what Linda had to say about earth-kind.com
5 stars
Linda - OH, United States 29 Nov 2011
We had a big mouse problem in the basement. Lots of traps--they kept on coming....ultrasonic plug ins...kept coming. UNTIL Fresh Cab! No more mouse problem!

Months later--another order because it really works and we want to keep the pouches fresh.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews

earth-kind.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

earth-kind.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5218 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More earth-kind.com Reviews

5 stars
GARY H - MN, United States 05 Dec 2012

quick & easy I have been using your products for years with no hassles or problems. The prices are on the steep side.

5 stars
Mick N - MN, United States 20 Sep 2013

Great - easy

5 stars
Elisabeth E - CO, United States 15 Oct 2012

We love this product!!!

Since the late 80's I have suffered from chemical sensitivities and cannot tolerate being near anything that derives from toxic materials...this product, which we currently use to keep mice out of our RV when it goes into storage every winter, is the ultimate find for us. The fresh smell is wonderful, just like the trees by where we live up in the mountains, and it works!

5 stars
sal s - CT, United States 28 Oct 2011

great product and great service provided

5 stars
Nancy - OK, United States 04 Sep 2011

I have my product out and am hoping to see great results

5 stars
Cokie L - CA, United States 08 Jul 2011

Website is easy to use and the product arrived in a timely manner. My hope is the product does exactly what it says it does.

5 stars
Margaret M - AK, United States 10 May 2011

I am excited to use this product for the first time. Now I hope you have a product for outdoor use to protect flower bulbs and tree bark from rabbits, mice, voles, etc.

5 stars
Steven N - IA, United States 22 Oct 2011

Have used the product before. It's a great product!

>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding online businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, which take into account the different elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!