Here’s what Linda had to say about earthkind.com
5 stars
Linda - OH, United States 29 Nov 2011
We had a big mouse problem in the basement. Lots of traps--they kept on coming....ultrasonic plug ins...kept coming. UNTIL Fresh Cab! No more mouse problem!

Months later--another order because it really works and we want to keep the pouches fresh.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit earthkind.com >See More earthkind.com Reviews

earthkind.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

earthkind.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6945 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More earthkind.com Reviews

5 stars
Ursula M - CT, United States 20 Sep 2012

Delivery time was amazingly short and the product was easy to use. At this time I cannot comment on its effectiveness. Need more time.

5 stars
Donald James Hadley j - LA, United States 05 Jan 2014

Very easy and succesful

5 stars
Janice V - NY, United States 19 Jun 2012

Fresh Cab smells and works really great - thank you so much

5 stars
Alicia G - FL, United States 04 Nov 2013

I donot own a company ; just live in a old home in Miami built in ****; and I am truly hoping this product works ; so that I can continue buying your product ; and can live in peace!

Thank you, Alicia Gonzalez

5 stars
Robert H 01 Apr 2015

The site was easy to find and use. Thank you

5 stars
Steve S - MI, United States 16 May 2015

Can't really tell you how satisfied I am, as won't know for 3 or 4 months. Hope the rodent repellent works.

5 stars
W.G. P - AZ, United States 16 Dec 2011

Thank goodness I found you online I am being overtaken with these little stinkers because I made the mistake of putting bird seed blocks out for the birds and I started a mouse farm.

5 stars
GARY H - MN, United States 05 Dec 2012

quick & easy I have been using your products for years with no hassles or problems. The prices are on the steep side.

5 stars
ernie t - PA, United States 01 Jan 2015

would like information on selling product...in automotive business
thank you

>Visit earthkind.com >See More earthkind.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding online businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, which take into account the different elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!