Here’s what Linda had to say about earth-kind.com
5 stars
Linda - OH, United States 29 Nov 2011
We had a big mouse problem in the basement. Lots of traps--they kept on coming....ultrasonic plug ins...kept coming. UNTIL Fresh Cab! No more mouse problem!

Months later--another order because it really works and we want to keep the pouches fresh.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews

earth-kind.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

earth-kind.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5760 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More earth-kind.com Reviews

5 stars
Renee S - PA, United States 18 Oct 2012

I've used this product before and it works! I also love the scent, it's very pleasing.

Renée

5 stars
Jill - MD, United States 18 Aug 2011

great product!

5 stars
Florence H - ID, United States 17 Oct 2012

I live on a farm surrounded by wheat fields and have several farm animals which means feed is stored for their use. Consequently there a lots mice around and they used to frequently invade house and garage. Since I've started using Fresh Cab (2 years) I've had minimal problems with mice invading my living space. And since I have cats and dog I especially appreciate not having to use any kind of poison which might endanger them.

5 stars
Donald R - IN, United States 24 Jun 2013

Great product. Very satisfied!

5 stars
Juanita J - GA, United States 01 Mar 2013

Shopping Experience was great. Thanks.

5 stars
Thomas C - CA, United States 15 Mar 2011

The shipment was quick and easy. I was not expecting my order to arrive so soon. The process in ordering was extremely efficient. Thank You.

5 stars
David S 21 Aug 2014

I greatly enjoy your products and ordering from you directly.
Thanks again

5 stars
Susan B 12 Jul 2012

easy to use site, great product. Shipping is way too expensive and took a long time with my last order.---ok, so my second order arrived promptly but I still believe $**+ for shipping is too much for the size of the package

5 stars
Maurice - CA, United States 03 Nov 2013

Highly Recommended to all! Great Product, Service, Promo Codes availability & SPEEDY Delivery. This Product, to me also makes an Great Room Freshener too...Brings the "Forest", indoors. Thank You for Everything!

5 stars
Veronica D. Y - NC, United States 13 Sep 2013

The shopping experience was very good I just hope this really help me with the problem I have with mice coming into my house.

>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding online businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, which take into account the different elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!