earthkind.com Customer Review

Here's what Linda had to say about earthkind.com

Linda | OH, United States | Submitted 29 Nov 2011
Verified Customer

We had a big mouse problem in the basement. Lots of traps--they kept on coming....ultrasonic plug ins...kept coming. UNTIL Fresh Cab! No more mouse problem!

Months later--another order because it really works and we want to keep the pouches fresh.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit earthkind.com

earthkind.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 10,087

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About earthkind.com
Other Customer Reviews for earthkind.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 Dec 2016

good

5 Stars

Sandra F 1 Dec 2016

Received order very quickly and perfectly satisfied with product.

5 Stars

Milton J. E 15 Nov 2016

So far, so good. Time will tell!

5 Stars

BARRY A W - NJ - United States 13 Nov 2016

Going to use the product to store 5 cars for the winter. Will let you know on the Spring how well it works.

5 Stars

Peach P 12 Nov 2016

.

5 Stars

Elizabeth J 10 Nov 2016

Have killed13 mice so far and worried they are in our matteresses...even had Orkin come and they couldn't figure out where they are coming from. Iam tired of hearing and smelling them. My husband can't hear or smell them. Our house is clean. We have dogs and Grandkids that visit so really hope this gets rid of them.

5 Stars

Peter F 30 Oct 2016

good

5 Stars

CJ - CO - United States 27 Oct 2016

Your website is easy to navigate and checkout is easy. I read many reviews and I hope this works. Mice recently have destroyed the insulation pad under the hood of my RAV 4!!!! A costly item to replace ($300) I thought I had gotten rid of them this summer but they are back!!!
Update. I have received and placed my Fresh Cab in my garage. It has been approximately 5 days since I placed them in my garage. I put out 10 pouches which may have been too many but I needed them to find another home for the Winter! I have not seen nor heard any signs of them. My garage smells of Balsam fir which,initially, was over-powering, as you can imagine. As instructed, I will replace the pouches after 30 days but I should be able to decrease the amount, to the recommended 4 pouches, for a 2 car garage.

5 Stars

saleem u 22 Oct 2016

very educational and quite easy to make choices. nice site, thanks.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016