earthkind.com Customer Review

Here's what Linda had to say about earthkind.com

Linda | OH, United States | Submitted 29 Nov 2011
Verified Customer

We had a big mouse problem in the basement. Lots of traps--they kept on coming....ultrasonic plug ins...kept coming. UNTIL Fresh Cab! No more mouse problem!

Months later--another order because it really works and we want to keep the pouches fresh.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit earthkind.com

earthkind.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 10,204

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About earthkind.com
Other Customer Reviews for earthkind.com

5 Stars

Elizabeth B 18 Jan 2017

I have been purchasing this for about 1 year ever since my pest control person told me about it. It is wonderful!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 Jan 2017

In my many years of life, NOTHING works to keep mice away like this product. A case of mouse deterrent bags versus the cost of replacing riding mower wires that mice chew up in the winter? So worth the money!

5 Stars

Maria M 26 Dec 2016

Great!

5 Stars

Rita W 15 Dec 2016

Quick & easy.

5 Stars

Kristine E 11 Dec 2016

It is great, haven't received product yet, let you know when I get, hopefully it will get rid of them.

5 Stars

April H 8 Dec 2016

Great

5 Stars

E. Bowers - TX - United States 21 Nov 2016

I wasn't sure of the price at first and was hoping that they packets were not REAL small. I also was not sure of how potent the smell would be and if it would run us out of the Motorhome. You see, we are full timers and so have to have the product in WITH us while we are living there. We spend our winters in Texas and all the critters try to get into the warmest spot they can find. I have to tell you, I am really pleased with this product. The individual packet sizes are perfect and the smell, just as advertised, is pleasant. It's really nice to come back from a few days with the granddaughter and open the door. Not only does it smell nice, you have the added satisfaction of knowing it has a purpose Thanks for this! So much nicer than traps

5 Stars

Milton J. E 15 Nov 2016

So far, so good. Time will tell!

5 Stars

Peter F 30 Oct 2016

good

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017