earthkind.com Customer Review

Here's what Linda had to say about earthkind.com

Linda | OH - United States | Submitted 29 Nov 2011
Verified Customer

We had a big mouse problem in the basement. Lots of traps--they kept on coming....ultrasonic plug ins...kept coming. UNTIL Fresh Cab! No more mouse problem!

Months later--another order because it really works and we want to keep the pouches fresh.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit earthkind.com

earthkind.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 8,526

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About earthkind.com
Other Customer Reviews for earthkind.com

5 Stars

Cleo G 5 Feb 2016

Used your products for several years now. Love it and the air freshners.

5 Stars

Stephanie Dal B 31 Jan 2016

found a couple bad reviews, but overall reviews were overwhelmingly positive. i have a rodent problem in my house but also have a dog so i am definitely willing to give this a try

5 Stars

Terri J - VA - United States 27 Jan 2016

I have allergies and was a little worried that I might be sensitive to the smell, but it is pleasant and doesn't seem to be a problem. I was very pleased with the prompt service. It is too soon to say if the product does what it's intended to, as I am using it for prevention, but I have high hopes that it will, and have even mentioned it to a friend with a mouse problem.

5 Stars

mary t 20 Jan 2016

very good

5 Stars

Susan M S 18 Jan 2016

Web site a bit confusing
FAB

5 Stars

Kate B - MA - United States 13 Jan 2016

Upon initial use of the product in my home I have not heard any little critters!

5 Stars

Carol B 1 Jan 2016

So far so good. I'm hoping the product works as well as advertised. It sounds exactly like what I am looking for. I just got my car back from a 3 month repair partially caused by mouse damage to the wires. I never see mice in the garage but am anxious to not have this problem happen again.

5 Stars

Diane c - TX - United States 31 Dec 2015

Xxxx

5 Stars

Amy O 30 Dec 2015

If it works, I'll be more than glad to give you an excellent review.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016