Here’s what Linda had to say about earth-kind.com
5 stars
Linda - OH, United States 29 Nov 2011
We had a big mouse problem in the basement. Lots of traps--they kept on coming....ultrasonic plug ins...kept coming. UNTIL Fresh Cab! No more mouse problem!

Months later--another order because it really works and we want to keep the pouches fresh.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews

earth-kind.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

earth-kind.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5960 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More earth-kind.com Reviews

5 stars
KATHY L - WI, United States 16 Aug 2013

SIMPLE & DIRECT!
PLEASANT & GREAT INFO TOO!
So far product seems to be working as advertised! looks like an easy & pleasant solution to a troublesome & disgusting problem
thank you earth-kind!

5 stars
Judy - NY, United States 17 Oct 2011

hope this product keeps mice out of stored boat.... Just winterized the boat this weekend.. will let you know in the spring when she comes out of storage!

5 stars
Blanche S - RI, United States 13 Oct 2011

This rodent repellant really works and will buy it again

5 stars
Mary W - WI, United States 16 Sep 2011

We haven't had the product long enough to know if we'll recommend or buy again.

5 stars
James H - CT, United States 30 Apr 2013

No problems placing order. Easy to use site.

5 stars
Joyce S - MA, United States 07 Jan 2013

Looking forward to a mouse free home!! This is the 1st time we're using your product & are really hoping the mice avoid us forever! Thanks

5 stars
Leilani M - WA, United States 17 Jan 2012

For a small first order, I would like a break on shipping. $11 shipping on $37.50, which I am sure is pretty light (wood shavings), is paying over 25% of the price added on for shipping. That's a bit high. You should have Specials with free shipping available.

5 stars
Rob D - MD, United States 05 Aug 2011

Thank you for your timely follow up. Distributing the packets is a breeze and the smell is relatively pleasant. I gave one of the boxes to a friend of mine and am waiting to see how successful your product performs. It has only been a couple of weeks since receipt, but I suspect both of us will submit another order in a couple of months. Take Care, Rob

>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding online businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, which take into account the different elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!