Here’s what Linda had to say about earth-kind.com
5 stars
Linda - OH, United States 29 Nov 2011
We had a big mouse problem in the basement. Lots of traps--they kept on coming....ultrasonic plug ins...kept coming. UNTIL Fresh Cab! No more mouse problem!

Months later--another order because it really works and we want to keep the pouches fresh.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews

earth-kind.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

earth-kind.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5944 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More earth-kind.com Reviews

5 stars
Alicia G - FL, United States 04 Nov 2013

I donot own a company ; just live in a old home in Miami built in ****; and I am truly hoping this product works ; so that I can continue buying your product ; and can live in peace!

Thank you, Alicia Gonzalez

5 stars
Bill K - WI, United States 03 Jan 2013

Fast and easy to do. Best site ever! I say your product in action at a remote tower site building. The 8 ft by 8 ft building holds a radio broadcast transmitter and our paging/two way transmitters. We have been sealing holes and still had a mouse problem. The radio station put out your product and last time at the building it smelled nice and no mice. I want to try it at some other sites.

5 stars
Faye K - ND, United States 05 Jun 2011

I used these as promotional gifts a few years ago and now want to use them in our campers/lake homes.

5 stars
Wayne H 27 Sep 2014

Watched your YouTube video on your product... if this product works as it should, i will DEFINITELY be back to buy more. We are campers and need something like this that WORKS... Thanks!

5 stars
Fabiola - MD, United States 28 Sep 2012

So great I found what I was looking for

5 stars
Frank C 06 Jul 2014

So far this is the best mouse repellent i have ever used!
And it smels nice too.
However it is too expensive.
THANK YOU....

5 stars
Mick N 09 Sep 2014

Easy

5 stars
Russell D - MA, United States 28 Mar 2012

Great shopping expierence, fast shipping, great product,

5 stars
ED P - TX, United States 20 Jul 2011

Received order very quickly.

>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding online businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, which take into account the different elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!