earthkind.com Customer Review

Here's what Linda had to say about earthkind.com

Linda | OH, United States | Submitted 29 Nov 2011
Verified Customer

We had a big mouse problem in the basement. Lots of traps--they kept on coming....ultrasonic plug ins...kept coming. UNTIL Fresh Cab! No more mouse problem!

Months later--another order because it really works and we want to keep the pouches fresh.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit earthkind.com

earthkind.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 10,648

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About earthkind.com
Other Customer Reviews for earthkind.com

5 Stars

Susan L 13 Aug 2017

plz accept PayPal in future.

5 Stars

Kenneth W 10 Aug 2017

I am anxious to smell the room fresheners and and equally anxious to get rid of the Wolf Spiders in my home

5 Stars

Jay V - CA - United States 6 Jul 2017

EZ site to use, the product information provided was clear as Ido not want yo use pesticides or chemicals.

5 Stars

Rita M 14 May 2017

very user friendly

5 Stars

Kathy K 12 May 2017

We have not put the product up yet to see if it keeps the spiders away. Great price, fast shipping

5 Stars

Dale T 2 May 2017

I also ordered "Stay Away" for ants. My wife & I are anxious to try your products. We saw them advertised on FOX 8 here in Greensboro,N.C.

5 Stars

sara 26 Apr 2017

I love your product. The route to actually purchasing the product on the website was a little lengthy, but it did expose me to some products I didn't know about -- so I will return later to check them out.

5 Stars

william s t 20 Apr 2017

this site is very good

5 Stars

Bryant R 20 Apr 2017

So far so good with your product.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017