Here’s what Linda had to say about earthkind.com
5 stars
Linda - OH, United States 29 Nov 2011
We had a big mouse problem in the basement. Lots of traps--they kept on coming....ultrasonic plug ins...kept coming. UNTIL Fresh Cab! No more mouse problem!

Months later--another order because it really works and we want to keep the pouches fresh.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit earthkind.com >See More earthkind.com Reviews

earthkind.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

earthkind.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6390 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More earthkind.com Reviews

5 stars
Tony - NY, United States 15 Mar 2011

Great Product and Customer Service!!!

5 stars
Lynn D - WI, United States 25 Nov 2013

When I placed my order I was suppose to pic out the third word in the third paragraph to receive a free gift with my order . . Which I did do. . The word was "farmer" no free gift was received with my order???

5 stars
Maggie F - TX, United States 09 Nov 2012

not sure why "the not secure" keeps popping up on your web site? makes me nervous!!!

5 stars
Jeff Y - WA, United States 20 Sep 2012

First time buyer if works I will recommend to all my RV friends.

5 stars
L. Chela A 20 Apr 2014

Was easy...like the product information and feel that it and other products offered will perform as stated.

5 stars
Anne B - MN, United States 15 May 2011

AWESOME

5 stars
Susan B 12 Jul 2012

easy to use site, great product. Shipping is way too expensive and took a long time with my last order.---ok, so my second order arrived promptly but I still believe $**+ for shipping is too much for the size of the package

>Visit earthkind.com >See More earthkind.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding online businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, which take into account the different elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!