earthkind.com Customer Review

Here's what Linda had to say about earthkind.com

Linda | OH, United States | Submitted 29 Nov 2011
Verified Customer

We had a big mouse problem in the basement. Lots of traps--they kept on coming....ultrasonic plug ins...kept coming. UNTIL Fresh Cab! No more mouse problem!

Months later--another order because it really works and we want to keep the pouches fresh.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit earthkind.com

earthkind.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 9,439

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About earthkind.com
Other Customer Reviews for earthkind.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 22 Aug 2016

These have worked wonderfully! Just need to keep reminding ourselves or reordering BEFORE we see the rodents.

5 Stars

Leslie 19 Aug 2016

We have been buying Fresh Cab for years. They really work!

5 Stars

Kristine K - NJ - United States 8 Aug 2016

Your site is very user friendly and easy to use, the product was delivered on time, the instructions were easy to follow and although I've only used the fresh cab stay away rodent for a few days, it is working. I may look into using some of your other products in the future.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 30 Jul 2016

First time ordering .. so far shipping experience was easy

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 24 Jul 2016

This product is wonderful. Keeps the mice out of our garage. And it smells great!

5 Stars

greta e 23 Jul 2016

I would have ordered more Fresh Cab, however, I can buy it a bit cheaper from the store. If you want to give me a price break I will gladly order from you.

5 Stars

Ken 15 Jul 2016

Very easy

5 Stars

Patricia C 9 Jul 2016

very easy

5 Stars

Robert W K 28 Jun 2016

Told all my car-collector friends about this

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016