Here’s what Quang L had to say about earth-kind.com
5 stars
Quang L - VA, United States 31 May 2012
Please have more free shipping offers throughout the year.
Response from earth-kind.com:
Quang, Thank you for your comments. We do have free shipping offers throughout the year and plan on doing more. The best way to make sure you received our special offers is to follow us on facebook @ facebook.com/freshcab or subscribe to our e-newsletters. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews

earth-kind.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

earth-kind.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6008 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More earth-kind.com Reviews

5 stars
mary a - NY, United States 02 Oct 2011

my daughter has just moved into an appartment and I am hoping this product will get ride of her mice that are driving her CRAZY

So far after using the product she has not see any mice. Hope they continue to stay away.

5 stars
andrew K - NJ, United States 02 Oct 2012

very happy

5 stars
Pam M 04 Aug 2014

love fresh cab...hate mice..lol Sadly I still have one hanging around..need to put out more fresh cab...

5 stars
P B - NV, United States 07 Mar 2012

Always have a good shopping experience. The product has helped with keeping rodents from our home.

5 stars
Debbie - NY, United States 29 Mar 2013

I love the natural choices you make.....very responsible company

5 stars
Lynn K - MO, United States 20 Sep 2013

I love Fresh Cab but I think I ordered to much last time and it got old and isn't effective. I am hoping this order pushes the mice back OUT of my camper!!

5 stars
Jill - MD, United States 18 Aug 2011

great product!

5 stars
Wayne H 27 Sep 2014

Watched your YouTube video on your product... if this product works as it should, i will DEFINITELY be back to buy more. We are campers and need something like this that WORKS... Thanks!

>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about companies solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which take into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!