Here’s what Quang L had to say about earthkind.com
5 stars
Quang L - VA, United States 31 May 2012
Please have more free shipping offers throughout the year.
Response from earthkind.com:
Quang, Thank you for your comments. We do have free shipping offers throughout the year and plan on doing more. The best way to make sure you received our special offers is to follow us on facebook @ facebook.com/freshcab or subscribe to our e-newsletters. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit earthkind.com >See More earthkind.com Reviews

earthkind.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

earthkind.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7070 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More earthkind.com Reviews

5 stars
rosemarie - MA, United States 29 Jul 2015

I just hope your stuff works !

5 stars
Stacy B - CO, United States 13 Jul 2015

Not sure the item I purchased is working. Caught a mouse right next to one of the cedar bags......

5 stars
tim c - MI, United States 01 Jul 2015

still working to remove rodents

5 stars
Connie K 30 Apr 2015

Great company great product!

5 stars
Pat T - GA, United States 07 Apr 2015

It was easy to find info, easy to order, and the shipping price is great. I do not have a problem with the company, but I won't recommend it because I don't want anyone to know we're rat-infested.

5 stars
Ginger T - VA, United States 26 Mar 2015

We had to be gone for an extended time, and when we returned, our RV had been taken over by mice. We immediately cleaned everything, put out the Earthkind, and have had no more trouble. Best rodent repellant we have found that is also safe around our other animals. We have used it in the chicken coop (where the chickens can't get to it) and have had good success there as well.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 22 Jan 2015

First time to order

5 stars
melissa p 10 Jan 2015

I have heard your product is effective so this will be my first time using it.

>Visit earthkind.com >See More earthkind.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about companies solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which take into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!