Here’s what Quang L had to say about earth-kind.com
5 stars
Quang L - VA, United States 31 May 2012
Please have more free shipping offers throughout the year.
Response from earth-kind.com:
Quang, Thank you for your comments. We do have free shipping offers throughout the year and plan on doing more. The best way to make sure you received our special offers is to follow us on facebook @ facebook.com/freshcab or subscribe to our e-newsletters. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews

earth-kind.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

earth-kind.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5204 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More earth-kind.com Reviews

5 stars
Theresa L - LA, United States 16 Nov 2013

So far so good
Hope they don't come back.

5 stars
Bonnie S - TN, United States 28 Mar 2012

If this product works, I will be with you for LIFE!

5 stars
C N - WI, United States 17 Sep 2013

The website is easy to navigate. The prices are a bit high, and I haven't placed the packets yet, so I don't know whether this will solve my mouse visitations. The package was secure and sent very promptly.
I sincerely hope the product lives up to its reviews!

5 stars
cynthia s - VA, United States 19 Dec 2011

So far the product is working out great! Delivery and shopping were speedy and easy.

5 stars
Barbara - KY, United States 13 Feb 2014

Shopping experience was fine, easy to navigate, no glitches. If the product works, I will be delighted! Not sure yet if we have resolved the mouse issue. Will be back for more if so. I am especially pleased by the idea that the dogs and other wildlife are not in jeopardy from the treatment. Thanks again.

5 stars
Mary B - WI, United States 27 Oct 2011

Fast service love the product

5 stars
debra - NY, United States 05 Mar 2014

happy with your service and happy with the product. it really works.

5 stars
Kim C - NE, United States 21 Apr 2013

The product arrived quickly and I was impressed with the quality. We live a farm. We went from signs of mice, to no signs at all in just 3 days!

5 stars
Mick N - MN, United States 20 Sep 2013

Great - easy

>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about companies solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which take into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!