earthkind.com Customer Review

Here's what Quang L had to say about earthkind.com

Quang L | VA, United States | Submitted 31 May 2012
Verified Customer

Please have more free shipping offers throughout the year.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from earthkind.com:

Quang, Thank you for your comments. We do have free shipping offers throughout the year and plan on doing more. The best way to make sure you received our special offers is to follow us on facebook @ facebook.com/freshcab or subscribe to our e-newsletters. Thanks!

Click Here to Visit earthkind.com

earthkind.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 10,552

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About earthkind.com
Other Customer Reviews for earthkind.com

5 Stars

Alison R 21 May 2017

This has been just fine. I knew what I wanted, and got the order placed with no trouble at all. Thank you!

5 Stars

Rita M 14 May 2017

very user friendly

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 27 Apr 2017

first time i tried, i haven't seen one

5 Stars

Fred R - MA - United States 18 Apr 2017

Fresh cab really works. I use them on my ride on lawnmowers, my truck, my car and in my garage.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 12 Apr 2017

i have shop with you all years ago i lik efresh cab i order it was really good that the reason i am back todayi just won't to keep some if i neet it

5 Stars

Albert S - CA - United States 28 Mar 2017

Product works

5 Stars

Ann E - MI - United States 28 Mar 2017

This is my 3rd purchase of Cab Fresh. Yes, I'm a satisfied customer. I share about your products often. I live in the country in an older home. I had developed a nasty collection of mice. It took a while for them to catch on that smell was not going away. But now it's seems to be working well.

5 Stars

Kathy S - IL - United States 4 Feb 2017

Love the Product and quick service. Thanks!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017