Here’s what Quang L had to say about earthkind.com
5 stars
Quang L - VA, United States 31 May 2012
Please have more free shipping offers throughout the year.
Response from earthkind.com:
Quang, Thank you for your comments. We do have free shipping offers throughout the year and plan on doing more. The best way to make sure you received our special offers is to follow us on facebook @ facebook.com/freshcab or subscribe to our e-newsletters. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit earthkind.com >See More earthkind.com Reviews

earthkind.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

earthkind.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6961 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More earthkind.com Reviews

5 stars
Linda R - WA, United States 20 Oct 2013

We got the variety pack of the air freshners and they were too fragrant for us. Otherwise like the product so far.

5 stars
Eula A - AR, United States 16 Jan 2014

Thanks have been well pleased with product. Have got to have it.

5 stars
Gail - WA, United States 15 Jun 2015

LOVE your products!

5 stars
Stan B - IL, United States 03 Oct 2011

Love the product, escpecially the scent! Will tell all my friends about it! Sorry I didn't find out about get it earlier!!

5 stars
Ed B - MA, United States 16 Sep 2011

thanks good product...hopefully the mice won't feel that way !

5 stars
Cokie L - CA, United States 08 Jul 2011

Website is easy to use and the product arrived in a timely manner. My hope is the product does exactly what it says it does.

5 stars
Deonne 18 Jan 2015

I am told there would be no shipping charge on orders over a certain amount? Is this correct?

5 stars
E C. - VT, United States 22 Jul 2012

Very efficient and professional shopping experience

5 stars
Yvonne T - NH, United States 27 Oct 2012

Very Satisfied

5 stars
Wayne H 27 Sep 2014

Watched your YouTube video on your product... if this product works as it should, i will DEFINITELY be back to buy more. We are campers and need something like this that WORKS... Thanks!

>Visit earthkind.com >See More earthkind.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about companies solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which take into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!