Here’s what Quang L had to say about earth-kind.com
5 stars
Quang L - VA, United States 31 May 2012
Please have more free shipping offers throughout the year.
Response from earth-kind.com:
Quang, Thank you for your comments. We do have free shipping offers throughout the year and plan on doing more. The best way to make sure you received our special offers is to follow us on facebook @ facebook.com/freshcab or subscribe to our e-newsletters. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews

earth-kind.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

earth-kind.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6142 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More earth-kind.com Reviews

5 stars
Karen T - MA, United States 09 Jun 2011

Your web ordering service is super user friendly! Thank you! I am not savvy with the web like some of these young'ns and usually get very frustrated! I am really counting on your product working... a friend told me that his company uses it and it really works. We get mice in our camper summer and winter. And because we are not in it all the time they are inevitable... I am so sick of cleaning up after them before every camping trip. Plus, what a treat to have them out of my home, too! Fingers Crossed!!

5 stars
Megan W 19 Jul 2014

I am praying your shipping charges are accurate since I am in Hawaii and don't want to pay more than what is on my order.....

5 stars
Ursula K M - CT, United States 12 Nov 2013

was originally sceptical; but am a believer now

5 stars
Stephen L - CA, United States 01 May 2013

I tried fresh cab for the first time in my RV. Will keep you up dated with the results.

5 stars
Janice W - MT, United States 12 Oct 2012

This stuff works! It keeps our tractors/equipment cabs mouse free and even keeps out the pack rats. Thank You
The order came, the packets are in the equipment and under the house too. No more mouse worries for us!

5 stars
Susan H - NC, United States 08 Feb 2012

Thank you for the phone call. I have entered the new credit card number.

For survey: I received excellent service from Earth-Kind. My credit card # had changed, so I was contacted by phone.

5 stars
Thomas C - CA, United States 15 Mar 2011

The shipment was quick and easy. I was not expecting my order to arrive so soon. The process in ordering was extremely efficient. Thank You.

5 stars
Paul H - SC, United States 21 May 2012

I just hope that you will not give or sell my phone number, email or home address.

I find the product to be a little pricey. I hope it works as advertised.

5 stars
fred f - TN, United States 13 Dec 2013

i think this is a great product but a little to expensive for what it is. thanks for the good service each year. fred ford

>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about companies solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which take into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!