Here’s what Quang L had to say about earth-kind.com
5 stars
Quang L - VA, United States 31 May 2012
Please have more free shipping offers throughout the year.
Response from earth-kind.com:
Quang, Thank you for your comments. We do have free shipping offers throughout the year and plan on doing more. The best way to make sure you received our special offers is to follow us on facebook @ facebook.com/freshcab or subscribe to our e-newsletters. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews

earth-kind.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

earth-kind.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5216 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More earth-kind.com Reviews

5 stars
Pat M - MI, United States 06 Oct 2011

Hope it works. Fall is when the little !@#$ come in.

5 stars
Robert - NM, United States 06 Dec 2013

Arrived earlier than I expected. Well packaged. Delightful aromatic solution to our mouse problem. I've found SO many places to use it that I'll need to order more soon :). Have now in barn, storage buildings, greenhouse, attic, RV, and a few other places. Haven't seen any mice since...

5 stars
Donald James Hadley j - LA, United States 05 Jan 2014

Very easy and succesful

5 stars
Jeff Y - WA, United States 20 Sep 2012

First time buyer if works I will recommend to all my RV friends.

5 stars
Phyllis L 20 Dec 2011

Been using your products for more than a year now. They are wonderful. Even as the air freshener smell diminishes I can still use them in small spaces like a drawer or suitcase seemingly forever!

Your survey malfunctioned at the question on customer service.

5 stars
Faye K - ND, United States 05 Jun 2011

I used these as promotional gifts a few years ago and now want to use them in our campers/lake homes.

5 stars
Paul H - SC, United States 21 May 2012

I just hope that you will not give or sell my phone number, email or home address.

I find the product to be a little pricey. I hope it works as advertised.

5 stars
Quang L - VA, United States 31 May 2012

Please have more free shipping offers throughout the year.

5 stars
Trish - MI, United States 30 Jul 2013

Thank you for offering this product

>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about companies solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which take into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!