Here’s what Quang L had to say about earth-kind.com
5 stars
Quang L - VA, United States 31 May 2012
Please have more free shipping offers throughout the year.
Response from earth-kind.com:
Quang, Thank you for your comments. We do have free shipping offers throughout the year and plan on doing more. The best way to make sure you received our special offers is to follow us on facebook @ facebook.com/freshcab or subscribe to our e-newsletters. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews

earth-kind.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

earth-kind.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5760 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More earth-kind.com Reviews

5 stars
Dave O - AK, United States 24 Jan 2012

Very clear user friendly site.

5 stars
Gloria P 20 Apr 2014

It was very easy

5 stars
Linda C - NH, United States 24 Jun 2011

Still using the ones bought about a year ago, and are still working well. I even had a friend order some for him. Thank for a great product.

5 stars
Richard v - CO, United States 19 Dec 2012

The shopping experience was great. I won't be able to comment on the quality of the product until spring when I dewinterize my rv and see if there have been rodents present.

5 stars
Billy C - AL, United States 24 Oct 2013

Works great

5 stars
Adrian B - WI, United States 26 Sep 2011

bought this product locally last fall and the packets
aleviated the mouse problem as well providing a fresh
scent to my closed up log cabin

shopping experience was quick, painless and hopefully my experience last year will be duplicated this year..and I have promoted the product with family and friends!!

5 stars
Gabe - CO, United States 20 Jan 2014

Your product works great!!!!

5 stars
Marjorie S 14 Aug 2014

Product did not work....

5 stars
Karen T - MA, United States 09 Jun 2011

Your web ordering service is super user friendly! Thank you! I am not savvy with the web like some of these young'ns and usually get very frustrated! I am really counting on your product working... a friend told me that his company uses it and it really works. We get mice in our camper summer and winter. And because we are not in it all the time they are inevitable... I am so sick of cleaning up after them before every camping trip. Plus, what a treat to have them out of my home, too! Fingers Crossed!!

5 stars
Mary L - IL, United States 11 Oct 2011

LOVE the products - very satisfied

>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about companies solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which take into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!