Here’s what Quang L had to say about earthkind.com
5 stars
Quang L - VA, United States 31 May 2012
Please have more free shipping offers throughout the year.
Response from earthkind.com:
Quang, Thank you for your comments. We do have free shipping offers throughout the year and plan on doing more. The best way to make sure you received our special offers is to follow us on facebook @ facebook.com/freshcab or subscribe to our e-newsletters. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit earthkind.com >See More earthkind.com Reviews

earthkind.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

earthkind.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6798 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More earthkind.com Reviews

5 stars
Bob G - NH, United States 30 Sep 2012

If this works as advertised, I'll reorder next year. Can Fresh Cab be used in 3 months if I don't open the package? I wondered about this.

5 stars
Florence H - ID, United States 17 Oct 2012

I live on a farm surrounded by wheat fields and have several farm animals which means feed is stored for their use. Consequently there a lots mice around and they used to frequently invade house and garage. Since I've started using Fresh Cab (2 years) I've had minimal problems with mice invading my living space. And since I have cats and dog I especially appreciate not having to use any kind of poison which might endanger them.

5 stars
Robert C - MS, United States 07 Sep 2012

Website is very well put together and easy to use. Very informative too ! Received package in a few days and put a pack under hood of seldom driven truck and so far no more mice or rats! Thanks earth-kind and thank you UPS, for delivering during a hurricane!!

5 stars
Cindy 11 Dec 2014

So far so good. I will let you know more when I receive my order. Thank you.

5 stars
akram n - NJ, United States 29 Mar 2011

its too early to findout if the product is as effective as you claim. i'll let u know.

5 stars
Mary W - WI, United States 16 Sep 2011

We haven't had the product long enough to know if we'll recommend or buy again.

5 stars
Stephen L - CA, United States 01 May 2013

I tried fresh cab for the first time in my RV. Will keep you up dated with the results.

>Visit earthkind.com >See More earthkind.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about companies solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which take into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!