earthkind.com Customer Review

Here's what Quang L had to say about earthkind.com

Quang L | VA, United States | Submitted 31 May 2012
Verified Customer

Please have more free shipping offers throughout the year.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from earthkind.com:

Quang, Thank you for your comments. We do have free shipping offers throughout the year and plan on doing more. The best way to make sure you received our special offers is to follow us on facebook @ facebook.com/freshcab or subscribe to our e-newsletters. Thanks!

Click Here to Visit earthkind.com

earthkind.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 10,635

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About earthkind.com
Other Customer Reviews for earthkind.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 19 Aug 2017

GREAT

5 Stars

Carrie A W 14 Jun 2017

I have used these products before. The smell is pleasant and effective to keep the larger 8-legged creatures outside of my basement apartment.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 15 May 2017

Easy ordering.

5 Stars

G Test - AK - United States 4 May 2017

testing by Garrett

5 Stars

Richard H. B 4 May 2017

Great. Thank you. I'm in a neighborhood where field mice and wood rats are a major problem for vehicles. I recommend this product to everyone here.

5 Stars

Rick L 2 May 2017

do not farm out my info!!!!

5 Stars

Dale T 2 May 2017

I also ordered "Stay Away" for ants. My wife & I are anxious to try your products. We saw them advertised on FOX 8 here in Greensboro,N.C.

5 Stars

Ann E - MI - United States 28 Mar 2017

This is my 3rd purchase of Cab Fresh. Yes, I'm a satisfied customer. I share about your products often. I live in the country in an older home. I had developed a nasty collection of mice. It took a while for them to catch on that smell was not going away. But now it's seems to be working well.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017