Here’s what Quang L had to say about earth-kind.com
5 stars
Quang L - VA, United States 31 May 2012
Please have more free shipping offers throughout the year.
Response from earth-kind.com:
Quang, Thank you for your comments. We do have free shipping offers throughout the year and plan on doing more. The best way to make sure you received our special offers is to follow us on facebook @ facebook.com/freshcab or subscribe to our e-newsletters. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews

earth-kind.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

earth-kind.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6277 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More earth-kind.com Reviews

5 stars
Andrew D - NM, United States 16 Aug 2011

Fresh Cab is the best! I recommend it to everyone. I just wish there was a spray sold to "refresh" the packets, in order to cut down on landfill waste.

5 stars
Linda C - NH, United States 24 Jun 2011

Still using the ones bought about a year ago, and are still working well. I even had a friend order some for him. Thank for a great product.

5 stars
Heather W - CO, United States 26 Dec 2012

Amazing product, works better than any commercial product for our 100+ year old school house. Thanks!!!

5 stars
Ursula K. M - CT, United States 14 Jul 2013

This product really works and keeps our basement smelling clean

5 stars
Renee S - PA, United States 18 Oct 2012

I've used this product before and it works! I also love the scent, it's very pleasing.

Renée

5 stars
Piera B T - CO, United States 06 Oct 2013

Dear Ms. Becky Smith;
Thank for your email, I was introduced to your product by my son Steve, he did a research on the internet and found your product to be appropriate for my needs.
I also found that your website indicate that Big-R here in Pueblo is your distributer; next time in town I went there only to find that the product was sold out, the clerk added that "we cannot keep it very long, it always get sold out in a few days" …….the next pace that carried your product was Thru Value Hardware Store in Fowler (36 miles east). A call to the place resulted that they have only one box of 4 bags left. I reserved and purchased the morning after and placed in place.
Let me mention that we leave in a semi-isolated place and my daughter and my son they have a travel trailer parked at our ranch and every other day or so there is a mouse entrapped….if I don’t remove quickly……well you know the rest.
I put two packets in each travel trailer and……is now tree (3) weeks and I did not find a trace of mice!!!!

5 stars
Mary E - IL, United States 19 Nov 2012

fast and easy just like your product thank you

5 stars
Pat M - MI, United States 06 Oct 2011

Hope it works. Fall is when the little !@#$ come in.

5 stars
Mary W - WI, United States 16 Sep 2011

We haven't had the product long enough to know if we'll recommend or buy again.

>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about companies solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which take into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!