Here’s what Quang L had to say about earth-kind.com
5 stars
Quang L - VA, United States 31 May 2012
Please have more free shipping offers throughout the year.
Response from earth-kind.com:
Quang, Thank you for your comments. We do have free shipping offers throughout the year and plan on doing more. The best way to make sure you received our special offers is to follow us on facebook @ facebook.com/freshcab or subscribe to our e-newsletters. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews

earth-kind.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

earth-kind.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5637 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More earth-kind.com Reviews

5 stars
Blanche S - RI, United States 13 Oct 2011

This rodent repellant really works and will buy it again

5 stars
Ron - IL, United States 01 Apr 2011

www.earth-kind.com sent me an email with a special offer. This email came at the right time. The order was sent very quickly. Thank you earth-kind.com.

5 stars
angie p - SC, United States 03 Jan 2012

we'll see if it works.the smell was hard to take due to alligeries and asthma, but have not seen any mice.

5 stars
Lynn W - NY, United States 10 Jan 2014

I really like Fresh Cab. It worked really well on my ex-husbands camper. Now I have mice in the house so its time to try it there too.

5 stars
Donna D - IA, United States 08 Dec 2012

Great products and service. Have been using Fresh Cab since ****.

5 stars
Debra G - NY, United States 25 Sep 2013

so far this product is working. i don't have a severe problem with mice but i have seen evidence once in awhile. just want to keep them away. very satisfied as of now.

5 stars
Elizabeth m 09 May 2014

Easy to order Mouse repellent was surprisingly effective.

5 stars
Stephen D - CA, United States 21 Jun 2012

Stopped rats cold! Very impressed!

5 stars
Donna N - MI, United States 01 Nov 2013

I've been looking for a solution for this problem for years.

>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about companies solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which take into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!