Here’s what Quang L had to say about earthkind.com
5 stars
Quang L - VA, United States 31 May 2012
Please have more free shipping offers throughout the year.
Response from earthkind.com:
Quang, Thank you for your comments. We do have free shipping offers throughout the year and plan on doing more. The best way to make sure you received our special offers is to follow us on facebook @ facebook.com/freshcab or subscribe to our e-newsletters. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit earthkind.com >See More earthkind.com Reviews

earthkind.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

earthkind.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7219 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More earthkind.com Reviews

5 stars
Marie - IL, United States 27 Aug 2015

Hopefully it works.

5 stars
Priscilla K 07 Aug 2015

Quick & easy. Had not ordered since 2007 and was concerned about the type of product. Telephone conversation with office was quick, efficient and friendly.

I live in a rural area and have shared your product with many neighbors.

I was ordering for my sister who has a major rodent problem in the basement of her second home due to what I call hoarding. I explained to her she needs to overcome her obsessive compulsive behavior and clear out what she considers memories and concentrate on removal of the rodents, then use your products to remain rodent free.

I have always been embarrassed about her situation but writing about it here has helped me accept the fact she cannot admit she is a hoarder rather than a saver of memories.


5 stars
helyn - GA, United States 17 Jul 2015

It smells nice..so far no mice around..

5 stars
JOYCE 13 Jul 2015

I JUST LOVE THE PRODUCT

5 stars
Bruce T 03 Jul 2015

Very quick service and product really performs. This is my 3rd or 4th order!

5 stars
Willilam S - CA, United States 23 Jun 2015

You sent me what I asked for. Very Satisfied!!

5 stars
Elizabeth B 18 Jun 2015

Great product and great service. Delivers as promised!

5 stars
tristin t 17 Jun 2015

Efficient and above my expectations

5 stars
Paula k 04 Jun 2015

It works!

5 stars
Gwendolyn 06 May 2015

Will order again and recommend. Thank you!

>Visit earthkind.com >See More earthkind.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about companies solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which take into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!