Here’s what Linda R had to say about earth-kind.com
5 stars
Linda R 18 May 2012
as soon as I see how the product works ... will tell how fast i reorder or come back...
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews

earth-kind.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

earth-kind.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5212 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More earth-kind.com Reviews

5 stars
Pat M - MI, United States 06 Oct 2011

Hope it works. Fall is when the little !@#$ come in.

5 stars
tim t - RI, United States 13 Nov 2013

no complaints....Yet!

5 stars
angie p - SC, United States 03 Jan 2012

we'll see if it works.the smell was hard to take due to alligeries and asthma, but have not seen any mice.

5 stars
Jerry F - WA, United States 16 May 2013

Great, thank you.

5 stars
Dan K - MN, United States 17 Aug 2013

Easy to order.

5 stars
Heather W - CO, United States 27 Sep 2012

Your product is amazing, I used it in my home and loved it, now Im trying it in my school. Thank you!!
Follow up-We had a horrible mouse problem in our old school house that is over 100 years old. Being with young children we werent comfortable using poisons etc and wanted something natural. After placing these randomly around our building, 1 week later we havent had any signs of mice!! Thank you!

5 stars
KATHLEEN - TX, United States 28 Feb 2012

I was surprised by how quickly my product got to me. I will say that I've seen improvements with my mice problem, but not 100%. My product has a 100% money back guarantee. I wonder if I'm not using it right? it HAS helped though. I have recommended this site to others.

5 stars
Ursula M - CT, United States 20 Sep 2012

Delivery time was amazingly short and the product was easy to use. At this time I cannot comment on its effectiveness. Need more time.

5 stars
Janice V - NY, United States 19 Jun 2012

Fresh Cab smells and works really great - thank you so much

>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors regarding different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on up to seven different scoring categories, which consider the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting important consumer reviews today! Click here!