Here’s what Linda R had to say about earthkind.com
5 stars
Linda R 18 May 2012
as soon as I see how the product works ... will tell how fast i reorder or come back...
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit earthkind.com >See More earthkind.com Reviews

earthkind.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

earthkind.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6965 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More earthkind.com Reviews

5 stars
Bill K - WI, United States 03 Jan 2013

Fast and easy to do. Best site ever! I say your product in action at a remote tower site building. The 8 ft by 8 ft building holds a radio broadcast transmitter and our paging/two way transmitters. We have been sealing holes and still had a mouse problem. The radio station put out your product and last time at the building it smelled nice and no mice. I want to try it at some other sites.

5 stars
Stan B - IL, United States 03 Oct 2011

Love the product, escpecially the scent! Will tell all my friends about it! Sorry I didn't find out about get it earlier!!

5 stars
Stephen D - CA, United States 21 Jun 2012

Stopped rats cold! Very impressed!

5 stars
Margaret G - NJ, United States 19 Dec 2011

Just what I needed and just when I needed it most and humane as well. Love you guys!

5 stars
Leigh C - NY, United States 24 Apr 2015

So far so good. I think the mice were gone when I received the Fresh Cab, and so far they haven't come back, so I'll keep using the product! Thank you.

5 stars
Pat - FL, United States 17 Jan 2015

Great fresh smell haven't heard anymore critters in the attic! Will be placing an order next month.

5 stars
Carol - AZ, United States 06 Mar 2014

I've been purchasing these items for several years now and I'm completely satisfied with the products. However, throwing in a discount or free shipping every now & then wouldn't hurt. :-)

5 stars
Angela R - IL, United States 03 Oct 2012

I wish there more retailers near my home, I could get my product immediately and save on shipping! The mice have taken over my garage and I can't take it, nothing seems to work! Also I would like the option to purchase half an order verses an whole order (12 packets).

>Visit earthkind.com >See More earthkind.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors regarding different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on up to seven different scoring categories, which consider the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting important consumer reviews today! Click here!