Here’s what Linda R had to say about earth-kind.com
5 stars
Linda R 18 May 2012
as soon as I see how the product works ... will tell how fast i reorder or come back...
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews

earth-kind.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

earth-kind.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5722 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More earth-kind.com Reviews

5 stars
Heidi H - NJ, United States 07 Feb 2014

Not happy to be shopping for mouse repellent but am happy to have found your site and am optimistically hopeful the product will work!

5 stars
Linda V 20 Aug 2014

I get your emails but I do not see where there is any promo codes to use when ordering. Please advise how to find them.

5 stars
MaryJean C 07 Apr 2014

Very easy transaction. I hope I enjoy the product as well!

5 stars
Josh - CA, United States 28 Feb 2013

Only if it really works!

5 stars
Debbie L - WA, United States 05 Aug 2012

Testing out Fresh Cab for rats in my car engine compartment. Will order more if it works!

5 stars
Cokie L - CA, United States 08 Jul 2011

Website is easy to use and the product arrived in a timely manner. My hope is the product does exactly what it says it does.

5 stars
Judy B - PA, United States 29 Jun 2012

Shipping prices are kind of high. Do you have a senior discount?

5 stars
george m 24 Jun 2014

T

>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors regarding different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on up to seven different scoring categories, which consider the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting important consumer reviews today! Click here!