Here’s what Linda R had to say about earth-kind.com
5 stars
Linda R 18 May 2012
as soon as I see how the product works ... will tell how fast i reorder or come back...
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews

earth-kind.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

earth-kind.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5484 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More earth-kind.com Reviews

5 stars
JoAnne - CA, United States 19 Oct 2012

Your website was very user friendly and the check out process was simple and safe. I received my order well before the expected time frame stated. Thank You.

5 stars
Randall S - NM, United States 02 Oct 2012

hope this works.

5 stars
Kate - NY, United States 08 Mar 2014

I bought the Cab Fresh a few years ago, when there was a lot of construction in our apartment building, and a lot of mouse activity because of that. It not only worked great, but made the areas smell terrific. The site is easy to navigate, so thanks for that as well

5 stars
tina t - TN, United States 16 Oct 2013

fast and easy

5 stars
Dianne H - IL, United States 13 Oct 2011

Pleasant experience with a website that is easy to use. Shipment was here within a few days. Couldn't ask for anything more.

5 stars
Mary L - IL, United States 11 Oct 2011

LOVE the products - very satisfied

5 stars
Cokie L - CA, United States 08 Jul 2011

Website is easy to use and the product arrived in a timely manner. My hope is the product does exactly what it says it does.

5 stars
L G - KY, United States 03 Mar 2012

still see a mouse occasionally; I am sure that it will take some time for them to evacuate, it has only been a week.

5 stars
Anita J - CO, United States 01 Dec 2011

hope your products are as wonderful as your website implies!

5 stars
Ed B - MA, United States 16 Sep 2011

thanks good product...hopefully the mice won't feel that way !

>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors regarding different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on up to seven different scoring categories, which consider the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting important consumer reviews today! Click here!