Here’s what Linda R had to say about earth-kind.com
5 stars
Linda R 18 May 2012
as soon as I see how the product works ... will tell how fast i reorder or come back...
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews

earth-kind.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

earth-kind.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5938 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More earth-kind.com Reviews

5 stars
Lynn K - MO, United States 20 Sep 2013

I love Fresh Cab but I think I ordered to much last time and it got old and isn't effective. I am hoping this order pushes the mice back OUT of my camper!!

5 stars
Jean M C - CT, United States 11 Nov 2013

First order with you... I'll see if we have a "Mouse free" winter!

5 stars
margie s - NE, United States 05 Sep 2012

I received my order within 3 days. Earth-kind products work for me, infact, the only product that has proven to work quickly. I like that the product leaves my house smelling clean instead of nasty rodents. I plan on reordering shortly. Thanks Earth-kind.

5 stars
Pat M - MI, United States 06 Oct 2011

Hope it works. Fall is when the little !@#$ come in.

5 stars
Susan H - NC, United States 08 Feb 2012

Thank you for the phone call. I have entered the new credit card number.

For survey: I received excellent service from Earth-Kind. My credit card # had changed, so I was contacted by phone.

5 stars
Eula A - AR, United States 16 Jan 2014

Thanks have been well pleased with product. Have got to have it.

5 stars
Cindi B - NJ, United States 13 Oct 2011

Love the smell. So far, no more mice and our basement no longer smells musty. Also have two litter boxes there and these pouches are soaking up any lingering odor.

>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors regarding different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on up to seven different scoring categories, which consider the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting important consumer reviews today! Click here!