Here’s what Linda R had to say about earthkind.com
5 stars
Linda R 18 May 2012
as soon as I see how the product works ... will tell how fast i reorder or come back...
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit earthkind.com >See More earthkind.com Reviews

earthkind.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

earthkind.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7242 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More earthkind.com Reviews

5 stars
L J Dolin - NM, United States 01 Sep 2015

Will order more rodent repel pouches for Automobiles because they work!

5 stars
walter s s - WY, United States 13 Aug 2015

nothing

5 stars
Heather A 03 Aug 2015

This is my second order of stay away rodent for use on our ranch. We use it in engine compartments of vehicles as well as unused rooms in buildings. It seems to work. Haven't had any 'visits' in any of the placement areas. Also trying the Stay away Ant this time. Hope it repels as well.

5 stars
ERIC F - OK, United States 29 Jul 2015

Fresh Cab has been working successfully to keep mice out of our house and garage.

5 stars
JOYCE 13 Jul 2015

I JUST LOVE THE PRODUCT

5 stars
Willilam S - CA, United States 23 Jun 2015

You sent me what I asked for. Very Satisfied!!

5 stars
Stephanie B - NH, United States 17 Jun 2015

Quick and easy. Plus the products work!

5 stars
Nancy 13 Jun 2015

sayisfactory

5 stars
Sharon D - CT, United States 15 Apr 2015

I have ordered a couple of times from earthkind and have not received anything but outstanding service. They stand behind their product and have answered any questions I have had in a timely manner. I have recommended them to others and will continue to in the future.

>Visit earthkind.com >See More earthkind.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors regarding different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on up to seven different scoring categories, which consider the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting important consumer reviews today! Click here!