Here’s what Linda R had to say about earth-kind.com
5 stars
Linda R 18 May 2012
as soon as I see how the product works ... will tell how fast i reorder or come back...
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews

earth-kind.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

earth-kind.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5959 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More earth-kind.com Reviews

5 stars
Janice V - NY, United States 19 Jun 2012

Fresh Cab smells and works really great - thank you so much

5 stars
Mike B - WA, United States 25 Sep 2012

My initial experience wit the Earth-Kind products is very good. With all products from online vendors, shipping is a costly factor. Perhaps some promotions for future product offerings would be an incentive to people like me.

5 stars
scott b 10 Sep 2014

I have had mouse issues in my camper since the day I bought it. I have tried everything under the moon with no success. I saw "Fresh Cab" advertised on a Team Fitzgerald hunting video and decided it couldn't hurt to give it a try. Well it works!! I cant say that mice have not entered my camper, but the ones that have did not stick around long. I highly recommend this product to anyone having problems with mice.

5 stars
Lynn W - NY, United States 10 Jan 2014

I really like Fresh Cab. It worked really well on my ex-husbands camper. Now I have mice in the house so its time to try it there too.

5 stars
kay - CA, United States 18 Oct 2013

Just received this product and looking forward to seeing the results soon.

5 stars
Pam B - VA, United States 09 Nov 2013

I've been looking for a non lethal way of getting rid of mice.

5 stars
Janice W - MT, United States 12 Oct 2012

This stuff works! It keeps our tractors/equipment cabs mouse free and even keeps out the pack rats. Thank You
The order came, the packets are in the equipment and under the house too. No more mouse worries for us!

5 stars
George S - TX, United States 15 Jan 2014

So far, so good, was very easy to go through what was necessary!! Unfortunately I have yet to use the product, so I am not sure if it works well.

5 stars
Brien L 19 Sep 2014

Excellent product, easy to purchase, and not too many e-mails in a year. Great work!

>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors regarding different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on up to seven different scoring categories, which consider the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting important consumer reviews today! Click here!