Here’s what Linda R had to say about earth-kind.com
5 stars
Linda R 18 May 2012
as soon as I see how the product works ... will tell how fast i reorder or come back...
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews

earth-kind.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

earth-kind.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5801 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More earth-kind.com Reviews

5 stars
Maurice - CA, United States 03 Nov 2013

Highly Recommended to all! Great Product, Service, Promo Codes availability & SPEEDY Delivery. This Product, to me also makes an Great Room Freshener too...Brings the "Forest", indoors. Thank You for Everything!

5 stars
Midgett P 27 Jun 2014

Satisfied.

5 stars
Pam M 04 Aug 2014

love fresh cab...hate mice..lol Sadly I still have one hanging around..need to put out more fresh cab...

5 stars
Stephen B - GA, United States 23 Oct 2013

The website was easy to navigate. Ordering was easy, and the shipment arrived in a timely manner. I haven't used the product yet so I am unable to assess its effectiveness.

5 stars
Karen T - MA, United States 09 Jun 2011

Your web ordering service is super user friendly! Thank you! I am not savvy with the web like some of these young'ns and usually get very frustrated! I am really counting on your product working... a friend told me that his company uses it and it really works. We get mice in our camper summer and winter. And because we are not in it all the time they are inevitable... I am so sick of cleaning up after them before every camping trip. Plus, what a treat to have them out of my home, too! Fingers Crossed!!

5 stars
Cathy - MA, United States 26 Sep 2011

I tried your product and am sold on it. I have had a mice problem for years, I resorted to using glue traps but didn't like using them. Your product works and smells great! I have recommended you to others.

5 stars
GARY H - MN, United States 05 Dec 2012

quick & easy I have been using your products for years with no hassles or problems. The prices are on the steep side.

5 stars
kay - CA, United States 18 Oct 2013

Just received this product and looking forward to seeing the results soon.

5 stars
Richard O 14 Apr 2014

My order arrived on the day that they said it would. I own a 3 family house and need to get rid of mice tenents have attracted. No one minds the smell of the bags that have been placed around the apartments, not even the cat.

5 stars
H C - PA, United States 31 Aug 2011

Thnak you for all.

>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors regarding different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on up to seven different scoring categories, which consider the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting important consumer reviews today! Click here!