Here’s what Linda R had to say about
5 stars
Linda R 18 May 2012
as soon as I see how the product works ... will tell how fast i reorder or come back...
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 7563 actual paying customers.
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
More Reviews

5 stars
David R - GA, United States 03 Oct 2015

I haven't had time to see if the product is effective.

5 stars
David G 30 Sep 2015

The only issue was that this year I found the items a little pricey. I bought the same products last year around this time for a lot lower price.

5 stars
Pat - VA, United States 25 Sep 2015

Thank you.

5 stars
roland - TX, United States 24 Sep 2015

Thank you for the quick delivery

5 stars
Evieb - NY, United States 23 Sep 2015

Have been using and recommending Fresh Cab for over three years. Love it.

5 stars
Hillary E 13 Aug 2015

Love this product. So effective and pleasant to smell

5 stars
walter s s - WY, United States 13 Aug 2015


5 stars
Deborah M 11 Aug 2015

The product smells wonderful!

5 stars
Ed K 03 Aug 2015

Why ask for a COUPON CODE...when there never seems to be one?

>Visit >See More Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors regarding different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on up to seven different scoring categories, which consider the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:

- Overall Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting important consumer reviews today! Click here!