Here’s what Linda R had to say about earthkind.com
5 stars
Linda R 18 May 2012
as soon as I see how the product works ... will tell how fast i reorder or come back...
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit earthkind.com >See More earthkind.com Reviews

earthkind.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

earthkind.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7072 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More earthkind.com Reviews

5 stars
Doug 15 Jul 2015

Love the smell, need time to see if they work

5 stars
Martha V 22 Jun 2015

It's been very good. The only thing that I think would improve it is if you had coupons for this product, that you advertised the code for it.

5 stars
karen s - MA, United States 08 Jun 2015

easy transaction - no problems!
Thanks

5 stars
Tracy - ND, United States 07 May 2015

I can't wait to receive this product! Safe to have around pets and kids but will keep those spiders away!! Delivery was speedy and I haven't seen spiders since adding these to my basement!

5 stars
Donna L J 11 Mar 2015

One of the items I ordered is your hanging repellant holder (with a hook on it to hang in my closet with moth repellant),
one of the latches inside, broke the first time I used it.
I will tape it if it falls apart, but that was a disappointment.
Otherwise, I love your product so far.

5 stars
John O 15 Jan 2015

Easy to make an informed decision regarding your product choices.

5 stars
Rick G 28 Dec 2014

It was straight forward and easy to follow.

>Visit earthkind.com >See More earthkind.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors regarding different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on up to seven different scoring categories, which consider the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting important consumer reviews today! Click here!