Here’s what Linda R had to say about earth-kind.com
5 stars
Linda R 18 May 2012
as soon as I see how the product works ... will tell how fast i reorder or come back...
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews

earth-kind.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

earth-kind.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5498 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More earth-kind.com Reviews

5 stars
Arianne S - MO, United States 29 Jan 2014

I don't know if I will buy again, I haven't tried the product yet.

Follow up: it seems like a good product but it hasn't had enough time to work for me to rate it

5 stars
Fix It Eddie L - NH, United States 04 Feb 2013

Good to have found you for odor and rodent control.

5 stars
mike l - CA, United States 14 Dec 2011

The product was rat reppelant. No feedback yet (but also no rats yet).

5 stars
Marvin T - MA, United States 12 Oct 2013

Great product. I use it when winterizing the pool heater, air conditioner compressor, outdoor grill, and my lawn tractor. Before using the product, I had trouble with mice chewing the wiring or making nests in this equipment. Since using the product, I no longer have those problems.

5 stars
Thomas S - NH, United States 30 Apr 2013

great co. great service and product.

5 stars
Rob D - MD, United States 05 Aug 2011

Thank you for your timely follow up. Distributing the packets is a breeze and the smell is relatively pleasant. I gave one of the boxes to a friend of mine and am waiting to see how successful your product performs. It has only been a couple of weeks since receipt, but I suspect both of us will submit another order in a couple of months. Take Care, Rob

5 stars
george m 24 Jun 2014

T

5 stars
Patti - NV, United States 10 Jun 2012

I started using Earth Kind several years ago to control the rat population. I use it now just to make sure they don't come back.

5 stars
Scherry B - IL, United States 23 Jun 2011

Mice in our barn was the worse ever this winter, within days of using Fresh Cab I saw a big change in the amount of mice and droppings. Soon after they seemed to disapear. We love it!

5 stars
Leslie K - WA, United States 14 Oct 2011

I just thought that the shipping wasn't as prompt as I expected. It took 10 days to receive the order.

>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors regarding different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on up to seven different scoring categories, which consider the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting important consumer reviews today! Click here!