Here’s what Mary had to say about earth-kind.com
5 stars
Mary - CT, United States 29 May 2012
With 4 "fur kids" my house was smelling a bit doggy, now all I smell is fresh air! I love the air freshener packs! Also, I think my cat is a bit upset with your company! She no longer wakes us up at night pouncing on a mouse and there haven't been any dead mice she has left us for "breakfast" when we get up in the morning.
Now if you can get the glitch in your computer fixed. I think I know what I did to upset your computer ;) I started to place an order but before I was done the power went off (my computer shut down as a result). When the power came back on a couple of minutes later I placed my order. Your computer didn't recognize I placed an order and started sending out e-mails asking if I had changed my mind or forgotten. That is why I contacted customer service but as I haven't received further "reminders" the problem may have been resolved.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews

earth-kind.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

earth-kind.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5944 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More earth-kind.com Reviews

5 stars
Sheryl D - MA, United States 30 Sep 2011

package was shipped in 24 hours and arrived on schedule as predicted.

5 stars
TS 27 Jun 2014

So far so good. Love that it's natural. Thanks !!!!

5 stars
Rick H - TX, United States 12 May 2012

Your product works!

5 stars
Adrian B - WI, United States 26 Sep 2011

bought this product locally last fall and the packets
aleviated the mouse problem as well providing a fresh
scent to my closed up log cabin

shopping experience was quick, painless and hopefully my experience last year will be duplicated this year..and I have promoted the product with family and friends!!

5 stars
Mickey W 12 Nov 2013

Web site is easy to navigate, ordering process easy. If this mouse repellent works, I'll be back. The delivery interval was very fast following my order!

It will be some time before I can judge how effective the product is; in the future I may upgrade my ratings if appropriate.

5 stars
marilyn - NJ, United States 02 Feb 2013

very easy site to navigate. hope the product is as good.

5 stars
debra - NY, United States 05 Mar 2014

happy with your service and happy with the product. it really works.

>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors about various businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon up to seven unique scoring categories, taking into account all elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building valuable consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!