Here’s what Mary had to say about earth-kind.com
5 stars
Mary - CT, United States 29 May 2012
With 4 "fur kids" my house was smelling a bit doggy, now all I smell is fresh air! I love the air freshener packs! Also, I think my cat is a bit upset with your company! She no longer wakes us up at night pouncing on a mouse and there haven't been any dead mice she has left us for "breakfast" when we get up in the morning.
Now if you can get the glitch in your computer fixed. I think I know what I did to upset your computer ;) I started to place an order but before I was done the power went off (my computer shut down as a result). When the power came back on a couple of minutes later I placed my order. Your computer didn't recognize I placed an order and started sending out e-mails asking if I had changed my mind or forgotten. That is why I contacted customer service but as I haven't received further "reminders" the problem may have been resolved.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews

earth-kind.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

earth-kind.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5485 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More earth-kind.com Reviews

5 stars
Andre A - CT, United States 28 Jun 2013

Great experience

5 stars
Joseph P - PA, United States 11 Mar 2011

We've had the product in place for mice that we could not get out of our house all winter. I believe there is only 1 mouse left and once we get it out of the house I will buy the product again to see if it prevents more from coming in next fall. It has a very pleasant smell, I'm very scent sensitive and get headaches easily from flowers, candles, sprays, perfumes and other things of that nature but I have not had a single headache even smelling the item up close. After awhile you don't even notice the smell unless you leave the house and come back in. If it prevents mice from coming back in the fall I plan on telling all of my friends about this product.

5 stars
David S - CA, United States 21 Jan 2014

Another person told us about fresh cap and how well it worked for them, we were experience a lot of problems with mice getting into our trailer as well as other things, and I had tried several different products with no result, after trying fresh cap we have literally eliminated the problem with mices. For myself I really think your product is top-of-the-line and I would like to thank you for how well it really works, I haven't had any problems since I've been using you your fresh cap.

5 stars
Juanita J - GA, United States 01 Mar 2013

Shopping Experience was great. Thanks.

5 stars
Bonnie E - CA, United States 16 Nov 2013

Haven't used it yet.

5 stars
Pat - CA, United States 18 Aug 2012

The "farm/barn" fresh cab is absolutely awesome. I have used it in my RV for several years. I store my rig in a barn/commercial building for the winter. As you know each type of area is a known mouse house. I have got to say I have NEVER had a mouse, not one since using this product.
I also use this product in my pantry. Again no mice.
I would recommend this product to anyone. It's great, although a bit pricey, it is absolutely worth every penny and then some.

5 stars
Barbara F - MS, United States 21 Mar 2012

Shopping and ordering experience quick and easy. Now if the product is as good as my neighbor and your site says it is, it will be a win, win experience. Thank you in advance.

5 stars
Edwin P - VT, United States 05 Nov 2012

This site is very easy to navigate.

>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors about various businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon up to seven unique scoring categories, taking into account all elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building valuable consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!