Here’s what Mary had to say about earthkind.com
5 stars
Mary - CT, United States 29 May 2012
With 4 "fur kids" my house was smelling a bit doggy, now all I smell is fresh air! I love the air freshener packs! Also, I think my cat is a bit upset with your company! She no longer wakes us up at night pouncing on a mouse and there haven't been any dead mice she has left us for "breakfast" when we get up in the morning.
Now if you can get the glitch in your computer fixed. I think I know what I did to upset your computer ;) I started to place an order but before I was done the power went off (my computer shut down as a result). When the power came back on a couple of minutes later I placed my order. Your computer didn't recognize I placed an order and started sending out e-mails asking if I had changed my mind or forgotten. That is why I contacted customer service but as I haven't received further "reminders" the problem may have been resolved.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit earthkind.com >See More earthkind.com Reviews

earthkind.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

earthkind.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6828 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More earthkind.com Reviews

5 stars
Virginia K - AK, United States 08 Jul 2013

Love this product!! No mice seen since started using Fresh Cab in **** in my 55 year old log house.

5 stars
Donald E W 29 Sep 2014

WE have used this product before and have great results.
Thanks

5 stars
Nancy H - MN, United States 17 Sep 2013

easy site to follow

5 stars
Amy G 22 May 2015

I am very happy with the ant product. So easy to use! Just place the pouches where you need to and that's it. Smells great!

5 stars
Mark F 10 Oct 2014

Fast and efficient! We use your product to keep rats out of our attic. It seems to work pretty well, but it's quite expensive.

5 stars
Lori - CA, United States 21 Nov 2013

Fast and easy checkout, website very informative and helpful. Am hoping this stuff works for me, I've tried everything else!

Having quickly received the product, I am thrilled that it even smells good-unlike some of the other products I've tried. So far (after only 3 days) no more mouse chewing sounds in my walls, and no basement sightings!!!!

5 stars
Pat - CA, United States 18 Aug 2012

The "farm/barn" fresh cab is absolutely awesome. I have used it in my RV for several years. I store my rig in a barn/commercial building for the winter. As you know each type of area is a known mouse house. I have got to say I have NEVER had a mouse, not one since using this product.
I also use this product in my pantry. Again no mice.
I would recommend this product to anyone. It's great, although a bit pricey, it is absolutely worth every penny and then some.

5 stars
Robert S 25 Mar 2011

Very informative and intuitive site to navigate. Looking forward to using the product.

5 stars
Jeffrey P - CO, United States 04 Aug 2011

would like to be on the every 3 month program that automatically sends to us, but your website would not let me, can you sign me up for this Please let me know Thanks

5 stars
L G. - KY, United States 03 Mar 2012

still see a mouse occasionally; I am sure that it will take some time for them to evacuate, it has only been a week.

>Visit earthkind.com >See More earthkind.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors about various businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon up to seven unique scoring categories, taking into account all elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building valuable consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!