Here’s what Mary had to say about earth-kind.com
5 stars
Mary - CT, United States 29 May 2012
With 4 "fur kids" my house was smelling a bit doggy, now all I smell is fresh air! I love the air freshener packs! Also, I think my cat is a bit upset with your company! She no longer wakes us up at night pouncing on a mouse and there haven't been any dead mice she has left us for "breakfast" when we get up in the morning.
Now if you can get the glitch in your computer fixed. I think I know what I did to upset your computer ;) I started to place an order but before I was done the power went off (my computer shut down as a result). When the power came back on a couple of minutes later I placed my order. Your computer didn't recognize I placed an order and started sending out e-mails asking if I had changed my mind or forgotten. That is why I contacted customer service but as I haven't received further "reminders" the problem may have been resolved.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews

earth-kind.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

earth-kind.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5491 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More earth-kind.com Reviews

5 stars
Denise W - FL, United States 26 May 2011

I sure do hope this works. I absolutely HATE using poisons but certainly do have a problem w/rats. I'm sure it will take a little time to notice the effectiveness but I have placed packets under my house, in the workshop and shed (all places where rats have infiltrated). Will let you know how it works!

5 stars
Ken B - MD, United States 14 Oct 2011

Used products in the past. Excellent!!!

5 stars
Marvin T - MA, United States 12 Oct 2013

Great product. I use it when winterizing the pool heater, air conditioner compressor, outdoor grill, and my lawn tractor. Before using the product, I had trouble with mice chewing the wiring or making nests in this equipment. Since using the product, I no longer have those problems.

5 stars
Shannon C - AL, United States 02 Apr 2011

Fresh Cab arrived promptly, and has proven effective. The representatives were knowledgeable and courteous.

5 stars
diane f - KY, United States 11 May 2012

OK just hope product works

Shopping experience was very good.

5 stars
Rebecca L - WY, United States 10 Jun 2012

So far so good, I am testing this product to see if it lives up to what it says it does. It has been good so far as I have not seen evidence of mice since I put it out but now I have been gone for 4 days and the house has been quiet with no activity so we shall see. So far I am a very happy camper. If this really works, you can sign me up for marketing as I have already shared this information and website with many people.
Thanks,I will keep you informed, Trust Me!!!

Becky Lacina

5 stars
Charlie - CA, United States 17 Jun 2013

It is easy & wait to see to slove the rat/rodent problem too

5 stars
Mike B - WA, United States 25 Sep 2012

My initial experience wit the Earth-Kind products is very good. With all products from online vendors, shipping is a costly factor. Perhaps some promotions for future product offerings would be an incentive to people like me.

>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors about various businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon up to seven unique scoring categories, taking into account all elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building valuable consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!