Here’s what Mary had to say about earth-kind.com
5 stars
Mary - CT, United States 29 May 2012
With 4 "fur kids" my house was smelling a bit doggy, now all I smell is fresh air! I love the air freshener packs! Also, I think my cat is a bit upset with your company! She no longer wakes us up at night pouncing on a mouse and there haven't been any dead mice she has left us for "breakfast" when we get up in the morning.
Now if you can get the glitch in your computer fixed. I think I know what I did to upset your computer ;) I started to place an order but before I was done the power went off (my computer shut down as a result). When the power came back on a couple of minutes later I placed my order. Your computer didn't recognize I placed an order and started sending out e-mails asking if I had changed my mind or forgotten. That is why I contacted customer service but as I haven't received further "reminders" the problem may have been resolved.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews

earth-kind.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

earth-kind.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5968 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More earth-kind.com Reviews

5 stars
Debbie - NY, United States 29 Mar 2013

I love the natural choices you make.....very responsible company

5 stars
Suzy H - LA, United States 30 Jul 2011

7/19 The above - Only "IF" works as advertised.

7/30 Love the smell. Hopefully it has done what purchased for (hadn't been used long enough to be sure yet) - time will tell.
One Note - I also ordered the order/scent mixed (4 - one of each scent). Though packaged individually, all smelled of one scent. I'm sure it was due to being next to each other in the box, but very hard to tell which ones smells like what.
BUT, I am pleased with quick shipping, the aroma, and plan to order again.

5 stars
Tony - NY, United States 15 Mar 2011

Great Product and Customer Service!!!

5 stars
breona 30 May 2014

Still have mice running around. . Waiting to see if they leave soon!

5 stars
Fabiola - MD, United States 28 Sep 2012

So great I found what I was looking for

5 stars
Lori - CA, United States 21 Nov 2013

Fast and easy checkout, website very informative and helpful. Am hoping this stuff works for me, I've tried everything else!

Having quickly received the product, I am thrilled that it even smells good-unlike some of the other products I've tried. So far (after only 3 days) no more mouse chewing sounds in my walls, and no basement sightings!!!!

5 stars
Victoria - MN, United States 17 Oct 2011

VERY easy to use website for ordering!!

Incredibly fast shipping!

5 stars
CHRIS C - IL, United States 25 Nov 2013

NICE & EASY

5 stars
cynthia s - VA, United States 19 Dec 2011

So far the product is working out great! Delivery and shopping were speedy and easy.

5 stars
Kim R - CT, United States 19 Dec 2012

Items shipped quickly. Item was as described.

>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors about various businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon up to seven unique scoring categories, taking into account all elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building valuable consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!