Here’s what Mary had to say about earth-kind.com
5 stars
Mary - CT, United States 29 May 2012
With 4 "fur kids" my house was smelling a bit doggy, now all I smell is fresh air! I love the air freshener packs! Also, I think my cat is a bit upset with your company! She no longer wakes us up at night pouncing on a mouse and there haven't been any dead mice she has left us for "breakfast" when we get up in the morning.
Now if you can get the glitch in your computer fixed. I think I know what I did to upset your computer ;) I started to place an order but before I was done the power went off (my computer shut down as a result). When the power came back on a couple of minutes later I placed my order. Your computer didn't recognize I placed an order and started sending out e-mails asking if I had changed my mind or forgotten. That is why I contacted customer service but as I haven't received further "reminders" the problem may have been resolved.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews

earth-kind.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

earth-kind.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6274 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More earth-kind.com Reviews

5 stars
Donna D 28 Nov 2014

We have used these products for a few years now and really have been pleased with them. We put them in our house, camper, vehicles and farm tractors when fall (and the mice) arrives!

5 stars
Leilani M - WA, United States 17 Jan 2012

For a small first order, I would like a break on shipping. $11 shipping on $37.50, which I am sure is pretty light (wood shavings), is paying over 25% of the price added on for shipping. That's a bit high. You should have Specials with free shipping available.

5 stars
Shyla M - WA, United States 25 Jun 2011

This is my 3rd purchase from you and I have recommended the product to family and friends whom have had similar rodent problems. Your product fresh cab has even helped keep the packrats at bay... it is a blessing. Thanks so much.

5 stars
Janet D - IL, United States 04 Sep 2011

First time ordered, no mouse problems but neighbor had them and we have woods in front of house and in back, just purchased my home a year ago so thought would put these in the gargage and basement just to make sure. Thank you.

5 stars
Donna - NY, United States 10 Nov 2013

Can't wait to try it!

5 stars
George S - TX, United States 15 Jan 2014

So far, so good, was very easy to go through what was necessary!! Unfortunately I have yet to use the product, so I am not sure if it works well.

5 stars
kathleen a - CA, United States 07 Feb 2014

I'm looking forward to using your product
Thank you, Kathleen

5 stars
andrew K - NJ, United States 02 Oct 2012

very happy

5 stars
Becky S 09 Apr 2014

We borrowed a Fresh Cab pack to use in a very large workship that had been taken over by pack rats. Voila! No pack rats, love the product.

>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors about various businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon up to seven unique scoring categories, taking into account all elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building valuable consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!