earthkind.com Customer Review

Here's what Rosita J had to say about earthkind.com

Rosita J | Submitted 15 May 2012
Verified Customer

My shopping expirience has always been great Thank you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit earthkind.com

earthkind.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 10,575

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About earthkind.com
Other Customer Reviews for earthkind.com

5 Stars

Carol T - OH - United States 26 May 2017

No comment

5 Stars

Thomas R 24 May 2017

Great product!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 May 2017

I hope this works??????

5 Stars

joy m 12 May 2017

web site was easy will let you know about product after I receive and use it

5 Stars

Marcia B 5 May 2017

I first saw FREE SHIPPING for orders over $35....not there when I finally placed my order!!! Not happy!

5 Stars

Fred R - MA - United States 18 Apr 2017

Fresh cab really works. I use them on my ride on lawnmowers, my truck, my car and in my garage.

5 Stars

Rosalyn Z - PA - United States 3 Apr 2017

Fast and easy to order. The site gives great information about the products as well as informative reviews.
I've used Fresh Cab before and it has kept mice away from my house for years. They are constantly doing construction nearby and although my neighbor has had problems, the mice stay away from our house. I recommended that he buy Fresh Cab too.

5 Stars

Ray H 17 Mar 2017

Looking forward to trying your products.

5 Stars

Mary K 13 Mar 2017

This works great!

5 Stars

Gary C - MS - United States 23 Feb 2017

Pick up a couple at local store, it actually works! Have not seen any sign of mice (near) since putting out. Local store has been out since I purchased all on the shelf...highly recommended

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017