Here’s what Rosita J had to say about earthkind.com
5 stars
Rosita J 15 May 2012
My shopping expirience has always been great Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit earthkind.com >See More earthkind.com Reviews

earthkind.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

earthkind.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7222 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More earthkind.com Reviews

5 stars
Ginny S 26 Aug 2015

Please let me know via email any specials/discounts and let me know other products i can use you have to deterr mice. thanks!

5 stars
Teodora S - NC, United States 11 Aug 2015

Smells so good :)

5 stars
Shirley B - GA, United States 23 Jul 2015

Love the Christmas tree smell from the Fresh Cab! We have now applied it 3 or 4 times, are still seeing mice droppings in our crawlspace, however, it does seem like they are not in as many areas as previously.

5 stars
Joyce Nyhan B - MA, United States 13 Jul 2015

Love this product.

5 stars
Bruce T 03 Jul 2015

Very quick service and product really performs. This is my 3rd or 4th order!

5 stars
Henry H 11 Jun 2015

quick and easy

5 stars
Pat T - GA, United States 07 Apr 2015

It was easy to find info, easy to order, and the shipping price is great. I do not have a problem with the company, but I won't recommend it because I don't want anyone to know we're rat-infested.

5 stars
Lynn M - CT, United States 06 Apr 2015

I received my order quickly and all the products were packaged nicely and smelled great to me! My dogs, who will eat anything, don't seem too interested though. I hope the nasty creatures feel the same way and decide to move on! So far, so good!

>Visit earthkind.com >See More earthkind.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you about different companies solely based on direct feedback from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven different rating categories, taking into account the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Probability of suggesting to someone else
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building valuable customer reviews today! Click here!