earthkind.com Customer Review

Here's what Rosita J had to say about earthkind.com

Rosita J | Submitted 15 May 2012
Verified Customer

My shopping expirience has always been great Thank you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit earthkind.com

earthkind.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 9,157

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About earthkind.com
Other Customer Reviews for earthkind.com

5 Stars

Thomas H 26 Jun 2016

Thanks, discovered it at Tractor Supply.

5 Stars

Peggy A J - WA - United States 15 Jun 2016

I appreciate the quick response to my order and the super fast delivery!
These mice are really giving me grief. I think this product is helping but I am still not ahead of the mice.

5 Stars

Julia R 13 Jun 2016

Good website and am looking forward to getting mouse population under control with your informative tips.

5 Stars

C. L. - TN - United States 30 May 2016

I was very happy to find Earthkind FreshCab product. I have used it in our RV, and also in a vehicle that I keep in my basement in the winter, to repel any fieldmice that may manage to find their way into the basement in cold weather. The aroma is pleasant to me, but works well in repelling mice. So glad I found this product!

5 Stars

Felicia J A 29 May 2016

One of the easiest checkout I've ever had, straight forward. The instructions to use Fresh Cab are straightforward and I am very pleased with the results

5 Stars

Bennie & Merlinda S 10 May 2016

works

5 Stars

kaye 2 May 2016

very nice an easy

5 Stars

Michael s 30 Apr 2016

Second order, I haven't seen another problem....

5 Stars

David C 20 Apr 2016

Great product

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 19 Apr 2016

Mu-u-u-u-u-u-ch better than using lethal methods :)

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016