earthkind.com Customer Review

Here's what Rosita J had to say about earthkind.com

Rosita J | Submitted 15 May 2012
Verified Customer

My shopping expirience has always been great Thank you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit earthkind.com

earthkind.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 10,648

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About earthkind.com
Other Customer Reviews for earthkind.com

5 Stars

margaret g. m 31 Aug 2017

I have a stoke .

5 Stars

Thomas S 30 Aug 2017

continue subscription on a quarterly basis, I may have goofed up on last order

5 Stars

Kim 13 Aug 2017

Very easy to navigate the web page and order the products I wanted.

5 Stars

Kenneth W 10 Aug 2017

I am anxious to smell the room fresheners and and equally anxious to get rid of the Wolf Spiders in my home

5 Stars

Delores R 18 Jul 2017

easy to comprehend

5 Stars

Bo W - FL - United States 18 May 2017

This is actually the 3rd time that we have ordered. The product works that why we keep coming back! Folks very responsive and professional!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 15 May 2017

I ordered the Stay Away Beetle products, but the product wasn't listed in the above choices so I wanted to let you know the product I did actually buy. Thank you for your great products!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 27 Apr 2017

first time i tried, i haven't seen one

5 Stars

sara 26 Apr 2017

I love your product. The route to actually purchasing the product on the website was a little lengthy, but it did expose me to some products I didn't know about -- so I will return later to check them out.

5 Stars

Dennis J. T 22 Apr 2017

I have tried everything else without the success I desired. If yours works I will be a steady customer.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017