Here’s what Rosita J had to say about earth-kind.com
5 stars
Rosita J 15 May 2012
My shopping expirience has always been great Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews

earth-kind.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

earth-kind.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5742 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More earth-kind.com Reviews

5 stars
Mickey W 12 Nov 2013

Web site is easy to navigate, ordering process easy. If this mouse repellent works, I'll be back. The delivery interval was very fast following my order!

It will be some time before I can judge how effective the product is; in the future I may upgrade my ratings if appropriate.

5 stars
Joan K - PA, United States 04 May 2011

I have just noticed some mouse activity in my car and can't understand it. The whole winter I had nothing in there. I have been using the FreshCab packets and now after all these months I have the problem again. Just put more packets in there but I am puzzled.

5/4/11: Have not noticed any activity in the car in the last week or so, so I think I needed to put in the new packets. I do believe FreshCab works because it did over the winter and I park my car outside, not in a garage. Keeping my fingers crossed. Thanks again.

5 stars
cheri w - CO, United States 21 Oct 2012

Will wait to review product untill I receive it and see if it works!

5 stars
Phyllis L 20 Dec 2011

Been using your products for more than a year now. They are wonderful. Even as the air freshener smell diminishes I can still use them in small spaces like a drawer or suitcase seemingly forever!

Your survey malfunctioned at the question on customer service.

5 stars
Megan W 19 Jul 2014

I am praying your shipping charges are accurate since I am in Hawaii and don't want to pay more than what is on my order.....

5 stars
Terri C - OH, United States 10 Nov 2012

Love the product, but really last year $** for 12, now $** for 12. That seems awfully steep a price increase. May affect your business. Especially when a competitor comes along.

Price almost doubled in one year.

5 stars
Nancy M - NJ, United States 13 Sep 2011

The air fresheners are great. It is nice to know they are all natural.
The mouse repellent smells nice. I'm hopping it works. I put one in the shed where I had just caught a mouse. I put a fresh trap in the shed, too. So far no mouse in the trap and it has been about a week.

5 stars
Nancy M - VA, United States 13 Dec 2012

Easy to order;harder to find website. I found out about this product from my RVing Women's Club (RVW),RV Tech during one of her seminars. RVW is a national club with magazine appropriate for advertizing your product.

5 stars
Carol - AZ, United States 06 Mar 2014

I've been purchasing these items for several years now and I'm completely satisfied with the products. However, throwing in a discount or free shipping every now & then wouldn't hurt. :-)

>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you about different companies solely based on direct feedback from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven different rating categories, taking into account the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Probability of suggesting to someone else
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building valuable customer reviews today! Click here!