Here’s what Rolonda E had to say about earth-kind.com
5 stars
Rolonda E - AZ, United States 19 May 2012
Love your product.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews

earth-kind.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

earth-kind.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5723 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More earth-kind.com Reviews

5 stars
Deborah H - OH, United States 11 Feb 2014

This is my first experience with your product and your company. Was going to buy this product at Amazon but thought I would check you out first. I noticed the Amazon product packaging was slightly different than yours, and I wanted to make certain I had the original product. Going to take this rodent repellant to my RV as soon as it arrives here so when camping starts in April I won't have to worry about unwanted vermin.

5 stars
Sherry - TX, United States 17 Oct 2013

awesome find, easy shopping, Thanks!

5 stars
BRANDI - VA, United States 27 Apr 2011

I can't tell you if it works yet or not we just put it out.

5 stars
chris k 02 Oct 2011

Great stuff. Does the trick! Love that it's natural oils! Took care of a rampant mouse problems in my kitchen. It's been close to 2 years now! Wonderful stuff! Price is decent too.

5 stars
Edith M - MD, United States 07 Feb 2012

So far the product works great !!!! No evidence of the little critters anywhere in the basement or the garage, or my car, thank goodness, (they had eaten the wires of the car's computer)

5 stars
Nancy H - MN, United States 20 Sep 2011

this is a great product. Works well and really smells good.

5 stars
Jack - PA, United States 28 Jan 2014

This product works. I am pleased with the performance and especially like the idea of not using poisons and pesticides in and around my home where the children and pets would be exposed to them.

5 stars
Amy D - NY, United States 25 Nov 2012

Love the natural air fresheners, they smell beautiful without that sickening sweet smell that comes with so many commercial fragrances. I recommend for use in the car, in the bathroom, and in basements and closets. Perfect and I will be ordering again! Thank you!

>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about various companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of buying again

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting important customer reviews today! Click here!