Here’s what Rolonda E had to say about earthkind.com
5 stars
Rolonda E - AZ, United States 19 May 2012
Love your product.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit earthkind.com >See More earthkind.com Reviews

earthkind.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

earthkind.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6402 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More earthkind.com Reviews

5 stars
Jerry F - WA, United States 16 May 2013

Great, thank you.

5 stars
Stephen L - CA, United States 01 May 2013

I tried fresh cab for the first time in my RV. Will keep you up dated with the results.

5 stars
CAROL L - NC, United States 03 Sep 2011

NEED TO TRY THE PRODUCT OUT FIRST PRIOR TO INDICATING IF I WOULD BUY IT AGAIN.


The mouse repellent smells great and has worked under our jet tub, no sign of the little fellas since using the bags. They have also been place in our crawl space, and seem to be working there as well. I highly reccomend the product, no kill, no mess no toxins---win win win.

I love the fragrance of the air fresheners, but do not feel they work as well as i had hoped. (especially in our older car).


5 stars
Evelyn H - CA, United States 04 Aug 2011

I hope this works. I just came back from a 3 week vacation only to find that mice in the garage had done $3,400-$4,000 worth of damage to my car's wires under the hood and the dashboard. I don't want to kill them, but I do need them to move out. I feel more hopeful that this problem will be solved. Thanks.

5 stars
Anita J - CO, United States 01 Dec 2011

hope your products are as wonderful as your website implies!

5 stars
Gregory S O 10 Jul 2014

Good experience

5 stars
ann - MI, United States 20 Jun 2012

great!

5 stars
K. S - MI, United States 04 Oct 2012

We are renovating a 100 yr. Old Farmhouse with a stone foundation. In the fall we can catch several mice each night. We received our first Fresh Cab order & set the pouches out as instructed. We have not caught a mouse since! We love this product!

>Visit earthkind.com >See More earthkind.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about various companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of buying again

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting important customer reviews today! Click here!