Here’s what Rolonda E had to say about earth-kind.com
5 stars
Rolonda E - AZ, United States 19 May 2012
Love your product.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews

earth-kind.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

earth-kind.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5491 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More earth-kind.com Reviews

5 stars
D. W - NV, United States 18 Jul 2011

We have just purchased your rodent repellent but have not had it long enough to comment on how effective it is. We have placed it in our vehicles as we have had mice chew up the wiring in our truck. Although it has been less than a week I have not seen any droppings around or in the truck engine. We definitely like the smell. It has a very pleasant, fresh smell.

5 stars
Susan H - NC, United States 08 Feb 2012

Thank you for the phone call. I have entered the new credit card number.

For survey: I received excellent service from Earth-Kind. My credit card # had changed, so I was contacted by phone.

5 stars
Richard L. G - IA, United States 14 Nov 2013

will order each year if satisfied

5 stars
Randy T 03 Apr 2014

The ordering site was straight forward and easy to use. The products were delivered in a timely manner, and packaged appropriately.
Thank you

5 stars
Deb A - NY, United States 13 Jun 2011

So far so good ...

I'm still seeing signs of mice in the house. But I'll give it a few more weeks.

Thank you.

5 stars
Kari W 28 Aug 2012

I thought the shipping cost was way to high............

5 stars
Fred - NY, United States 01 Apr 2012

have not had time to see how effective your product is which is the most important aspect of your products

5 stars
Lee Ann E - OH, United States 20 Aug 2013

I would gladly buy your product again and recommend it to others if it works for me.

>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about various companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of buying again

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting important customer reviews today! Click here!