Here’s what Rolonda E had to say about earth-kind.com
5 stars
Rolonda E - AZ, United States 19 May 2012
Love your product.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews

earth-kind.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

earth-kind.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5185 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More earth-kind.com Reviews

5 stars
Renee W 09 Apr 2014

It was easy and quick.

5 stars
Diane - NH, United States 22 Sep 2011

Love your Fresh Cab. We use it in our travel trailer and in the outdoor sheds on our property. Works great!! Thank you! Diane and Frank Farmer

5 stars
Visa B - TX, United States 20 Jan 2012

This is the first product I have found that absolutely does what the company states that it will do. In other words
it works.

5 stars
Gabe - CO, United States 20 Jan 2014

Your product works great!!!!

5 stars
Larry M - RI, United States 10 Jun 2011

Easy ordering process, fast shipping very satisfied.

5 stars
Kate - NY, United States 08 Mar 2014

I bought the Cab Fresh a few years ago, when there was a lot of construction in our apartment building, and a lot of mouse activity because of that. It not only worked great, but made the areas smell terrific. The site is easy to navigate, so thanks for that as well

5 stars
diane f - KY, United States 11 May 2012

OK just hope product works

Shopping experience was very good.

5 stars
Sandra V - NY, United States 18 Jul 2011

So far I have been very satisfied with the quick arrival of this product. I have not had a chance to test the results yet and hope they are as good as the service.

5 stars
Marlene C - FL, United States 22 Apr 2013

So far very, very good.

>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about various companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of buying again

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting important customer reviews today! Click here!