Here’s what Rolonda E had to say about earth-kind.com
5 stars
Rolonda E - AZ, United States 19 May 2012
Love your product.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews

earth-kind.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

earth-kind.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5218 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More earth-kind.com Reviews

5 stars
David W - IA, United States 17 Mar 2012

Super easy to place the order as the web site is very thorough and explanatory. Regular shipping took a VERY short time to get to me! Wonderful experience with this company!

5 stars
Richard O 14 Apr 2014

My order arrived on the day that they said it would. I own a 3 family house and need to get rid of mice tenents have attracted. No one minds the smell of the bags that have been placed around the apartments, not even the cat.

5 stars
Courtenay W - IN, United States 30 May 2013

I am trying to get someone to take the package to India. My niece's family rental is infested with rats and seems it is not proper to kill rodents.

5 stars
ben - NY, United States 14 Mar 2011

Great product. I will be ordering from this company again.

5 stars
Patricia E - AZ, United States 05 Aug 2011

Brother in law told us about your product. He promises it will cure our mouse problem. Here's hoping!

5 stars
Siri Pizzolato - LA, United States 20 Feb 2014

Love my mouse away !!! I tell everybody how great it is !!! Thanks for a great product that doesnt leave any " messy clean-up " !!!!!!!!!!!!

5 stars
Jill - MD, United States 18 Aug 2011

great product!

5 stars
Terri C - OH, United States 10 Nov 2012

Love the product, but really last year $** for 12, now $** for 12. That seems awfully steep a price increase. May affect your business. Especially when a competitor comes along.

Price almost doubled in one year.

5 stars
Marilyn J - CT, United States 23 Sep 2011

Service is very good. Order filled and received in a very timely manner. Love the fragrance of the products because they are not offensive to humans and the air fresheners smell great.

5 stars
Shirley F 25 May 2012

I do not wish to continue with this product because of my moms emphesema and it gave her a bad headache......Shirley Fabre

>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about various companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of buying again

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting important customer reviews today! Click here!