Here’s what Rolonda E had to say about earth-kind.com
5 stars
Rolonda E - AZ, United States 19 May 2012
Love your product.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews

earth-kind.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

earth-kind.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5485 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More earth-kind.com Reviews

5 stars
mary a - NY, United States 02 Oct 2011

my daughter has just moved into an appartment and I am hoping this product will get ride of her mice that are driving her CRAZY

So far after using the product she has not see any mice. Hope they continue to stay away.

5 stars
Ingrid C - CT, United States 21 Apr 2012

Great product, continue to make it in USA. please.
Thank you

5 stars
Ron - IL, United States 01 Apr 2011

www.earth-kind.com sent me an email with a special offer. This email came at the right time. The order was sent very quickly. Thank you earth-kind.com.

5 stars
Margaret M - AK, United States 10 May 2011

I am excited to use this product for the first time. Now I hope you have a product for outdoor use to protect flower bulbs and tree bark from rabbits, mice, voles, etc.

5 stars
Sue - MD, United States 28 Aug 2011

I sure hope these work! We have a real problem on our farm.

5 stars
C N - WI, United States 17 Sep 2013

The website is easy to navigate. The prices are a bit high, and I haven't placed the packets yet, so I don't know whether this will solve my mouse visitations. The package was secure and sent very promptly.
I sincerely hope the product lives up to its reviews!

5 stars
Billy C - AL, United States 24 Oct 2013

Works great

5 stars
Anita B - NY, United States 15 Mar 2012

Love this Botanical rodent repellent. Great for all cars, basements, garages, etc....

5 stars
Deonne H 15 Jul 2013

I have used Fresh Cab for several years and I have never been disappointed.

>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about various companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of buying again

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting important customer reviews today! Click here!