Here’s what Rolonda E had to say about earth-kind.com
5 stars
Rolonda E - AZ, United States 19 May 2012
Love your product.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews

earth-kind.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

earth-kind.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5615 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More earth-kind.com Reviews

5 stars
Nancy S 11 Feb 2014

Pretty complete site. Product was recommended to me by my mechanic who was replacing chewed wires in my car! He had a customer's car there who had the same problem and it was resolved with your packets.

5 stars
Maurice - CA, United States 03 Nov 2013

Highly Recommended to all! Great Product, Service, Promo Codes availability & SPEEDY Delivery. This Product, to me also makes an Great Room Freshener too...Brings the "Forest", indoors. Thank You for Everything!

5 stars
helyn - GA, United States 09 May 2012

I had purchased for our barn and in feed room works great but not inside of barn. Barn is open so it needs I assume more closed in to work.

5 stars
Darlene K - DE, United States 09 Jan 2014

It was quick and easy.

5 stars
Dawn R - AR, United States 08 Sep 2011

wish there would have been some sort of promotional code to use, as is this is the 1st time trying this product. Finger's crossed that it works :)

I ordered a 3 month supply and put ALL of the packets out at once, split between my kitchen and utility room and a month later, the mice are still here--they never slacked up even from the 1st day that I put all the packs out. I had high hopes for this stuff, but didn't work for me. I am going to request a refund.

5 stars
marilyn - NJ, United States 02 Feb 2013

very easy site to navigate. hope the product is as good.

5 stars
Visa B - TX, United States 20 Jan 2012

This is the first product I have found that absolutely does what the company states that it will do. In other words
it works.

5 stars
bob s 30 Apr 2014

Thanks for what you offer and for making it simple. Keep up the good you do. Good product and price.

>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about various companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of buying again

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting important customer reviews today! Click here!