Here’s what Rolonda E had to say about earth-kind.com
5 stars
Rolonda E - AZ, United States 19 May 2012
Love your product.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews

earth-kind.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

earth-kind.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6275 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More earth-kind.com Reviews

5 stars
Leticia p - NY, United States 12 Dec 2014

This is a good product.i have used this product before. It works. Thank you.

5 stars
Carol - AZ, United States 06 Mar 2014

I've been purchasing these items for several years now and I'm completely satisfied with the products. However, throwing in a discount or free shipping every now & then wouldn't hurt. :-)

5 stars
george m 24 Jun 2014

T

5 stars
CAROL L - NC, United States 03 Sep 2011

NEED TO TRY THE PRODUCT OUT FIRST PRIOR TO INDICATING IF I WOULD BUY IT AGAIN.


The mouse repellent smells great and has worked under our jet tub, no sign of the little fellas since using the bags. They have also been place in our crawl space, and seem to be working there as well. I highly reccomend the product, no kill, no mess no toxins---win win win.

I love the fragrance of the air fresheners, but do not feel they work as well as i had hoped. (especially in our older car).


5 stars
Patricia L 08 Sep 2014

very pleased.

5 stars
Sandra V - NY, United States 18 Jul 2011

So far I have been very satisfied with the quick arrival of this product. I have not had a chance to test the results yet and hope they are as good as the service.

5 stars
Randall S - NM, United States 02 Oct 2012

hope this works.

5 stars
Linda V 20 Aug 2014

I get your emails but I do not see where there is any promo codes to use when ordering. Please advise how to find them.

>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about various companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of buying again

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting important customer reviews today! Click here!