Here’s what Rolonda E had to say about earth-kind.com
5 stars
Rolonda E - AZ, United States 19 May 2012
Love your product.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews

earth-kind.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

earth-kind.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5968 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More earth-kind.com Reviews

5 stars
Janice V - NY, United States 19 Jun 2012

Fresh Cab smells and works really great - thank you so much

5 stars
Lori - CA, United States 21 Nov 2013

Fast and easy checkout, website very informative and helpful. Am hoping this stuff works for me, I've tried everything else!

Having quickly received the product, I am thrilled that it even smells good-unlike some of the other products I've tried. So far (after only 3 days) no more mouse chewing sounds in my walls, and no basement sightings!!!!

5 stars
Richard L. G - IA, United States 14 Nov 2013

will order each year if satisfied

5 stars
Frank C 06 Jul 2014

So far this is the best mouse repellent i have ever used!
And it smels nice too.
However it is too expensive.
THANK YOU....

5 stars
Vickie D - ME, United States 07 Aug 2012

Haven't used the product yet, so I'm not sure how well it works.

5 stars
Gerri - CA, United States 30 Apr 2011

Read about this product on AirForums (Airstream owners website) for use in travel trailer. My first purchase, sure hope it works.

5 stars
Elizabeth m 09 May 2014

Easy to order Mouse repellent was surprisingly effective.

5 stars
Kara M - CA, United States 15 May 2012

I am very satisfied with the shopping experience. I don't yet know how effective the product will be, because I haven't used it yet!

5 stars
Nancy - OK, United States 04 Sep 2011

I have my product out and am hoping to see great results

5 stars
P B - NV, United States 07 Mar 2012

Always have a good shopping experience. The product has helped with keeping rodents from our home.

>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about various companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of buying again

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting important customer reviews today! Click here!