Here’s what Rolonda E had to say about earthkind.com
5 stars
Rolonda E - AZ, United States 19 May 2012
Love your product.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit earthkind.com >See More earthkind.com Reviews

earthkind.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

earthkind.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6965 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More earthkind.com Reviews

5 stars
Siri Pizzolato - LA, United States 20 Feb 2014

Love my mouse away !!! I tell everybody how great it is !!! Thanks for a great product that doesnt leave any " messy clean-up " !!!!!!!!!!!!

5 stars
Melissa C - NY, United States 15 Oct 2012

I ordered from another commpany at the same time I ordered from eart-kind. They've charged my card & sent an order confirmation - but no trace of prodct yet...
You guys sent me an order confirmation, an estimated shipping date, an estimated arrival date, tracking information and to top it off you got the product here a day EARLIER than estimated. Guess which company I'll order fro again : )
Thanks for the great service - not sure how well the product works yet, but I do like the way it's making my cars & storage buildings smell (my business partner says it smells like Christmas! No feedback from the mice yet...

5 stars
Cheryl E - AL, United States 05 Oct 2011

I have just now put out the pouches so I am hoping within the next couple of days that my mice are GONE!!!! If this works I will definately sign up for autoship every 3 months. Isn't that how long these pouches work 90 days?

Thanks,
Cheryl Elmore

5 stars
Stephen B - GA, United States 23 Oct 2013

The website was easy to navigate. Ordering was easy, and the shipment arrived in a timely manner. I haven't used the product yet so I am unable to assess its effectiveness.

5 stars
Mary B - WI, United States 27 Oct 2011

Fast service love the product

5 stars
Barbara R - NC, United States 17 Nov 2013

Looking forward to trying the product

5 stars
Sandra S - OH, United States 20 Oct 2012

I was "told" I already had an account. But when I asked for the password to be sent to me, I was "told" the account could not be found. That is very confusing, so I ordered as a new customer even though I ordered last fall. What is going on? Please make things simple. Thanks.

5 stars
Lana S - VA, United States 06 Aug 2011

Have used for 2 years in our camper during the winter and haven't had any mice!!!

5 stars
Paulette C - KY, United States 27 Oct 2012

Thanks so much for your price on the auto ship. I trust this will help solve our problem for my Dad. Also, the smell of the packages is really not bad at all. Everyone in the family seemed to be pleased. It is definitely something we can live with in order to help keep the mice away. Thanks.

>Visit earthkind.com >See More earthkind.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about various companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of buying again

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting important customer reviews today! Click here!