Here’s what Darlene had to say about earth-kind.com
5 stars
Darlene - MT, United States 29 Apr 2012
you led me through when I HAD NO IDEA what I was doing.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews

earth-kind.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

earth-kind.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5940 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More earth-kind.com Reviews

5 stars
Rosemarie P 13 May 2014

This is my first order, but if this product works as it claims, I will order again and use the auto-ship method. I absolutely HATE mice!!!!!

5 stars
Barbara - KY, United States 13 Feb 2014

Shopping experience was fine, easy to navigate, no glitches. If the product works, I will be delighted! Not sure yet if we have resolved the mouse issue. Will be back for more if so. I am especially pleased by the idea that the dogs and other wildlife are not in jeopardy from the treatment. Thanks again.

5 stars
Donald R - IN, United States 24 Jun 2013

Great product. Very satisfied!

5 stars
Renee W 09 Apr 2014

It was easy and quick.

5 stars
Randy J - IN, United States 13 Mar 2011

very nice scents

5 stars
Mary E W 10 Sep 2014

Quick and easy

5 stars
Adrian B - WI, United States 26 Sep 2011

bought this product locally last fall and the packets
aleviated the mouse problem as well providing a fresh
scent to my closed up log cabin

shopping experience was quick, painless and hopefully my experience last year will be duplicated this year..and I have promoted the product with family and friends!!

>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors about online businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, taking into account the various elements of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!