Customer Review

Here's what Darlene had to say about

Darlene | MT, United States | Submitted 29 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

you led me through when I HAD NO IDEA what I was doing.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 9,845

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

JudyRoberts 22 Oct 2016

So far, so good..Now let's see if it works

5 Stars

Joy H 17 Oct 2016

Very satisfactory!

5 Stars

Michael H 12 Oct 2016


5 Stars

Yvonne D 1 Oct 2016

All good

5 Stars

Jan J - ND - United States 29 Sep 2016

EXCITED to read about your company in the Sept-Oct 2016 Bismarck Magazine!
Already chewed out Lowes and Menards for not carrying your products or being out of them... SHAME... and in your OWN CITY! I went shopping in Bismarck today and very disappointed... so ordering online!
I already posted about 5 times on my two Facebook pages about your products ... so you CAN expect orders from my nearly 5,000 friends on Facebook!
I've been a HEALTH COACH and publisher since 1968... so DELIGHTED to learn about your company!!

5 Stars

Elizabeth R - WA - United States 29 Sep 2016

i have no comment other than i like the smell

5 Stars

Beverly M 29 Sep 2016

Great product for moths

5 Stars

P Kay Woods 28 Sep 2016

we have used Fresh Cab before, under the hood and near tires of our country-livin cars. It works. We stopped for awhile. Bad idea. Mice in air filter etc. Costly repairs. Keep up your good and kind work.

5 Stars

Jay L - NY - United States 20 Sep 2016

The product work. Get it.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 Sep 2016

I have used and recommended this product to a lot of people. I know it works as stated and will continue to use as long as I live and you are still in business!!!!

© 2016 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016