Here’s what Darlene had to say about earth-kind.com
5 stars
Darlene - MT, United States 29 Apr 2012
you led me through when I HAD NO IDEA what I was doing.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews

earth-kind.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

earth-kind.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6272 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More earth-kind.com Reviews

5 stars
Randall S - NM, United States 02 Oct 2012

hope this works.

5 stars
Judy B - PA, United States 29 Jun 2012

Shipping prices are kind of high. Do you have a senior discount?

5 stars
Elaine W - CT, United States 21 Sep 2011

This is my 1st time buying ur products.. I have already passsed along the word re: ur site.. I am hoping this wrks as u say we have been having such a problem w/ mice. I also luv a good fresh scent in the house as to I have 5 rescues

5 stars
Kim C - AZ, United States 18 May 2012

The product smells wonderful to us humans. I'm really hoping the rodents don't agree! I'm looking forward to putting it to work ridding our remote vacation cabin of its nasty pests. We're heading north next weekend. I'll post an update in a few weeks with the results. Thanks for an earth-friendly product we can trust around our pets!

5 stars
DAVID M - MN, United States 30 Dec 2013

The product seems fine, however it was for use in the house, so I'm back to traps. Will use this product when weather warms up for out buildings.It was my fault, should have done my homework.

5 stars
Deborah 23 Jul 2014

Best stuff EVER!!!! The mice are gone from my pantry!!

5 stars
Ether C - MI, United States 20 Feb 2013

This stuff betta work .

5 stars
Hillary E - ME, United States 05 Sep 2012

Looking forward to distributing these packets around the barns boats and cupboards in Maine. My neighbors will be ordering some soon.

>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors about online businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, taking into account the various elements of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!