earthkind.com Customer Review

Here's what Darlene had to say about earthkind.com

Darlene | MT, United States | Submitted 29 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

you led me through when I HAD NO IDEA what I was doing.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit earthkind.com

earthkind.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 9,657

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About earthkind.com
Other Customer Reviews for earthkind.com

5 Stars

Jan J - ND - United States 29 Sep 2016

EXCITED to read about your company in the Sept-Oct 2016 Bismarck Magazine!
Already chewed out Lowes and Menards for not carrying your products or being out of them... SHAME... and in your OWN CITY! I went shopping in Bismarck today and very disappointed... so ordering online!
I already posted about 5 times on my two Facebook pages about your products ... so you CAN expect orders from my nearly 5,000 friends on Facebook!
I've been a HEALTH COACH and publisher since 1968... so DELIGHTED to learn about your company!!

5 Stars

Deborah P 24 Sep 2016

This is my second order, I did not register for the first order but now I know I love the stuff and will be returning again

5 Stars

Mike S 21 Sep 2016

Quick Delivery

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 17 Sep 2016

good

5 Stars

Jami M 6 Sep 2016

This is my first ever order. I sent an air freshener to my son who is away at college and if he likes it, I'll be back!

5 Stars

Ann C - RI - United States 3 Sep 2016

very pleased so far, received product very quickly it smells good now just hoping it keeps the mice away. thank you





































































5 Stars

Patty B - MT - United States 1 Sep 2016

Quick service--accurate and complete. Will know in 6 months if it does the trick in deterring mice.

5 Stars

JIM C 23 Aug 2016

fast, easy

5 Stars

Leslie 19 Aug 2016

We have been buying Fresh Cab for years. They really work!

5 Stars

Cindi - WA - United States 17 Aug 2016

Very easy! Works so far..2months and no sign of any mice yet! Winter will be the test!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016