Here’s what Darlene had to say about earth-kind.com
5 stars
Darlene - MT, United States 29 Apr 2012
you led me through when I HAD NO IDEA what I was doing.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews

earth-kind.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

earth-kind.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5474 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More earth-kind.com Reviews

5 stars
K. S - MI, United States 04 Oct 2012

We are renovating a 100 yr. Old Farmhouse with a stone foundation. In the fall we can catch several mice each night. We received our first Fresh Cab order & set the pouches out as instructed. We have not caught a mouse since! We love this product!

5 stars
marilyn - NJ, United States 02 Feb 2013

very easy site to navigate. hope the product is as good.

5 stars
Mike S - MO, United States 09 Oct 2011

I thought that I got free shipping on this order.... Was I wrong?

5 stars
joseph s - PA, United States 22 Dec 2011

I had a hard time placing the order I had to keep going back and reordering.

5 stars
Ron - IL, United States 01 Apr 2011

www.earth-kind.com sent me an email with a special offer. This email came at the right time. The order was sent very quickly. Thank you earth-kind.com.

5 stars
Patricia E - AZ, United States 05 Aug 2011

Brother in law told us about your product. He promises it will cure our mouse problem. Here's hoping!

5 stars
Visa B - TX, United States 20 Jan 2012

This is the first product I have found that absolutely does what the company states that it will do. In other words
it works.

5 stars
rish 22 May 2014

Fast and easy

5 stars
Janice W - MT, United States 12 Oct 2012

This stuff works! It keeps our tractors/equipment cabs mouse free and even keeps out the pack rats. Thank You
The order came, the packets are in the equipment and under the house too. No more mouse worries for us!

>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors about online businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, taking into account the various elements of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!