Here’s what Darlene had to say about earth-kind.com
5 stars
Darlene - MT, United States 29 Apr 2012
you led me through when I HAD NO IDEA what I was doing.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews

earth-kind.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

earth-kind.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6154 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More earth-kind.com Reviews

5 stars
joyce s 10 Apr 2014

very user friendly
wasnt crazy about one of the packet smells, but I am real fussy.
I like the cab (rodent) packet the best

5 stars
Dan K - MN, United States 17 Aug 2013

Easy to order.

5 stars
tina t - TN, United States 16 Oct 2013

fast and easy

5 stars
mary a - NY, United States 02 Oct 2011

my daughter has just moved into an appartment and I am hoping this product will get ride of her mice that are driving her CRAZY

So far after using the product she has not see any mice. Hope they continue to stay away.

5 stars
Quang L - VA, United States 17 Jan 2012

Should have more sales and free shipping offers. The shipping fee is a bit high. No complaints about the product, just the shipping fee.

5 stars
joseph s - PA, United States 22 Dec 2011

I had a hard time placing the order I had to keep going back and reordering.

5 stars
Robert - CT, United States 19 Oct 2012

Your shipping and handling costs are too high. It does NOT cost you $**.** to ship this product. You are using S&H to increase your profit margin. Shame on you!!

>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors about online businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, taking into account the various elements of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!