Here’s what Darlene had to say about earthkind.com
5 stars
Darlene - MT, United States 29 Apr 2012
you led me through when I HAD NO IDEA what I was doing.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit earthkind.com >See More earthkind.com Reviews

earthkind.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

earthkind.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6819 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More earthkind.com Reviews

5 stars
Kenneth M - CT, United States 13 Dec 2014

Easy

5 stars
Maurice - CA, United States 03 Nov 2013

Highly Recommended to all! Great Product, Service, Promo Codes availability & SPEEDY Delivery. This Product, to me also makes an Great Room Freshener too...Brings the "Forest", indoors. Thank You for Everything!

5 stars
ED P - TX, United States 20 Jul 2011

Received order very quickly.

5 stars
KATHY L - WI, United States 16 Aug 2013

SIMPLE & DIRECT!
PLEASANT & GREAT INFO TOO!
So far product seems to be working as advertised! looks like an easy & pleasant solution to a troublesome & disgusting problem
thank you earth-kind!

5 stars
Terry J - CT, United States 20 Oct 2011

I'll let you know how well the stuff works once it arrives.

5 stars
Marlena H - TX, United States 12 Mar 2013

Easy easy easy

5 stars
Maria W 07 May 2015

This site was very easy to use. I'm hoping that all the positive things I've read so far come true for me. I can't stand mice. I have an older dog and I'm getting a puppy in the near future and I don't want to put poison out. I hope this works.

I put two packages out in my house. I'm hoping that it will keep more mice from coming in. It didn't phase the mice I had. They would run right past it. I loved the fragrance though.

>Visit earthkind.com >See More earthkind.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors about online businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, taking into account the various elements of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!