earthkind.com Customer Review

Here's what Darlene had to say about earthkind.com

Darlene | MT, United States | Submitted 29 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

you led me through when I HAD NO IDEA what I was doing.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit earthkind.com

earthkind.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 10,090

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About earthkind.com
Other Customer Reviews for earthkind.com

5 Stars

Julie F - NY - United States 5 Dec 2016

Love freshcab love earth kind.

5 Stars

Margery H - UT - United States 30 Nov 2016

It was easy to order - I've ordered before but this time I created an account.

5 Stars

Lucinda B 28 Nov 2016

The fact that they are 50% off and shipping is so reasonable is huge! We love these air fresheners but $20/4 is too expensive.

5 Stars

Stella c 22 Nov 2016

Spent over a $1,000 to have house sealed and they are still getting in hope this works. I'm freaking out.

5 Stars

Desiree C 22 Nov 2016

Seemed to work the last time, so I'm back again! I panic every time I think a critter has made its way into the house so I quickly equip myself with a pack of these, stash in conspicuous corners and sleep easy.

5 Stars

Cindy G 4 Nov 2016

I'll know more about repeat business after I see how well the product works and how quickly it ships out. But I"m hopeful. If this works, I may become an affilliate, since my clients always seek out holistic, non-toxic answers to life's sticky situations! :-)

5 Stars

Vincent T 3 Nov 2016

They worked great last year. So I bought them again. This time online.

5 Stars

Colleen Pleasant K 24 Oct 2016

I ordered a little bit of everything.

5 Stars

Carol - AZ - United States 17 Oct 2016

Longtime customer. Will purchase again.

5 Stars

Anne F 17 Oct 2016

Easy website. Thanks!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016