Here’s what Darlene had to say about earth-kind.com
5 stars
Darlene - MT, United States 29 Apr 2012
you led me through when I HAD NO IDEA what I was doing.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews

earth-kind.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

earth-kind.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5960 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More earth-kind.com Reviews

5 stars
Margaret M - AK, United States 10 May 2011

I am excited to use this product for the first time. Now I hope you have a product for outdoor use to protect flower bulbs and tree bark from rabbits, mice, voles, etc.

5 stars
Jill - MD, United States 18 Aug 2011

great product!

5 stars
David W - IA, United States 17 Mar 2012

Super easy to place the order as the web site is very thorough and explanatory. Regular shipping took a VERY short time to get to me! Wonderful experience with this company!

5 stars
Nancy S 11 Feb 2014

Pretty complete site. Product was recommended to me by my mechanic who was replacing chewed wires in my car! He had a customer's car there who had the same problem and it was resolved with your packets.

5 stars
Terry S - IL, United States 07 Nov 2013

Excellent

5 stars
Blanche M - CO, United States 23 Dec 2013

Love your air fresheners

5 stars
Billy C - AL, United States 24 Oct 2013

Works great

5 stars
Ed - OH, United States 06 Aug 2012

Was told about the Fresh cab and mouse retardant stuff, so will try it out. If it works, we'll be back!

5 stars
Heather - CA, United States 18 Mar 2014

Very user friendly and responsive website!
I don't have any success story in the repellant yet, I just started using them.

I ordered all 4 air fresheners to try as well, none of them are scents that I care for. This of course is just MY opinion, you don't know if you will like a scent until you order unfortunately .
They are all very "pine and soapy fresh scent", more of a man thing.
My husband like the clover scented one. To me they all smell like something you would put in a restroom, but not in my other rooms.
Not complaining, just stating my preference. :)

5 stars
katherine w - TX, United States 27 Oct 2013

product works just as advertised.

>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors about online businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, taking into account the various elements of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!