Here’s what David W had to say about earth-kind.com
5 stars
David W - IA, United States 17 Mar 2012
Super easy to place the order as the web site is very thorough and explanatory. Regular shipping took a VERY short time to get to me! Wonderful experience with this company!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews

earth-kind.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

earth-kind.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5933 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More earth-kind.com Reviews

5 stars
Becky S 09 Apr 2014

We borrowed a Fresh Cab pack to use in a very large workship that had been taken over by pack rats. Voila! No pack rats, love the product.

5 stars
Charlie - CA, United States 17 Jun 2013

It is easy & wait to see to slove the rat/rodent problem too

5 stars
Edith M - MD, United States 07 Feb 2012

So far the product works great !!!! No evidence of the little critters anywhere in the basement or the garage, or my car, thank goodness, (they had eaten the wires of the car's computer)

5 stars
Ursula M - CT, United States 20 Sep 2012

Delivery time was amazingly short and the product was easy to use. At this time I cannot comment on its effectiveness. Need more time.

5 stars
breona 30 May 2014

Still have mice running around. . Waiting to see if they leave soon!

5 stars
Glenn G - CT, United States 13 Jul 2013

I've read about your products so I thought I would give them a try.

5 stars
Barbara F - MS, United States 21 Mar 2012

Shopping and ordering experience quick and easy. Now if the product is as good as my neighbor and your site says it is, it will be a win, win experience. Thank you in advance.

5 stars
Maryanne - MA, United States 05 Oct 2011

We have a mice problem and this worked like a charm!

5 stars
Bennie P - GA, United States 09 Jan 2012

i HAVE NOT TRIED THE PRODUCT YET SO I WILL RESERVE THE RIGHT TO RATE IT AT A LATER TIME

5 stars
Glenn S - CA, United States 16 Jan 2012

I bought one box at escondido feed store and thought it was too bad it so expensive as I found it worked, then I found your site and you made it affordable so I bought, thanks! Glenn Secola
Okay recv'd package of 12 only wish I had gotten 1 more! have told friends about this product as well. Sure am glad we got autoship!
thanks

>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about various companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of buying again

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting important customer reviews today! Click here!