Here’s what David W had to say about earth-kind.com
5 stars
David W - IA, United States 17 Mar 2012
Super easy to place the order as the web site is very thorough and explanatory. Regular shipping took a VERY short time to get to me! Wonderful experience with this company!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews

earth-kind.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

earth-kind.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5507 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More earth-kind.com Reviews

5 stars
Heather W - CO, United States 27 Sep 2012

Your product is amazing, I used it in my home and loved it, now Im trying it in my school. Thank you!!
Follow up-We had a horrible mouse problem in our old school house that is over 100 years old. Being with young children we werent comfortable using poisons etc and wanted something natural. After placing these randomly around our building, 1 week later we havent had any signs of mice!! Thank you!

5 stars
Donna D - IA, United States 08 Dec 2012

Great products and service. Have been using Fresh Cab since ****.

5 stars
Steve P - AL, United States 08 Jan 2013

Hope this works!

5 stars
W.G. P - AZ, United States 16 Dec 2011

Thank goodness I found you online I am being overtaken with these little stinkers because I made the mistake of putting bird seed blocks out for the birds and I started a mouse farm.

5 stars
Bruno 23 Jun 2014

Great

5 stars
Patricia E - AZ, United States 05 Aug 2011

Brother in law told us about your product. He promises it will cure our mouse problem. Here's hoping!

5 stars
Heather W - CO, United States 26 Dec 2012

Amazing product, works better than any commercial product for our 100+ year old school house. Thanks!!!

5 stars
Ed B - MA, United States 16 Sep 2011

thanks good product...hopefully the mice won't feel that way !

5 stars
K. S - MI, United States 04 Oct 2012

We are renovating a 100 yr. Old Farmhouse with a stone foundation. In the fall we can catch several mice each night. We received our first Fresh Cab order & set the pouches out as instructed. We have not caught a mouse since! We love this product!

5 stars
Mary C - NH, United States 19 Mar 2011

This is a first time order. I'm just hoping the product works.

>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about various companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of buying again

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting important customer reviews today! Click here!