Here’s what David W had to say about earthkind.com
5 stars
David W - IA, United States 17 Mar 2012
Super easy to place the order as the web site is very thorough and explanatory. Regular shipping took a VERY short time to get to me! Wonderful experience with this company!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit earthkind.com >See More earthkind.com Reviews

earthkind.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

earthkind.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6839 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More earthkind.com Reviews

5 stars
Anita J 08 Mar 2015

So far it's geeat. Product came highly recommended by my brother that works in N Dakota. Wonder if they work outside in sage rat holes. My neighbor is trying that...I'll let u know if it works!!

5 stars
Lisa P - IL, United States 08 Nov 2013

Great! You actually shipped two orders for me. One to Illinois and one to Oregon. We were amazed at how fast we recieved them. Now let's just hope the produce works. We purchased them to use in the rv & cars we put in storage for the winter.

Thanks
Lisa

5 stars
Mick N 09 Sep 2014

Easy

5 stars
Jack - PA, United States 28 Jan 2014

This product works. I am pleased with the performance and especially like the idea of not using poisons and pesticides in and around my home where the children and pets would be exposed to them.

5 stars
Richard H - PA, United States 21 Oct 2013

Great stuff, works well.

5 stars
Linda - CA, United States 16 Sep 2011

This is all fine and dandy but maybe you should ask how everything is the product a month or two down the line - i mean really i don't know yet how good this product is.

5 stars
Rosemarie P 13 May 2014

This is my first order, but if this product works as it claims, I will order again and use the auto-ship method. I absolutely HATE mice!!!!!

>Visit earthkind.com >See More earthkind.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about various companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of buying again

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting important customer reviews today! Click here!