Here’s what David W had to say about earth-kind.com
5 stars
David W - IA, United States 17 Mar 2012
Super easy to place the order as the web site is very thorough and explanatory. Regular shipping took a VERY short time to get to me! Wonderful experience with this company!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews

earth-kind.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

earth-kind.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5954 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More earth-kind.com Reviews

5 stars
Debbie L - WA, United States 05 Aug 2012

Testing out Fresh Cab for rats in my car engine compartment. Will order more if it works!

5 stars
joyce s - NC, United States 27 Sep 2013

i am willing to try this product after reading about it on Angels on Earth.
I ordered them and received item quickly.

5 stars
John M 25 Sep 2014

Great Product. It really works!

5 stars
Denise P 30 Sep 2013

I was very please with the product time of delivery . This is my first trying the product, however I feel confident it will work. The air fresher air awesome.

Will pass on to other friends and family members

Sincerely

Denise

5 stars
Elizabeth G 04 Sep 2014

The product is great and ordering is easy.

5 stars
Jean H 05 Mar 2013

The product has a pleasant herbal smell and so far there are no mice near the area.

5 stars
JoAnne - CA, United States 19 Oct 2012

Your website was very user friendly and the check out process was simple and safe. I received my order well before the expected time frame stated. Thank You.

5 stars
Nancy H - MN, United States 20 Sep 2011

this is a great product. Works well and really smells good.

5 stars
Jackie B - CT, United States 24 Jun 2012

Everything is great! Loved my product and your service. Thanks!

5 stars
ann - MI, United States 20 Jun 2012

great!

>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about various companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of buying again

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting important customer reviews today! Click here!