Here’s what David W had to say about earthkind.com
5 stars
David W - IA, United States 17 Mar 2012
Super easy to place the order as the web site is very thorough and explanatory. Regular shipping took a VERY short time to get to me! Wonderful experience with this company!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit earthkind.com >See More earthkind.com Reviews

earthkind.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

earthkind.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7061 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More earthkind.com Reviews

5 stars
Yesenia A - FL, United States 14 Jul 2015

So far plenty of information. Hopefully the product works

5 stars
Gail - WA, United States 15 Jun 2015

LOVE your products!

5 stars
Henry H 11 Jun 2015

quick and easy

5 stars
Susan H 12 May 2015

Love the smell!

5 stars
Maria W 07 May 2015

This site was very easy to use. I'm hoping that all the positive things I've read so far come true for me. I can't stand mice. I have an older dog and I'm getting a puppy in the near future and I don't want to put poison out. I hope this works.

I put two packages out in my house. I'm hoping that it will keep more mice from coming in. It didn't phase the mice I had. They would run right past it. I loved the fragrance though.

5 stars
Lynn M - CT, United States 06 Apr 2015

I received my order quickly and all the products were packaged nicely and smelled great to me! My dogs, who will eat anything, don't seem too interested though. I hope the nasty creatures feel the same way and decide to move on! So far, so good!

5 stars
Pat - FL, United States 17 Jan 2015

Great fresh smell haven't heard anymore critters in the attic! Will be placing an order next month.

5 stars
Nancy M 31 Dec 2014

easy!

>Visit earthkind.com >See More earthkind.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about various companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of buying again

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting important customer reviews today! Click here!