Here’s what David W had to say about earth-kind.com
5 stars
David W - IA, United States 17 Mar 2012
Super easy to place the order as the web site is very thorough and explanatory. Regular shipping took a VERY short time to get to me! Wonderful experience with this company!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews

earth-kind.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

earth-kind.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6142 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More earth-kind.com Reviews

5 stars
Debbie - FL, United States 19 Jun 2011

super easy to order and product works relly well

5 stars
Renee S - PA, United States 18 Oct 2012

I've used this product before and it works! I also love the scent, it's very pleasing.

Renée

5 stars
John V 06 Jul 2014

Fast and easy.

5 stars
Ed R - MD, United States 03 Aug 2012

thank you for making this product! And you should do more to get the word out in the classic car community!

5 stars
maple87 - MI, United States 15 Jul 2013

glad we had the discount code today for my first order....if it works the way I want it to then I will recommend your site............I received my order, but have not yet placed the rodent packets so I can not write any recomendations for the product....I certainly hope they work :))

5 stars
Robin P 11 Aug 2012

It is nearly impossible to find products made in America. Not only that, this product is aware of it's impact on the environment. It keeps you from having to resort to less people and planet friendly methods. Plus, it works!

5 stars
Debbie L - WA, United States 05 Aug 2012

Testing out Fresh Cab for rats in my car engine compartment. Will order more if it works!

5 stars
Marlena H - TX, United States 12 Mar 2013

Easy easy easy

>Visit earth-kind.com >See More earth-kind.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about various companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of buying again

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting important customer reviews today! Click here!