Here’s what Sunny M had to say about drumart.com
5 stars
Sunny M - CA, United States 15 May 2012
You guys are awesome!!! Thanks so much for the great work and quick promised delivery. I got the skin before our big show and it looks absolutely amazing. Thanks for the sample stickers as well. I'll be talking with you guys again soon.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews

drumart.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

drumart.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1345 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More drumart.com Reviews

5 stars
JMU PEP B - VA, United States 06 Nov 2012

Received my product VERY quickly. Spoke on the phone with Jim Feck who was extremely kind and helpful. The product I received is just BEAUTIFUL. I cannot wait to use it! Fantastic service and products! THANK YOU!

5 stars
Summer B - NY, United States 12 Jun 2013

This is the Third head I have bought from Drumart.com and every transaction has been a pleasure. They are quick to respond to emails and their crack design team was able to duplicate our band logo exactly basically from a business card. I've purchased two different sizes and both are flawless.

5 stars
Héctor J - Santiago, Chile 22 Jan 2013

Great service, great products!

5 stars
Scott C - VA, United States 25 Feb 2012

DrumArt.com has exceptional service at very competitive prices. This isn't my first order using them; rather three years ago with a previous band. The amazing thing is DrumArt.com is reliable and consistent. The same quality three years ago is the same quality today. I wouldn't trust another company with our bands image and neither should you!

S. Conway
EOS

5 stars
Matt - PA, United States 13 Feb 2013

Amazing site. Fast shipment, quality art and drum head. I would most definitely purchase from DrumArt again. In fact I am ordering stickers!

5 stars
Richie O - MA, United States 24 Feb 2013

Excellent website for design - "assistance". Although It would be nice to modify your art once loaded up, other than sizing; IE add graphics. Or, perhaps being able to utilize one of DrumArt's many different backgrounds. I was "amazed" at how fast I received my head - a true surprise - very happy about that. Quality is "EXCELLENT" I could not be more satisfied.

5 stars
In D - NY, United States 29 Sep 2014

You get what you pay for, a drum head of your design and great quality. Thanks for making my group look official!

5 stars
Night V - AL, United States 11 Apr 2012

I received the drummhead cover and Wow! I am totally impressed. It looks great! The guy's in the band love it. Everyone who had seen it says it looks very cool. Thanks so much. Great service also.

>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and educate visitors regarding online companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, taking into account all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin gathering useful consumer reviews today! Click here!