Here’s what Sunny M had to say about drumart.com
5 stars
Sunny M - CA, United States 15 May 2012
You guys are awesome!!! Thanks so much for the great work and quick promised delivery. I got the skin before our big show and it looks absolutely amazing. Thanks for the sample stickers as well. I'll be talking with you guys again soon.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews

drumart.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

drumart.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1260 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More drumart.com Reviews

5 stars
Roswell 11 May 2014

I am extremely happy with my new drumhead! The website tools and the available art work made it simple to design and create a drumhead that turned out better than I could have imagined!

5 stars
John L - IL, United States 07 Jul 2012

Very, very responsive! Awesome service. Made a change for me after I had placed my order and after I had approved the art work. Awesome service. Totally personal and professional. I could NOT be happier. I will be back.

5 stars
westies - CA, United States 27 Mar 2014

The bass drum head looks *GREAT*!!!! I had considered doing it myself, and there is NO comparison as to how much better DrumART did than I could have done! I will continue to use them and recommend them!

5 stars
Roger V - MI, United States 06 Aug 2013

Drumart is the best. very professional and very quick with orders. my new head looks great and i get a ton of compliments on it.

5 stars
TBarRescue 01 May 2013

Great, friendly service. Have used before and will use again.

5 stars
LA_JAM B - CA, United States 30 Jun 2014

I received the drumhead right on time it was scheduled to be delivered. Our original artwork looked so good on a larger scale and the sound hole protector made it even more sleek!! It even came with 3 souvenir stickers a pen and a rock logo! When I had a few questions before I ordered, I got an immediate reply from Jim and the Drumart crew. What a fantastic costumer service! The entire band couldn't be more happier. Drumart, you guys Rock!! LA_JAM band, Los Angeles, California.

5 stars
Zach - WI, United States 09 Jun 2014

I couldn't be happier with all of my DrumArt purchases. I just ordered my third DrumArt designed kick drum head and got it within six days, just in time for a gig. All in all a great company to work with, DrumArt has always exceeded expectations.

5 stars
Ted N - IL, United States 30 Mar 2013

Jim got back to me very quickly on making sure I was okay with the design. Once I approved it the head shipped within two days and I had it in my hands within a week of initially ordering. I was very impressed with the whole process (and finished product) and would definitely use it again.

5 stars
Chavi - LA, United States 09 Jun 2014

DrumArt was very customer friendly and kept me informed with the entire process of the making of my bass drum head. I really enjoyed that they made sure everything was correct before shipping out my order. A little hiccup with shipping due to weather but it showed up before show time and it looked great on stage.

>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and educate visitors regarding online companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, taking into account all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin gathering useful consumer reviews today! Click here!