Here’s what Sunny M had to say about drumart.com
5 stars
Sunny M - CA, United States 15 May 2012
You guys are awesome!!! Thanks so much for the great work and quick promised delivery. I got the skin before our big show and it looks absolutely amazing. Thanks for the sample stickers as well. I'll be talking with you guys again soon.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews

drumart.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

drumart.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1223 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More drumart.com Reviews

5 stars
Ricky Rick Mechanical P - RI, United States 19 Oct 2012

You guys are amazing. I honestly worried after ordering my 1st head. "With such a fast shipment how nice is the head really going to look, what kind of quality could I get on a head made & shipped in 3 days?" My answer was the finished product. drumart is such a professional company as far as Price, Consistency, Product, & Production. There is no other company in my mind I will forvevr use drumart.com for any & all kick drum heads from here on out.

5 stars
MIke Cole (Chillin S - NY, United States 15 Apr 2012

The entire experience with Jim and his crew from DrumArt was exceptional. I could not be happier with the head they did for me and how fast it was completed and shipped to my door. Don't go anywhere else. These guys ROCK!!

5 stars
Matt P - TX, United States 01 Nov 2013

DrumART.com is the premier source for personalized drumheads. Their Headbuilder tool makes it easy to design a custom head, either using your own image or one of theirs. The whole process took about 10 minutes, and they shipped my head two days after receiving my order. My bandmates and I are thrilled with the head we received. I will not hesitate to use DrumART.com again for another drumhead.

5 stars
Tom M - IL, United States 05 Apr 2012

Great communication! Great service. Incredible turn around time from order to delivery. Will absolutely do business with again! Thanks Jim and crew.

Tom McCrindle.

5 stars
Ross R - WA, United States 07 Jun 2014

I am so impressed with every part of the order, turn around time, and quick shipment! And the head is even better than I had expected! What a great company to deal with. I will be a return customer!!

5 stars
John Richardson - TN, United States 05 May 2013

Excellent product that greatly exceeded my expectation. Very helpful and pleasant staff. Great skills in their artistic field. First class customer service. Terrific company to work with - they listen to the customer and deliver exactly what the customer wants. I couldn't recommend more highly.

5 stars
Southern Train d 05 Mar 2014

Very satisfyed, drumart gave me a exelend drumhead for my band , easy to recomend !!

5 stars
Clean SL8 B - ON, Canada 24 Sep 2012

Bought a custom Bass drum head from drumArt.com and really liked the final result. It was shipped quickly and the drum head looks great. Very happy with the work that was done. Will buy again from drumArt.


Thanks, Tim Connolly (Clean SL8 Band)
Hamilton, Ont, Canada.

5 stars
Patrick - WA, United States 01 May 2012

I am blown away with the quality of the print, and the timeliness of the delivery. Drumart went above and beyond my expectations; even including complimentary stickers of the bass drum head that I designed. The price is fair, the quality of the product, and the customer service is among the best I've dealt with from an online store. It seems like Drumart is a very well-run business that genuinely appreciates their customers, and I respect that greatly. I will most certainly buy from them again.

>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and educate visitors regarding online companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, taking into account all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin gathering useful consumer reviews today! Click here!