Here’s what Sunny M had to say about drumart.com
5 stars
Sunny M - CA, United States 15 May 2012
You guys are awesome!!! Thanks so much for the great work and quick promised delivery. I got the skin before our big show and it looks absolutely amazing. Thanks for the sample stickers as well. I'll be talking with you guys again soon.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews

drumart.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

drumart.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1202 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More drumart.com Reviews

5 stars
moibus t - PA, United States 09 Feb 2014

Fantastic job. The head and stickers look amazing. Shipping was super fast. Loved the Headbuilder web design tool. Final product was exactly what I saw on the proof but better.

5 stars
Smitty - IL, United States 02 May 2014

Website was user friendly, fast and looked good! Shipped product exceeded my expectations. AWESOME!

5 stars
John M - RI, United States 01 Aug 2012

The whole experience with DrumArt was excellent. The quality of the work was way beyond what I expected.
I would highly recommend DrumArt to anyone who wants the highest quality and great customer service.

5 stars
junior - FL, United States 23 Aug 2013

im really amazed on how awesome my drum head looks after i order my drum head from drum head art

5 stars
Matt - PA, United States 13 Feb 2013

Amazing site. Fast shipment, quality art and drum head. I would most definitely purchase from DrumArt again. In fact I am ordering stickers!

5 stars
J. W - NY, United States 31 Oct 2012

Great Company , Great Product

5 stars
ThrashyrDrummer - CA, United States 26 Nov 2013

So i joined this band called Thrashyr, right? Big metal group. Anyways, I needed to get our logo onto my bass drum head, and they offered a sticker. Sticker? No way we need to make this look professional. Next day I just googled Custom Bass Drum Head and this website popped up. It allows you to customize the head right on your screen! I thought that was amazing in of itself. So I ordered my custom head and waited exactly one week for it. When I opened the box my jaw dropped. The detail! The quality! When I say this had the professional look I was searching for, that would be an understatement. I don't know how they do it, but they just earned themselves a lifetime cutomer. Great job DrumArt!

5 stars
craig b - BC, Canada 30 Mar 2012

fantastic quality, speedy service and an attention to detail that made my drum head special. and I'll be ordering alot more of the stickers. they look great.
thank you to all the staff at drumart!

5 stars
Dan W - GA, United States 24 Jul 2012

This place is absolutely amazing. I ordered the wrong size drumhead and even though it was entirely my fault they gave me a 40% discount on the new one and on top of which I always got a response within a few hours of emailing them. The heads look great and they had my new one shipped the next day after I paid. Definitely a lifetime customer.

>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and educate visitors regarding online companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, taking into account all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin gathering useful consumer reviews today! Click here!