Here’s what Sunny M had to say about drumart.com
5 stars
Sunny M - CA, United States 15 May 2012
You guys are awesome!!! Thanks so much for the great work and quick promised delivery. I got the skin before our big show and it looks absolutely amazing. Thanks for the sample stickers as well. I'll be talking with you guys again soon.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews

drumart.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

drumart.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1184 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More drumart.com Reviews

5 stars
Rick B - CO, United States 27 Jan 2014

This was a great experience, they really went out of their way to use my artwork. If I ever need another head thisis where I'll go.

5 stars
Nate - NE, United States 04 Feb 2014

Uploading my artwork was easy, the head shipped quickly, and I'm very happy with the results.

5 stars
claudia w - missouri, United Kingdom 03 Apr 2013

AMAZING over all experience! perfect drum heads... just like we ordered, I would highly recommend them to others

5 stars
Nathan J - AL, United States 17 Mar 2014

The only hard part is deciding what goes on the front whether you pick form the broad selection of designs in their arsenal or create our own. I had my own design and as part of a band we all agreed it couldn't have turned out better as it's not just for the drummer but defines the band as a whole. Will definitely be back to purchase bumper stickers and any of my custom drum needs.

5 stars
Zekw S - LA, United States 06 May 2012

This was a flawless transaction. A great product. I would recommend this company to anyone. Thanks DrumArt.

5 stars
Bob M - IL, United States 16 May 2013

Received the drum head in less than a week and I am completely satisfied with the look

5 stars
Radio Badland - RI, United States 19 Mar 2012

I couldn't be happier with my drumhead..Once I put it on the shell, the whole drumset popped..From start to finish the ordering process was smooth and easy...Great product!! Great Service!! Super-fast delivery..I highly recommend this company..Thanks for everything Drumart!!!!

5 stars
Royal Canadian N - ON, Canada 10 Feb 2014

We received our new drum heads and I would be remiss if I did not reach out to you and say that it exceeds our expectations. The Royal Canadian Navy does not have a large and visible presence in Toronto except for the Band of Her Majesty's Canadian Ship YORK. The Band is in constant demand and it's your drum head that enables us to share who we are with the public. The quality and service were excellent. Many thanks: PO1 David Pottinger.

>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and educate visitors regarding online companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, taking into account all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin gathering useful consumer reviews today! Click here!