Here’s what Sunny M had to say about drumart.com
5 stars
Sunny M - CA, United States 15 May 2012
You guys are awesome!!! Thanks so much for the great work and quick promised delivery. I got the skin before our big show and it looks absolutely amazing. Thanks for the sample stickers as well. I'll be talking with you guys again soon.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews

drumart.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

drumart.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1200 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More drumart.com Reviews

5 stars
Steve M - Vic, Australia 22 Jul 2012

Easy to order.
Good service.
Really happy with the product. Have received many positive comments.
Awesome user friendly website for artistic creativity - I jump on it now and then just to have a bit of fun!

5 stars
Aeromyth - CA, United States 05 Mar 2012

This is the second time I have ordered from DRUMART! A+ all the way!

5 stars
Stephen K 27 Apr 2013

Delighted with my new Bass drum head, from the minute i placed my order first class service and order information up to my delivery day.
Everyone who sees the artwork comments and i am proud to say i am a DrumART customer and point many a jealous drummer to the website to start their DrumART experience today.
Thanks Guys.

5 stars
Greg - MA, United States 21 Feb 2013

Fast and easy. I was a little worried about where I was placing the mike port but they were very helpful.

5 stars
FP - CA, United States 02 Nov 2012

Good quality kickhead. Happy with purchase and would buy another if needed! Paid $*** for $** head after shipping and port hole protector.

5 stars
rajfiend - TX, United States 02 Aug 2012

I have used other dream head services but this by far exceeded my expecations with quality, quantity, service, and delivery...keep up the good work and it's always good to know their IS a company out there that cares for their product and customers!!

5 stars
The Matt Brantley Band - GA, United States 10 Apr 2014

Great quality products that will be great advertising for our band!!

5 stars
Blake - TX, United States 30 Aug 2013

Great quality work for a very good price and super fast delivery. Well done, guys!

5 stars
Mark A 26 Jul 2014

Thanks gang..you did an amazing job on my bass drum head..I will be a returning customer..thanks again.

5 stars
Rich R - OH, United States 17 Jan 2013

DrumART.com you guys are AWESOME! Your process was easy, the order arrived in only a matter of days and the quality of the final product FAR EXCEEDED my expectations. Plus you threw in some stickers of the BROKEN FLAME artwork, and those look amazing as well!!! You Guys ROCK m/ m/

>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and educate visitors regarding online companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, taking into account all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin gathering useful consumer reviews today! Click here!