Here’s what Sunny M had to say about drumart.com
5 stars
Sunny M - CA, United States 15 May 2012
You guys are awesome!!! Thanks so much for the great work and quick promised delivery. I got the skin before our big show and it looks absolutely amazing. Thanks for the sample stickers as well. I'll be talking with you guys again soon.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews

drumart.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

drumart.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1145 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More drumart.com Reviews

5 stars
RonCraigJr - PA, United States 20 Oct 2012

The service from DrumArt.com was fast, friendly, and the product is top-notch. I'm thrilled with the whole purchase experience, and will not hesitate to turn to them again when a need arises.

5 stars
Sean S - MI, United States 24 Jan 2014

Great company! I emailed Jim a couple times about layout and if my image was of good quality for a printed head. I git the removable head and applied it to an Aquarian head. Looks amazing!! Professionally made and great customer care. Do not hesitate to deal with Drum art. They are the real deal!!

5 stars
Ken K - IL, United States 27 Jul 2012

I meet the people from DrumArt.com at the drum show this past May and still had their brochure. I thought that I’d check out their website and see about having a head made. I had a Photoshop file and uploaded it to their site. I chose an Aquarian Full Force head. I also had them cut a 4” port and install a black port protector. The head designing app on their website was simple to use, and the whole process just took a few minutes. I think I spent the most time deciding which model of Aquarian head to pick.
The order was placed Saturday afternoon and the head was delivered yesterday. Six day (four business days) service and a great job; I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this company to anyone looking for a custom bass head.

5 stars
Danny L - MD, United States 09 Dec 2013

I am highly pleased with my dealings with DrumArt. I quickly found the design I was looking for and it was effortless designing the head. Even better, I was able to get an Aquarian head! Once the order was submitted the head was made quickly and it arrived even quicker. I was honestly surprised by the speedy delivery and even more surprised by the extra stuff inside the box (business cards, stickers, pen, a polite request to complete this survey). If I ever need another custom head I know where to go!

5 stars
Joe W - NY, United States 30 Apr 2012

Excellent service, Super fast delivery, Great communication, Excellent product.

5 stars
Marie-Eve - QC, Canada 03 Dec 2012

I'm from Canada (Quebec) and I receive my order in about two weeks and a half. I was extremely please with the results, kinda impressed! :) You did really great work and I would highly recommend your service to another drummer. Also, the evaluation department answer my questions within 24 hours and with a remarkable professionalism.

Thanks a lot!

5 stars
Nate - MI, United States 24 Mar 2014

Wow! Fantastic - my CustomPeeler was everything I wanted and more! Customer service was also outstanding - you have a customer for life!

5 stars
TexasRemedy - TX, United States 29 Jul 2013

As always, a top-of-the-line product, delivered quickly.

5 stars
Tom H - PA, United States 02 Aug 2012

After researching various online custom drum head shops I settled on DrumArt.com - and I'm thrilled I did. Fair pricing, easy site navigation and crazy-fast delivery. Thrilled with the new drum head! I'll be designing and ordering more - thanks DrumArt!

>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and educate visitors regarding online companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, taking into account all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin gathering useful consumer reviews today! Click here!