Here’s what Sunny M had to say about drumart.com
5 stars
Sunny M - CA, United States 15 May 2012
You guys are awesome!!! Thanks so much for the great work and quick promised delivery. I got the skin before our big show and it looks absolutely amazing. Thanks for the sample stickers as well. I'll be talking with you guys again soon.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews

drumart.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

drumart.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1224 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More drumart.com Reviews

5 stars
Dave - AZ, United States 25 Jan 2014

Beautiful artwork and great sounding head. This was the last "stock head" I replaced on my kit. The customized Aquarian brought new life to my sound and pro looks. Delivery was awesome. They let you know up front on their site when they will shut down for vacation, etc. so it is really easy to plan for. I chose the "leave it to us" option just because I wanted an extra set of eyes to check my data file and resolution. Extremely happy with everything!

5 stars
Sam G - ON, Canada 20 Aug 2014

First time using Drum-art for my custom drum head and let me tell you I am super pleased the design turned out so well. Now I have a kick ass custom drum head to replace that old duct taped one I've been using. Thank you again Jim Feck for the awesome work. My band 2NDDHAND will be sending some awesome pictures from our five day tour in September across southern Ontario. Thanks a million!

Sam Giblin-Ransom.
2NDDHAND.

5 stars
Radio Badland - RI, United States 19 Mar 2012

I couldn't be happier with my drumhead..Once I put it on the shell, the whole drumset popped..From start to finish the ordering process was smooth and easy...Great product!! Great Service!! Super-fast delivery..I highly recommend this company..Thanks for everything Drumart!!!!

5 stars
Chris S - IL, United States 30 Jan 2014

Great company and great job on my new bass skin!

5 stars
Max - WI, United States 04 Aug 2014

I am happy with the drum head I received. It is sharp and looks good. The 5 inch hole was a little small for my KickPort, but I put the KickPort reinforcement ring on it, cut the extra 0.25 inch for the hole, and it went right in. The head looks great. Thanks! Got a few sample stickers which look good too and may order some.

5 stars
Mike D - WI, United States 07 Aug 2014

Cooperative, professional assistance and excellent service from DrumArt, and fair prices. Most important, the product is top notch; high level. The actual product is better than any proof or photo (and those are high level!). I recommend to anyone!!!
Mike D.
Wisconsin

5 stars
John S - TN, United States 27 May 2014

Absolutely love the product and customer service!

5 stars
John "Speedy" G - CA, United States 05 Jun 2014

Super great experience. My drum head looks amazing and will be returning to drumart for future heads, bumper stickers, ect. I would recommend this company to anyone who wants their art company to care as much about thier clients appearance as much as thier client does.

5 stars
Bigklif - WY, United States 17 Apr 2012

My custom Drum Art bass drum head came out better than expected and it also shipped and arrived faster than I thought it would.

I am very happy with Drum Art, their quality of work and service.

I plan on buying from them again and recommend Drum Art to others considering a purchase.

I tried several other sites before making my decision.
I found their website user interface easy to use for helping me to design and place my picture.

Their prices were also among the lowest.

>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and educate visitors regarding online companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, taking into account all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin gathering useful consumer reviews today! Click here!