Here’s what The Sixth G had to say about drumart.com
5 stars
The Sixth G - MI, United States 08 May 2012
Ever since I started playing drums in **** I have wanted the bands name on the bass drum head - did several attempts myself but nothing like the beautiful head that was delivered last week.

Now that we have the original band back together after 40 years apart I can't wait for our summer shows and the professional appearance my set will take at center stage with my new DrumArt Head.

Keep on Rockin',
The Sixth Generation
Dave "Bingo" Walenga Drummer
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews

drumart.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

drumart.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1205 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More drumart.com Reviews

5 stars
Soiree - NJ, United States 18 Aug 2014

Great service, quality workmanship, quick delivery. The entire process was painless, worry-free, and worth the product price.

5 stars
Ted N - IL, United States 30 Mar 2013

Jim got back to me very quickly on making sure I was okay with the design. Once I approved it the head shipped within two days and I had it in my hands within a week of initially ordering. I was very impressed with the whole process (and finished product) and would definitely use it again.

5 stars
Joe W - NY, United States 30 Apr 2012

Excellent service, Super fast delivery, Great communication, Excellent product.

5 stars
Tom H - PA, United States 02 Aug 2012

After researching various online custom drum head shops I settled on DrumArt.com - and I'm thrilled I did. Fair pricing, easy site navigation and crazy-fast delivery. Thrilled with the new drum head! I'll be designing and ordering more - thanks DrumArt!

5 stars
Jason M - NC, United States 13 Feb 2012

I chose one of their awesome backgrounds, and had them import personal pictures into it to give the drum head a personal meaning. The staff was more than willing to make sure I was satisfied with the product and design. They contacted me every step of the way. My drum head came out asbsolutely amazing.

5 stars
Ben@FnRband - Vic, Australia 17 Sep 2014

Very easy process from inputting design criteria and choosing the drum head to ordering.
The drumhead arrived before the ETA date given (a nice surprise!!)
I looked online for any business doing this kind of work - this was the only site that looked easy to use and had great reviews.

5 stars
Tom M - IL, United States 05 Apr 2012

Great communication! Great service. Incredible turn around time from order to delivery. Will absolutely do business with again! Thanks Jim and crew.

Tom McCrindle.

5 stars
Obskurity - FL, United States 18 Oct 2012

We purchased a drum head for our teens' new band, and they were thrilled with the final product. The price was right. The shipping was fast. The customer service was awesome. We highly recommend drumart.com, and will use them again!

>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help educate and inform visitors regarding online companies solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on up to seven different rating criteria, covering the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of suggesting to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!