Here’s what The Sixth G had to say about drumart.com
5 stars
The Sixth G - MI, United States 08 May 2012
Ever since I started playing drums in **** I have wanted the bands name on the bass drum head - did several attempts myself but nothing like the beautiful head that was delivered last week.

Now that we have the original band back together after 40 years apart I can't wait for our summer shows and the professional appearance my set will take at center stage with my new DrumArt Head.

Keep on Rockin',
The Sixth Generation
Dave "Bingo" Walenga Drummer
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews

drumart.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

drumart.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1236 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More drumart.com Reviews

5 stars
Felipe D 22 Oct 2014

User friendly website, easy to upload and decide for the final design.

High level work performance, the drumhead looks awesome and it was the centrepiece of the gig.
Everybody saw it on stage and commented how great it looks!

I highly recommend.

5 stars
Travis - IL, United States 16 Jul 2013

This is the second head I've ordered from DrumArt.com and I couldn't be more pleased. Excellent quality, price, and turnaround. Amazing company that I DO recommend to every drummer I talk to. Keep up the great work!!!

5 stars
Shrodr - CT, United States 14 Jul 2013

I was very happy with the service and communication I experienced with DrumArt. I was concerned about an issue with the artwork I provided them and they were quick to respond back to my emails and address my issues with me. The time between my final approval and the delivery of the finished drumhead to my house was a matter of days.

5 stars
Justin G - TN, United States 19 Mar 2012

I did not expect to get such awesome work! Head quality, image definition, everything about this product was beyond perfect. Without a doubt, I will continue to do business with Jim and all of the Drumart.com crew.. They get this stuff done fast!!!

5 stars
johnnydrumcakes - OH, United States 15 Jul 2014

My custom bass drum head was amazing. it is absolutely high enough quality for any professional drummer. Received it Super fast and couldn't be more satisfied with drumart.com. Keep it up guys

5 stars
Ken K - IL, United States 27 Jul 2012

I meet the people from DrumArt.com at the drum show this past May and still had their brochure. I thought that I’d check out their website and see about having a head made. I had a Photoshop file and uploaded it to their site. I chose an Aquarian Full Force head. I also had them cut a 4” port and install a black port protector. The head designing app on their website was simple to use, and the whole process just took a few minutes. I think I spent the most time deciding which model of Aquarian head to pick.
The order was placed Saturday afternoon and the head was delivered yesterday. Six day (four business days) service and a great job; I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this company to anyone looking for a custom bass head.

5 stars
second c - NC, United States 31 Mar 2012

the skin looked awesome and i got it ealier than i thought and man they did a great job. if you are looking for a custom drum head then drumart.com is the place.thanks for an awesome job!!!!!!

5 stars
Robin P - PA, United States 07 Oct 2012

Jim was very helpful, and the process was very easy. Thanks DrumArt.


5 stars
Glenn M - NJ, United States 17 Jan 2013

My drumhead looks great! I am ordering bumper stickers and a banner. Easiest company to work with and very professional.

5 stars
Frank B - PA, United States 06 Jun 2012

Jim and the gang at drumart.com are the best! I have never ordered anything so easy online before. The customer service was second to none! I emailed a concern and received a response within an hour! The product I received was very high quality, and it was delivered just as described by drumart.com. The service was very quick! I ordered my custom drumhead on Sunday and it was in my hands on Wednesday. Thanks so much drumart.com! I will be ordering again soon!

Frank B.

>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help educate and inform visitors regarding online companies solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on up to seven different rating criteria, covering the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of suggesting to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!