Here’s what The Sixth G had to say about drumart.com
5 stars
The Sixth G - MI, United States 08 May 2012
Ever since I started playing drums in **** I have wanted the bands name on the bass drum head - did several attempts myself but nothing like the beautiful head that was delivered last week.

Now that we have the original band back together after 40 years apart I can't wait for our summer shows and the professional appearance my set will take at center stage with my new DrumArt Head.

Keep on Rockin',
The Sixth Generation
Dave "Bingo" Walenga Drummer
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews

drumart.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

drumart.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1347 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More drumart.com Reviews

5 stars
Scott M - OH, United States 14 Jun 2015

Worked with me to perfect the logo art that I sent to them -- rushed it to me in time for our first gig!

5 stars
Ananymous 01 Jun 2015

Fantastic.

5 stars
FalsePositive - RI, United States 30 May 2015

This is the second drum head I've purchase from Drumart. Both experiences were smooth and easy and their product is top notch and professional looking. Not only does the head look awesome, it was delivered earlier than expected so I had it in time for an extremely important gig. I've had many compliments about how my bass drum looks. So, if you're looking for that edge in your visual performance, then I highly recommend this company!!! Thanks Drumart!!!!!

5 stars
Tyler 14 Apr 2015

The services I received were professional and delivered in a timely manner. I would highly recommend this company to any drummer who is looking for high quality service!

5 stars
Lou - AZ, United States 14 Apr 2015

Nice work, the kickport sounds awesome too, used it on a video shoot, looks and sonds great.

5 stars
Clockwork C - CA, United States 19 Mar 2015

DrumArt's is the best! Over the years I've purchased 3 heads from them for pro bands and one school jazz band. On every occasion their work has been impeccable and timely. Without exception everyone has been positively amazed when they've seen these results. There's an adage about what a good coat of paint does to the look of a house. Well, adding one of these finely crafted drumheads to your drum kit not only dresses up the kit, it ups the ante on the band! The truth is a custom drumhead is essential for branding a band, it gives fans a way to identify you and tells everyone that you are established. Besides that the process could not be easier, they've really thought of everything to streamline the designing and ordering your head. Thanks to everybody at DrumArt for all their hard work!

Forrest

5 stars
Alex Tellier - MA, United States 17 Mar 2015

Everything was clean and amazing. I would reccomend to some other band members or drummers that i now. And shipping was fast too.

5 stars
Indy D - IN, United States 09 Mar 2015

My only complaint is that I never really received the feedback I requested about whether or not my design idea would work. I was simply told my submitted artwork passed the technical requirements. I was looking for a little more dialog than that. However, the final product turned out VERY cool and I received several compliments the first night I unveiled it. The product arrived the day I needed it, thank goodness. Overall, I am very pleased with the results.

5 stars
Scott F - NJ, United States 28 Oct 2014

Seeing how the drum head would look before placing my order was great. I was able to place the logo and the sound hole exactly where I wanted. Printing was top quality and I'm psyched to show it off at my next show. They even threw in some stickers with my logo on them which are already on my gear. Definitely recommended!

>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help educate and inform visitors regarding online companies solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on up to seven different rating criteria, covering the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of suggesting to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!