Here’s what The Sixth G had to say about drumart.com
5 stars
The Sixth G - MI, United States 08 May 2012
Ever since I started playing drums in **** I have wanted the bands name on the bass drum head - did several attempts myself but nothing like the beautiful head that was delivered last week.

Now that we have the original band back together after 40 years apart I can't wait for our summer shows and the professional appearance my set will take at center stage with my new DrumArt Head.

Keep on Rockin',
The Sixth Generation
Dave "Bingo" Walenga Drummer
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews

drumart.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

drumart.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1345 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More drumart.com Reviews

5 stars
bjhickey - WV, United States 31 Mar 2015

Absolutely amazing experience. Great company, quality work. The price is a little steep, but it's well worth the money. The product is fantastic and high quality.

5 stars
Dan W - GA, United States 24 Jul 2012

This place is absolutely amazing. I ordered the wrong size drumhead and even though it was entirely my fault they gave me a 40% discount on the new one and on top of which I always got a response within a few hours of emailing them. The heads look great and they had my new one shipped the next day after I paid. Definitely a lifetime customer.

5 stars
Mitch - Qld, Australia 28 Jun 2012

Fantastic service & product. Will recommend them to all my drummer friends.

5 stars
Michael - CA, United States 20 Jun 2012

Excellent product, great service, I will recommend to my friends.

5 stars
DPBibb - PA, United States 04 Mar 2014

This is my fourth time ordering from Drumart.com, and I was blown away by final product when I receive it. Their work is high quality!

5 stars
Bill Nolan J - RI, United States 06 Jun 2012

What can I say !! Drumart.com is an amazing company. I was treated like a rockstar with them! My first time ordering a custom head and I wanted it FAST ! Not only did they get it to me fast, it was blazing fast! As if I had been a freind for years, they certainly made me feel speacial! And now the best part the HEAD ! iTS AMAZING, ITS STUNNING, and it Rocks, I love it! To order a custom head late on a Friday, and have amazing artwork finished and at my doorstep in two buisness days is just awesome. Jim Feck, the owner even emailed me personally to tell me he would do his best. Long story short, drumart.com is the best online buying experiance I have ever had, My drumhead is stunning and they treated me amazing, what more could you ask for ! Thanks so much guys! Oh one more thing, The price ! Very very affordable for how nice the work is ! Go with these guys, there the best! Bill Nolan Jr.

5 stars
Carlos S - CA, United States 31 Oct 2013

Just got my bass drum head in today. Completely satisfied! Love your product! Cheers!

5 stars
Joe O - ID, United States 30 Apr 2015

Awesome experience with Drumart!! The quality of the product I received is A++++! I will recommend Drumart to all music contacts and friends.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - NY, United States 15 Apr 2013

Quick & easy layout tool! Just as quick & easy ordering! SUPERB experience!

>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help educate and inform visitors regarding online companies solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on up to seven different rating criteria, covering the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of suggesting to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!