Here’s what The Sixth G had to say about drumart.com
5 stars
The Sixth G - MI, United States 08 May 2012
Ever since I started playing drums in **** I have wanted the bands name on the bass drum head - did several attempts myself but nothing like the beautiful head that was delivered last week.

Now that we have the original band back together after 40 years apart I can't wait for our summer shows and the professional appearance my set will take at center stage with my new DrumArt Head.

Keep on Rockin',
The Sixth Generation
Dave "Bingo" Walenga Drummer
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews

drumart.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

drumart.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1223 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More drumart.com Reviews

5 stars
Nelson - FL, United States 12 May 2012

Drumart reps were not only timely but also courteous with our interactions. They accommodated my rush order and I was very satisfied with the quality of the product.

5 stars
Radio Badland - RI, United States 19 Mar 2012

I couldn't be happier with my drumhead..Once I put it on the shell, the whole drumset popped..From start to finish the ordering process was smooth and easy...Great product!! Great Service!! Super-fast delivery..I highly recommend this company..Thanks for everything Drumart!!!!

5 stars
Carydad - IL, United States 27 Jan 2013

These folks are drummer proof! I drew up the images, asked the drummer what size-and ordered. Drummer emailed back hours later saying he had the size wrong(insert drummer joke here). The folks at drumart worked their magic on the image and it is perfect. It couldn't be any better-well, maybe if the drummer put it on straight...but they can't fix everything.

5 stars
The Matt Brantley Band - GA, United States 10 Apr 2014

Great quality products that will be great advertising for our band!!

5 stars
Vito - NY, United States 01 May 2014

Very professional! Awesome Quality and very prompt service. I will definitely use them again.

5 stars
Tom W - NJ, United States 04 Feb 2013

My sister created a painting that my band, The Secondside, decided to use as our artwork. One day we thought "This would look great on our drum head." DrumArt was our answer. The piece came out absolutely perfect and it arrived in a very timely fashion as well! The shopping and designing experience was very user friendly and hands on. We customized our design to our liking and DrumArt did it complete justice. I would definitely recommend this site for any other drummers/bands who are looking to create a custom drum head. I wouldn't have changed a single thing about my shopping experience at DrumArt.com!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 25 Mar 2013

Ordered my drum head on a Wednesday around 3am, received my drum head on Saturday afternoon! Printing is very clear and crisp. Very satisfied!

>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help educate and inform visitors regarding online companies solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on up to seven different rating criteria, covering the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of suggesting to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!