Here’s what The Sixth G had to say about drumart.com
5 stars
The Sixth G - MI, United States 08 May 2012
Ever since I started playing drums in **** I have wanted the bands name on the bass drum head - did several attempts myself but nothing like the beautiful head that was delivered last week.

Now that we have the original band back together after 40 years apart I can't wait for our summer shows and the professional appearance my set will take at center stage with my new DrumArt Head.

Keep on Rockin',
The Sixth Generation
Dave "Bingo" Walenga Drummer
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews

drumart.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

drumart.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1320 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More drumart.com Reviews

5 stars
junior - FL, United States 23 Aug 2013

im really amazed on how awesome my drum head looks after i order my drum head from drum head art

5 stars
Jason B - MA, United States 30 Mar 2012

Almost too good to be true! Ordered Tuesday, on my drum by Saturday and looking great. Couldn't be happier with this company.

5 stars
craig b - BC, Canada 30 Mar 2012

fantastic quality, speedy service and an attention to detail that made my drum head special. and I'll be ordering alot more of the stickers. they look great.
thank you to all the staff at drumart!

5 stars
angelight - PA, United States 02 May 2013

Drumart.com and their staff were friendly, quick, and efficient. Received my drum head in around a weeks time, after ordering it. Any questions were answered almost right away via email or phone.

5 stars
Jeremy B - LA, United States 12 Nov 2014

I chose to use the drum head editor and loved how easy it was and how many options you could choose from. When I added my logo to the drum head and re-sized it to make it larger, the logo was blurry, but the instructions clarified that it was only to get the placement and the final product would be sharpened and clear. To be honest, I was slightly worried and hoped that when I got my drum head it would look good. Well, when I received it in the mail I was pleasantly surprised. It looked great! Everything was correct and the logo was clear as well. They also have great prices, so now I'm trying to think of some more stuff I can get.

5 stars
Theo L - FL, United States 09 Oct 2014

I am very happy with the craftsmanship and turnaround time. The head came out great and was very reasonably priced. I'll be going back with a few more objects very soon.

5 stars
Aaron B - NY, United States 28 Nov 2012

3 Days! That's it. I love the product and so does my band. Has a side effect of making my kit look new again too. Great Great product. Spoiler loves ya Drumart!

>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help educate and inform visitors regarding online companies solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on up to seven different rating criteria, covering the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of suggesting to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!