Here’s what The Sixth G had to say about drumart.com
5 stars
The Sixth G - MI, United States 08 May 2012
Ever since I started playing drums in **** I have wanted the bands name on the bass drum head - did several attempts myself but nothing like the beautiful head that was delivered last week.

Now that we have the original band back together after 40 years apart I can't wait for our summer shows and the professional appearance my set will take at center stage with my new DrumArt Head.

Keep on Rockin',
The Sixth Generation
Dave "Bingo" Walenga Drummer
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews

drumart.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

drumart.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1202 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More drumart.com Reviews

5 stars
Ed Masi. - CA, United States 05 Apr 2012

I cannot express how much I appreciate the level of service given to me by Jim & the folks at DrumArt. Service is everything. Couple that with an outstanding product & they have a customer for life! Thank you so much!

Ed Masi

5 stars
Highway 4 - OH, United States 24 Aug 2012

The only thing that I've noticed this time is the background which was black is missing from the original upload.
It must've been a computer generated problem when I applied it to the drum builder.

I've accepted the merchandice the way it has been made. se la ve"
I was and still am very satisfied with the previous drum heads that I had made by Drum Art.
I would and have recomended their service to other drummers and bands.
Highway 40
Tim Tipton

5 stars
Ed - MI, United States 21 Mar 2012

Drumart's customer service is incredible! When there was a problem with the resolution of the logo I submitted, they worked closely with me until I got it right. The clarity and sharpness of the image on the head is outstanding. Also, the shipping tracker they provided was a great touch. I will definitely recommend your company and product to anyone looking.

5 stars
John - WI, United States 28 Feb 2012

Fast service and awesome product!

5 stars
Ross R - WA, United States 07 Jun 2014

I am so impressed with every part of the order, turn around time, and quick shipment! And the head is even better than I had expected! What a great company to deal with. I will be a return customer!!

5 stars
roninsascha - VA, United States 09 Apr 2014

The drum head came out amazing, very high quality and excellent customer service. Would recommend to EVERYONE looking for a custom drum head.

5 stars
RonCraigJr - PA, United States 20 Oct 2012

The service from DrumArt.com was fast, friendly, and the product is top-notch. I'm thrilled with the whole purchase experience, and will not hesitate to turn to them again when a need arises.

5 stars
Phoenix - VA, United States 24 Jul 2012

EXTREMELY happy with my business with DrumArt and the product I got!!

5 stars
Everyday P - OH, United States 27 Mar 2012

Best place to go to!!

5 stars
Mark A 26 Jul 2014

Thanks gang..you did an amazing job on my bass drum head..I will be a returning customer..thanks again.

>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help educate and inform visitors regarding online companies solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on up to seven different rating criteria, covering the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of suggesting to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!