Here’s what The Sixth G had to say about drumart.com
5 stars
The Sixth G - MI, United States 08 May 2012
Ever since I started playing drums in **** I have wanted the bands name on the bass drum head - did several attempts myself but nothing like the beautiful head that was delivered last week.

Now that we have the original band back together after 40 years apart I can't wait for our summer shows and the professional appearance my set will take at center stage with my new DrumArt Head.

Keep on Rockin',
The Sixth Generation
Dave "Bingo" Walenga Drummer
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews

drumart.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

drumart.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1147 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More drumart.com Reviews

5 stars
Joseph S - IL, United States 10 Apr 2013

What awesome customer service and beautiful product. I've purchased 2 drum heads, and I won't hesitate to buy another. This company come highly recommended from me to all my drummer friends!

5 stars
zredman - UT, United States 04 Jan 2014

drumart is the best !! I have purchased several custom drum heads and I've been totally satisfied with the quality and serviceā€¦..thanks

5 stars
John - NY, United States 17 Jan 2013

I was amazed with the turnaround time! Great work!

5 stars
Tom M - IL, United States 05 Apr 2012

Great communication! Great service. Incredible turn around time from order to delivery. Will absolutely do business with again! Thanks Jim and crew.

Tom McCrindle.

5 stars
Craig G - AR, United States 26 Jul 2013

I placed an order for a Drum Head for my daughters drum set. I asked for some special text, and also for some design placement help in the order comments section. We could not be happier with the end result! DrumArt is the stuff!! Thanks so much for a pleasant experience.

Regards, Craig Grubbs - Arkansas

5 stars
Nate - NE, United States 04 Feb 2014

Uploading my artwork was easy, the head shipped quickly, and I'm very happy with the results.

5 stars
Michael - VA, United States 28 Jun 2012

It was a great experience working with Jim. Responsive to emails. The website was full of every answer I was looking for so make sure you take a look before you start calling/emailing. I did shoot him an email to try and pin point an arrival time because of an up-coming gig. It arrived a day early and in perfect condition. Way cool to see my sticker on the outside of the box coming home from work today! Definitely a pick me up after a long day. I would recommend DrumArt to anyone and I don't take recommendations lightly.

Thank you and I'll talk to you on the next album!

-Michael
http://www.facebook.com/byrnmusic

5 stars
second c - NC, United States 31 Mar 2012

the skin looked awesome and i got it ealier than i thought and man they did a great job. if you are looking for a custom drum head then drumart.com is the place.thanks for an awesome job!!!!!!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - CA, United States 18 Nov 2012

I ordered my custom drum head and received it just one week later. Turn around time was so fast and customer service impeccable. Drum head exceeded my expectations. I will be recommending DrumART to all of my friends! Thank you so much!!

>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help educate and inform visitors regarding online companies solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on up to seven different rating criteria, covering the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of suggesting to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!