Here’s what The Sixth G had to say about drumart.com
5 stars
The Sixth G - MI, United States 08 May 2012
Ever since I started playing drums in **** I have wanted the bands name on the bass drum head - did several attempts myself but nothing like the beautiful head that was delivered last week.

Now that we have the original band back together after 40 years apart I can't wait for our summer shows and the professional appearance my set will take at center stage with my new DrumArt Head.

Keep on Rockin',
The Sixth Generation
Dave "Bingo" Walenga Drummer
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews

drumart.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

drumart.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1349 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More drumart.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 08 Aug 2015

parts in stock sent part fast will order again went I need parts very good

5 stars
Ananymous 01 Jun 2015

Fantastic.

5 stars
DD - MI, United States 08 Apr 2015

Over the years I've ordered four different custom heads from DrumART. The service and products have always been great and, if anything, improved with each purchase. On two occasions they took my supplied artwork and improved it. Service, communication, quality, delivery time, all 100% top notch. One of the best values in the industry.

5 stars
bjhickey - WV, United States 31 Mar 2015

Absolutely amazing experience. Great company, quality work. The price is a little steep, but it's well worth the money. The product is fantastic and high quality.

5 stars
Alex Tellier - MA, United States 17 Mar 2015

Everything was clean and amazing. I would reccomend to some other band members or drummers that i now. And shipping was fast too.

5 stars
Michael C - NY, United States 12 Feb 2015

Headbuilder was very easy to use. I was very happy with the price I paid. My custom head is worth every penny!!! It didn't take long to get my custom head!!! I am beyond satisfied and it turned out better than I could've imagined!!!! A+ all the way!!!

5 stars
J.R. C - FL, United States 16 Dec 2014

Ordered over Thanksgiving weekend. They were backed up with orders and still got it out fast! (In time for Christmas with time to spare) Very good experience. I'll buy again and recommend highly.
Thanks DrumART!

5 stars
Steve H - ON, Canada 13 Dec 2014

I happened to find them by googling.I'm so happy I did. Their site was easy to navigate and to set up the bass drum art I was looking for.I highly recommend this company!

5 stars
Bert Bates - - FL, United States 20 Nov 2014

I found it very easy to use and Jim was very responsive to my questions. I'm coming back for more stuff!

5 stars
Jeremy B - LA, United States 12 Nov 2014

I chose to use the drum head editor and loved how easy it was and how many options you could choose from. When I added my logo to the drum head and re-sized it to make it larger, the logo was blurry, but the instructions clarified that it was only to get the placement and the final product would be sharpened and clear. To be honest, I was slightly worried and hoped that when I got my drum head it would look good. Well, when I received it in the mail I was pleasantly surprised. It looked great! Everything was correct and the logo was clear as well. They also have great prices, so now I'm trying to think of some more stuff I can get.

>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help educate and inform visitors regarding online companies solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on up to seven different rating criteria, covering the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of suggesting to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!