Here’s what The Sixth G had to say about drumart.com
5 stars
The Sixth G - MI, United States 08 May 2012
Ever since I started playing drums in **** I have wanted the bands name on the bass drum head - did several attempts myself but nothing like the beautiful head that was delivered last week.

Now that we have the original band back together after 40 years apart I can't wait for our summer shows and the professional appearance my set will take at center stage with my new DrumArt Head.

Keep on Rockin',
The Sixth Generation
Dave "Bingo" Walenga Drummer
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews

drumart.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

drumart.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1184 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More drumart.com Reviews

5 stars
drummintooth17 - PA, United States 18 Feb 2013

drumART is amazing. drumming is my life and now the greatest basshead is all mine thanks to them. they work so fast i recieved my head in the same week i ordered it really happy and i highly recommend drumART to every drummer out there

5 stars
Clint - TX, United States 18 Apr 2014

Excellent service, amazing work. Thanks again.

5 stars
American F - MD, United States 22 Oct 2012

About a week from order to receiving the products. All were in fantastic shape and looked better than expected.

5 stars
Bob - Florida, United States 17 Nov 2012

The head came exactly as I requested in within a week of ordering. Fantastic stuff!

5 stars
Tom M - IL, United States 05 Apr 2012

Great communication! Great service. Incredible turn around time from order to delivery. Will absolutely do business with again! Thanks Jim and crew.

Tom McCrindle.

5 stars
Matt - PA, United States 13 Feb 2013

Amazing site. Fast shipment, quality art and drum head. I would most definitely purchase from DrumArt again. In fact I am ordering stickers!

5 stars
Haus B - BC, Canada 22 Nov 2012

Pro work and an excellent system of getting that idea scrawled on a napkin to the front of your kick drum in a few easy steps. We submitted artwork on a Sunday morning and the drumhead and stickers were on the way less than 48 hours later. When the products arrived they were packed carefully and they looked fantastic. DrumArt has my futurre business guarenteed.

>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help educate and inform visitors regarding online companies solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on up to seven different rating criteria, covering the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of suggesting to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!