Here’s what jeff had to say about drumart.com
5 stars
jeff - MN, United States 05 May 2012
DrumART is the only place to go for great quality, professionally produced customized drum heads. These guys take care of business and clearly care about the results.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews

drumart.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

drumart.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1235 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More drumart.com Reviews

5 stars
RonCraigJr - PA, United States 20 Oct 2012

The service from DrumArt.com was fast, friendly, and the product is top-notch. I'm thrilled with the whole purchase experience, and will not hesitate to turn to them again when a need arises.

5 stars
Conal - NC, United States 22 Aug 2012

Amazing work. Much higher quality than I expected. Very professional.

5 stars
Garyobr - Qld, Australia 06 Mar 2013

My custom drum front was made, posted & recieved in Australia in under 2 weeks.
It is fantastic. I'd recommend this company to any one wanting a custom made bass drum head.

5 stars
James D - PA, United States 12 Feb 2014

Great service, Great products, fast delivery! A+ custom drum head company! Will be doing business with them again!

5 stars
Jim - NH, United States 27 Jun 2013

Great communication and the graphic on the head is outstanding. I am going to have my guitar player buy some of the half stack graphics!!!

5 stars
Joe Ju - NJ, United States 13 Mar 2013

Great Company to work with. I placed an order with this company online on a monday night. The next day I received an email that it shipped, and following day my product came in! The price is very competitive to any other comparable full custom drum head. The online user interface to create the drum head is really advanced, the response from the company is outstanding, and the delivery time is amazing. Looking forward to doing business again in the future!

5 stars
Zekw S - LA, United States 06 May 2012

This was a flawless transaction. A great product. I would recommend this company to anyone. Thanks DrumArt.

5 stars
Marco - CA, United States 14 Nov 2013

I could not recommend DrumArt.com more highly. A really quality product, attentive, responsive customer service; what more could you ask for? They accomidated special requests and did exactly what they said they would. If only every business was run as professionally as DrumArt.com.

5 stars
States of S - ON, Canada 09 Oct 2014

Great job!

5 stars
Mike C - GA, United States 03 Mar 2012

I'm highly satisfied with my bass drumhead! Great company, great product, very fast turnaround, professional packaging. DrumArt does it right! I'll be using them for every future purchase, and I'll be sending my fellow drummers to them. My band Lo-Cast and I thank you!

>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors about various companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven specific rating categories, covering the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!