Here’s what jeff had to say about drumart.com
5 stars
jeff - MN, United States 05 May 2012
DrumART is the only place to go for great quality, professionally produced customized drum heads. These guys take care of business and clearly care about the results.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews

drumart.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

drumart.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1207 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More drumart.com Reviews

5 stars
Duke R - MA, United States 16 Feb 2012

The quality of the drum head and the clarity of the image was really spectacular. At first it seemed like a large amount of money to invest in a drum head, but after seeing the product, I feel it is worth twice what I actually paid for it. It brings the drum set and the cohesiveness of the group to a whole new level and creates a visual image for the fans to remember and talk about. The customer service was fantastic and they answered all my questions and even cleared up a mistike that was totally my fault. This is definately a good company that produces a quality product and stands behind what they sell.

5 stars
The B - CO, United States 17 Apr 2012

Jim and the DrumArt team created and shipped my drum heads fast, responded to my special request for color matching, and even went out of their way to save me some shipping cost. And the heads look fantastic with our custom artwork on them. Great job DrumArt.com. We will recommend you to all of our musician friends.

5 stars
Tribute D - PA, United States 02 Sep 2013

I have ordered numerous drum heads and have always been very pleased with the results. This is my #1 place to go for custom bass drum heads!!!

5 stars
Dj G - FL, United States 14 Sep 2012

Great experience got 2 of them fast shipping did what they said they would do got the album cover on them sounds perfect will buy from again thanks you guys rule!!!
Fallen Too Far
Dj Gyulay

5 stars
Ross T - Vic, Australia 31 Jul 2012

Thanks Jim & Drumart. Got my drumhead delivered to my door in australia in 14 days! Looks and sounds awesome and the boys in the band are impressed.
Like the porthole, pro done, better than how I was doing it!
Will spread the good word downunder.
Cheers, Ross Thornton
(Decrepit Soul)
Victoria, Australia.

5 stars
Steve K - NY, United States 16 Apr 2012

Great outfit! Had one question regarding size and they worked with me to make sure everything looked great. Fast shipment. Exactly what we wanted! Highly recommend them.

5 stars
John - WI, United States 28 Feb 2012

Fast service and awesome product!

>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors about various companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven specific rating categories, covering the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!