Here’s what jeff had to say about drumart.com
5 stars
jeff - MN, United States 05 May 2012
DrumART is the only place to go for great quality, professionally produced customized drum heads. These guys take care of business and clearly care about the results.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews

drumart.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

drumart.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1223 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More drumart.com Reviews

5 stars
Chris P - NY, United States 14 Mar 2014

I couldn't believe how quickly drumArt.com turned my order around.I ordered on a Wednesday night (late in the evening), and received word that my order shipper on Friday afternoon. Talk about fast! Also, the website could not have been easier to use, and the quality of the work was stellar.

I WILL use drumArt.com again and again, and you should, too!

5 stars
drumjoe - TX, United States 11 May 2013

my prder arrived better than expected. Great job. The graphics on the drum head are awesome. Great job and good communication on shipping. Highly recommended!

5 stars
Late Friday B - TX, United States 24 Sep 2012

We are a band based in the Houston Metro area and could not be happier with our custom head! We actually made a mistake when we ordered online, and DrumArt contacted us to correct it instead of just moving forward and printing something incorrectly. It would have completely been our fault, but they cared about their customers and their products that they went the extra mile. We can't say enough great things about them! If you're in the market for a custom head, this is where you want to get it!

5 stars
Tony REVMA B - MD, United States 14 Nov 2013

Drum Art came through for our band (revmaband.com). The custom bass drum print was of high quality and the turn-around time was super Quick.
I was unaware that Drum Art also made bumper stickers,banners,cd lables,posters,etc. I will be sure to order from them again in the near future.
Thanks Drum Art,
Tony Pearce
Revma Band

5 stars
Roger V - MI, United States 06 Aug 2013

Drumart is the best. very professional and very quick with orders. my new head looks great and i get a ton of compliments on it.

5 stars
Gina - NSW, Australia 27 Aug 2012

DrumArt's customer service was fantastic, quick response to all emails, fast delivery and the finished product is amazing. Thank you DrumArt

5 stars
David L - ON, Canada 28 Sep 2012

I loved being able to design the head myself.
I hate U.S. and Canadian Customs dragging their feet to get my drumhead to me though.
Not DrumArt's fault. Jim's a great guy to deal with.

5 stars
Brian - NY, United States 09 Mar 2014

Jim was fantastic quick e-mail reply head showed up within 3 days.Could not believe what was in the box.Have since talked with Cief manager at Guitar Center Location.And will be using drum art in the future for people needing this kind of artwork.Simply The best out there drumart.com

5 stars
Damon C - TX, United States 26 Jul 2013

Amazing drumhead!!! Couldn't have asked for better quality or service... The crew there at drumart is too notch!! Five star rating, I highly recommend this service to all drummers!! Thanx Drumart !!

5 stars
Tyler Steel B - TX, United States 22 Jul 2014

Easy transaction and really fast turn around!!!

>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors about various companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven specific rating categories, covering the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!