Here’s what jeff had to say about drumart.com
5 stars
jeff - MN, United States 05 May 2012
DrumART is the only place to go for great quality, professionally produced customized drum heads. These guys take care of business and clearly care about the results.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews

drumart.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

drumart.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1224 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More drumart.com Reviews

5 stars
drumjoe - TX, United States 11 May 2013

my prder arrived better than expected. Great job. The graphics on the drum head are awesome. Great job and good communication on shipping. Highly recommended!

5 stars
Jungle R - WI, United States 13 Feb 2013

Vary pro can't wait to order agsin

5 stars
Forearm S - NV, United States 18 Feb 2012

Stellar product, price and customer service. No need to shop the rest... these guys are the best!!!!

5 stars
David - ME, United States 27 Jun 2012

The drum head I received came out amazing! The Drum Art Team answered all my questions fast and with thought and were quick to ship out my final product. Could not be any happier!

5 stars
Bo B - KY, United States 28 Feb 2012

DrumART.com and Jim Feck are awesome! The head looks better than I could have hoped and the customer service is the best. I sent a pretty complicated graphice with losts of layers and blending and they nailed it! Thanks to the whole crew!!!

5 stars
Three Ton T - Ohio, United States 04 Oct 2012

I had looked at other companies to get my band's logo plastered on the front of my kick drum, but no other service could compete with the level of customization and ease of use offered by DrumART's HeadBuilder tool. It made it super easy to lay everything out exactly the way I wanted it and tweak the details until it looked just right. They got my order turned around pretty darn quickly, and the finished product looks beautiful and is exactly what I was hoping for. Based on my experience and all the other rave reviews for this company, I'd say you really can't go wrong with these guys!

5 stars
Lenny - PA, United States 06 Mar 2012

The web site is really COOL! You can search through hundreds of images until you find exactly what you want on your drum head.I'll be using DrumArt again!

>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors about various companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven specific rating categories, covering the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!