Here’s what jeff had to say about drumart.com
5 stars
jeff - MN, United States 05 May 2012
DrumART is the only place to go for great quality, professionally produced customized drum heads. These guys take care of business and clearly care about the results.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews

drumart.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

drumart.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1262 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More drumart.com Reviews

5 stars
Brothers N Arms B - TX, United States 24 Sep 2012

At first I was skeptical on the product as the price was pretty reasonable. I was worried that our logo would look distorted or not come as it is in our picture. Jim did an excellent job with our drum head and we are very excited to play our next show with the Brothers N Arms logo flashing on our drums! Very pleased and looking to do more work with Jim as we speak!

5 stars
Top B - CA, United States 16 Apr 2012

Drumart provided excellent service for us, and shipped in a timely manor. Could not be happier with the drum head we purchased.

5 stars
Alto N - NY, United States 24 Apr 2013

Couldn't be happier! Excellent customer service, product, price and delivery time. Will definitely purchase from them again!

5 stars
"JUNKYARD D - GA, United States 05 Apr 2013

Highly recommend Drumart.com to ALL drummers. Totally Professional and High Quality. Done to YOUR specs. Finished product is Much Better than I had even dreamed of. Will use Drumart.com for all my art needs from now on. Dave Sisson "JUNKYARD DAWGZ".

5 stars
Steve K - NY, United States 16 Apr 2012

Great outfit! Had one question regarding size and they worked with me to make sure everything looked great. Fast shipment. Exactly what we wanted! Highly recommend them.

5 stars
Lancer - NB, Canada 04 Feb 2014

Wish all business' I dealt with, were this pleasant, efficient and courteous. You truly are a top notch company. Thanks again! You guy's are the "Rock" to my "Roll"!

5 stars
Rhythm H - MS, United States 16 Oct 2014

I had previously received a drum head design for my Ludwig set. When i switched to using my Rogers set on stage I contacted them to reprint my previous design with the Rogers logo. No problem, the new head mockup was emailed for my approval, I sent it back and received the new head in less than a week. Looks great just as the first one did.

5 stars
Matt B - CA, United States 11 Jan 2013

This was my 2nd time ordering from DRUMART since I was blown away/impressed/flat-out STOKED from my 1st time ordering! I've recommended this company to a few of my drum friends and others and will come back for more in the near future! Thanks to Jim and the entire DRUMART staff!!!

5 stars
kevin s - AZ, United States 29 Jan 2014

All I can say is WOW!!! Every aspect of the sale experience was great. From Headbuilder to delivery was nothing short of awesome. My custom head exceded my expectations and I can't wait to do another one. Every drummer should try this. I don't know why I waited so long but will be back soon!! Thank You Drum Art and Jim and staff for doing such a great job!!

Kevin Strange

>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors about various companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven specific rating categories, covering the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!