Here’s what jeff had to say about drumart.com
5 stars
jeff - MN, United States 05 May 2012
DrumART is the only place to go for great quality, professionally produced customized drum heads. These guys take care of business and clearly care about the results.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews

drumart.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

drumart.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1202 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More drumart.com Reviews

5 stars
Patrick - MI, United States 11 Jun 2014

Just....WOW!!! The custom bass drum head is of the highest quality. Delivery occurred 7 days after I placed the order!! The price was great. I'm not sure there is anything that could have been done better. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - CA, United States 14 Jan 2014

The ease, to set up the design I've had in mind for a long time, was a breeze. Delivery time exceeded my expectations.Finished product was exactly what I wanted. My bandmates are all very impressed. The extra stickers, with the exact likeness of my design, was an awesome touch. I have in mind several more designs, and trust that Jim and Drum Art LLC will be able to meet my needs to a tee.

5 stars
The L 24 May 2012

I just got my new (2nd) head from Drumart, and I am just, like the first time very happy with the result.
The service from Drumart is excellent! I live in Sweden and the price including head, art work and shipping cost is very reasonable.
I could also follow the shipping from USA to Sweden, so I was never worried about not getting the head.
If you want a custom head on your kit, I definitely reccomend Drumart.
Mats Lindegren drummer for The Love@ory and Jonas Otter and The Others

5 stars
rob welch/ b - MD, United States 10 Jul 2014

We recently just ordered a second drum head for Blackmail`s back up drum kit. We would greatly recommend DrumArt to everyone in the business. Just awesome people to work with,a easy and painful transaction with all the assistance you need.If you want perfection at a great price it starts at drumart.com..you cats rock..cant wait to showcase the new Blackmail drum head..thanks again drumart..peace out..rob welch / blackmail

5 stars
Nelson - FL, United States 12 May 2012

Drumart reps were not only timely but also courteous with our interactions. They accommodated my rush order and I was very satisfied with the quality of the product.

5 stars
American F - MD, United States 22 Oct 2012

About a week from order to receiving the products. All were in fantastic shape and looked better than expected.

5 stars
Anthony D - NC, United States 20 Dec 2013

DrumART was probably the best experience I've had with online shopping. They are prompt and direct with responding to emails. The product was perfect. Better than expected.

5 stars
Bo B - KY, United States 28 Feb 2012

DrumART.com and Jim Feck are awesome! The head looks better than I could have hoped and the customer service is the best. I sent a pretty complicated graphice with losts of layers and blending and they nailed it! Thanks to the whole crew!!!

5 stars
RandO - MA, United States 14 Nov 2012

Fabulous customer service and artwork is exactly as I designed it. If you are looking for custom drum head work, look no further! Jim is the best, 5 stars across the board!

>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors about various companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven specific rating categories, covering the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!