Here’s what jeff had to say about drumart.com
5 stars
jeff - MN, United States 05 May 2012
DrumART is the only place to go for great quality, professionally produced customized drum heads. These guys take care of business and clearly care about the results.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews

drumart.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

drumart.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1236 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More drumart.com Reviews

5 stars
Floydshow - UT, United States 27 Mar 2012

The drawing I had done meant a lot to me so when I sent it to be transformed into a bass drum head I had no idea it would turn out so amazing. I like the idea that you can design and choose port holes, colors and lettering. Thank you so much

5 stars
Bob from Bride Dressed In B - MD, United States 29 Dec 2012

I am very happy with my experience and will be coming back to this company in the future. Jim was easy to work with, even took the time to sharpen my image (I uploaded one that was too small) at no extra charge to ensure I got a quality product. He printed my drumhead the next day after fixing the image I sent, and the day after he printed it, the drumhead arrived at my house. Highly recommended.

5 stars
Keith Pearl - Decades of Rock - Denver, C - CO, United States 16 Feb 2013

UNBELIEVABLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I ordered my drum head last Friday - 2/8/13 - and got it today on 2/16/13. The detail is AMAZING and I am simply just blown away!!!! I will recommend drumart.com to ALL of my drummer friends. Absolute supreme service and unsurpassed satisfaction for me. I cannot say enough about this company. If anyone does NOT order from them, then it is truly THEIR LOSS!! There is really no scale to measure how incredibly happy I am with my order!!

5 stars
Latonya G - GA, United States 17 Jan 2014

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE EVERYTHING.

5 stars
gee w - VA, United States 02 Jul 2013

great price and fast shipping

5 stars
Greg - Cool Shoes B - CT, United States 29 Dec 2012

This is my second purchase of a personalized head from Drum Art. New kit with a different sized head.
I had no reservations about using them again as the first one came out looking fantastic! Again I was blown away with the easy order entry system, excellent head selection, beautiful print quality, application and fast delivery. I ordered Christmas night the 25th and received it today two days before a big New Years Eve gig! Thanks Jim!!

5 stars
Michael H - AL, United States 11 May 2014

Absolutely amazing detail to my custom 22" head. So much better on person than I ever imagined. I will be a customer from now on and will spread the word of drumart.com. Everyone that has seen out band logo on our drum set had been nothing but complimentary on how good it is. Thanks guys and gals at drum art. Your guys are awesome

5 stars
kevin s - AZ, United States 29 Jan 2014

All I can say is WOW!!! Every aspect of the sale experience was great. From Headbuilder to delivery was nothing short of awesome. My custom head exceded my expectations and I can't wait to do another one. Every drummer should try this. I don't know why I waited so long but will be back soon!! Thank You Drum Art and Jim and staff for doing such a great job!!

Kevin Strange

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 13 Mar 2014

Awesome in every way.

5 stars
Marty - CA, United States 18 Jun 2013

My drum head came in perfect condition and I'm extremely happy with it. Jim sent along a handful of bumper stickers to boot! I will definitely order from DrumArt again.

>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors about various companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven specific rating categories, covering the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!