Here’s what jeff had to say about drumart.com
5 stars
jeff - MN, United States 05 May 2012
DrumART is the only place to go for great quality, professionally produced customized drum heads. These guys take care of business and clearly care about the results.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews

drumart.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

drumart.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1350 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More drumart.com Reviews

5 stars
Jimmy - VA, United States 28 Aug 2015

No bs, reasonably priced, shipped on time, and the drum head looked beautiful when I got it! These guys are the real deal... Will buy from them again, and recommend to friends

5 stars
Matt - PA, United States 22 Jun 2015

Great service in a very timely manor. Jim at Drumart is clearly the man!!

5 stars
Chris H - VA, United States 12 Jun 2015

I have ordered two custom drum heads for Drumart.com and I am a happy customer. Great photo quality and excellent customer service.

5 stars
Johno B 02 Jun 2015

Great company, great product! The drum head itself is high quality and the print job is second to none! They were very professional and had my new drum head shipped out quickly. I will recommend this service to all of my friends and will be ordering again in the near future.

5 stars
ROBERT B - TX, United States 28 May 2015

I WILL TELL ALL MY FREINDS ABOUT DRUMART.COM, GREAT WORK YOU GUYS!!!!

5 stars
SE7EN D - CA, United States 14 May 2015

I had questions about the quality of my artwork. They were very helpful and patient while i got them a better image to use. Needless to say I am very happy with the finished Drum Head and more importantly so is my son. Thanks you DrumArt LLC

5 stars
Viking - FL, United States 17 Jan 2015

I have used DrumArt several times now, and will continue to use DrumArt for future projects. If you or your band is in need of high quality work at a great price, this is your place.

5 stars
Miggs - TX, United States 29 Dec 2014

Very nicely done! Looks 100 times better than it did on crating page....really pleased with it.

5 stars
J.R. C - FL, United States 16 Dec 2014

Ordered over Thanksgiving weekend. They were backed up with orders and still got it out fast! (In time for Christmas with time to spare) Very good experience. I'll buy again and recommend highly.
Thanks DrumART!

>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors about various companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven specific rating categories, covering the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!