Here’s what jeff had to say about drumart.com
5 stars
jeff - MN, United States 05 May 2012
DrumART is the only place to go for great quality, professionally produced customized drum heads. These guys take care of business and clearly care about the results.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews

drumart.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

drumart.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1202 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More drumart.com Reviews

5 stars
Haus B - BC, Canada 22 Nov 2012

Pro work and an excellent system of getting that idea scrawled on a napkin to the front of your kick drum in a few easy steps. We submitted artwork on a Sunday morning and the drumhead and stickers were on the way less than 48 hours later. When the products arrived they were packed carefully and they looked fantastic. DrumArt has my futurre business guarenteed.

5 stars
Brian - NY, United States 09 Mar 2014

Jim was fantastic quick e-mail reply head showed up within 3 days.Could not believe what was in the box.Have since talked with Cief manager at Guitar Center Location.And will be using drum art in the future for people needing this kind of artwork.Simply The best out there drumart.com

5 stars
Keith Pearl - Decades of Rock - Denver, C - CO, United States 16 Feb 2013

UNBELIEVABLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I ordered my drum head last Friday - 2/8/13 - and got it today on 2/16/13. The detail is AMAZING and I am simply just blown away!!!! I will recommend drumart.com to ALL of my drummer friends. Absolute supreme service and unsurpassed satisfaction for me. I cannot say enough about this company. If anyone does NOT order from them, then it is truly THEIR LOSS!! There is really no scale to measure how incredibly happy I am with my order!!

5 stars
hh from Better with B - IN, United States 03 Aug 2012

Great site, product and service. Crazy easy to use, excellent follow-up and responsiveness to questions and quick turnaround of product. And the drumhead looks and sounds awesome!

5 stars
Brad of Dark K - PA, United States 07 Jun 2012

The quality and look of the head is outstanding!! service was excellent, and i plan on getting all my head, banners, etc. made by Drumart.com. 5 stars!

>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors about various companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven specific rating categories, covering the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!