Here’s what jeff had to say about drumart.com
5 stars
jeff - MN, United States 05 May 2012
DrumART is the only place to go for great quality, professionally produced customized drum heads. These guys take care of business and clearly care about the results.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews

drumart.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

drumart.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1345 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More drumart.com Reviews

5 stars
Tankfarm2000 23 Jan 2015

I just happened to stumble upon Drumart.com by a random search and I am so glad I did! The whole experience from start to finish was fast, friendly and professional. I myself needed help from a designer, Drumart.com immediately got me in touch with an excellent designer who did such a good job that we decided to add on stickers along with the drumhead. Both the head and the stickers are top notch quality. The head was shipped very well in a sturdy box with plenty of paper packing. I will definitely return for more stickers and any other printing needs I have. I had to email them back and forth many times and they are very prompt. Thank you Jim and everyone at drum art.com!

5 stars
DIRTY E - PA, United States 19 Feb 2012

Super fast turnaround time. Quality,clarity, and sound all top notch. Highly recommended to all drummers.

5 stars
Bob E - PA, United States 09 May 2013

drumart.com delivers a quality product and they do it quickly! It was a pleasure dealing with them, I am recommending them to all my drummer friends!

5 stars
Timo 05 Mar 2012

Thanks..Drumhead was amazing,and everything goes perfect with drum art...I recommend to all...

5 stars
Jerry L - WI, United States 05 Mar 2015

Truley impressed with DrumART..... Absolutely high end product I received and in a timely fashion..... I would completely recommend DrumART!

5 stars
J. W. - NY, United States 31 Oct 2012

Great Company , Great Product

5 stars
Garyobr - Qld, Australia 06 Mar 2013

My custom drum front was made, posted & recieved in Australia in under 2 weeks.
It is fantastic. I'd recommend this company to any one wanting a custom made bass drum head.

5 stars
Promise Me T 13 Oct 2014

Overall, and extremely nice company. Very genuine and the owner of the company will even E-mail you just to make sure everything is correct in the processes. Not many companies will do that, usually they have peons e-mail the consumers asking if everything was good. No not this company, their CEO will actually message you. which I love that personally. There were some issues that had happened after their vacation, and even though it set them back they still managed to get me my product in a safe and speedy way, even when I told them I understood some personal issues had come up and told them to take their time, they still managed to amaze me with the speediness of Delivery and Production. I would Recommend this company to EVERYONE. AMAZING company. Keep up the AWESOME work! :)

>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors about various companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven specific rating categories, covering the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!