Here’s what jeff had to say about drumart.com
5 stars
jeff - MN, United States 05 May 2012
DrumART is the only place to go for great quality, professionally produced customized drum heads. These guys take care of business and clearly care about the results.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews

drumart.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

drumart.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1184 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More drumart.com Reviews

5 stars
rob welch/ b - MD, United States 10 Jul 2014

We recently just ordered a second drum head for Blackmail`s back up drum kit. We would greatly recommend DrumArt to everyone in the business. Just awesome people to work with,a easy and painful transaction with all the assistance you need.If you want perfection at a great price it starts at drumart.com..you cats rock..cant wait to showcase the new Blackmail drum head..thanks again drumart..peace out..rob welch / blackmail

5 stars
JerryD - CA, United States 24 Oct 2013

This is the second drum head I purchased from drum art and it is, once again, outstanding. I simply sent them my artwork with some comments on how I would like it to look, and there it was - perfect! It's a pretty cheap marketing tool since now our logo will always appear in live stage photos. Thanks much Drum Art People.

5 stars
drumjoe - TX, United States 11 May 2013

my prder arrived better than expected. Great job. The graphics on the drum head are awesome. Great job and good communication on shipping. Highly recommended!

5 stars
RAM - OREGON, United States 31 Oct 2013

Best deal anywhere, hands down. Beautifully crafted. Couldn't be happier with this product.

5 stars
http://www.averagebarband.com/ - NE, United States 02 Mar 2012

Excellent product and service!

5 stars
Tim - OH, United States 06 Aug 2013

Excellent product and service
Couldn't be happier
Even threw in a few extras!!

5 stars
Doug - MN, United States 24 Nov 2012

Drumart is awesome, they were in contact with me and very helpfull in getting my printed drum head. I give Drumart a five star rating and will be using them again.

5 stars
Marty - CA, United States 18 Jun 2013

My drum head came in perfect condition and I'm extremely happy with it. Jim sent along a handful of bumper stickers to boot! I will definitely order from DrumArt again.

>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors about various companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven specific rating categories, covering the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!