Here’s what jeff had to say about drumart.com
5 stars
jeff - MN, United States 05 May 2012
DrumART is the only place to go for great quality, professionally produced customized drum heads. These guys take care of business and clearly care about the results.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews

drumart.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

drumart.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1242 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More drumart.com Reviews

5 stars
John Sciortino, Cherry B - NY, United States 22 Dec 2012

DrumArt exceeded all my expectations. From initial contact to head deliverey, the order process was seemless. They were timely with email responses, art graphic modulation/enhancement, and custom tailor the customer's vision to suit his/her needs. I HIGHLY recommend them to any drummer who wants to materialize their dreams in ink! Well done!! -John Sciortino, Cherry Bomb.

5 stars
Aeromyth - CA, United States 05 Mar 2012

This is the second time I have ordered from DRUMART! A+ all the way!

5 stars
Tom W - NJ, United States 04 Feb 2013

My sister created a painting that my band, The Secondside, decided to use as our artwork. One day we thought "This would look great on our drum head." DrumArt was our answer. The piece came out absolutely perfect and it arrived in a very timely fashion as well! The shopping and designing experience was very user friendly and hands on. We customized our design to our liking and DrumArt did it complete justice. I would definitely recommend this site for any other drummers/bands who are looking to create a custom drum head. I wouldn't have changed a single thing about my shopping experience at DrumArt.com!

5 stars
John R - MA, United States 12 Sep 2013

The process was simple, the customer service was excellent and the product arrived fast and perfect and included some extras they threw in. I'm very impressed with drumart.com.

5 stars
David - OK, United States 02 Jul 2013

I was very pleased the overall service and final product from drumart.com. The drum head looked even better than I had imagined, and I received it in just a few days after I ordered it. Their customer service was very friendly, personal, and helpful. Thank you!

5 stars
drumjoe - TX, United States 11 May 2013

my prder arrived better than expected. Great job. The graphics on the drum head are awesome. Great job and good communication on shipping. Highly recommended!

5 stars
Darryl the D - ON, Canada 19 Sep 2012

I was hesitant at first doing business with a company solely based online and from another country. However from the first time I contacted Jim, Shawn and the team regarding my drumhead inquiries, I felt at ease. Their professionalism, attention to detail and knack for making me understand any concerns that I had, prooved their worthiness. I received my drumhead very shortly after solidifying the art and placing my order. I simply cannot say enough of how easy and worry-free they made my experience. I will easily return to them for any future designs I may need. My deepest thanks. You have a great, great business that you should be proud of and it is my pleasure to voluntarily offer my words of gratitude.

5 stars
Drummer S - BC, Canada 07 Dec 2012

WOW!WOW!WOW! My highest hopes were surpassed not only with the product but also the courteous quick service.This adds a whole new element to not only my drums appearence but to the entire band itself.
No need to be skeptical here,all you get is the highest level of quality EVERYTHING!!

5 stars
Dj G - FL, United States 14 Sep 2012

Great experience got 2 of them fast shipping did what they said they would do got the album cover on them sounds perfect will buy from again thanks you guys rule!!!
Fallen Too Far
Dj Gyulay

5 stars
Paul C - MO, United States 18 Jan 2013

My DrumART experience could not have been better. I sent them an email and gave details of what I wanted. They were completely receptive and gave me exactly what I wanted. They kept in communication about my order status and sent me a mock-up of what the head was going to look like. The head looks absolutely spectacular on my bass drum! I will definitely order from DrumART again, and I would recommend them to anyone!

>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors about various companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven specific rating categories, covering the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!