Here’s what Zone//3 had to say about drumart.com
5 stars
Zone//3 - CA, United States 24 Apr 2012
This is the second time I ordered a head from Drumart.com and I am completely happy with the result. They have done me right both times! Jim Feck and his organization got it going on! Viva Drumart.com!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews

drumart.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

drumart.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1187 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More drumart.com Reviews

5 stars
Tom M - IL, United States 05 Apr 2012

Great communication! Great service. Incredible turn around time from order to delivery. Will absolutely do business with again! Thanks Jim and crew.

Tom McCrindle.

5 stars
Sweet S - MN, United States 08 Mar 2013

Using headbuilder was a easy process.
After picking out my drum head design and adding my band logo onto the design, the rest was up to the Drumart crew.
I was extremely satisfied with the finished product and hightly recomend them for all your design needs.

5 stars
Eric C - WI, United States 07 Mar 2014

Your timely service and the quaility of you product is top notch. I will gladly promote your product to other drummers.

5 stars
Brandon P - London, United Kingdom 09 May 2013

Fantastic! -- every time I've worked with them, the guys at DrumART have done top-notch work. Highly recommended!

5 stars
Matt P - TX, United States 01 Nov 2013

DrumART.com is the premier source for personalized drumheads. Their Headbuilder tool makes it easy to design a custom head, either using your own image or one of theirs. The whole process took about 10 minutes, and they shipped my head two days after receiving my order. My bandmates and I are thrilled with the head we received. I will not hesitate to use DrumART.com again for another drumhead.

5 stars
Mark - MD, United States 06 May 2013

Great communications with info before final order. Quick response and delivery time. I'll have the new head on for our debut.
thanks again,
Mark

5 stars
Brian - IL, United States 21 Aug 2012

Great looking and sounding head! Top notch service indeed! Really dig their work!

5 stars
Phil D - NJ, United States 23 May 2014

Awesome company to deal with....my new bass drum head looks incredible!!

>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding companies solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating categories, taking into account the different elements of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Probability of buying again
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!