Here’s what Zone//3 had to say about drumart.com
5 stars
Zone//3 - CA, United States 24 Apr 2012
This is the second time I ordered a head from Drumart.com and I am completely happy with the result. They have done me right both times! Jim Feck and his organization got it going on! Viva Drumart.com!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews

drumart.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

drumart.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1202 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More drumart.com Reviews

5 stars
DKNICHOLSON - IA, United States 18 Apr 2014

Just placed the order today so I havent' received the items. Will be happy to respond once I do.

5 stars
Night V - AL, United States 11 Apr 2012

I received the drummhead cover and Wow! I am totally impressed. It looks great! The guy's in the band love it. Everyone who had seen it says it looks very cool. Thanks so much. Great service also.

5 stars
Pierre B - SK, Canada 22 Mar 2013

I ordered my drum head in Canada, and was amazed at how fast it came in! Very impressed with the look and sound of the head. I work in a music store I'll be sending all my customers your way for custom drum heads.

5 stars
Michael - VA, United States 28 Jun 2012

It was a great experience working with Jim. Responsive to emails. The website was full of every answer I was looking for so make sure you take a look before you start calling/emailing. I did shoot him an email to try and pin point an arrival time because of an up-coming gig. It arrived a day early and in perfect condition. Way cool to see my sticker on the outside of the box coming home from work today! Definitely a pick me up after a long day. I would recommend DrumArt to anyone and I don't take recommendations lightly.

Thank you and I'll talk to you on the next album!

-Michael
http://www.facebook.com/byrnmusic

5 stars
The Pop G - NSW, Australia 16 Mar 2012

We're so impressed by the friendly and helpful approach by Jim at DrumArt of the totally groovy, professional, slick and very striking job done on our bass head. We've also found it has given some added oomph to our drummer's bass drum sound. We have no hesitation whatsoever in enthusiastically recommending DrumArt to our drummer friends.

5 stars
Zach - WI, United States 09 Jun 2014

I couldn't be happier with all of my DrumArt purchases. I just ordered my third DrumArt designed kick drum head and got it within six days, just in time for a gig. All in all a great company to work with, DrumArt has always exceeded expectations.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - CA, United States 18 Nov 2012

I ordered my custom drum head and received it just one week later. Turn around time was so fast and customer service impeccable. Drum head exceeded my expectations. I will be recommending DrumART to all of my friends! Thank you so much!!

5 stars
Tony D - WI, United States 27 Apr 2012

Drum head looks great, quality artwork. Aquarian head sounds great. Has the low-end sound I was looking for.
The website was easy to use and the whole process from order to receiving the head took about 1 week which exceeded my expectations. Drumart kept me informed of the progress and threw in some cool stickers.
Wish I had done it sooner.

5 stars
Sam 07 Mar 2012

I didn't expect it to turn as good as it did.I'm really blown away by the quality and care that has gone into the drum head.
Delivery from the states to Dubai was nice and quick.
I'm going to buy from these guys again thats for sure!
Sam

5 stars
FP - CA, United States 02 Nov 2012

Good quality kickhead. Happy with purchase and would buy another if needed! Paid $*** for $** head after shipping and port hole protector.

>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding companies solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating categories, taking into account the different elements of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Probability of buying again
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!