Here’s what Zone//3 had to say about drumart.com
5 stars
Zone//3 - CA, United States 24 Apr 2012
This is the second time I ordered a head from Drumart.com and I am completely happy with the result. They have done me right both times! Jim Feck and his organization got it going on! Viva Drumart.com!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews

drumart.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

drumart.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1347 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More drumart.com Reviews

5 stars
UndertheDen - NY, United States 08 Jul 2015


Jim and the rest of DrumArt.com were the best. I got exactly what i wanted, the template was easy and accurate and I received the order within 7 business days, I thought it would take a lot longer. Thanks to everyone, it looks perfect.

5 stars
The H - MA, United States 17 May 2015

Head came in 8 days total! Looks amazing, sounds even better. Headbuilder is so easy to use, and finished product looks better than image on screen.

5 stars
CEO J - OH, United States 08 Apr 2015

I contacted a local graphic artist to put artwork on my front head of my new DW collector series kit. Of course, the work had to be high end work to match the high end kit. The local artwork proof was not what I had pictured in my mind for the project and the price was approaching $250.00. This was for artwork applied to my existing head. I decided to search the web and found DrumART.com. The options were limitless, website was user friendly, prices were half of my local quote. I expected the artwork to be delivered and I apply it to the existing head but it came on a new head. Factor in the cost of the head and artwork prices were even lower. I installed it in minutes and the drums came alive. Oh, and the head arrived prior to the date I would have had the local artwork completed. Great work! Can't say enough about this project and now thinking of 4 or 5 other artwork idea's I will purchase and change out depending on the type of gig.

5 stars
Dan - CA, United States 02 Apr 2015

Great experience!! Thanks again DrumART!!

5 stars
AC - NJ, United States 26 Mar 2015

We're very happy with product and whole experience. I was surprised that they emailed me to suggest a better look to the design that we customized through their website, instead of just going with what we did. And we did like their suggestion!
They always got back to my emails, even when I ask about when they were going to deliver it. I got the item earlier than I expected, and will definitely make it on time for my son's talent show.
Thanks drum art, 2 thumbs up and we heartily recommend you to everyone!

5 stars
Kevin R - BC, Canada 26 Jan 2015

Got exactly what I wanted with Drumart staff doing the customization I requested in a timely fashion. Doesn't get any better.

5 stars
Tim NAGLE drummer for Trick S - PA, United States 22 Jan 2015

Awesome service and and very prompt. I am so very happy with the drum head. And recommend Drumart.com to anyone who is looking to put there band logo on the front of their kick drum. You guys rule.!!!!!!

5 stars
Jericho Hill - WA, United States 16 Jan 2015

I spent a bit of time photoshopping the drum head for our band, and it arrived today. Honestly, it looks much better than I was expecting. 100% would recommend!!!

5 stars
Miggs - TX, United States 29 Dec 2014

Very nicely done! Looks 100 times better than it did on crating page....really pleased with it.

>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding companies solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating categories, taking into account the different elements of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Probability of buying again
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!