Here’s what Zone//3 had to say about drumart.com
5 stars
Zone//3 - CA, United States 24 Apr 2012
This is the second time I ordered a head from Drumart.com and I am completely happy with the result. They have done me right both times! Jim Feck and his organization got it going on! Viva Drumart.com!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews

drumart.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

drumart.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1200 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More drumart.com Reviews

5 stars
Night V - AL, United States 11 Apr 2012

I received the drummhead cover and Wow! I am totally impressed. It looks great! The guy's in the band love it. Everyone who had seen it says it looks very cool. Thanks so much. Great service also.

5 stars
GWR J - PA, United States 14 Mar 2013

drumart.com is by far the best place for custom drumheads. I have used them in the past and was so blown away I had to do it again and they did not disapoint. The new head had a 3 day turn around and looks incredible.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 03 Aug 2012

Easy to design, quick turn around!

5 stars
Bob from Bride Dressed In B - MD, United States 29 Dec 2012

I am very happy with my experience and will be coming back to this company in the future. Jim was easy to work with, even took the time to sharpen my image (I uploaded one that was too small) at no extra charge to ensure I got a quality product. He printed my drumhead the next day after fixing the image I sent, and the day after he printed it, the drumhead arrived at my house. Highly recommended.

5 stars
Timo 05 Mar 2012

Thanks..Drumhead was amazing,and everything goes perfect with drum art...I recommend to all...

5 stars
Josh R - QC, Canada 03 Feb 2014

Perfect and friendly service. Item as described in a perfect condition. Delivered in Canada without any problem.

5 stars
Mikey J - LAWSON T - London, United Kingdom 09 May 2013

When other suppliers talked about minimum 2 week lead times and at least 5 day artwork approval times Drumart did the job, really well, and had the drum skin to me overnight to the west coast in less than 48hrs from first email to delivery, in plenty of time for our last minute video shoot, I'll definitely use them again.

5 stars
Tim - OH, United States 06 Aug 2013

Excellent product and service
Couldn't be happier
Even threw in a few extras!!

5 stars
gee w - VA, United States 02 Jul 2013

great price and fast shipping

5 stars
Michael H - AL, United States 11 May 2014

Absolutely amazing detail to my custom 22" head. So much better on person than I ever imagined. I will be a customer from now on and will spread the word of drumart.com. Everyone that has seen out band logo on our drum set had been nothing but complimentary on how good it is. Thanks guys and gals at drum art. Your guys are awesome

>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding companies solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating categories, taking into account the different elements of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Probability of buying again
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!