Here’s what Zone//3 had to say about drumart.com
5 stars
Zone//3 - CA, United States 24 Apr 2012
This is the second time I ordered a head from Drumart.com and I am completely happy with the result. They have done me right both times! Jim Feck and his organization got it going on! Viva Drumart.com!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews

drumart.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

drumart.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1346 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More drumart.com Reviews

5 stars
J. W. - NY, United States 31 Oct 2012

Great Company , Great Product

5 stars
Preston - GA, United States 14 Jan 2015

Got my kick head logo for my band today and it looks very professional and want to say thank you Drum Art!! Looks awesome! I will be ordering more from you guys soon!

5 stars
Ricky - TX, United States 05 Dec 2013

I stumbled upon drum arts website looking for a logo on my drum head and fell into, OMG! we need this and easily got creative and locked into all there business and set up had to offer. They emailed me back on a licensing question rather quickly.I would have rather had a more direct and well-rounded answer, but did give me some personal feedback in only 2 or 3 days. I was very nervous at first if I was really going to receive the full quality and promise (and I've witness other people saying that drumart was way more expensive) seeing other products of theirs and falling completely in love with what I was able to do on their site, I couldn't have been happier with my purchase!

I would HIGHLY recommend, allowing more features on their headbuilder, I was lucky enough to get everything I wanted, but It seems there was a limited amount of customization. Only a few fonts to choose from, but it felt professional and fun,I wished the headbuilder could do more then only upload 1 element to the drum head instead, of allowing a Photo upload, and perhaps a logo upload at the same time. I LOVE THE PRODUCT!!!...if they would put up a warranty and saved art guarantee...they would have it all!

5 stars
Steve H - ON, Canada 13 Dec 2014

I happened to find them by googling.I'm so happy I did. Their site was easy to navigate and to set up the bass drum art I was looking for.I highly recommend this company!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 11 Sep 2013

Unbelievably high quality and fast service

5 stars
Richie Torrance | Gareth Asher & The E - GA, United States 30 Mar 2012

It's rare that a company impresses me at this level. To Jim and everyone at DrumART.com, you guys are the best .. I can't thank you enough! Everyone in the band, all the fans go on and on about how impressive both heads are. As far as customer service goes there is no other company that compares. To have the owner of the company working with you throughout the entire process; not to mention the crunch we were in - DrumART.com gets nothing but utmost respect and appreciation from Gareth Asher & The Earthlings!

Sincerely, Richie
www.garethasher.com

5 stars
Andre - NY, United States 14 Aug 2012

Love the way you can build your head right on the site. Very awesome, and DrumArt has progressed so quickly as a company, I remember seeing their ADS in drum magazines and first time I got a head from them I was super happy. You guys rock!

5 stars
Gary M - VA, United States 19 Jul 2012

Drum Art is an excellent company to do business with. I have purchased two drum heads from them - one a few years ago, and one this week. They responded to my online/email request within hours, provided me a mock-up soon thereafter, answered every email I sent them, and a couple days later my drum head was at my home and looked terrific!

I also have to thank them for the cool stickers and pen I received. I wasn't expecting those, but was sure happy and surprised to receive them. They are awesome to have.

I wouldn't purchase a drum head anywhere else. Drum Art is the best!

>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding companies solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating categories, taking into account the different elements of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Probability of buying again
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!