drumart.com Customer Review

Here's what Griff had to say about drumart.com

Griff | AL - United States | Submitted 11 Mar 2012

This is a super classy company that provides great products and even better service. I'll definitely continue to do business with them. Check out the first head they made for me at www.markaforester.com

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit drumart.com

drumart.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,391

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About drumart.com
Other Customer Reviews for drumart.com

5 Stars

Walter B - NJ - United States 21 Jan 2016

I've used Drumart many times in the past and always had total / beyond satisfaction.
The product and turn around time are exceptional!!!

5 Stars

EmpiresEnd - NE - United States 5 Jan 2016

Just want to start off by saying thank you. I literally just received my kick drum head minutes ago and i can't stop talking about it or showing it to people. I've already told numerous people about Drumart.com. thank you thank youthank you. look forward to doing business with you again in the future.

5 Stars

Russell Battelene / the Neil D - CA - United States 8 Nov 2015

I was completely satisfied with the finished product and service with drumart.com! The quality of their work exceeded my expectations !

5 Stars

John Edney / Loaded T - NC - United States 21 Oct 2015

I was looking for something different. I found what i was looking for and they made it happen....FAST! Looks great and everyone loves the new logo!

5 Stars

bruce g - FL - United States 8 Oct 2015

Thanks Drumart.I've ordered 4 different heads for different bands.Jim,you and your staff deliver everytime.Your service,quality,perfection and customer service are 110%.I depend on you to take my creations and print them on drum heads and you deliver every time.You've given drummers a way to advertise they're bands and get they're name out there to be seen.I've had 2 headlights versions made,and would recommend them to drummers with led lights in they're kits. I can't thank you enough,for the quality heads ,i received from your company..thank you Bruce Gross..Shadow Creek band, Prospect Road band and The Thin Blue Line band

5 Stars

James - PA - United States 25 Aug 2015

The artwork I submitted is very important to me. It was created from an amazing artist and friend, Jochen Shilling for our (Stone The God) debut cd. It had to perfect. So, opening the box today I realized it was absolutely perfect! Thank you so much!
James

5 Stars

Tyler - OH - United States 24 May 2015

DrumArt makes a quality product at an affordable price. I applied my design to their head builder app, was able to set it up the way I wanted to before ordering. I received my product in just a little over a week, and the finished product looks and sounds great. Thanks DrumArt.com!

5 Stars

Chase - TX - United States 2 Apr 2015

Really solid kick head. I was absolutely pleased. Excellent work guys and gals.

5 Stars

Greg R - NY - United States 11 Mar 2015

Incredible job !

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016