drumart.com Customer Review

Here's what Griff had to say about drumart.com

Griff | AL, United States | Submitted 11 Mar 2012

This is a super classy company that provides great products and even better service. I'll definitely continue to do business with them. Check out the first head they made for me at www.markaforester.com

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit drumart.com

drumart.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,467

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About drumart.com
Other Customer Reviews for drumart.com

5 Stars

kgp - FL - United States 24 Aug 2016

This is my third Drum Art head I've had made and its the third time I've been completely knocked out by the quality of the product. Keep up the great work !!!!

5 Stars

Brian K - MI - United States 18 Jul 2016

Drum art .com is an awesome company. I went through all the steps and even gave them notes on color and how I wanted the name to look on the drum head and they did it with no questions ask and just how I wanted it. I would recommend this company to any musicians who want some cool art work done at a good price. They had a fast turn around on my order. Such as I got my drum head in a week..will use this company more for my drum heads and stickers..A+++++ company!

5 Stars

Ken Q. T - TX - United States 20 May 2016

Jim and the crew are the best!! Great product, period! I have already been extolling the praises of www.drumart.com to all of my drumming friends - plus the recording studios, music store, and commercial music college that employ me. By guitar player was so impressed, he immediately starting posting photos of your work on Facebook. (Of course, I'll follow suit, shortly...) If I have my way, custom bass drum art for everyone!!! I'l definitely be calling on your services again. From the Headbuilder design center, to final product... TOTALLY TOP NOTCH! Thank you, Thank you!

Ken Q. Turner
QCM Owner, Peace and the Chaos, Lamar State College-Port Arthur, EMF Productions

5 Stars

Gerry - ME - United States 28 Mar 2016

My son has been wanting a custom drum head for a while but every time I looked for them they were way too expensive then I found drum art online and just looked to see and it was a decent price so I ordered one thinking it would be mediocre quality and I would have to buy another sooner rather than later. Boy was I surprised. Very high quality and very happy with my purchase. Will be ordering more products from them soon!!!

5 Stars

Great as A - TX - United States 17 Mar 2016

As always, DrumArt did a great job on my bass drum head! Fast service and great looking!

5 Stars

Pierre - NV - United States 11 Mar 2016

Their online head-builder was very easy to use. Despite the shop staff being on vacation for a week when I ordered, they returned my emails and answered all questions. The turn around time was very fast.

The final product came out exactly as designed, packaged well for shipping and looks absolutely stunning. I'll be ordering more from DrumART.

5 Stars

Dave - CA - United States 29 Feb 2016

Hands down one of the best customer experiences I've had. The personalization of the product is awesome......the shipping time and the responsiveness are first class.....and the product itself, WOW!! The drum head looks amazing and is completely pro all the way. Could not be any happier with the results and the experience with DrumArt. Thank you!!

5 Stars

Manfred H - FL - United States 7 Nov 2015

What a positive experience! They are extremly responsive and helpful and the product they produce is outstanding.

5 Stars

Glenn - NC - United States 3 Nov 2015

So amazed with my first order, I returned for my other needs. Heads sound and look fantastic.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016