Here’s what Griff had to say about drumart.com
5 stars
Griff - AL, United States 11 Mar 2012
This is a super classy company that provides great products and even better service. I'll definitely continue to do business with them. Check out the first head they made for me at www.markaforester.com
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews

drumart.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

drumart.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1223 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More drumart.com Reviews

5 stars
Royal Canadian N - ON, Canada 10 Feb 2014

We received our new drum heads and I would be remiss if I did not reach out to you and say that it exceeds our expectations. The Royal Canadian Navy does not have a large and visible presence in Toronto except for the Band of Her Majesty's Canadian Ship YORK. The Band is in constant demand and it's your drum head that enables us to share who we are with the public. The quality and service were excellent. Many thanks: PO1 David Pottinger.

5 stars
Tom M - IL, United States 05 Apr 2012

Great communication! Great service. Incredible turn around time from order to delivery. Will absolutely do business with again! Thanks Jim and crew.

Tom McCrindle.

5 stars
Larry M - NY, United States 28 Dec 2012

I can not say enough just how helpful Jim was for me. I am lets say a little older and was making a purchase for my son drum set for a Christmas present. I could not navigate by myself at first so i called. Jim spent about a half hour with me showing me and helping me to finish the purchase. I recieved two days earlier than expected and it looked great. Most important my son loved it. For you drummers out there this is a great way to customize your drum set (great price too) Thanks Drumart.com, you made my sons Christmas.

5 stars
Seth F - NJ, United States 15 Apr 2012

We are thrilled with the quality of the work and the speed with which we received the heads. They are better than we even expected, great work and thanks sooo much.

5 stars
Shrodr - CT, United States 14 Jul 2013

I was very happy with the service and communication I experienced with DrumArt. I was concerned about an issue with the artwork I provided them and they were quick to respond back to my emails and address my issues with me. The time between my final approval and the delivery of the finished drumhead to my house was a matter of days.

5 stars
69Cat - MB, Canada 09 Apr 2014

What an amazing experience... I ordered my head on a Saturday night, and received it less than two weeks later; and I live in Canada. The quality is amazing; everything turned out exactly how I hoped it would.The headbuilder is amazing, makes things so easy. I would definitely recommend drumart.com to anybody who is looking for a quality custom head.

5 stars
RandO - MA, United States 14 Nov 2012

Fabulous customer service and artwork is exactly as I designed it. If you are looking for custom drum head work, look no further! Jim is the best, 5 stars across the board!

5 stars
John C - OH, United States 20 Aug 2012

Awesome.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 11 Sep 2013

Unbelievably high quality and fast service

>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, which incorporate the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering helpful customer reviews today! Click here!