drumart.com Customer Review

Here's what Griff had to say about drumart.com

Griff | AL, United States | Submitted 11 Mar 2012

This is a super classy company that provides great products and even better service. I'll definitely continue to do business with them. Check out the first head they made for me at www.markaforester.com

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit drumart.com

drumart.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,474

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About drumart.com
Other Customer Reviews for drumart.com

5 Stars

Brian K - MI - United States 18 Jul 2016

Drum art .com is an awesome company. I went through all the steps and even gave them notes on color and how I wanted the name to look on the drum head and they did it with no questions ask and just how I wanted it. I would recommend this company to any musicians who want some cool art work done at a good price. They had a fast turn around on my order. Such as I got my drum head in a week..will use this company more for my drum heads and stickers..A+++++ company!

5 Stars

Shea - CA - United States 3 Jul 2016

This is my second bass drum head from here and they both looked great!

5 Stars

Jwolfenden - OH - United States 22 Jun 2016

Perfect. On time, and attentive. They went above and beyond on the customer service side. Top notch.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 28 May 2016

Drum head looks great!!!!! Thanks!!!!

5 Stars

Chris R - NY - United States 23 Apr 2016

Wow! I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase from DrumArt.com. The design tool was easy to use, ordering process easy, and I was amazed how quick I got my head delivered... I had it exactly a week from when I ordered it, and I didn't even pay for any kind of express shipping. The quality looks great. I also liked being able to see tons of heads on website that were already made, so I knew I was shopping at the right place. Loved that I was able to add Tama drum logo to head and size/place it so it did not take away from my band's artwork. Thanks! I'll definitely use you again if/when the need arises and I'll recommend to others. - Chris R., Roadhouse Roosters (New York)

5 Stars

Dennis Ho S - ON - Canada 8 Apr 2016

Amazing product. Amazing turnaround time.

5 Stars

Bobby - FL - United States 29 Dec 2015

Just received my second decal and it looks awesome! High quality, durable material that makes it easy to change out the band logo without having to remove my head, and the artwork is crystal clear. The site is easy to navigate and provides endless design possibilities.

5 Stars

Shana 15 Dec 2015

I just received my custom drum head for my boyfriend for Christmas and LOVE IT! Recommended Drumart to some drummer friends who plan on ordering as well!

Great work! Thank you

5 Stars

www.manuelquintana.com - NY - United States 17 Oct 2015

Super helpful, speedy replies. Excellent product!! I have ordered 2 drumheads already and will continue to do so. Great work!! People love them!!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016