drumart.com Customer Review

Here's what Griff had to say about drumart.com

Griff | AL, United States | Submitted 11 Mar 2012

This is a super classy company that provides great products and even better service. I'll definitely continue to do business with them. Check out the first head they made for me at www.markaforester.com

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit drumart.com

drumart.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,429

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About drumart.com
Other Customer Reviews for drumart.com

5 Stars

Drummer - PA - United States 26 May 2016

Great customer service, and the product is of high quality. Took a little bit to ship, and the prices were kind of steep, but not bad overall. All around, fantastic business!

5 Stars

Even - Finnmark - Tana bru Norway 29 Apr 2016

Fast Delivery, good service. my head turned out greater than i expected, very nice work. I Definately will order my heads from Drumart in the future and recomend it to my friends

5 Stars

Mike ( - MO - United States 25 Mar 2016

This is the 2nd bass drum head that I have ordered from DrumArt.com

Easy to use website to upload art and select your head preferences. Super fast turnaround time. And the product looks great. "DrumArt.com" would be the first words out of my mouth if another drummer asked, "Where can I can get a custom bass drum logo?"

Thanks again!

5 Stars

Peter - CT - United States 14 Mar 2016

Green overall experience lots of options. Quality results

5 Stars

Pierre - NV - United States 11 Mar 2016

Their online head-builder was very easy to use. Despite the shop staff being on vacation for a week when I ordered, they returned my emails and answered all questions. The turn around time was very fast.

The final product came out exactly as designed, packaged well for shipping and looks absolutely stunning. I'll be ordering more from DrumART.

5 Stars

Howard M - MD - United States 15 Jan 2016

Drumart is an awesome company. Easy to use head builder program. Extensive artwork gallery. Spontaneous replies for help. Great price. Satisfaction guaranteed!
The drum head I received is as advertised. Beautiful!
Thanks so much!
Howard

5 Stars

Joe, m - WA - United States 2 Jan 2016

Great quality graphics on a quality head. Looks great, thanks Jim!

5 Stars

Jimmy - VA - United States 28 Aug 2015

No bs, reasonably priced, shipped on time, and the drum head looked beautiful when I got it! These guys are the real deal... Will buy from them again, and recommend to friends

5 Stars

jack E 5 Jul 2015

All around excellent service and support!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016