drumart.com Customer Review

Here's what Griff had to say about drumart.com

Griff | AL, United States | Submitted 11 Mar 2012

This is a super classy company that provides great products and even better service. I'll definitely continue to do business with them. Check out the first head they made for me at www.markaforester.com

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit drumart.com

drumart.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,494

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About drumart.com
Other Customer Reviews for drumart.com

5 Stars

Joey/Whisky Business M - AR - United States 12 Jan 2017

Awesome products! Strongly recommend checking out Drumart. So easy to use and product was delivered fast. They also have products for guitar amps as well. Give them a call or visit their site.

5 Stars

Ryan - WI - United States 18 Nov 2016

Pure professionalism! Great product, Great service!

5 Stars

Dan - VA - United States 1 Nov 2016

Super easy to use website. It walks you through all the steps needed to order your head. Easy to upload your artwork, and you're done. Finished product exceeded my expectations!

5 Stars

Duncan - FL - United States 12 Sep 2016

DrumART has now made three different drumheads for me, and each one has been absolutely perfect. What a great company and a great product.

5 Stars

Dana P - ID - United States 23 May 2016

The head designer on the website is a great tool to use and easily order. Excellent service and follow up. I was referred to drumart.com from Brandi Hood of Crossing Rubicon. Great choice!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 17 May 2016

I have not received my order yet

5 Stars

One By O - CA - United States 23 Apr 2016

Easy website to navigate, very easy to design your own head provided you have your own artwork handy. I got great looking drumhead in a week's time. They included free stickers of my artwork which was a nice touch.

5 Stars

V. Bayers - NJ - United States 21 Apr 2016

From initial contact to completion, Drumart excelled and the finished product was beyond my expectations. Having Jim's hands on involvement just added to an overall excellent experience. I highly recommend Drumart!!

Victor Bayers
Sonny Kenn Band

5 Stars

richard r - WV - United States 2 Feb 2016

This is the second drumhead that I have purchased from drum art. I have been very eased both times..

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017