Here’s what Griff had to say about drumart.com
5 stars
Griff - AL, United States 11 Mar 2012
This is a super classy company that provides great products and even better service. I'll definitely continue to do business with them. Check out the first head they made for me at www.markaforester.com
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews

drumart.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

drumart.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1320 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More drumart.com Reviews

5 stars
Darrell C - KY, United States 15 Mar 2014

Excellent work! Very fast shipping! Top notch! Check them out!

5 stars
Graham P - TX, United States 21 Jun 2014

The reproduction of our art work was high quality. The drum heads look excellent. We ordered on a Saturday and the heads arrived the following Friday. Thanks for going beyond our expectations.

5 stars
Mark - MA, United States 16 Mar 2012

Great quality drum head! Incredibly quick turnaround time as well. A bit high in price but it seems worth it, they make quality products!

5 stars
Craig G - AR, United States 26 Jul 2013

I placed an order for a Drum Head for my daughters drum set. I asked for some special text, and also for some design placement help in the order comments section. We could not be happier with the end result! DrumArt is the stuff!! Thanks so much for a pleasant experience.

Regards, Craig Grubbs - Arkansas

5 stars
bjhickey - WV, United States 31 Mar 2015

Absolutely amazing experience. Great company, quality work. The price is a little steep, but it's well worth the money. The product is fantastic and high quality.

5 stars
DPBibb - PA, United States 04 Mar 2014

This is my fourth time ordering from Drumart.com, and I was blown away by final product when I receive it. Their work is high quality!

5 stars
Jeff D - CA, United States 25 Feb 2012

Great, fast, personal service. I dealt directly with Jim the CEO/Owner/Bookkeeper/Customer Service Agent/ Janitor. Drumhead looks great and got here quickly.

>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, which incorporate the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering helpful customer reviews today! Click here!