drumart.com Customer Review

Here's what Griff had to say about drumart.com

Griff | AL, United States | Submitted 11 Mar 2012

This is a super classy company that provides great products and even better service. I'll definitely continue to do business with them. Check out the first head they made for me at www.markaforester.com

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit drumart.com

drumart.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,532

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About drumart.com
Other Customer Reviews for drumart.com

5 Stars

JC - PA - United States 15 May 2017

Great company to deal with! Great products!

5 Stars

Fletch - TX - United States 17 Apr 2017

Ordered a band logo for base drum. It is great quality, was easy to apply and production/shipping were very fast.

5 Stars

MikeyLikes1T - MO - United States 7 Feb 2017

As an I.T. professional, I normally loathe dealing with graphic designers. I was not looking forward to getting this head produced. I sent DrumArt Jim a picture that we wanted to base our design off of with a few sentences and he made the whole thing come to life. Overall it was a very easy and pleasant experience. You won't be disappointed!

5 Stars

Roncodrummer - IL - United States 28 Jan 2017

These guys are the BEST!!! I get all my drumhead designed with them.

5 Stars

Neil N - NY - United States 10 Dec 2016

Less than a week from order placement to fulfillment and the head looks great. I'm thrilled and will certainly use DrumART again.

5 Stars

Main Street C - PA - United States 21 Oct 2016

Very user friendly process. Excellent finished product. Great all around customer experience. I would definitely buy from again.

5 Stars

Agoraphobic - NJ - United States 4 Oct 2016

I am very impressed with how the kick drum head came out! Beyond what I expected! I feel like I am a somebody when I hit the stage. The Stickers are awesome too! The fans love them. Thank you so much!

5 Stars

Andy Chaos V - TX - United States 16 Aug 2016

Very easy to work with. User friendly website, quality products, fast turn around and, most important, an AWESOME job. No worries

Cheers

5 Stars

Will - OR - United States 29 May 2016

Beautifully printed head and exceptional customer service. Thanks!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017