drumart.com Customer Review

Here's what Griff had to say about drumart.com

Griff | AL - United States | Submitted 11 Mar 2012

This is a super classy company that provides great products and even better service. I'll definitely continue to do business with them. Check out the first head they made for me at www.markaforester.com

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit drumart.com

drumart.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,369

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About drumart.com
Other Customer Reviews for drumart.com

5 Stars

John Edney / Loaded T - NC - United States 21 Oct 2015

I was looking for something different. I found what i was looking for and they made it happen....FAST! Looks great and everyone loves the new logo!

5 Stars

Mojo R 24 Jun 2015

Drumart did a great job this the second drum head I had done with great results ,Very professional. Thank You.

5 Stars

ROBERT B - TX - United States 28 May 2015


5 Stars

Kevin / Points N - CA - United States 23 May 2015

Drumart.com did a fabulous job on my front kick drum head. Incredible really. I rec'd an email from Jim Feck asking if I had approved the mock up. I hadn't rec'd the mock up as there was a glitch with their email server. When I did receive and approve they immediately went to work on it and it shipped in plenty of time for my band's next show. I will definitely use them again.

5 Stars

Andrew - CT - United States 9 Apr 2015

Wow!! A++!!

Great company with an amazing staff. I placed an order over this past weekend and followed up with an email asking to see if the order could be fulfilled and shipped by the end of the week for a very important show. Email response was quick and very helpful and DrumArt did everything they could to keep me in the loop. DrumArt was able to fulfill and ship my order by that Wednesday and I received it the very next day. Total turnaround time from submission was just under 4 business days! Drumhead looks great, and I couldn't be happier with the product and service I received.

Top notch customer service and great product all around!

5 Stars

Sergei Ioannisyan - MA - United States 5 Apr 2015

Great, professional company, will use it again!

5 Stars

Clockwork C - CA - United States 19 Mar 2015

DrumArt's is the best! Over the years I've purchased 3 heads from them for pro bands and one school jazz band. On every occasion their work has been impeccable and timely. Without exception everyone has been positively amazed when they've seen these results. There's an adage about what a good coat of paint does to the look of a house. Well, adding one of these finely crafted drumheads to your drum kit not only dresses up the kit, it ups the ante on the band! The truth is a custom drumhead is essential for branding a band, it gives fans a way to identify you and tells everyone that you are established. Besides that the process could not be easier, they've really thought of everything to streamline the designing and ordering your head. Thanks to everybody at DrumArt for all their hard work!


5 Stars

Pete (Middle R - IL - United States 15 Feb 2015

I ordered a custom bass head for our band, and I must say it turned out awesome. I would highly recommend the guys at Drum Art to do any of your projects for your band. Top notch quality with super fast delivery. We will definitely be using them again.

5 Stars

Kevin R - BC - Canada 26 Jan 2015

Got exactly what I wanted with Drumart staff doing the customization I requested in a timely fashion. Doesn't get any better.

© 2015 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015