drumart.com Customer Review

Here's what Griff had to say about drumart.com

Griff | AL, United States | Submitted 11 Mar 2012

This is a super classy company that provides great products and even better service. I'll definitely continue to do business with them. Check out the first head they made for me at www.markaforester.com

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit drumart.com

drumart.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,449

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About drumart.com
Other Customer Reviews for drumart.com

5 Stars

Trystan G - IA - United States 3 Jun 2016

The process of making the head was easy, and the product turned out great! No complaints.

5 Stars

Chris R - NY - United States 23 Apr 2016

Wow! I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase from DrumArt.com. The design tool was easy to use, ordering process easy, and I was amazed how quick I got my head delivered... I had it exactly a week from when I ordered it, and I didn't even pay for any kind of express shipping. The quality looks great. I also liked being able to see tons of heads on website that were already made, so I knew I was shopping at the right place. Loved that I was able to add Tama drum logo to head and size/place it so it did not take away from my band's artwork. Thanks! I'll definitely use you again if/when the need arises and I'll recommend to others. - Chris R., Roadhouse Roosters (New York)

5 Stars

Mike ( - MO - United States 25 Mar 2016

This is the 2nd bass drum head that I have ordered from DrumArt.com

Easy to use website to upload art and select your head preferences. Super fast turnaround time. And the product looks great. "DrumArt.com" would be the first words out of my mouth if another drummer asked, "Where can I can get a custom bass drum logo?"

Thanks again!

5 Stars

Mike 6 Mar 2016

I ordered my head in the middle of February 2016 while they were on vacation. They had returned from vacation on Feb 28 if I'm not mistaken, and had my head printed and delivered by March 3rd!!! Not only did that surprise me, it was perfectly designed the way I wanted it!! I had ordered a custom head through another company, not going to call them out by name, but they charged my more than double what DrumArt charged me for a lot less detail than my DrumArt head. Plus that head was damaged in the shipping of it, and I had to bend and shape it when I received it. I'm very, very, very satisfied with the service, delivery, and overall experience I've had with DrumArt!! I will be spending more of my money there in the near future that's a promise!!!

5 Stars

Midnight S - IN - United States 3 Mar 2016

Excellent all around service and product is astounding! Would highly recommend. ☺

5 Stars

Lord S - FL - United States 19 Feb 2016

I am extremely satisfied with the product, customer support and service, and the relative ease at uploading my own graphic to the site. I was also impressed with the amount of customization tools on the site itself for designing my heads.

The product arrived and was beautifully done, and the free sample stickers were a plus ( I wasn't expecting the stickers to be that nice). Also using Aquarian heads is great for the product durability overall.

The only drawback that I found was the charge to remove the drumart.com logo from the head. I feel like nickel and diming customers already paying upwards of $100.00/ea is unnecessary and tacky. It was really the only blemish on an otherwise great experience.

Overall extremely satisfied.

5 Stars

Howard M - MD - United States 15 Jan 2016

Drumart is an awesome company. Easy to use head builder program. Extensive artwork gallery. Spontaneous replies for help. Great price. Satisfaction guaranteed!
The drum head I received is as advertised. Beautiful!
Thanks so much!
Howard

5 Stars

Chicharra - NM - United States 1 Dec 2015

Absolutely no hassle, turnaround time was excellent and the product looks amazing. My wife did the custom design and uploaded the image with no problems at all. The head came exactly as expected much sooner than we thought. I would definitely recommend DrumART.

5 Stars

Matt - PA - United States 22 Jun 2015

Great service in a very timely manor. Jim at Drumart is clearly the man!!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016