drumart.com Customer Review

Here's what Griff had to say about drumart.com

Griff | AL, United States | Submitted 11 Mar 2012

This is a super classy company that provides great products and even better service. I'll definitely continue to do business with them. Check out the first head they made for me at www.markaforester.com

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit drumart.com

drumart.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,560

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About drumart.com
Other Customer Reviews for drumart.com

5 Stars

MikeGuim - QC - Canada 5 Sep 2017

What a great job from Drumart ! And I'll received all the informations needed to create my drumhead by Jim, the owner. I could tell you that he's taking good care of his customers ! I recommanded Drumart without any hesitations !

5 Stars

Michael R - IN - United States 4 Aug 2017

I am very happy with my purchase from DrumART.com. My head was delivered today and looks fantastic. The process from the start using the headmaker tool for uploading my art work to the finished product ordering was very user friendly.

5 Stars

Jim - FL - United States 28 Jul 2017

I reached out to Jim via email, he was helpful and quick replying. My order was placed on a Monday afternoon, 2 days later I had an emailed mock up, 4 days later my heads were delivered. The heads themselves were well made and looked stunning. I'm looking forward to getting my kit on stage. Keep up the good wok Jim and team. Thanks again.

5 Stars

AN - MN - United States 27 Jul 2017

I've purchased from Drumart twice and the experience has always been positive. The product is fine. The customer service is great.

5 Stars

Andrew B - BC - Canada 7 Feb 2017

Love DrumArt.com! Used the design tool on the website, and submitted my order in minutes. They completed my order quickly, and shipped it to me in Canada in a matter of days. My order was packaged carefully, and it was flawless! I'll keep coming back!

5 Stars

HVNTED - CA - United States 1 Feb 2017

This is my 5th head that drum art has built for me (my son's been in a lot of bands) and the quality of their works is second to none. Long-time and very satisfied customer. I will continue to refer my friends here.

5 Stars

Bertie A 23 Jan 2017

Fantastic service from beginning til end. Ordering from England I expected the wait to be a lot longer, the turnaround to get the goods to me was very impressive. The head was beautifully made and I hope to be using it for many years to come! Excellent customer service

5 Stars

hbaker - OR - United States 9 Jan 2017

Drumart is AWESOME = their turn around time for shipping is stupendous!! The finished product was drop dead gorgeous!!

5 Stars

Eric 9 Sep 2016

Finished product was great, arrived in a timely manner. I will definitely refer friends as soon as I make some

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017