Here’s what Griff had to say about drumart.com
5 stars
Griff - AL, United States 11 Mar 2012
This is a super classy company that provides great products and even better service. I'll definitely continue to do business with them. Check out the first head they made for me at www.markaforester.com
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews

drumart.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

drumart.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1145 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More drumart.com Reviews

5 stars
Dan Aldrich / Left on the O - ME, United States 22 May 2013

East ordering,Great turn around...Awesome product, Love it

5 stars
tdcdrums - MA, United States 03 Dec 2012

This is my first purchase from DrumArt.com and the communication, service and product are second to none. Now I know where to shop for all my future custom drum heads and would heartily recommend DrumArt.com to anybody looking to fill such a need!

5 stars
Aaron B - NY, United States 28 Nov 2012

3 Days! That's it. I love the product and so does my band. Has a side effect of making my kit look new again too. Great Great product. Spoiler loves ya Drumart!

5 stars
Jason M - NC, United States 13 Feb 2012

I chose one of their awesome backgrounds, and had them import personal pictures into it to give the drum head a personal meaning. The staff was more than willing to make sure I was satisfied with the product and design. They contacted me every step of the way. My drum head came out asbsolutely amazing.

5 stars
Conal - NC, United States 22 Aug 2012

Amazing work. Much higher quality than I expected. Very professional.

5 stars
Aeromyth - CA, United States 05 Mar 2012

This is the second time I have ordered from DRUMART! A+ all the way!

5 stars
Joe “Big Papa” S - CT, United States 08 Aug 2012

I had a concept in mind for my drum head that has a very personal touch. A friend of mine recommended DrumArt.com and I contacted them after hours and their response was exceptional. I actually didn’t expect a reply until business hours resumed. Jim and Shawn were patient with my many questions and email overload. They took the time to contact me via phone after hours to assist me with the remaining concept and placing the order. They are fast; efficient; and have the talent of amazing customer service. As a business manager myself, these are the traits I expect of myself and my team. I am extremely pleased with the folks at DrumArt.com; their work; and their customer service. They have a client for life…

Joe “Big Papa” Sags
Social Relapse

5 stars
John K - IN, United States 29 Feb 2012

Jim was great to work with, very prompt communication and produces a great product. I would work with him again without hesitation.
My drum heads are awesome, and have received many great comments.

5 stars
Sweet S - MN, United States 08 Mar 2013

Using headbuilder was a easy process.
After picking out my drum head design and adding my band logo onto the design, the rest was up to the Drumart crew.
I was extremely satisfied with the finished product and hightly recomend them for all your design needs.

5 stars
Travis - IL, United States 16 Jul 2013

This is the second head I've ordered from DrumArt.com and I couldn't be more pleased. Excellent quality, price, and turnaround. Amazing company that I DO recommend to every drummer I talk to. Keep up the great work!!!

>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, which incorporate the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering helpful customer reviews today! Click here!