Here’s what Griff had to say about drumart.com
5 stars
Griff - AL, United States 11 Mar 2012
This is a super classy company that provides great products and even better service. I'll definitely continue to do business with them. Check out the first head they made for me at www.markaforester.com
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews

drumart.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

drumart.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1350 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More drumart.com Reviews

5 stars
Simon D - Guildford, United Kingdom 24 Jun 2015

Amazing delivery time and great product - Ordered it from England on the 20th May and it arrived on the 5th of June just in time for a gig in London. Looks awesome as well!

5 stars
John S - PA, United States 27 Mar 2015

I drew up a picture by hand, scanned it into my computer, colored it and sent it off to DrumArt to have them make a drum head out of it. I had a couple concerns with the how I sent in the art work, but after an email with them, I was assured there would be no problems. And they were right! Not only was the art work positioned perfectly, it was expanded to an optimum size with the best sound hole position. This wasn't just by luck, these guys know what they're doing. I ordered my head on a Monday and got it on Thursday!?!? and my order didn't include any extra money for expediting. I highly recommend this company. It will take all the worry and stress out of your order and you'll end up with just what you want for your drum.

5 stars
Justin L - NY, United States 27 Feb 2015

I am very satisfied with the quality of the drumart which I received. The design is crystal clear and exactly how I was hoping it would look. Also, the 10 free stickers included were awesome!

5 stars
Jesse P - AB, Canada 27 Dec 2014

Thanks to everyone there @ drum art I am very happy with the new skin a got! Looks great! Couldn't be happier with it! Will be putting in another order soon.

5 stars
Tommy C - NY, United States 19 Dec 2014

I ordered 2 heads using the HeadBuilder and they came out Amazing! The artwork lost no detail and the process is so easy. Customer service is great. DrumArt deserves more than 5 stars!

5 stars
J.R. C - FL, United States 16 Dec 2014

Ordered over Thanksgiving weekend. They were backed up with orders and still got it out fast! (In time for Christmas with time to spare) Very good experience. I'll buy again and recommend highly.
Thanks DrumART!

5 stars
Scott F - NJ, United States 28 Oct 2014

Seeing how the drum head would look before placing my order was great. I was able to place the logo and the sound hole exactly where I wanted. Printing was top quality and I'm psyched to show it off at my next show. They even threw in some stickers with my logo on them which are already on my gear. Definitely recommended!

>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, which incorporate the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering helpful customer reviews today! Click here!