drumart.com Customer Review

Here's what Griff had to say about drumart.com

Griff | AL, United States | Submitted 11 Mar 2012

This is a super classy company that provides great products and even better service. I'll definitely continue to do business with them. Check out the first head they made for me at www.markaforester.com

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit drumart.com

drumart.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,460

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About drumart.com
Other Customer Reviews for drumart.com

5 Stars

Jacob Hagelund S - Hedmark - Norge 13 Jun 2016

Great editor that gives you the opportunity to customize to your preferences. Great service, great products, and fast delivery.

5 Stars

Crossing the Tangent - FL - United States 20 Apr 2016

Absolutely love the Evans Drumhead with our band's logo. DrumART met and exceeded my expectations!

5 Stars

Ivan P - NC - United States 18 Apr 2016

Truly unique product. I can simply apply the decal instead of replacing heads. Reasonable price and was able to use the art file I created myself.

5 Stars

Great as A - TX - United States 17 Mar 2016

As always, DrumArt did a great job on my bass drum head! Fast service and great looking!

5 Stars

Bill A - TN - United States 17 Feb 2016

Drumart.com is a first class company that provides only the best professional products at a fair price. Drumart.com products display professional products that serve the best interests of their clients. I would look no further than Drumart.com for professional drum head art work!!

Thank you,

Bill Ashley

5 Stars

Vatrano R - NY - United States 25 Jan 2016

Thank you for the fabulous drum head. It looks awesome! We received many compliments on how professional the band looks the very first night we used the drum head. I was also surprised on how fast the head was delivered. Thanks again, and looking forward to doing business again!

5 Stars

Nick - MO - United States 29 Dec 2015

I ordered a custom bass drum head and it is spectacular. I uploaded my own image. When I received the head, the quality was much better than I imagined. It's perfect. The site made everything easy from uploading the image, scaling it, and finalizing the order. I had a pretty nice looking drum set before and now it's 100 times better. 5 star service. Thank you.

5 Stars

Chicharra - NM - United States 1 Dec 2015

Absolutely no hassle, turnaround time was excellent and the product looks amazing. My wife did the custom design and uploaded the image with no problems at all. The head came exactly as expected much sooner than we thought. I would definitely recommend DrumART.

5 Stars

bruce g - FL - United States 8 Oct 2015

Thanks Drumart.I've ordered 4 different heads for different bands.Jim,you and your staff deliver everytime.Your service,quality,perfection and customer service are 110%.I depend on you to take my creations and print them on drum heads and you deliver every time.You've given drummers a way to advertise they're bands and get they're name out there to be seen.I've had 2 headlights versions made,and would recommend them to drummers with led lights in they're kits. I can't thank you enough,for the quality heads ,i received from your company..thank you Bruce Gross..Shadow Creek band, Prospect Road band and The Thin Blue Line band

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016