drumart.com Customer Review

Here's what Griff had to say about drumart.com

Griff | AL - United States | Submitted 11 Mar 2012

This is a super classy company that provides great products and even better service. I'll definitely continue to do business with them. Check out the first head they made for me at www.markaforester.com

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit drumart.com

drumart.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,424

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About drumart.com
Other Customer Reviews for drumart.com

5 Stars

Don 13 Jan 2016

I've been playing and gigging for over 35 years. With the newest technologies,
things like custom printed drum heads have become more common place. What used
to be reserved for the professional drummer/band or to the average drummer who
was willing to pay the cost of custom printing, have now become available to
all. But customer service will always exist and be of the utmost importance!

What I have experienced with your company, is pure customer service, with the
focus on the best interest of the customer! You could have just run the artwork
through the way it was received, but you took it to the next level, to improve
the original submission, and make it into a work of art.

Thank you for your attention to the customer. It is much appreciated!

5 Stars

Shana 15 Dec 2015

I just received my custom drum head for my boyfriend for Christmas and LOVE IT! Recommended Drumart to some drummer friends who plan on ordering as well!

Great work! Thank you

5 Stars

Chicharra - NM - United States 1 Dec 2015

Absolutely no hassle, turnaround time was excellent and the product looks amazing. My wife did the custom design and uploaded the image with no problems at all. The head came exactly as expected much sooner than we thought. I would definitely recommend DrumART.

5 Stars

www.manuelquintana.com - NY - United States 17 Oct 2015

Super helpful, speedy replies. Excellent product!! I have ordered 2 drumheads already and will continue to do so. Great work!! People love them!!

5 Stars

Evelyn F - MA - United States 2 Sep 2015

DrumART did a fantastic job on "3 Floors Up- The Band" Base Drum. They were so easy to deal with and were quick to reply with any questions. I definitely will order from them again for other items. Check them out on FaceBook.

5 Stars

drumpitt - PA - United States 24 Jun 2015

My new drum head looks great and sounds great!!

It arrived about a week and a half after ordering and it was packed with care.

I will definitely use DrumArt in the future.

5 Stars

Chris H - VA - United States 12 Jun 2015

I have ordered two custom drum heads for Drumart.com and I am a happy customer. Great photo quality and excellent customer service.

5 Stars

Joe O - ID - United States 30 Apr 2015

Awesome experience with Drumart!! The quality of the product I received is A++++! I will recommend Drumart to all music contacts and friends.

5 Stars

Wayne - FL - United States 16 Apr 2015

Great communication throughout the process!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016