drumart.com Customer Review

Here's what Griff had to say about drumart.com

Griff | AL, United States | Submitted 11 Mar 2012

This is a super classy company that provides great products and even better service. I'll definitely continue to do business with them. Check out the first head they made for me at www.markaforester.com

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit drumart.com

drumart.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,530

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About drumart.com
Other Customer Reviews for drumart.com

5 Stars

JC - PA - United States 15 May 2017

Great company to deal with! Great products!

5 Stars

Rocky - FL - United States 10 Apr 2017

It was easy to upload and navigate trough the site.
It came very fast and it looks amazing! I would and
will use this company in the future and would recommend
them to anyone!

5 Stars

WCW @ C - PA - United States 27 Jan 2017

Fast turn around. Quality product. Great customer service response with our design.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 22 Dec 2016

Very satisfied. Although color was a little different.

5 Stars

Saloon No. 1 15 Dec 2016

Excellent experience. Questions were answered quickly, and the final product was perfect and delivered in a very short time as expected.

I would absolutely recommend DrumArt.

5 Stars

Neuro-logic - MO - United States 25 Jun 2016

Awesome drum heads!! Beautifully done. 10/10 recommend to anyone else anytime. Really well set up and easy to use website as well. Thank you!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 17 May 2016

I have not received my order yet

5 Stars

One By O - CA - United States 23 Apr 2016

Easy website to navigate, very easy to design your own head provided you have your own artwork handy. I got great looking drumhead in a week's time. They included free stickers of my artwork which was a nice touch.

5 Stars

Crossing the Tangent - FL - United States 20 Apr 2016

Absolutely love the Evans Drumhead with our band's logo. DrumART met and exceeded my expectations!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017