Here’s what Griff had to say about drumart.com
5 stars
Griff - AL, United States 11 Mar 2012
This is a super classy company that provides great products and even better service. I'll definitely continue to do business with them. Check out the first head they made for me at www.markaforester.com
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews

drumart.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

drumart.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1202 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More drumart.com Reviews

5 stars
Tom W - NJ, United States 04 Feb 2013

My sister created a painting that my band, The Secondside, decided to use as our artwork. One day we thought "This would look great on our drum head." DrumArt was our answer. The piece came out absolutely perfect and it arrived in a very timely fashion as well! The shopping and designing experience was very user friendly and hands on. We customized our design to our liking and DrumArt did it complete justice. I would definitely recommend this site for any other drummers/bands who are looking to create a custom drum head. I wouldn't have changed a single thing about my shopping experience at DrumArt.com!

5 stars
Six Gun C - MI, United States 10 May 2012

Drum Art is an amazing company. I ordered my kick drum head on a Saturday night. I asked a question, and got a response on Sunday! Tell me a company that can do that! I was told in my response on Sunday that my order was already being worked on! Wow, that's service. I received my kick drum head with our band logo on it that Thursday following. It looks amazing. Better than the layout picture in the build-it software! Jim Feck is top notch and very professional.

Thanks for your amazing service and response time. I absolutely love it. From now on it's Drum Art for me!!!

Eric
Six Gun Canyon Band

5 stars
jeff - MN, United States 05 May 2012

DrumART is the only place to go for great quality, professionally produced customized drum heads. These guys take care of business and clearly care about the results.

5 stars
moibus t - PA, United States 09 Feb 2014

Fantastic job. The head and stickers look amazing. Shipping was super fast. Loved the Headbuilder web design tool. Final product was exactly what I saw on the proof but better.

5 stars
José Tomás F - RM, Chile 09 Dec 2013

I really liked DrumArt, its really awesome, they did an awesome work.

5 stars
JerryD - CA, United States 24 Oct 2013

This is the second drum head I purchased from drum art and it is, once again, outstanding. I simply sent them my artwork with some comments on how I would like it to look, and there it was - perfect! It's a pretty cheap marketing tool since now our logo will always appear in live stage photos. Thanks much Drum Art People.

5 stars
VAN R - TX, United States 17 Aug 2013

Our new Quarterway drumhead is great.
Very high quality work from our artwork.
Service was great and the turnaround time was very quick.
Thank you!
Van Redin- Quarterway

>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, which incorporate the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering helpful customer reviews today! Click here!