drumart.com Customer Review

Here's what Griff had to say about drumart.com

Griff | AL, United States | Submitted 11 Mar 2012

This is a super classy company that provides great products and even better service. I'll definitely continue to do business with them. Check out the first head they made for me at www.markaforester.com

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit drumart.com

drumart.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,514

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About drumart.com
Other Customer Reviews for drumart.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Mar 2017

This head is friggin awesome. ya'll do a great job

5 Stars

Crusher - MD - United States 21 Feb 2017

The Drumart site is very informative and very easy to use. They do amazing work and the end result is an unbelievable work of art on your Bass Drum Head..... Everyone that has seen my new head loves it. I will definitely be a return customer. Thank you Drumart !!!!!!!

5 Stars

Joey/Whisky Business M - AR - United States 12 Jan 2017

Awesome products! Strongly recommend checking out Drumart. So easy to use and product was delivered fast. They also have products for guitar amps as well. Give them a call or visit their site.

5 Stars

hbaker - OR - United States 9 Jan 2017

Drumart is AWESOME = their turn around time for shipping is stupendous!! The finished product was drop dead gorgeous!!

5 Stars

Main Street C - PA - United States 21 Oct 2016

Very user friendly process. Excellent finished product. Great all around customer experience. I would definitely buy from again.

5 Stars

Mike F - MA - United States 8 Jul 2016

The entire experience was great from end to end. I had a friend create a jpeg of some custom artwork based on the requirements listed on the website, and it made the process of using the drumhead builder software incredibly easy. The drumhead builder itself was easy to use and very helpful in making decisions regarding image positioning and drum port placement. I placed the order on a Thursday before a holiday weekend, and they still managed to get the head out the door and delivered to me by the next Thursday!

I ordered the translucent head option(I'll eventually be backlighting the head with LED lights), and when it arrived I was astounded by how good the artwork looked even without any light shining through. They did a fantastic job with the artwork and the colors came out even more vibrant than I could have expected. I immediately texted a picture of the head to some friends, and uniformly everybody was blown away by how good a job DrumArt had done.

Overall the experience of working with DrumArt was painless and I'm extremely happy with the end product. I'd definitely recommend them to anybody looking to create a custom bass drum head, and they earned my repeat business for any future custom drumhead projects.

5 Stars

Shea - CA - United States 3 Jul 2016

This is my second bass drum head from here and they both looked great!

5 Stars

Gerry - ME - United States 28 Mar 2016

My son has been wanting a custom drum head for a while but every time I looked for them they were way too expensive then I found drum art online and just looked to see and it was a decent price so I ordered one thinking it would be mediocre quality and I would have to buy another sooner rather than later. Boy was I surprised. Very high quality and very happy with my purchase. Will be ordering more products from them soon!!!

5 Stars

Eddie B - CT - United States 19 Mar 2016

Turnaround was way faster than I expected! The drum head came out fantastic and if I ever need another, I *will* be back here to get it!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017