drumart.com Customer Review

Here's what Griff had to say about drumart.com

Griff | AL, United States | Submitted 11 Mar 2012

This is a super classy company that provides great products and even better service. I'll definitely continue to do business with them. Check out the first head they made for me at www.markaforester.com

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit drumart.com

drumart.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,505

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About drumart.com
Other Customer Reviews for drumart.com

5 Stars

Andrew B - BC - Canada 7 Feb 2017

Love DrumArt.com! Used the design tool on the website, and submitted my order in minutes. They completed my order quickly, and shipped it to me in Canada in a matter of days. My order was packaged carefully, and it was flawless! I'll keep coming back!

5 Stars

Dylan B 1 Feb 2017

If you are looking for professional quality work, look no further. This is my second time ordering from drumart.com and it will not be my last. The work they do is of the highest quality and they have the best customer service anyone could ask for. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Roncodrummer - IL - United States 28 Jan 2017

These guys are the BEST!!! I get all my drumhead designed with them.

5 Stars

Fred Oliphant - OK - United States 20 Dec 2016

The site is super easy to use and I received my head in less than a week. And it looks better than I had anticipated I couldn't be happier with the folks ar drum art.com

5 Stars

Jules W - OH - United States 23 Aug 2016

Everything was great, we will definitely be ordering again in the future!

5 Stars

Jwolfenden - OH - United States 22 Jun 2016

Perfect. On time, and attentive. They went above and beyond on the customer service side. Top notch.

5 Stars

Pierre - NV - United States 11 Mar 2016

Their online head-builder was very easy to use. Despite the shop staff being on vacation for a week when I ordered, they returned my emails and answered all questions. The turn around time was very fast.

The final product came out exactly as designed, packaged well for shipping and looks absolutely stunning. I'll be ordering more from DrumART.

5 Stars

John Chick - drummer for New W 11 Mar 2016

I am a first-time buyer, but you can be sure I'll be back!! I used DrumArt's headbuilder to create a custom head with art work that I provided, and DrumArt took that and created a work of art! Everyone in the band is really impressed. I simply followed the instructions and suggestions on DrumArt's website.

5 Stars

richard r - WV - United States 2 Feb 2016

This is the second drumhead that I have purchased from drum art. I have been very eased both times..

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017