Here’s what Griff had to say about drumart.com
5 stars
Griff - AL, United States 11 Mar 2012
This is a super classy company that provides great products and even better service. I'll definitely continue to do business with them. Check out the first head they made for me at www.markaforester.com
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews

drumart.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

drumart.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1148 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More drumart.com Reviews

5 stars
Dave S - NY, United States 14 Dec 2013

Absolutely love how easy the head builder tool is to use. Ordered my drum head on 12/3 and had it in my possession on 12/7. Great service! Would definitely use drum art again for future drum head purchases.

5 stars
gawwag72 - IN, United States 19 Feb 2013

Me,My Band,& A Thousand Fans Are 100% Satisfied With The Product I Received..Will Deffinatly Be A Returning Coustomer!!! And For More Than Just A Bass Head Next time!!!Looking Forward To Doing Much More Bussiness With DrumArt!!!

5 stars
John C - OH, United States 20 Aug 2012

Awesome.

5 stars
The Sickstring O - CA, United States 07 Feb 2012

Courteous, responsive, resonably price.. and great quality.. and so easy to use, a musician could do it! You guys are great! Keep it up!

5 stars
Danny C - GA, United States 16 Feb 2012

Just one word..............................

AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Head and stickers arrived today. Very Nice!!!!!!!
Already receiving positive comments. Thanks so much!!!!!!!!

5 stars
John - WI, United States 28 Feb 2012

Fast service and awesome product!

5 stars
Randus O - NB, Canada 03 Feb 2014

I'll copy/paste the e-mail i sent to Jim upon arrival

Hi Jim.

Just received my new head in the mail, I'm really impressed! it showed up before i expected it too, and came with some other cool shit. I'll definitely be spreading the word around. Very satisfied, and the head looks fantastic. Worth every penny!

http://imgur.com/a/czJPk <- this is a photo album of my excitement.

Thank you so much!
Randy O'Donnell

www.reverbnation.com/acodeofsilence

We have a gig on the 22nd of February, here in saint john NB. I'll make sure to send you in the a picture, and if you get a chance, feel free to check us out! Thanks a bunch

>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, which incorporate the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering helpful customer reviews today! Click here!