drumart.com Customer Review

Here's what Griff had to say about drumart.com

Griff | AL, United States | Submitted 11 Mar 2012

This is a super classy company that provides great products and even better service. I'll definitely continue to do business with them. Check out the first head they made for me at www.markaforester.com

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit drumart.com

drumart.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,569

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About drumart.com
Other Customer Reviews for drumart.com

5 Stars

markm - NY - United States 27 Oct 2017

End product looked great, came within days. very easy process.

5 Stars

Jim - FL - United States 28 Jul 2017

I reached out to Jim via email, he was helpful and quick replying. My order was placed on a Monday afternoon, 2 days later I had an emailed mock up, 4 days later my heads were delivered. The heads themselves were well made and looked stunning. I'm looking forward to getting my kit on stage. Keep up the good wok Jim and team. Thanks again.

5 Stars

Emerson - NY - United States 14 Jul 2017

I have ordered a number of printed drum heads from drum art. I was thoroughly impressed with the first head that I ordered and although I expect every drum head that I order to be of great quality, I never stop being impressed when I open the box. I have also ordered a number of bumper stickers from drum art as well. They are extremely durable and wear like iron. A really good company. I would recommend them to everyone who wants a quality Band drum head for their kit!!!

5 Stars

Paul C 21 May 2017

A Fantastic Experience

5 Stars

Juhana Mäkinen - -- - Finland 11 Apr 2017

Service of DrumArt.com is very good, easy and helpful. And the quality of the full-pictured 18" head is excellent! I chose the option to let DrumArt staff to edit my picture to a final mock-up, and the result was really beautiful, and easy for me! So, a customer doesn't have to be a professional with photos and files. Communication via email was easy. The overall process took only two weeks - from sending my first mail to DrumArt and getting my head here in Finland! And the price was not bad at all.
I expect that the available and printable drumheads suit a tiny little better to louder music than eg. more silent jazz (thin and coated heads), but the difference is minimal and can be controlled by tuning.
I warm-heartedly am recommending DrumArt.com to all drummers who like to purchase high-quality and beautiful printed drumheads!

5 Stars

Rocky - FL - United States 10 Apr 2017

It was easy to upload and navigate trough the site.
It came very fast and it looks amazing! I would and
will use this company in the future and would recommend
them to anyone!

5 Stars

Thee A - AZ - United States 13 Mar 2017

They were very responsive, communicated great, the drumheads were absolutely perfect, and the whole thing was fast, fairly priced, and highest quality!

5 Stars

Matt - WA - United States 6 Oct 2016

The drum head looks amazing, they took their time to really make sure it was positioned properly on the head, even looked out for me when I requested a port hole that would obscure the art too much. They were very proactive with getting ahold of me and tolerated a last minute change with no issue what-so-ever. Excellent experience and will be definitely be using them again. (Now my guitarists are all jealous and wanted to have them make some custom grilles :)

5 Stars

Eric 9 Sep 2016

Finished product was great, arrived in a timely manner. I will definitely refer friends as soon as I make some

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017