drumart.com Customer Review

Here's what Griff had to say about drumart.com

Griff | AL, United States | Submitted 11 Mar 2012

This is a super classy company that provides great products and even better service. I'll definitely continue to do business with them. Check out the first head they made for me at www.markaforester.com

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit drumart.com

drumart.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,442

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About drumart.com
Other Customer Reviews for drumart.com

5 Stars

Straight S - IL - United States 22 Jun 2016

Very accomodating. Helpful in the design. Understood my description for the design perfectly. Showed me the final product for approval. I will be buying from them again.

5 Stars

Drummer - PA - United States 26 May 2016

Great customer service, and the product is of high quality. Took a little bit to ship, and the prices were kind of steep, but not bad overall. All around, fantastic business!

5 Stars

Chris R - NY - United States 23 Apr 2016

Wow! I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase from DrumArt.com. The design tool was easy to use, ordering process easy, and I was amazed how quick I got my head delivered... I had it exactly a week from when I ordered it, and I didn't even pay for any kind of express shipping. The quality looks great. I also liked being able to see tons of heads on website that were already made, so I knew I was shopping at the right place. Loved that I was able to add Tama drum logo to head and size/place it so it did not take away from my band's artwork. Thanks! I'll definitely use you again if/when the need arises and I'll recommend to others. - Chris R., Roadhouse Roosters (New York)

5 Stars

Peter - CT - United States 14 Mar 2016

Green overall experience lots of options. Quality results

5 Stars

Jordan 1 Jan 2016

Incredibly easy and user friendly. Helpful and fast customer service. Unparalleled production and shipment time not to mention the drum head looks absolutely phenomenal. I'm very happy with my experience with drumart.com. Keep up the good work!

5 Stars

BenJ72 - Vic - Australia 30 Dec 2015

easy to use website. Design is exactly as requested. Simple, easy, straightforward process from start to finish. Thanks DrumArt!

5 Stars

Nick - MO - United States 29 Dec 2015

I ordered a custom bass drum head and it is spectacular. I uploaded my own image. When I received the head, the quality was much better than I imagined. It's perfect. The site made everything easy from uploading the image, scaling it, and finalizing the order. I had a pretty nice looking drum set before and now it's 100 times better. 5 star service. Thank you.

5 Stars

Jamie - TX - United States 4 Jun 2015

I LOVE the kick drum head! Our logo came out beautifully, and was exactly what we ordered. I will be placing another order soon for band stickers. The ones that were sent in our order looked great. Thank you!!!

5 Stars

Aj - AS - United States 29 May 2015

Extremely pleased with my new drum head!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016