Here’s what Griff had to say about drumart.com
5 stars
Griff - AL, United States 11 Mar 2012
This is a super classy company that provides great products and even better service. I'll definitely continue to do business with them. Check out the first head they made for me at www.markaforester.com
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews

drumart.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

drumart.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1235 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More drumart.com Reviews

5 stars
Poparazzi Music L - IN, United States 09 Oct 2014

The drum head looks absolutely perfect! I could not be more satisifed, and I would recommend to anyone!

5 stars
M. D - DE, United States 07 Mar 2014

Always a pleasure working with Jim from Drumart. I have ordered 4 drum heads from him and recommended their services to several other drummer friends. They are quick, easily accessible for questions and the product is A+. They are certainly a trendsetter in customer service.

5 stars
The Pop G - NSW, Australia 16 Mar 2012

We're so impressed by the friendly and helpful approach by Jim at DrumArt of the totally groovy, professional, slick and very striking job done on our bass head. We've also found it has given some added oomph to our drummer's bass drum sound. We have no hesitation whatsoever in enthusiastically recommending DrumArt to our drummer friends.

5 stars
MIke Cole (Chillin S - NY, United States 15 Apr 2012

The entire experience with Jim and his crew from DrumArt was exceptional. I could not be happier with the head they did for me and how fast it was completed and shipped to my door. Don't go anywhere else. These guys ROCK!!

5 stars
Bill Nolan J - RI, United States 06 Jun 2012

What can I say !! Drumart.com is an amazing company. I was treated like a rockstar with them! My first time ordering a custom head and I wanted it FAST ! Not only did they get it to me fast, it was blazing fast! As if I had been a freind for years, they certainly made me feel speacial! And now the best part the HEAD ! iTS AMAZING, ITS STUNNING, and it Rocks, I love it! To order a custom head late on a Friday, and have amazing artwork finished and at my doorstep in two buisness days is just awesome. Jim Feck, the owner even emailed me personally to tell me he would do his best. Long story short, drumart.com is the best online buying experiance I have ever had, My drumhead is stunning and they treated me amazing, what more could you ask for ! Thanks so much guys! Oh one more thing, The price ! Very very affordable for how nice the work is ! Go with these guys, there the best! Bill Nolan Jr.

5 stars
Like Y - SA, Australia 28 Aug 2013

Quality product and excellent service.

5 stars
JeremyM - IN, United States 20 Dec 2012

what an awesome job!! and a great company,I couldnt be happier

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 03 Aug 2012

Easy to design, quick turn around!

5 stars
GinDrummy - NY, United States 26 Mar 2014

Easy to design and price the drumhead, fast turnaround time, high quality product. Expensive, but for this type of custom work, to be expected. Did not honor a promocode I found online for $10 off, but perhaps was expired.

5 stars
Patrick - TX, United States 20 Apr 2012

I would like to say that I am 110% satisfied with the drum head I ordered! After I ordered I had some sligh fears of how my picture would come out on the drum head, but in the end I am highly satisfied with my order! Thank you for your magnificant service and quick delivery time! The drum head is going to a retiring percussion director at my school and it will be a memorable gift for him aswell hopefully.

>Visit drumart.com >See More drumart.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, which incorporate the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering helpful customer reviews today! Click here!