drumart.com Customer Review

Here's what Griff had to say about drumart.com

Griff | AL, United States | Submitted 11 Mar 2012

This is a super classy company that provides great products and even better service. I'll definitely continue to do business with them. Check out the first head they made for me at www.markaforester.com

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit drumart.com

drumart.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,481

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About drumart.com
Other Customer Reviews for drumart.com

5 Stars

Duncan - FL - United States 12 Sep 2016

DrumART has now made three different drumheads for me, and each one has been absolutely perfect. What a great company and a great product.

5 Stars

kgp - FL - United States 24 Aug 2016

This is my third Drum Art head I've had made and its the third time I've been completely knocked out by the quality of the product. Keep up the great work !!!!

5 Stars

Jules W - OH - United States 23 Aug 2016

Everything was great, we will definitely be ordering again in the future!

5 Stars

Josh Musick, drummer of The E - AZ - United States 22 Aug 2016

For anyone planning on working with these guys, i encourage you to do so right away! Do not let the price scare you. 110% worth it. They will take great care of you and they do beautiful work :)

5 Stars

Jerry D - TX - United States 30 Jun 2016

I had a few questions before I was ready to order, their response was quick and friendly. The finished product far exceeded my expectations. I look forward to doing business again, as well as suggesting them to my peers.

5 Stars

Mike 6 Mar 2016

I ordered my head in the middle of February 2016 while they were on vacation. They had returned from vacation on Feb 28 if I'm not mistaken, and had my head printed and delivered by March 3rd!!! Not only did that surprise me, it was perfectly designed the way I wanted it!! I had ordered a custom head through another company, not going to call them out by name, but they charged my more than double what DrumArt charged me for a lot less detail than my DrumArt head. Plus that head was damaged in the shipping of it, and I had to bend and shape it when I received it. I'm very, very, very satisfied with the service, delivery, and overall experience I've had with DrumArt!! I will be spending more of my money there in the near future that's a promise!!!

5 Stars

Bill A - TN - United States 17 Feb 2016

Drumart.com is a first class company that provides only the best professional products at a fair price. Drumart.com products display professional products that serve the best interests of their clients. I would look no further than Drumart.com for professional drum head art work!!

Thank you,

Bill Ashley

5 Stars

EmpiresEnd - NE - United States 5 Jan 2016

Just want to start off by saying thank you. I literally just received my kick drum head minutes ago and i can't stop talking about it or showing it to people. I've already told numerous people about Drumart.com. thank you thank youthank you. look forward to doing business with you again in the future.

5 Stars

John Edney / Loaded T - NC - United States 21 Oct 2015

I was looking for something different. I found what i was looking for and they made it happen....FAST! Looks great and everyone loves the new logo!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016