Here’s what Lori T had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
Lori T 04 Oct 2011
I love Donna Bella hair! Been using the product for about 2 years and will be a lifelong customer :)
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 19643 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
Heather e - IN, United States 06 Feb 2014

Quick and easy

5 stars
sophie m 14 Jul 2014

thank u!!!

5 stars
Martha L 23 Aug 2014

Easy to navigate the website, great prices, quality product

5 stars
Shamika E 22 May 2014

The hair looked beautiful. I ordered them for my upcoming wedding. :)

5 stars
brianna - WA, United States 05 Nov 2013

I keep ordering the wrong things:(

5 stars
Stephanie - FL, United States 30 Sep 2011

I originally ordered my extensions for a Halloween costume - wigs in the past have been so hot and uncomfortable, so I thought for a longer hair-do I would try extensions. I was so excited to receive them that I had to immediately put them in. I was afraid of how difficult it would be to put them in myself, and it was so easy!! I loved the way they look and will most definitely be wearing them for other occasions as they looked so great! Match was perfect and they look so natural....I had to take pictures and send them to my sister - even she was amazed at how great they looked! Would definitely recommend them to anyone, and plan on future purchases as the product is fantastic!

Glad I found your site online!

5 stars
Noelle - WI, United States 11 Sep 2011

wish you had more selection for Long feathers but still the best we can find :)

5 stars
alfonso b 29 Nov 2013

very good

5 stars
Tracy - KS, United States 06 Dec 2013

I love my extensions i will continue To buy from Donna Bella I just wish the site was more true to color

5 stars
christen b 03 Apr 2014

love these extensions

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors about different businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, taking into account the various elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!