Here’s what Lori T had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
Lori T 04 Oct 2011
I love Donna Bella hair! Been using the product for about 2 years and will be a lifelong customer :)
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 19810 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
maile d - AZ, United States 01 Nov 2012

very easy... shopped around best price....

5 stars
Kristy M - IL, United States 11 Oct 2011

I love your company! Far better than the other more well known companies...and your bonds are the BEST in the industry~!

5 stars
Jessica M - WA, United States 18 Mar 2012

Site was very easy to navigate. I alos LOVE that there are so many shipping options available!

5 stars
faye h - NC, United States 08 Sep 2013

It's quick and easy

5 stars
Chelsea - NE, United States 11 Jan 2013

Very satisfied with my purchase. Will shop here again!! Thanks!!

5 stars
Gale C - TX, United States 01 Nov 2012

This is my 3RD order with Donna Bella and I am still a happy camper. The site to order is easy and I got my order in promt fashion. Thankyou!!!

5 stars
miki - NH, United States 08 Oct 2013

Very good. Thank you

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors about different businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, taking into account the various elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!