Here’s what Lori T had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
Lori T 04 Oct 2011
I love Donna Bella hair! Been using the product for about 2 years and will be a lifelong customer :)
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 21191 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
Danielle - PA, United States 18 Aug 2013

the website is very easy to navigate therefore making it easy to find what you need

5 stars
Melissa - CA, United States 23 Sep 2011

Seems pretty cut and dry ordering and accepts paypal which is great now and order got here fast, nice feather will order again for sure, thanx so much

5 stars
Kelli K 30 Jun 2014

Was looking for eye lash products, which I have seen advertised bytes unable to find it.

5 stars
Cathlin - NC, United States 03 Nov 2011

The feather are very good quality!! The colored ones I got were very short... But otherwise it good! :) thank you!!

5 stars
Andres V - PA, United States 17 Feb 2013

Fast and easy ordering process!

5 stars
Delicia D - TN, United States 19 Oct 2012

l LOVE YOU GUYS! The customer service is BOMB DOT COM! Your hair is fabulous. I just wish you had MORE TEXTURES to select from! XOXO

5 stars
andrea p - NY, United States 19 Feb 2012

I had a client on Saturday that was flying out on Wednesday to Florida. She need extensions right away and we had no hair. I went online Saturday and ordered for over night delivery (knowing it would be shipped Monday so I could receive on tuesday for her 3:30appointmnet). I did place my order but they were out of one color I needed. Monday morning I called Donna Bella and told the sales clerk about my order, whew, I'm happy I did. She told me I clicked the wrong shipping and she would fix it and she told me online they show they were out of the color, but she does have it in stock and will adjust my order for me. At 10am on Tuesday I had my order, with all the right colors! My experience was great, and even better the hair was perfect!

5 stars
Carolyn N - PA, United States 07 Aug 2013

How do I receive promo offers or discount offers? pls contact me via e-mail at [email protected]

5 stars
Alissa I - AZ, United States 07 Dec 2014

Very easy to shop the site! I would be more eager to order consistently if there was always free shipping for orders over $50. Looking so forward to receiving my hair in the mail and getting them in as soon as possible! 24' inch hair would also be preferred, as I already have very long hair. But my natural is very fine so this is going to be amazing!
Thank you!
Regards,
Alissa Insko

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors about different businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, taking into account the various elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!