Here’s what Lori T had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
Lori T 04 Oct 2011
I love Donna Bella hair! Been using the product for about 2 years and will be a lifelong customer :)
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 22041 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
Louverne Z - MT, United States 25 Oct 2011

This site was easy to manuever, no problem with check out , on the whole a very easy site to work with. Excellent quality, everything I ordered is lovely, I would definitely buy from this company again and again, I love everything. Add to that super fast shipping and overall an A+ company!

5 stars
Maria D 15 Oct 2014

Thank you

5 stars
Kalsie B 13 Sep 2014

All went well!

5 stars
Melodie S - CO, United States 30 Jan 2015

Best hair extensions on line, fast shipping and will not buy hair extensions anywhere else.

5 stars
Stephen S 02 May 2014

Great quality hair, increadible customer service , the best tape in extensions available

5 stars
BRITTANY A - CA, United States 15 Nov 2011

shopping was a breeze, but the color of extensions (10# in 18" I Link) I needed were not avalible, i had to order a lighter color & we will have to tone it.

now that i have recieved my extensions, i am actually glad i bought the lighter color, it looks amaizing!!! i have already recieved so many compliments!!!!

5 stars
Lisa 13 Nov 2011

Yay!! Great place!

5 stars
E Terry H - SC, United States 18 Oct 2013

Everything was as smooth as silk!

5 stars
Gigi - CA, United States 15 Sep 2013

I have been shopping with Donna Bella now for almost a year. I love love the hair and the customer service and speed of delivery is great. Im telling everyone I know about them!!

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors about different businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, taking into account the various elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!