Here’s what Lori T had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
Lori T 04 Oct 2011
I love Donna Bella hair! Been using the product for about 2 years and will be a lifelong customer :)
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 15632 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com
donnabellahairextensions.com
Visit donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
Bridgette - NY, United States 05 Mar 2013

I've bought hair extensions for over 4 years now, and DonnaBella has provided the best quality for the price by far. I've tried less expensive alternatives and the quality and longevity of the product is inferior to the product offered by DonnaBella. I will continue to purchase all my hair extension products from this company.

5 stars
terra - TN, United States 02 Dec 2012

I just thought there would be more hair for the amount that I paid. I never assumed it would be that little, although I will say that the hair received was very high quality and exactly the right color.

5 stars
Alissa - NH, United States 05 Mar 2013

Customer service was very helpful, will purchase from here in the future.

5 stars
Nancy B - CT, United States 21 Mar 2013

Love my hair extensions.

5 stars
Lisa - MA, United States 05 Oct 2011

Nice soft synthetic hair...

5 stars
Sharon E - CA, United States 27 Jan 2014

The site was a little slow, but the overall experience was great.

5 stars
Erin - MN, United States 05 Sep 2011

have ordered feathers a couple of times. I think the site is easy to navigate and look forward to another great order.

5 stars
Bonnie L - OK, United States 27 Dec 2011

Love all the products! Fantastic selection and quality.

5 stars
Laurie I - AL, United States 15 Dec 2012

We enjoyed watching your videos and reading testimonials!

5 stars
Samanasara A - TX, United States 06 Jul 2012

I thought the hair jewels would be bigger. Thats the only problrm i had with my order.

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors about different businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, taking into account the various elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!