Here’s what Lori T had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
Lori T 04 Oct 2011
I love Donna Bella hair! Been using the product for about 2 years and will be a lifelong customer :)
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 19715 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
Julie m - WI, United States 22 Feb 2013

I usually call and order but I made an account and ordered online and it was very fast and easy!

5 stars
Lindsay S - NM, United States 12 Feb 2014

It was quick, easy, and my order arrived quickly. The extensions are the perfect color and seem to be great quality. My overall experience was great and I will definitely order from you again!

5 stars
Christa W - LA, United States 03 Apr 2013

I'm excited to become certified and build my client list by offering your product.

5 stars
Patty V 11 Apr 2014

Wonderful company and wonderful customer service

5 stars
Kiersten W - GA, United States 27 Mar 2013

I love it!

5 stars
Emily S - VA, United States 27 Mar 2013

Love the products from here, always so easy to shop

5 stars
Caroline 26 Jun 2014

I was pleasantly surprised with how easy your ordering process was. I also paid for 2 day shipping, and sure enough, the extensions were delivered in 2 days. I would definitely recommend Donnabella to my friends, and I will be ordering more product in the future.

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors about different businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, taking into account the various elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!