Here’s what Lori T had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
Lori T 04 Oct 2011
I love Donna Bella hair! Been using the product for about 2 years and will be a lifelong customer :)
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 18557 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
Theresa B - MD, United States 05 Nov 2011

Looking Forward to using this product!!

5 stars
Karla 15 Apr 2014

The only thing I will say is kind of funny. There is one single grey hair in the hair I ordered. Number one, that is awesome that the hair is so natural that the grey hair was in there. Number two, my friends always tease me that they see a grey hair in my real hair, now it will be true! Well, I might take it out. But still I love the product. Thank you.

5 stars
Khaitie - NJ, United States 10 Dec 2013

thanks!
Still didn't get my gift card!

5 stars
cindy r - MA, United States 03 Jul 2012

My order if the shine assesories for the hair is so pretty and easy to use...I also got a sack of items for $*.** dollars..but I wish someone coulda look @ my account to see what I ordered in the past just to see the likes, color and articles I ordered in the past...Dark brown extensions on blond hair didn't quite work for me..and burgandy hair samples on a hoop..what do you do with those...But I was warned it was just random stuff in the sack...but my overall experience and quality of your products are Really Good.......I have shared with my friends.....Thanks

5 stars
jackie c - FL, United States 24 Feb 2013

Great customer service, great product, fast shipping

5 stars
jo - FL, United States 11 Apr 2012

EXcellent

5 stars
Linda N 01 Apr 2014

Excellent

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors about different businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, taking into account the various elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!