Here’s what Tina had to say about
5 stars
Tina 06 Sep 2011
I've been using Donna Bella hair for years and I simply love it.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 28191 actual paying customers.
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
4 stars

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More Reviews

5 stars
Nikki M - MT, United States 06 Oct 2015

Thank u

5 stars
Marcia - CA, United States 28 Sep 2015

love you guys

5 stars
Elise O - CT, United States 22 Sep 2015

My clients love the extensions from here.

5 stars
Melissa - LA, United States 10 Sep 2015


5 stars
Lisa J 09 Sep 2015

I have purchased from Donna Bella many times and only has one less than great experience, but Donna Bella took care of the issue so I would have to say I will continue to do business with this company.

5 stars
KTwidale - TX, United States 08 Aug 2015


5 stars
darby b 03 Aug 2015

The hair is great- nice and thick. Fast shipping

5 stars
kat - MB, Canada 01 Aug 2015

Got my products very fast. Very impressed. Delivery time was very satisfying!

>Visit >See More Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, considering the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:

- General Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!