Here’s what Tina had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
Tina 06 Sep 2011
I've been using Donna Bella hair for years and I simply love it.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 27441 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
Annie - NJ, United States 03 Sep 2015

Great shopping experience!!

5 stars
Sarah - IN, United States 12 Aug 2015

Haven't installed hair yet but texture is perfect and color is right on point.

5 stars
Jill 24 Jul 2015

Love this website and the check out is quick and fast

5 stars
Crystal - AL, United States 23 Jul 2015

Awesome.

5 stars
Mary - NJ, United States 08 Jul 2015

Thank you for such prompt service!

5 stars
Diane 28 Jun 2015

I don't know exactly what the Kera tip pro looks like, there's no video or photos of the tips so I can know what I'm buying. I'm basically purchasing on the hopes that it's what I'm looking for.

5 stars
chellymarx 27 Jun 2015

Delivery was very fast

5 stars
Cassandra 23 Jun 2015

Love you guys!

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, considering the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!