Here’s what Tina had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
Tina 06 Sep 2011
I've been using Donna Bella hair for years and I simply love it.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 25125 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
Angela - NJ, United States 07 Oct 2013

Easy to find products on site.

5 stars
Megan - GA, United States 29 Oct 2011

My first order of feather extensions were as promised and easy to use. Now i have placed my second order-triple in size-and I am excited! Nice choices!

5 stars
Patty V 11 Apr 2014

Wonderful company and wonderful customer service

5 stars
Amelia 20 Feb 2015

LOVE Donna Bella! Thank you!

5 stars
Terri B - AZ, United States 03 Feb 2013

Super easy & order came fast. Good quality hair. Doesn't shed much! Very happy!

5 stars
Cyndee N 20 Jan 2013

Found your site last year when doing SOCAP extensions...after I had ordered elsewhere. SO GLAD I found you since then! Sincerely, Cyndee Nelson/Heads or Nails Salon/Owner

5 stars
monica 22 Aug 2012

As usual great product and happy with delivery period

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, considering the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!