Here’s what Tina had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
Tina 06 Sep 2011
I've been using Donna Bella hair for years and I simply love it.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 20252 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
Sharon V - MI, United States 17 Nov 2013

Great hair. Very fast service. I have used Donna Bella hair for over 3 years and only once had an order issue and it was taken care of immediately!

5 stars
Theresa M - TN, United States 07 Dec 2011

Very prompt

5 stars
Julie Jo Q - WA, United States 17 Aug 2013

I have ordered Donna bella tape in hair extensions for a long time now and I have Never been disappointed. Just wished they start selling wavy tape in hair extensions other wise very pleased! They have the best hair, and the price is very reasonable.

5 stars
Lauren R - AK, United States 29 Oct 2013

Quick and easy... found exactly what I was looking for!

5 stars
Christine M - CT, United States 09 Feb 2013

Easy to navigate site, also very informative so that I could work closely with my client!! The choice of products is comprehensive and the amount of information available is without fault.

5 stars
Chryssi - FL, United States 04 Feb 2013

Every thing was easy to navigate and was super simple!

5 stars
Tiffany M - FL, United States 04 Mar 2012

Excellent service

5 stars
allison k - VA, United States 21 Mar 2013

total order was completly wrong! customer service was very helpful though with returning items. Just sucks because i own a hair salon and needed them for a customer and had to cancel the appointment because donna bella sent me the wrong items.

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, considering the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!