Here’s what Jennifer F had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
Jennifer F 05 Sep 2011
I love the product! I only buy from Donna Belle Hair extensions and you guys are the only brand of hair extensions we do and sell in our salon! I would love a window decal to show we use Donna Bella
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 19704 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
Caitlin L - MO, United States 30 Aug 2011

I has an easy time putting in my order. I liked how Donna Bella gave their opinion on what shipping I should use. I will deffiently buy from them again.

5 stars
Cathy F 19 Jun 2014

Donna Bella is great! The hair is beautiful - exactly as described. I love doing business with Donna Bella - and the tips and deals are wonderful. Keep up the excellent work! More sales please!

5 stars
JANINE Z - OR, United States 29 Dec 2012

Very happy as always. Thank you

5 stars
Kristen R - VA, United States 09 Feb 2014

I switched over to your company after buying from hisandher.com for years and being constantly disappointed with their hair. I LOVE your products and I tell all of my stylist friends about you!

5 stars
gihane d - FL, United States 30 Nov 2012

you guys are awesome :) i got some trills this morning trying to place a order before everybody else haha had so much fun but also prices are unbeatable! great product, great services thank you :))

5 stars
adrien - CA, United States 13 Jun 2012

I was pleasantly surprised by how wuickly my order was filled, shipped and received! I ripped open my package with excitement and love love my new hair:)

5 stars
Sara M - MI, United States 25 Sep 2013

Shopping on this site is easy, the products are quality and they are shipped in a timely manner.

5 stars
nita s - IA, United States 17 Nov 2013

Nice... Easy... & Fast!!! The way I like to shop!!

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!