Here’s what Jennifer F had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
Jennifer F 05 Sep 2011
I love the product! I only buy from Donna Belle Hair extensions and you guys are the only brand of hair extensions we do and sell in our salon! I would love a window decal to show we use Donna Bella
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 19678 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
Amanda - NH, United States 28 Sep 2011

great overall experience.ty

5 stars
Christina H 19 Sep 2014

Great website, very easy to navigate..thanks!

5 stars
Barbe D - ID, United States 25 May 2012

Love the product!!! woiuld like to receive 5-6 feathers in a package.

5 stars
Chelsea - NE, United States 11 Jan 2013

Very satisfied with my purchase. Will shop here again!! Thanks!!

5 stars
Holly Y - NH, United States 04 Oct 2011

I have nothing bad to say. I have always been very pleased with Donna Bellas products, service and speed of order deliveries. I recommend them to anyone whenever I can! :)

5 stars
mary p - OR, United States 28 May 2012

I love all your products..they are quality!!

5 stars
Lauren 29 Jul 2014

Easy experience

5 stars
nadine - georgia, United Kingdom 11 Sep 2011

the website was organized and easy to scroll through, and best prices

5 stars
Nancy P 13 Aug 2014

Can't delete my old shipping address. I almost shipped to an address I don't live at any longer. Can't you fix that? What's up?
Thanks!

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!