Here’s what Jennifer F had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
Jennifer F 05 Sep 2011
I love the product! I only buy from Donna Belle Hair extensions and you guys are the only brand of hair extensions we do and sell in our salon! I would love a window decal to show we use Donna Bella
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 15621 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com
donnabellahairextensions.com
Visit donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
Nicol E - MT, United States 06 Jan 2014

Thank you

5 stars
marisa - MA, United States 15 Sep 2011

great prices! Just maybe a few more colors of feathers to choose from would be nice. Good otherwise though!

5 stars
callie 08 Nov 2011

Everything is great!

5 stars
Melissa W - CA, United States 23 Mar 2013

Great product and super fast shipping! What more could you ask for?!

5 stars
Cassidy b - MS, United States 29 Jan 2014

Fast & easy

5 stars
Loriann B - New Jersey, Other 07 Dec 2011

a friend who also has hair extentions told me about ur brush..she said i had to have one too...i was looking to see if u sold shampoos and conditioners for extention hair?

5 stars
Lindsey - TX, United States 15 Mar 2013

Great!

5 stars
Mary S - FL, United States 23 Sep 2013

fast efficient, great prices, but the only thing that I think would help is that you send a confirmation email that confirms that you received the order and state the shipment time or tracking number. Every order I make online, t company sends me an email letting me know that they got my order. I did not get one from your company. Other than that, I am perfectly satisfied. The order was received two days later. Wow! Thank You

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!