Here’s what Jennifer F had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
Jennifer F 05 Sep 2011
I love the product! I only buy from Donna Belle Hair extensions and you guys are the only brand of hair extensions we do and sell in our salon! I would love a window decal to show we use Donna Bella
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 19111 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
Gale C - TX, United States 30 Dec 2013

I have been happy every time I've ordered from yall. I don't ever have to wonder if it'll get here on time or if it will be good quality hair. U haven't dissappointed me at all. Thankyou! !

5 stars
George N - AZ, United States 04 Apr 2012

Sweet. Thanks for all the guides and help.

5 stars
susan b - CT, United States 06 Jul 2012

I tried calling a few times and couldn't get through I was not at all happy with the fact that I didn't receive enough because it doesn't show you exactly how big the packages of hair will be and had to go to another vendor for more hair to do the extensions.

5 stars
danika b - AZ, United States 20 Apr 2012

I used the chat and she was very helpful but im not sure if something happend to my connection but i lost her two times..she then emailed me to make sure i found what i was looking for! thank you leyda cordova!

5 stars
Ediana - FL, United States 18 Oct 2013

I love your products! My second time buying clip in extensions and I will sure be buying more in the future!

5 stars
Delina C - MN, United States 12 Mar 2012

I have used hair extensions for years (fusion, weft, etc) and decided about a year ago to order from Donna Bella, and have been convinced they have the best quality hair for fusion style hair extensions. I even tried other brands since my discovery of Donna Bella hair extensions, and always end up coming back because the quality of the other brand doesn't come close to Donna Bella. Only area of improvement would be: Despite my recurring use of the 22" wavy style fusions, I would like a "body wave" option for the fusion extensions, as the wavy are a bit curlier than my ideal texture. Love you Donna Bella Hair Extensions!

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!