Here’s what Jennifer F had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
Jennifer F 05 Sep 2011
I love the product! I only buy from Donna Belle Hair extensions and you guys are the only brand of hair extensions we do and sell in our salon! I would love a window decal to show we use Donna Bella
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 17650 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
Rachael J - LA, United States 23 Dec 2013

LOVE DONNA BELLA HAIR!!!!

5 stars
crystal h - CA, United States 11 Nov 2011

I enjoy the simple format of the page. I wish there was a page that explained the differences between synthetic hair and real human hair!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 19 Feb 2014

Fast & easy. Lots of choices

5 stars
Lynette 18 Jun 2014

Great products! The extensions look amazing when they are in. I buy the I-link ones, they work the best for me. All of my friends buy them as well. The site is easy to navigate and they have a large selection of colors; fun ones too. It was very easy to order and standard delivery only took two days, I was amazed. I have already placed another order. Great product and site.

5 stars
gihane d - FL, United States 30 Nov 2012

you guys are awesome :) i got some trills this morning trying to place a order before everybody else haha had so much fun but also prices are unbeatable! great product, great services thank you :))

5 stars
Carol P - CA, United States 19 Nov 2011

Great product and super fast delivery!

5 stars
Laura C - NJ, United States 04 Nov 2013

Looking forward to getting my 22inch 5 bundles of wavy dark brown and 613 blonde

5 stars
Lillian J - GA, United States 18 Nov 2013

My experience ordering through Donna Bella was great! Can't wait to purchase more items. Took the online certification and it was very thorough. Extremely pleased!

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!