Here’s what Jennifer F had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
Jennifer F 05 Sep 2011
I love the product! I only buy from Donna Belle Hair extensions and you guys are the only brand of hair extensions we do and sell in our salon! I would love a window decal to show we use Donna Bella
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 22043 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
Carolyn N 05 Dec 2012

excellent

5 stars
Tara D 09 Dec 2014

I am new the extension world, when I learned 20 years ago it was two French braids, a weft, a needle and thread. Yuck! I'm confidant I can learn quickly through this site's videos and the customer service was excellent to answer any questions I had!

5 stars
jOYCE c - NE, United States 02 Nov 2012

Even though I like the hair extentions I ordered I wish they came with a little bit more hair. It is so thin that after a couple months of wearing they are ready to be thrown away.

5 stars
Margi S - WA, United States 12 Jan 2012

Your site is easy to use and to process an order. Looking forward to trying the crystals as shown on TV. Thanks!

5 stars
hannah - MN, United States 06 Dec 2013

I love you guys

5 stars
Stephanie T - CA, United States 10 Feb 2013

I think everything is great and look forward to doing business with you more

5 stars
Lynn G 08 Sep 2014

Everything about Donna Bella is first class, from product quality to customer service...thanks again !

5 stars
Lasha W 21 Aug 2014

Great!

5 stars
Terri B 18 Jun 2014

Wavy much better then curly!

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!