Here’s what Jennifer F had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
Jennifer F 05 Sep 2011
I love the product! I only buy from Donna Belle Hair extensions and you guys are the only brand of hair extensions we do and sell in our salon! I would love a window decal to show we use Donna Bella
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 21216 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
Suzanne - WY, United States 27 Sep 2012

My daughter loves her hair extensions. I will shop with you again and we have already recommended you.

5 stars
Terri B 18 May 2014

Always hassle free!

5 stars
Cyndee N 20 Jan 2013

Found your site last year when doing SOCAP extensions...after I had ordered elsewhere. SO GLAD I found you since then! Sincerely, Cyndee Nelson/Heads or Nails Salon/Owner

5 stars
Amanda 05 May 2014

I am a first time buyer of any kind of hair extensions. I always study up on what I am getting before I go ahead and buy. But I am glad I kept going back to Donna Bella's website, I love my tape in hair extensions that I got.

5 stars
Shonna L 25 Jul 2014

I've always receive the product I order and it comes in a nice time.

5 stars
lisa 16 Sep 2014

great help chat with jane knight

5 stars
April 14 Aug 2014

If delivered as promised and I have no problems I WILL be back.

5 stars
Gricelda C 23 Nov 2014

The extensions where thinner in the ends and they smelled weird at first.

5 stars
Joni N 07 Dec 2014

So far so good. Just ordered.

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!