Here’s what Marinda had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
Marinda 01 Sep 2011
I'm am always very pleased with my purchases at Donna Bella.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 19836 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
Kara D - OH, United States 19 Nov 2013

Very simple to navigate. The products arrived very quickly I was very happy

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 18 Mar 2014

I love the quality and customer service!

5 stars
Amber P 26 Sep 2014

is always good Wondered if you were ever going to carry tracks.. I have to go to a different dealer to get them :(
I love your hair.

5 stars
Julie D - IL, United States 13 Apr 2013

I could not find what I was looking for at any site but this one, so I am extremely happy! When my items were delivered, I was extremely happy with them. Beautiful color and quality items.

5 stars
Diana - CA, United States 30 Jan 2013

i love donna bella!!! can't wait to use your tape in method!

5 stars
Christi - TX, United States 11 Aug 2013

I only order hair extensions through Donna Bella. Great quality. Easy website. Quick shipping

5 stars
Eleana R - TX, United States 04 Oct 2011

I just loved everything about this! Can't wait! :)

5 stars
Erin - MN, United States 05 Sep 2011

have ordered feathers a couple of times. I think the site is easy to navigate and look forward to another great order.

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors regarding businesses based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, which take into account the various elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start building useful consumer reviews today! Click here!