Here’s what Marinda had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
Marinda 01 Sep 2011
I'm am always very pleased with my purchases at Donna Bella.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 20314 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
Caitlin D 22 Apr 2014

Love Donna Bella HAIR!

5 stars
Sarah M 05 Nov 2014

Love them!!!!!!!!!

5 stars
Jennifer San Juan M 02 Apr 2014

Very easy to order. I like the paypal option for when I don't know my credit card number! Thanks for the great experience!!!

5 stars
Karen S 09 Oct 2014

would love to see discount pricing for licensed salons/stylists

5 stars
Lillian J - GA, United States 18 Nov 2013

My experience ordering through Donna Bella was great! Can't wait to purchase more items. Took the online certification and it was very thorough. Extremely pleased!

5 stars
Julie D - IL, United States 13 Apr 2013

I could not find what I was looking for at any site but this one, so I am extremely happy! When my items were delivered, I was extremely happy with them. Beautiful color and quality items.

5 stars
RENE 03 Dec 2011

NICE AND EASY

5 stars
chrystal - MI, United States 09 Dec 2011

I really like your sale prices on the feather extensions, great quality!

5 stars
Paulette G - LA, United States 01 Apr 2013

The only problem I had was when I tried to order yesterday the website wasn't showing all of the products...today it was fine...

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors regarding businesses based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, which take into account the various elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start building useful consumer reviews today! Click here!