Here’s what Marinda had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
Marinda 01 Sep 2011
I'm am always very pleased with my purchases at Donna Bella.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 17900 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
Deb 04 Jun 2014

You have great quality products

5 stars
Karrie 08 Jul 2014

I've worn extentions for over a year now and DB replacement tape is the only kind I will use! It always arrives within two days. You can't beat the quality or the price.

5 stars
Julia D - WV, United States 27 Nov 2011

Website very accurate and user friendly. Will always use Donna Bella products. Always satisfied with the products.

5 stars
Mary - FL, United States 10 Dec 2011

I love your products, that's why I am a return customer time and time again!

5 stars
Niki - TX, United States 14 Sep 2011

I completely love these feathers!

5 stars
Kassandra L - ME, United States 03 Jan 2014

Ill have better input after I receive my order. I received my product for my daughter and loved it!!! Great price and it arrived quickly I love it thank you!!

5 stars
Louverne Z - MT, United States 25 Oct 2011

This site was easy to manuever, no problem with check out , on the whole a very easy site to work with. Excellent quality, everything I ordered is lovely, I would definitely buy from this company again and again, I love everything. Add to that super fast shipping and overall an A+ company!

5 stars
Cody 12 Oct 2012

The hair tinsel I received was good, but not what I was expecting. It is not as sturdy as the tinsel my hair stylist put in instead.

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors regarding businesses based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, which take into account the various elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start building useful consumer reviews today! Click here!