Here’s what Marinda had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
Marinda 01 Sep 2011
I'm am always very pleased with my purchases at Donna Bella.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 19691 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
Michelle - NC, United States 06 Feb 2014

Great customer service and product!

5 stars
lidia s - OR, United States 22 Aug 2013

I love my new hair extensions! I got them in under a week and they perfectly fit my hair color! I have black hair so it was easy to choose. For women who have blond hair, it may be harder to match your color. I was looking for length and they fit perfectly, now I have 20" long smooth hair. If your hair is thick like mine, definitely get your extensions cut to blend in with your hair :)

5 stars
erin - OH, United States 20 Jan 2014

It was quick and easy.

5 stars
xochil m - WA, United States 03 Aug 2012

so far everything is going good, but i dint really like the nail stickers but i love the hair tinsel thank i def. will be back for more of them

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - MA, United States 21 Mar 2014

I recently switched to DB hair extensions after using a Balmain for a couple of years . I am so pleased with the results I have have had they are 1/2 the price .Thanks so much DB you rock !!

5 stars
Lasha W 21 Aug 2014

Great!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 19 Mar 2014

great company, great extensions, love it, love it, love it!

5 stars
Tiffany M - FL, United States 04 Mar 2012

Excellent service

5 stars
Shamika E 22 May 2014

The hair looked beautiful. I ordered them for my upcoming wedding. :)

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors regarding businesses based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, which take into account the various elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start building useful consumer reviews today! Click here!