Here’s what Marinda had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
Marinda 01 Sep 2011
I'm am always very pleased with my purchases at Donna Bella.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 18546 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
cindy p - MI, United States 07 Nov 2011

Great Products - fast shipping

5 stars
Bridgette - NY, United States 05 Mar 2013

I've bought hair extensions for over 4 years now, and DonnaBella has provided the best quality for the price by far. I've tried less expensive alternatives and the quality and longevity of the product is inferior to the product offered by DonnaBella. I will continue to purchase all my hair extension products from this company.

5 stars
Kaplan 24 Apr 2014

Thanks so much. Ms. Knight at Live Chat was great. Very helpful and knowledgable.

5 stars
Amanda W - MN, United States 06 Nov 2011

Quality products and great delivery time!

5 stars
Samantha - NJ, United States 08 Sep 2012

I love the hair that I order from Donna Bella! It's beautiful and the colors match my clients so well! The hair is amazing quality and my clients love it! FedEx overnight was a great option as well.

5 stars
laura - CA, United States 03 Dec 2011

outstanding service..

5 stars
Merideth r 05 Dec 2013

Very nice selection

5 stars
Sue S - OH, United States 09 Mar 2012

Easy. Found exactly what I was looking for.

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors regarding businesses based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, which take into account the various elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start building useful consumer reviews today! Click here!