Here’s what Marinda had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
Marinda 01 Sep 2011
I'm am always very pleased with my purchases at Donna Bella.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 18918 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
Margi S - WA, United States 12 Jan 2012

Your site is easy to use and to process an order. Looking forward to trying the crystals as shown on TV. Thanks!

5 stars
Shirley W - CA, United States 28 Jan 2013

best site I've seen in a long time - good job!

5 stars
Laura 23 Apr 2014

Absolutely love working with Donna Bella!! Customer service is always friendly and there to help if there are ever any questions! Couldn't be happier! :)

5 stars
patti - AB, Canada 07 Feb 2012

Thanks for following up on the delivery.

5 stars
Debbie - CT, United States 14 Nov 2011

Love everything about the products and the website makes it very easy to order. You guys are the BEST!

5 stars
Bryttnie - NH, United States 20 Oct 2012

I recieved my order. I am very pleased with the over all shopping experience. Though, I bought the one clip human hair and I am very disappointed with how thin they are. I wish the videos would have used the clips sold, rather than larger thicker ones. It's deceiving to the costumer. The one thing that I'm happy with are the colors. They are very vibrant and listed as shown. I do see myself buying from here again some time soon.

5 stars
sirpa s 19 Jun 2014

Always been very prompt, thank you!

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors regarding businesses based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, which take into account the various elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start building useful consumer reviews today! Click here!