Here’s what Marinda had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
Marinda 01 Sep 2011
I'm am always very pleased with my purchases at Donna Bella.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 17732 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
debra m - FL, United States 18 Nov 2011

love the hair. good quality!

5 stars
Tiffany M - FL, United States 04 Mar 2012

Excellent service

5 stars
Brittany - MN, United States 22 Mar 2012

I got my things in less than a week and I love then. The earrings I got are so beautiful and I get many compliments on them, even from men. I'm very happy with my order.
I only wish you had pictures of the extensions in so I could see what they would look like.

5 stars
lorena - CA, United States 12 May 2012

:)very very good prices!!

5 stars
lynda - FL, United States 27 Aug 2011

everything got to me ok but when my frist delivery came in a van. envolpe it was damage when it got to some post office an i got a empty evvolpe, but i called them an they sent me my package out immedicately..which i liked...but u really should start mailing the feathers in small boxes for yur own protection...other then that i like yur web site... lyn

5 stars
Heidi R - CO, United States 22 Aug 2013

I was very excited to see the hair crystals on sale! Getting ready for prom season so thanks for the savings!!

5 stars
caroline f - TN, United States 21 Dec 2011

Great service!

5 stars
Cabria M - OR, United States 08 Apr 2013

easy to use site. quick n easy cant wait to get my extentions :)

5 stars
Valerie B - IL, United States 23 Oct 2013

I like that I have so many options with donna bella. I also love how thick each individual strand is!

5 stars
diane m - WY, United States 07 Sep 2011

the feather packages are misleading from internet to when I receievd them it was 2-6 feather a package the internet picture leads you to believe you are getting more

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors regarding businesses based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, which take into account the various elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start building useful consumer reviews today! Click here!