Here’s what Marinda had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
Marinda 01 Sep 2011
I'm am always very pleased with my purchases at Donna Bella.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 21214 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
shawneen f - OR, United States 11 Dec 2014

great so far

5 stars
Bridget S - FL, United States 31 Oct 2011

The product is great and the shipping was amazingly fast and accurate. Will be purchasing hair extensions from Donna Bella again soon.
Thanks so much!

5 stars
Jeanette C - SC, United States 10 Apr 2012

Great products, great shipping time!

5 stars
Gail L - FL, United States 15 Nov 2013

Love this site, very user friendly

5 stars
allison - IA, United States 11 Apr 2013

so far i love them cant wait to get my final set in towmorrow

5 stars
kristina n - CA, United States 09 Mar 2012

Great quality and fast delivery !

5 stars
Kathryn V - AK, United States 07 Dec 2012

I love donnabella hair

5 stars
Jessica d - CT, United States 09 Dec 2013

The site was easy and the hair that I received is good quality . But when I did open the package the Donna Bella beads must have fell out of it's container because they went everywhere .

5 stars
Jocelyn - VA, United States 06 Oct 2011

I had been looking for clip in hair extensions for awhile now i about odered from a different company till i came across donna bella & their great prices & specials! I odered my clip in synthetic hair on thursday & got it by tuesday it was deffinaly way better than i thought, it was by far the best!! It feels amazing looks real not like most synthetic hair I will deffinatly keep buying & recomending them!!!! DONNA BELLA EXTENSIONS ARE THE BEST :)

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors regarding businesses based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, which take into account the various elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start building useful consumer reviews today! Click here!