dolphinblue.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about dolphinblue.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 5 Oct 2011
Verified Customer

I wish you had a "search" feature on your site.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit dolphinblue.com

dolphinblue.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 436

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About dolphinblue.com
Other Customer Reviews for dolphinblue.com

5 Stars

gary 17 Mar 2016

you need different colored envelopes for security.

5 Stars

anne 11 Jan 2016

Your website is great - User Friendly!!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 22 Apr 2015

Had questions about a specific items and the gentleman that I spoke to was extremely helpful.

5 Stars

Michelle S 2 Jan 2014

I find the website wonderful and they have a host of valuable products. I'm just a little confused about the payment methods.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 2 Sep 2013

I hope you can find a usa source for clear sheet protectors. Currently we are buying brand Wilson Jones, type Recycle. And clipboards made in usa but with no antimicrobial additive- who knows what chemical that is and does anyway! I also would be interested in towels and bedding and comforters 100% sourced and made in usa. Keep up the great product selection.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 28 Dec 2012

You have a great supply of small to large containers. I don't want large sizes so thi was perfect for me.

5 Stars

Kathi P 21 Jul 2011

It seems that it would be more environmentally responsible if I could get a 33x66 laminated wall calendar with unfilled dates that would allow us to re-use year after year. :-)

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016