Here’s what a customer had to say about dolphinblue.com
4 stars
Anonymous Customer 05 Oct 2011
I wish you had a "search" feature on your site.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit dolphinblue.com >See More dolphinblue.com Reviews

dolphinblue.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

dolphinblue.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 385 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More dolphinblue.com Reviews

5 stars
gary r 13 Mar 2015

i think recycled products are great

5 stars
Susi - NM, United States 18 Jun 2013

I very much appreciate having a place from which to buy re-manufactured ink cartridges. The prices per page are about half of what I have been paying at Office Depot for new cartridges. Great to save the environment and on expenses for the company all at the same time. Thank you!

5 stars
Sonia K - OK, United States 15 Dec 2012

User friendly site!! Thank you

5 stars
Laurie - VT, United States 03 Oct 2012

I liked the ease of ordering and the quick devivery. I assumed the dishes would be larger only because I didn't consider the lip around the dishes which took a little away from the size. This was a gift so I let the gift-person decide and they liked the dishes.

5 stars
Howard L - NJ, United States 03 Apr 2012

I like the fact that many of the cartridge parts are replaced rather than just refilling the cartridge. Also, very fast delivery!

5 stars
Cameron F - CO, United States 29 Mar 2012

Alexandra Holowaty, your Marketing Manager is fantastic! She was so helpful. Thanks!

5 stars
Michelle - OH, United States 13 Nov 2011

Thanks for having great quality products from recycled materials made in the USA!

5 stars
Larry C - VA, United States 07 Jun 2011

It would have been nice if I could have selected more than one color of plates/bowls/cups. I would have ordered more at once if I could have selected all three colors at the same time.
However, the quality is fantastic made with 100% recycled material and everything is dishwasher safe! Two thumbs up!!

>Visit dolphinblue.com >See More dolphinblue.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, taking into account the various aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!