Here’s what EK W had to say about dolphinblue.com
4 stars
EK W 23 Sep 2011
always satisfied with dolphinblue on previous orders - only problem is the lack of more info about roundup
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit dolphinblue.com >See More dolphinblue.com Reviews

dolphinblue.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

dolphinblue.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 286 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More dolphinblue.com Reviews

5 stars
Sherrill M - TN, United States 05 Nov 2012

"Robin" was so very helpful - great customer service! Provided all the answers that I needed! Thanks so very much!
Sherrill

5 stars
Tyler B - DC, United States 16 Apr 2012

it would help to have a search box/window to navigate the site. Thanks so much!

5 stars
Cameron F - CO, United States 29 Mar 2012

Alexandra Holowaty, your Marketing Manager is fantastic! She was so helpful. Thanks!

5 stars
phyllis h - MD, United States 09 Jan 2012

Excellent Product! Excellent Service!

5 stars
tk - NY, United States 09 Feb 2014

First time with this vendor. Easy shopping and ordering.

5 stars
Emily N - WI, United States 20 Aug 2013

THANK YOU for having American Made Products

5 stars
Laurie - VT, United States 03 Oct 2012

I liked the ease of ordering and the quick devivery. I assumed the dishes would be larger only because I didn't consider the lip around the dishes which took a little away from the size. This was a gift so I let the gift-person decide and they liked the dishes.

5 stars
Susi - NM, United States 18 Jun 2013

I very much appreciate having a place from which to buy re-manufactured ink cartridges. The prices per page are about half of what I have been paying at Office Depot for new cartridges. Great to save the environment and on expenses for the company all at the same time. Thank you!

>Visit dolphinblue.com >See More dolphinblue.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors about different businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, which take into account all elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin collecting relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!