dolphinblue.com Customer Review

Here's what Anita F had to say about dolphinblue.com

Anita F | Submitted 18 Aug 2011
Verified Customer

I'm very attached to this product and it's easy to order from you. The reminder email worked exactly as it was supposed to as well.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit dolphinblue.com

dolphinblue.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 551

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About dolphinblue.com
Other Customer Reviews for dolphinblue.com

5 Stars

MILLARD 3 Oct 2016

EASY

5 Stars

Tammy B 19 Jan 2016

Everything is great, the only reason we probably won't use you for everything is because we get free shipping and same day service here in Joplin, locally.
But thanks! Love the extra large calendar and will continue to order that product from you.

5 Stars

Anthony T - UT - United States 18 Jul 2015

good experience

5 Stars

Joan T 27 Sep 2014

Love HOD calendars & was so easy to order.

5 Stars

Hank 8 May 2014

Very thorough site offering the most environmentally responsible products for business and home. I love the fact that you guys are saving our planet and it's resources for future generations.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 28 Dec 2012

You have a great supply of small to large containers. I don't want large sizes so thi was perfect for me.

5 Stars

Laurie - VT - United States 3 Oct 2012

I liked the ease of ordering and the quick devivery. I assumed the dishes would be larger only because I didn't consider the lip around the dishes which took a little away from the size. This was a gift so I let the gift-person decide and they liked the dishes.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018