Here’s what Anita F had to say about dolphinblue.com
5 stars
Anita F 18 Aug 2011
I'm very attached to this product and it's easy to order from you. The reminder email worked exactly as it was supposed to as well.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit dolphinblue.com >See More dolphinblue.com Reviews

dolphinblue.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

dolphinblue.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 385 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More dolphinblue.com Reviews

5 stars
Anthony T - UT, United States 18 Jul 2015

good experience

5 stars
gary r 13 Mar 2015

i think recycled products are great

5 stars
Ray E 30 Nov 2014

Everything was perfect until delivery. Packaging was not very sturdy and UPS manhandled it pretty well.

5 stars
Christopher R 10 May 2014

Shipping was a little expensive.

5 stars
Emily N - WI, United States 20 Aug 2013

THANK YOU for having American Made Products

5 stars
Sherrill M - TN, United States 05 Nov 2012

"Robin" was so very helpful - great customer service! Provided all the answers that I needed! Thanks so very much!
Sherrill

5 stars
Laurie - VT, United States 03 Oct 2012

I liked the ease of ordering and the quick devivery. I assumed the dishes would be larger only because I didn't consider the lip around the dishes which took a little away from the size. This was a gift so I let the gift-person decide and they liked the dishes.

5 stars
Michelle - OH, United States 13 Nov 2011

Thanks for having great quality products from recycled materials made in the USA!

5 stars
Larry C - VA, United States 07 Jun 2011

It would have been nice if I could have selected more than one color of plates/bowls/cups. I would have ordered more at once if I could have selected all three colors at the same time.
However, the quality is fantastic made with 100% recycled material and everything is dishwasher safe! Two thumbs up!!

>Visit dolphinblue.com >See More dolphinblue.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding various companies based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, taking into account the various aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering useful consumer reviews today! Click here!