dolphinblue.com Customer Review

Here's what Anita F had to say about dolphinblue.com

Anita F | Submitted 18 Aug 2011
Verified Customer

I'm very attached to this product and it's easy to order from you. The reminder email worked exactly as it was supposed to as well.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit dolphinblue.com

dolphinblue.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 499

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About dolphinblue.com
Other Customer Reviews for dolphinblue.com

5 Stars

Brian W 18 Oct 2015

Have been buying the same planner from Dolphine Blue for the last 6 years. Would be nice if shipping was cheaper. $10 to ship one planner?? Other than that, great product.

5 Stars

Kalin 5 Nov 2014

Easy to navigate website and quick, pleasant customer service!

5 Stars

Christine 4 Aug 2014

I am excited to receive my order!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 19 Mar 2014

Quick and easy check out~! Loved it!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 2 Sep 2013

I hope you can find a usa source for clear sheet protectors. Currently we are buying brand Wilson Jones, type Recycle. And clipboards made in usa but with no antimicrobial additive- who knows what chemical that is and does anyway! I also would be interested in towels and bedding and comforters 100% sourced and made in usa. Keep up the great product selection.

5 Stars

Patricia M 9 Aug 2013

easy and quick, hope the delivery is also, we are a school so never any tax, and we have started so I need these books as quick as possible

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Feb 2013

Simple

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017