dolphinblue.com Customer Review

Here's what Anita F had to say about dolphinblue.com

Anita F | Submitted 18 Aug 2011
Verified Customer

I'm very attached to this product and it's easy to order from you. The reminder email worked exactly as it was supposed to as well.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit dolphinblue.com

dolphinblue.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 448

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About dolphinblue.com
Other Customer Reviews for dolphinblue.com

5 Stars

Kim A - CA - United States 14 Mar 2016

Shopping with dolphinblue was super quick and easy, plus I really love the appointment planner I received!

5 Stars

Betty C - OR - United States 8 Nov 2015

excellent service

5 Stars

Michelle E. B 14 Feb 2015

Although it has been years since I ordered from you I came back as soon as I could. Quality products with quality service. Thank you.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 30 Oct 2013

clean and easy. Thank you.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 2 Sep 2013

I hope you can find a usa source for clear sheet protectors. Currently we are buying brand Wilson Jones, type Recycle. And clipboards made in usa but with no antimicrobial additive- who knows what chemical that is and does anyway! I also would be interested in towels and bedding and comforters 100% sourced and made in usa. Keep up the great product selection.

5 Stars

ROBERT M 17 Mar 2012

ALWAYS EXCELLENT!!!!!

5 Stars

Larry C - VA - United States 7 Jun 2011

It would have been nice if I could have selected more than one color of plates/bowls/cups. I would have ordered more at once if I could have selected all three colors at the same time.
However, the quality is fantastic made with 100% recycled material and everything is dishwasher safe! Two thumbs up!!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016