Customer Review

Here's what Anita F had to say about

Anita F | Submitted 18 Aug 2011
Verified Customer

I'm very attached to this product and it's easy to order from you. The reminder email worked exactly as it was supposed to as well.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 466

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

MILLARD 3 Oct 2016


5 Stars

Samantha M 13 Nov 2014

I have bought my wall calendar through your company the past several years and have been pleased every time.

5 Stars

Hank 8 May 2014

Very thorough site offering the most environmentally responsible products for business and home. I love the fact that you guys are saving our planet and it's resources for future generations.

5 Stars

William W 1 May 2014

I would like to set up an annual automatic purchase of this item. Or, at least receive a notice that the next year is now available.

5 Stars

elaine m 22 Jul 2013

Thank you!

5 Stars

Laurie - VT - United States 3 Oct 2012

I liked the ease of ordering and the quick devivery. I assumed the dishes would be larger only because I didn't consider the lip around the dishes which took a little away from the size. This was a gift so I let the gift-person decide and they liked the dishes.

5 Stars

sonja m 11 Nov 2011

I was just looking for some eco-friendly and recycled paper swatchbooks - thank you for carrying them!

© 2016 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016