Here’s what Anita F had to say about dolphinblue.com
5 stars
Anita F 18 Aug 2011
I'm very attached to this product and it's easy to order from you. The reminder email worked exactly as it was supposed to as well.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit dolphinblue.com >See More dolphinblue.com Reviews

dolphinblue.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

dolphinblue.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 332 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More dolphinblue.com Reviews

5 stars
Michelle - OH, United States 13 Nov 2011

Thanks for having great quality products from recycled materials made in the USA!

5 stars
phyllis h - MD, United States 09 Jan 2012

Excellent Product! Excellent Service!

5 stars
Sonia K - OK, United States 15 Dec 2012

User friendly site!! Thank you

5 stars
Howard L - NJ, United States 03 Apr 2012

I like the fact that many of the cartridge parts are replaced rather than just refilling the cartridge. Also, very fast delivery!

5 stars
Susi - NM, United States 18 Jun 2013

I very much appreciate having a place from which to buy re-manufactured ink cartridges. The prices per page are about half of what I have been paying at Office Depot for new cartridges. Great to save the environment and on expenses for the company all at the same time. Thank you!

5 stars
Laurie - VT, United States 03 Oct 2012

I liked the ease of ordering and the quick devivery. I assumed the dishes would be larger only because I didn't consider the lip around the dishes which took a little away from the size. This was a gift so I let the gift-person decide and they liked the dishes.

5 stars
Tyler B - DC, United States 16 Apr 2012

it would help to have a search box/window to navigate the site. Thanks so much!

>Visit dolphinblue.com >See More dolphinblue.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding various companies based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, taking into account the various aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering useful consumer reviews today! Click here!