dolphinblue.com Customer Review

Here's what Anita F had to say about dolphinblue.com

Anita F | Submitted 18 Aug 2011
Verified Customer

I'm very attached to this product and it's easy to order from you. The reminder email worked exactly as it was supposed to as well.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit dolphinblue.com

dolphinblue.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 536

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About dolphinblue.com
Other Customer Reviews for dolphinblue.com

5 Stars

Jacque S 25 Aug 2016

User Friendly

5 Stars

erin - TX - United States 12 Jun 2016

i love that you "vet" companies, sell recycled and products made in the usa! i look for this when buying!

i will have to return the daily calendar i purchased. it is hard to get the full idea of what it looks like online. not sure there is an easy way to do that.

5 Stars

Kalin 5 Nov 2014

Easy to navigate website and quick, pleasant customer service!

5 Stars

Joan T 27 Sep 2014

Love HOD calendars & was so easy to order.

5 Stars

Christopher R 10 May 2014

Shipping was a little expensive.

5 Stars

Bethany F 1 Aug 2013

The only complaint I have is that I would like to have my ordered shipped faster; however, the only shipping option I had available was ground shipping.

5 Stars

Linda H 20 Apr 2012

Thank you for your service. Your products, service and website are wonderful.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017