Here’s what Larry C had to say about dolphinblue.com
5 stars
Larry C - VA, United States 07 Jun 2011
It would have been nice if I could have selected more than one color of plates/bowls/cups. I would have ordered more at once if I could have selected all three colors at the same time.
However, the quality is fantastic made with 100% recycled material and everything is dishwasher safe! Two thumbs up!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit dolphinblue.com >See More dolphinblue.com Reviews

dolphinblue.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

dolphinblue.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 333 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More dolphinblue.com Reviews

5 stars
Michelle - OH, United States 13 Nov 2011

Thanks for having great quality products from recycled materials made in the USA!

5 stars
tk - NY, United States 09 Feb 2014

First time with this vendor. Easy shopping and ordering.

5 stars
Christopher R 10 May 2014

Shipping was a little expensive.

5 stars
Cameron F - CO, United States 29 Mar 2012

Alexandra Holowaty, your Marketing Manager is fantastic! She was so helpful. Thanks!

5 stars
Sherrill M - TN, United States 05 Nov 2012

"Robin" was so very helpful - great customer service! Provided all the answers that I needed! Thanks so very much!
Sherrill

5 stars
Laurie - VT, United States 03 Oct 2012

I liked the ease of ordering and the quick devivery. I assumed the dishes would be larger only because I didn't consider the lip around the dishes which took a little away from the size. This was a gift so I let the gift-person decide and they liked the dishes.

5 stars
Christine 04 Aug 2014

I am excited to receive my order!

>Visit dolphinblue.com >See More dolphinblue.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding various businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, which consider the different aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Chances of being a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!