dolphinblue.com Customer Review

Here's what Jeanette V had to say about dolphinblue.com

Jeanette V | Submitted 12 May 2011
Verified Customer

There was nothing in the description that said it was a calendar for 2012. That should be specified. I'm looking for ONLY 2012 calendar. HOD281-02 - Hopefully my order will reflect that - Jeanette Vella - placed 5/12/11

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit dolphinblue.com

dolphinblue.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 459

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About dolphinblue.com
Other Customer Reviews for dolphinblue.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 4 Mar 2016

Thank you!

5 Stars

Kim H 12 Feb 2016

I liked the helpful chatting

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 17 Jun 2015

Great service -- Tatiana answered all of my questions and facilitated this order beautifully!

5 Stars

Michelle E. B 14 Feb 2015

Although it has been years since I ordered from you I came back as soon as I could. Quality products with quality service. Thank you.

5 Stars

Dr P 30 Jun 2013

Very Awesome

5 Stars

Sonia K - OK - United States 15 Dec 2012

User friendly site!! Thank you

5 Stars

Sherrill M - TN - United States 5 Nov 2012

"Robin" was so very helpful - great customer service! Provided all the answers that I needed! Thanks so very much!
Sherrill

5 Stars

Linda H 20 Apr 2012

Thank you for your service. Your products, service and website are wonderful.

5 Stars

kira 2 Nov 2011

The representative I spoke to on the phone was very nice. She was also very helpful :)

5 Stars

Brian W 29 Aug 2011

Great website and easy to use. I think it's great you are going green, but what I love the best about Dolphin Blue is that these products are made in the USA... Hard to find these days, so thank you for keeping your business here in the United States.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016