dolphinblue.com Customer Review

Here's what Jeanette V had to say about dolphinblue.com

Jeanette V | Submitted 12 May 2011
Verified Customer

There was nothing in the description that said it was a calendar for 2012. That should be specified. I'm looking for ONLY 2012 calendar. HOD281-02 - Hopefully my order will reflect that - Jeanette Vella - placed 5/12/11

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit dolphinblue.com

dolphinblue.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 493

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About dolphinblue.com
Other Customer Reviews for dolphinblue.com

5 Stars

Tammy B 19 Jan 2016

Everything is great, the only reason we probably won't use you for everything is because we get free shipping and same day service here in Joplin, locally.
But thanks! Love the extra large calendar and will continue to order that product from you.

5 Stars

Michele O - NC - United States 23 Nov 2015

Very satisfied

5 Stars

Ellen G 16 Nov 2015

answers the question precisely

5 Stars

Betty C - OR - United States 8 Nov 2015

excellent service

5 Stars

Brian W 18 Oct 2015

Have been buying the same planner from Dolphine Blue for the last 6 years. Would be nice if shipping was cheaper. $10 to ship one planner?? Other than that, great product.

5 Stars

Kalin 5 Nov 2014

Easy to navigate website and quick, pleasant customer service!

5 Stars

d.hawking 30 Oct 2014

Easy and quick!

5 Stars

Qlo C 2 Jul 2014

Very easy. Very good.

5 Stars

Dr P 30 Jun 2013

Very Awesome

5 Stars

Susi - NM - United States 18 Jun 2013

I very much appreciate having a place from which to buy re-manufactured ink cartridges. The prices per page are about half of what I have been paying at Office Depot for new cartridges. Great to save the environment and on expenses for the company all at the same time. Thank you!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017