Here’s what Jeanette V had to say about dolphinblue.com
4 stars
Jeanette V 12 May 2011
There was nothing in the description that said it was a calendar for 2012. That should be specified. I'm looking for ONLY 2012 calendar. HOD281-02 - Hopefully my order will reflect that - Jeanette Vella - placed 5/12/11
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit dolphinblue.com >See More dolphinblue.com Reviews

dolphinblue.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

dolphinblue.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 326 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More dolphinblue.com Reviews

5 stars
Howard L - NJ, United States 03 Apr 2012

I like the fact that many of the cartridge parts are replaced rather than just refilling the cartridge. Also, very fast delivery!

5 stars
tk - NY, United States 09 Feb 2014

First time with this vendor. Easy shopping and ordering.

5 stars
Laurie - VT, United States 03 Oct 2012

I liked the ease of ordering and the quick devivery. I assumed the dishes would be larger only because I didn't consider the lip around the dishes which took a little away from the size. This was a gift so I let the gift-person decide and they liked the dishes.

5 stars
Emily N - WI, United States 20 Aug 2013

THANK YOU for having American Made Products

5 stars
Christopher R 10 May 2014

Shipping was a little expensive.

5 stars
Michelle - OH, United States 13 Nov 2011

Thanks for having great quality products from recycled materials made in the USA!

5 stars
Tyler B - DC, United States 16 Apr 2012

it would help to have a search box/window to navigate the site. Thanks so much!

>Visit dolphinblue.com >See More dolphinblue.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding different companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start building important consumer reviews today! Click here!