dolphinblue.com Customer Review

Here's what Jeanette V had to say about dolphinblue.com

Jeanette V | Submitted 12 May 2011
Verified Customer

There was nothing in the description that said it was a calendar for 2012. That should be specified. I'm looking for ONLY 2012 calendar. HOD281-02 - Hopefully my order will reflect that - Jeanette Vella - placed 5/12/11

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit dolphinblue.com

dolphinblue.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 424

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About dolphinblue.com
Other Customer Reviews for dolphinblue.com

5 Stars

Brian W 18 Oct 2015

Have been buying the same planner from Dolphine Blue for the last 6 years. Would be nice if shipping was cheaper. $10 to ship one planner?? Other than that, great product.

5 Stars

Ray E 30 Nov 2014

Everything was perfect until delivery. Packaging was not very sturdy and UPS manhandled it pretty well.

5 Stars

Linda B 16 Jul 2014

great site!

5 Stars

Susie B 26 Jun 2014

Website very easy to navigate

5 Stars

Hank 8 May 2014

Very thorough site offering the most environmentally responsible products for business and home. I love the fact that you guys are saving our planet and it's resources for future generations.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 2 Sep 2013

I hope you can find a usa source for clear sheet protectors. Currently we are buying brand Wilson Jones, type Recycle. And clipboards made in usa but with no antimicrobial additive- who knows what chemical that is and does anyway! I also would be interested in towels and bedding and comforters 100% sourced and made in usa. Keep up the great product selection.

5 Stars

Neil J 24 Aug 2013

Great experience

5 Stars

Susi - NM - United States 18 Jun 2013

I very much appreciate having a place from which to buy re-manufactured ink cartridges. The prices per page are about half of what I have been paying at Office Depot for new cartridges. Great to save the environment and on expenses for the company all at the same time. Thank you!

5 Stars

Billy 12 Jun 2013

It was VERY easy to navigate your site to find my product and check out.

5 Stars

Larry C - VA - United States 7 Jun 2011

It would have been nice if I could have selected more than one color of plates/bowls/cups. I would have ordered more at once if I could have selected all three colors at the same time.
However, the quality is fantastic made with 100% recycled material and everything is dishwasher safe! Two thumbs up!!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016