dolphinblue.com Customer Review

Here's what Jeanette V had to say about dolphinblue.com

Jeanette V | Submitted 12 May 2011
Verified Customer

There was nothing in the description that said it was a calendar for 2012. That should be specified. I'm looking for ONLY 2012 calendar. HOD281-02 - Hopefully my order will reflect that - Jeanette Vella - placed 5/12/11

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit dolphinblue.com

dolphinblue.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 501

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About dolphinblue.com
Other Customer Reviews for dolphinblue.com

5 Stars

Jacque S 12 May 2016

Very user friendly

5 Stars

d.hawking 30 Oct 2014

Easy and quick!

5 Stars

Susie B 26 Jun 2014

Website very easy to navigate

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 31 Dec 2013

Love the eco-friendly products1

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 7 Dec 2013

Very helpful and fast email response... thanks!

5 Stars

Krystyna J 29 Oct 2013

Friend of Tom (Kemper) and so glad I can support your efforts!

5 Stars

Susi - NM - United States 18 Jun 2013

I very much appreciate having a place from which to buy re-manufactured ink cartridges. The prices per page are about half of what I have been paying at Office Depot for new cartridges. Great to save the environment and on expenses for the company all at the same time. Thank you!

5 Stars

Laurie - VT - United States 3 Oct 2012

I liked the ease of ordering and the quick devivery. I assumed the dishes would be larger only because I didn't consider the lip around the dishes which took a little away from the size. This was a gift so I let the gift-person decide and they liked the dishes.

5 Stars

Howard L - NJ - United States 3 Apr 2012

I like the fact that many of the cartridge parts are replaced rather than just refilling the cartridge. Also, very fast delivery!

5 Stars

phyllis h - MD - United States 9 Jan 2012

Excellent Product! Excellent Service!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017