dolphinblue.com Customer Review

Here's what Jeanette V had to say about dolphinblue.com

Jeanette V | Submitted 12 May 2011
Verified Customer

There was nothing in the description that said it was a calendar for 2012. That should be specified. I'm looking for ONLY 2012 calendar. HOD281-02 - Hopefully my order will reflect that - Jeanette Vella - placed 5/12/11

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit dolphinblue.com

dolphinblue.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 436

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About dolphinblue.com
Other Customer Reviews for dolphinblue.com

5 Stars

gary 17 Mar 2016

you need different colored envelopes for security.

5 Stars

anne 11 Jan 2016

Your website is great - User Friendly!!

5 Stars

Brian W 18 Oct 2015

Have been buying the same planner from Dolphine Blue for the last 6 years. Would be nice if shipping was cheaper. $10 to ship one planner?? Other than that, great product.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 22 Apr 2015

Had questions about a specific items and the gentleman that I spoke to was extremely helpful.

5 Stars

Michelle E. B 14 Feb 2015

Although it has been years since I ordered from you I came back as soon as I could. Quality products with quality service. Thank you.

5 Stars

Christine 4 Aug 2014

I am excited to receive my order!

5 Stars

Qlo C 2 Jul 2014

Very easy. Very good.

5 Stars

Patrick 10 Jan 2014

Keep your product Made in USA

5 Stars

Neil J 24 Aug 2013

Great experience

5 Stars

Anita F 18 Aug 2011

I'm very attached to this product and it's easy to order from you. The reminder email worked exactly as it was supposed to as well.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016