dolphinblue.com Customer Review

Here's what Merit G had to say about dolphinblue.com

Merit G | CO, United States | Submitted 1 May 2012
Verified Customer

It would be great to have the option to see all product listings in a category rather than clicking on each offering within the category separately.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit dolphinblue.com

dolphinblue.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 447

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About dolphinblue.com
Other Customer Reviews for dolphinblue.com

5 Stars

Kim A - CA - United States 14 Mar 2016

Shopping with dolphinblue was super quick and easy, plus I really love the appointment planner I received!

5 Stars

Ellen G 16 Nov 2015

answers the question precisely

5 Stars

Sheryl R 9 Jul 2014

Love your site. Wish you had more fine stationery of recycled paper.

5 Stars

sylvia h 16 Sep 2013

easy to find products and fast check out.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 2 Sep 2013

I hope you can find a usa source for clear sheet protectors. Currently we are buying brand Wilson Jones, type Recycle. And clipboards made in usa but with no antimicrobial additive- who knows what chemical that is and does anyway! I also would be interested in towels and bedding and comforters 100% sourced and made in usa. Keep up the great product selection.

5 Stars

Howard L - NJ - United States 3 Apr 2012

I like the fact that many of the cartridge parts are replaced rather than just refilling the cartridge. Also, very fast delivery!

5 Stars

ROBERT M 17 Mar 2012

ALWAYS EXCELLENT!!!!!

5 Stars

Nancy C 7 Dec 2011

Your website was easy to use and I like that shipping is included. I'm going to look at your other products to see what I might want in the future. I talked to someone by phone before finding the website. He was also very helpful.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016