dolphinblue.com Customer Review

Here's what Merit G had to say about dolphinblue.com

Merit G | CO, United States | Submitted 1 May 2012
Verified Customer

It would be great to have the option to see all product listings in a category rather than clicking on each offering within the category separately.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit dolphinblue.com

dolphinblue.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 483

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About dolphinblue.com
Other Customer Reviews for dolphinblue.com

5 Stars

Arlene C 6 Dec 2016

Very impressed and it was easy to shop on your site.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 23 Sep 2016

This is a great site because I will need these two calendars every year. Thank your for being there

5 Stars

Tammy B 19 Jan 2016

Everything is great, the only reason we probably won't use you for everything is because we get free shipping and same day service here in Joplin, locally.
But thanks! Love the extra large calendar and will continue to order that product from you.

5 Stars

anne 11 Jan 2016

Your website is great - User Friendly!!

5 Stars

Brian W 18 Oct 2015

Have been buying the same planner from Dolphine Blue for the last 6 years. Would be nice if shipping was cheaper. $10 to ship one planner?? Other than that, great product.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 28 Dec 2012

You have a great supply of small to large containers. I don't want large sizes so thi was perfect for me.

5 Stars

Nancy C 7 Dec 2011

Your website was easy to use and I like that shipping is included. I'm going to look at your other products to see what I might want in the future. I talked to someone by phone before finding the website. He was also very helpful.

5 Stars

Anita F 18 Aug 2011

I'm very attached to this product and it's easy to order from you. The reminder email worked exactly as it was supposed to as well.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016