Customer Review

Here's what Merit G had to say about

Merit G | CO - United States | Submitted 1 May 2012
Verified Customer

It would be great to have the option to see all product listings in a category rather than clicking on each offering within the category separately.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 409

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

gary r 13 Mar 2015

i think recycled products are great

5 Stars

Donald B 18 Dec 2014

Good place to buy .

5 Stars

Christopher R 10 May 2014

Shipping was a little expensive.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 19 Mar 2014

Quick and easy check out~! Loved it!

5 Stars

tk - NY - United States 9 Feb 2014

First time with this vendor. Easy shopping and ordering.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 2 Sep 2013

I hope you can find a usa source for clear sheet protectors. Currently we are buying brand Wilson Jones, type Recycle. And clipboards made in usa but with no antimicrobial additive- who knows what chemical that is and does anyway! I also would be interested in towels and bedding and comforters 100% sourced and made in usa. Keep up the great product selection.

5 Stars

Dr P 30 Jun 2013

Very Awesome

5 Stars

Larry C - VA - United States 7 Jun 2011

It would have been nice if I could have selected more than one color of plates/bowls/cups. I would have ordered more at once if I could have selected all three colors at the same time.
However, the quality is fantastic made with 100% recycled material and everything is dishwasher safe! Two thumbs up!!

© 2015 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015