dolphinblue.com Customer Review

Here's what Merit G had to say about dolphinblue.com

Merit G | CO, United States | Submitted 1 May 2012
Verified Customer

It would be great to have the option to see all product listings in a category rather than clicking on each offering within the category separately.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit dolphinblue.com

dolphinblue.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 532

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About dolphinblue.com
Other Customer Reviews for dolphinblue.com

5 Stars

Lacy L 2 Oct 2017

Quick and inexpensive. Love the calendars, just wish they came in different and fun colors besides black.

5 Stars

Jacque S 25 Aug 2016

User Friendly

5 Stars

Angela M. Thomas/Goodson Law Offices, L 25 Jul 2014

initially concerned Chrome sent me to re-enter my Chrome settings while I was in the middle of my order - very annoying -would have preferred that they waited until I completed my order.

5 Stars

Qlo C 2 Jul 2014

Very easy. Very good.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 7 Dec 2013

Very helpful and fast email response... thanks!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 28 Dec 2012

You have a great supply of small to large containers. I don't want large sizes so thi was perfect for me.

5 Stars

Linda H 20 Apr 2012

Thank you for your service. Your products, service and website are wonderful.

5 Stars

Cameron F - CO - United States 29 Mar 2012

Alexandra Holowaty, your Marketing Manager is fantastic! She was so helpful. Thanks!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017