Customer Review

Here's what Robert C had to say about

Robert C | NC - United States | Submitted 4 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

I called in as I was having trouble placing the order. I am technologically obsolete and elderly and upon trying a second time could place the order as easily I had before when buying this product from you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 408

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Walter H 11 Sep 2014

Very efficient and convenient

5 Stars

Christine 4 Aug 2014

I am excited to receive my order!

5 Stars

Angela M. Thomas/Goodson Law Offices, L 25 Jul 2014

initially concerned Chrome sent me to re-enter my Chrome settings while I was in the middle of my order - very annoying -would have preferred that they waited until I completed my order.

5 Stars

Neil J 24 Aug 2013

Great experience

5 Stars

Emily N - WI - United States 20 Aug 2013

THANK YOU for having American Made Products

5 Stars

Bethany F 1 Aug 2013

The only complaint I have is that I would like to have my ordered shipped faster; however, the only shipping option I had available was ground shipping.

5 Stars

Claudia S 4 Feb 2013

Pleasant personnel, easy checkout.

5 Stars

Tyler B - DC - United States 16 Apr 2012

it would help to have a search box/window to navigate the site. Thanks so much!

5 Stars

kira 2 Nov 2011

The representative I spoke to on the phone was very nice. She was also very helpful :)

5 Stars

Kathi P 21 Jul 2011

It seems that it would be more environmentally responsible if I could get a 33x66 laminated wall calendar with unfilled dates that would allow us to re-use year after year. :-)

© 2015 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015