dolphinblue.com Customer Review

Here's what Robert C had to say about dolphinblue.com

Robert C | NC - United States | Submitted 4 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

I called in as I was having trouble placing the order. I am technologically obsolete and elderly and upon trying a second time could place the order as easily I had before when buying this product from you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit dolphinblue.com

dolphinblue.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 424

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About dolphinblue.com
Other Customer Reviews for dolphinblue.com

5 Stars

anne b 19 Oct 2015

Like your website. very user friendly.

5 Stars

Michelle E. B 14 Feb 2015

Although it has been years since I ordered from you I came back as soon as I could. Quality products with quality service. Thank you.

5 Stars

Kalin 5 Nov 2014

Easy to navigate website and quick, pleasant customer service!

5 Stars

Sheryl R 9 Jul 2014

Love your site. Wish you had more fine stationery of recycled paper.

5 Stars

Hank 8 May 2014

Very thorough site offering the most environmentally responsible products for business and home. I love the fact that you guys are saving our planet and it's resources for future generations.

5 Stars

Emily N - WI - United States 20 Aug 2013

THANK YOU for having American Made Products

5 Stars

Jaclyn S 21 May 2013

I like your selection of products. However, I will rarely need to/be able to purchase such large quantities of many things.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 19 Feb 2013

Great, keep adding products.

5 Stars

phyllis h - MD - United States 9 Jan 2012

Excellent Product! Excellent Service!

5 Stars

kira 2 Nov 2011

The representative I spoke to on the phone was very nice. She was also very helpful :)

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016