Here’s what Robert C had to say about dolphinblue.com
4 stars
Robert C - NC, United States 04 Apr 2012
I called in as I was having trouble placing the order. I am technologically obsolete and elderly and upon trying a second time could place the order as easily I had before when buying this product from you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit dolphinblue.com >See More dolphinblue.com Reviews

dolphinblue.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

dolphinblue.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 362 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More dolphinblue.com Reviews

5 stars
Susi - NM, United States 18 Jun 2013

I very much appreciate having a place from which to buy re-manufactured ink cartridges. The prices per page are about half of what I have been paying at Office Depot for new cartridges. Great to save the environment and on expenses for the company all at the same time. Thank you!

5 stars
Sonia K - OK, United States 15 Dec 2012

User friendly site!! Thank you

5 stars
Michelle - OH, United States 13 Nov 2011

Thanks for having great quality products from recycled materials made in the USA!

5 stars
Ray E 30 Nov 2014

Everything was perfect until delivery. Packaging was not very sturdy and UPS manhandled it pretty well.

5 stars
Howard L - NJ, United States 03 Apr 2012

I like the fact that many of the cartridge parts are replaced rather than just refilling the cartridge. Also, very fast delivery!

5 stars
Sherrill M - TN, United States 05 Nov 2012

"Robin" was so very helpful - great customer service! Provided all the answers that I needed! Thanks so very much!
Sherrill

5 stars
Christopher R 10 May 2014

Shipping was a little expensive.

>Visit dolphinblue.com >See More dolphinblue.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding different businesses soley based on feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of buying again

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!