dolphinblue.com Customer Review

Here's what Robert C had to say about dolphinblue.com

Robert C | NC, United States | Submitted 4 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

I called in as I was having trouble placing the order. I am technologically obsolete and elderly and upon trying a second time could place the order as easily I had before when buying this product from you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit dolphinblue.com

dolphinblue.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 449

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About dolphinblue.com
Other Customer Reviews for dolphinblue.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 28 May 2016

Thanks

5 Stars

Pam H 7 Dec 2015

Hi Tom! Love ya.

5 Stars

Donna H 2 Nov 2015

Everything good EXCEPT shipping cost is absolutely outrageous!!!!

5 Stars

Samantha M 13 Nov 2014

I have bought my wall calendar through your company the past several years and have been pleased every time.

5 Stars

Walter H 11 Sep 2014

Very efficient and convenient

5 Stars

Michelle S 2 Jan 2014

I find the website wonderful and they have a host of valuable products. I'm just a little confused about the payment methods.

5 Stars

Krystyna J 29 Oct 2013

Friend of Tom (Kemper) and so glad I can support your efforts!

5 Stars

phyllis h - MD - United States 9 Jan 2012

Excellent Product! Excellent Service!

5 Stars

sonja m 11 Nov 2011

I was just looking for some eco-friendly and recycled paper swatchbooks - thank you for carrying them!

5 Stars

Anita F 18 Aug 2011

I'm very attached to this product and it's easy to order from you. The reminder email worked exactly as it was supposed to as well.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016