dolphinblue.com Customer Review

Here's what Robert C had to say about dolphinblue.com

Robert C | NC, United States | Submitted 4 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

I called in as I was having trouble placing the order. I am technologically obsolete and elderly and upon trying a second time could place the order as easily I had before when buying this product from you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit dolphinblue.com

dolphinblue.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 459

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About dolphinblue.com
Other Customer Reviews for dolphinblue.com

5 Stars

Janet S - WY - United States 6 Sep 2016

very easy to order from and I work for State government so it was nice not to have to jump through hoops so I do not have sales tax on my order.

5 Stars

anne b 19 Oct 2015

Like your website. very user friendly.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 22 Apr 2015

Had questions about a specific items and the gentleman that I spoke to was extremely helpful.

5 Stars

Donald B 18 Dec 2014

Good place to buy .

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 Nov 2014

Your listing don't state which year the calendars are for!

5 Stars

Brian W 8 Oct 2014

Shipping is a little steep for one planner.. Other than that, love the product.

5 Stars

Angela M. Thomas/Goodson Law Offices, L 25 Jul 2014

initially concerned Chrome sent me to re-enter my Chrome settings while I was in the middle of my order - very annoying -would have preferred that they waited until I completed my order.

5 Stars

Emily N - WI - United States 20 Aug 2013

THANK YOU for having American Made Products

5 Stars

Jill D 26 Jul 2013

No problems. Quick and easy. Shipping is too costly. Would consider future orders if shipping costs were reduced.

5 Stars

Claudia S 4 Feb 2013

Pleasant personnel, easy checkout.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016