dolphinblue.com Customer Review

Here's what Robert C had to say about dolphinblue.com

Robert C | NC, United States | Submitted 4 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

I called in as I was having trouble placing the order. I am technologically obsolete and elderly and upon trying a second time could place the order as easily I had before when buying this product from you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit dolphinblue.com

dolphinblue.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 525

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About dolphinblue.com
Other Customer Reviews for dolphinblue.com

5 Stars

Jacque S 12 May 2016

Very user friendly

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 27 May 2015

Love the recycled, made-in-USA products and great service!

5 Stars

Kalin 5 Nov 2014

Easy to navigate website and quick, pleasant customer service!

5 Stars

Emily N - WI - United States 20 Aug 2013

THANK YOU for having American Made Products

5 Stars

Bethany F 1 Aug 2013

The only complaint I have is that I would like to have my ordered shipped faster; however, the only shipping option I had available was ground shipping.

5 Stars

Billy 12 Jun 2013

It was VERY easy to navigate your site to find my product and check out.

5 Stars

Jaclyn S 21 May 2013

I like your selection of products. However, I will rarely need to/be able to purchase such large quantities of many things.

5 Stars

Sherrill M - TN - United States 5 Nov 2012

"Robin" was so very helpful - great customer service! Provided all the answers that I needed! Thanks so very much!
Sherrill

5 Stars

Cameron F - CO - United States 29 Mar 2012

Alexandra Holowaty, your Marketing Manager is fantastic! She was so helpful. Thanks!

5 Stars

phyllis h - MD - United States 9 Jan 2012

Excellent Product! Excellent Service!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017