dolphinblue.com Customer Review

Here's what Robert C had to say about dolphinblue.com

Robert C | NC, United States | Submitted 4 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

I called in as I was having trouble placing the order. I am technologically obsolete and elderly and upon trying a second time could place the order as easily I had before when buying this product from you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit dolphinblue.com

dolphinblue.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 480

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About dolphinblue.com
Other Customer Reviews for dolphinblue.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 23 Sep 2016

This is a great site because I will need these two calendars every year. Thank your for being there

5 Stars

Tammy B 19 Jan 2016

Everything is great, the only reason we probably won't use you for everything is because we get free shipping and same day service here in Joplin, locally.
But thanks! Love the extra large calendar and will continue to order that product from you.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 17 Jun 2015

Great service -- Tatiana answered all of my questions and facilitated this order beautifully!

5 Stars

Kalin 5 Nov 2014

Easy to navigate website and quick, pleasant customer service!

5 Stars

Joan T 27 Sep 2014

Love HOD calendars & was so easy to order.

5 Stars

Patricia M 12 Aug 2014

Sometimes hard to find because they grade book says House of Doolittle

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 27 May 2014

So far so good!

5 Stars

Bethany F 1 Aug 2013

The only complaint I have is that I would like to have my ordered shipped faster; however, the only shipping option I had available was ground shipping.

5 Stars

Sherrill M - TN - United States 5 Nov 2012

"Robin" was so very helpful - great customer service! Provided all the answers that I needed! Thanks so very much!
Sherrill

5 Stars

Laurie - VT - United States 3 Oct 2012

I liked the ease of ordering and the quick devivery. I assumed the dishes would be larger only because I didn't consider the lip around the dishes which took a little away from the size. This was a gift so I let the gift-person decide and they liked the dishes.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016