dolphinblue.com Customer Review

Here's what Robert C had to say about dolphinblue.com

Robert C | NC, United States | Submitted 4 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

I called in as I was having trouble placing the order. I am technologically obsolete and elderly and upon trying a second time could place the order as easily I had before when buying this product from you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit dolphinblue.com

dolphinblue.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 533

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About dolphinblue.com
Other Customer Reviews for dolphinblue.com

5 Stars

Tammy B 19 Jan 2016

Everything is great, the only reason we probably won't use you for everything is because we get free shipping and same day service here in Joplin, locally.
But thanks! Love the extra large calendar and will continue to order that product from you.

5 Stars

anne 11 Jan 2016

Your website is great - User Friendly!!

5 Stars

Pam H 7 Dec 2015

Hi Tom! Love ya.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 17 Jun 2015

Great service -- Tatiana answered all of my questions and facilitated this order beautifully!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 22 Apr 2015

Had questions about a specific items and the gentleman that I spoke to was extremely helpful.

5 Stars

Michelle E. B 14 Feb 2015

Although it has been years since I ordered from you I came back as soon as I could. Quality products with quality service. Thank you.

5 Stars

joe b 2 Jul 2014

shopping made easy

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 2 Sep 2013

I hope you can find a usa source for clear sheet protectors. Currently we are buying brand Wilson Jones, type Recycle. And clipboards made in usa but with no antimicrobial additive- who knows what chemical that is and does anyway! I also would be interested in towels and bedding and comforters 100% sourced and made in usa. Keep up the great product selection.

5 Stars

Jill D 26 Jul 2013

No problems. Quick and easy. Shipping is too costly. Would consider future orders if shipping costs were reduced.

5 Stars

phyllis h - MD - United States 9 Jan 2012

Excellent Product! Excellent Service!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017