dolphinblue.com Customer Review

Here's what Robert C had to say about dolphinblue.com

Robert C | NC - United States | Submitted 4 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

I called in as I was having trouble placing the order. I am technologically obsolete and elderly and upon trying a second time could place the order as easily I had before when buying this product from you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit dolphinblue.com

dolphinblue.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 435

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About dolphinblue.com
Other Customer Reviews for dolphinblue.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 4 Mar 2016

Thank you!

5 Stars

anne 11 Jan 2016

Your website is great - User Friendly!!

5 Stars

Ellen G 16 Nov 2015

answers the question precisely

5 Stars

Brian W 18 Oct 2015

Have been buying the same planner from Dolphine Blue for the last 6 years. Would be nice if shipping was cheaper. $10 to ship one planner?? Other than that, great product.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 27 May 2015

Love the recycled, made-in-USA products and great service!

5 Stars

Jill D 26 Jul 2013

No problems. Quick and easy. Shipping is too costly. Would consider future orders if shipping costs were reduced.

5 Stars

Billy 12 Jun 2013

It was VERY easy to navigate your site to find my product and check out.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 28 Dec 2012

You have a great supply of small to large containers. I don't want large sizes so thi was perfect for me.

5 Stars

Michelle - OH - United States 13 Nov 2011

Thanks for having great quality products from recycled materials made in the USA!

5 Stars

Kathi P 21 Jul 2011

It seems that it would be more environmentally responsible if I could get a 33x66 laminated wall calendar with unfilled dates that would allow us to re-use year after year. :-)

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016