dolphinblue.com Customer Review

Here's what ROBERT M had to say about dolphinblue.com

ROBERT M | Submitted 17 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

ALWAYS EXCELLENT!!!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit dolphinblue.com

dolphinblue.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 500

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About dolphinblue.com
Other Customer Reviews for dolphinblue.com

5 Stars

MIO - CO - United States 29 Dec 2016

Service provided was very helpful--received order by requested date. Excellent product--well packaged for shipment.

5 Stars

Pam H 7 Dec 2015

Hi Tom! Love ya.

5 Stars

Michele O - NC - United States 23 Nov 2015

Very satisfied

5 Stars

Kalin 5 Nov 2014

Easy to navigate website and quick, pleasant customer service!

5 Stars

William W 1 May 2014

I would like to set up an annual automatic purchase of this item. Or, at least receive a notice that the next year is now available.

5 Stars

Bethany F 1 Aug 2013

The only complaint I have is that I would like to have my ordered shipped faster; however, the only shipping option I had available was ground shipping.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 28 Dec 2012

You have a great supply of small to large containers. I don't want large sizes so thi was perfect for me.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017