dolphinblue.com Customer Review

Here's what ROBERT M had to say about dolphinblue.com

ROBERT M | Submitted 17 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

ALWAYS EXCELLENT!!!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit dolphinblue.com

dolphinblue.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 480

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About dolphinblue.com
Other Customer Reviews for dolphinblue.com

5 Stars

Jacque S 25 Aug 2016

User Friendly

5 Stars

Betty C - OR - United States 8 Nov 2015

excellent service

5 Stars

Michelle E. B 14 Feb 2015

Although it has been years since I ordered from you I came back as soon as I could. Quality products with quality service. Thank you.

5 Stars

Patricia M 12 Aug 2014

Sometimes hard to find because they grade book says House of Doolittle

5 Stars

Angela M. Thomas/Goodson Law Offices, L 25 Jul 2014

initially concerned Chrome sent me to re-enter my Chrome settings while I was in the middle of my order - very annoying -would have preferred that they waited until I completed my order.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 19 Mar 2014

Quick and easy check out~! Loved it!

5 Stars

Larry C - VA - United States 7 Jun 2011

It would have been nice if I could have selected more than one color of plates/bowls/cups. I would have ordered more at once if I could have selected all three colors at the same time.
However, the quality is fantastic made with 100% recycled material and everything is dishwasher safe! Two thumbs up!!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016