dolphinblue.com Customer Review

Here's what ROBERT M had to say about dolphinblue.com

ROBERT M | Submitted 17 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

ALWAYS EXCELLENT!!!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit dolphinblue.com

dolphinblue.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 454

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About dolphinblue.com
Other Customer Reviews for dolphinblue.com

5 Stars

erin - TX - United States 12 Jun 2016

i love that you "vet" companies, sell recycled and products made in the usa! i look for this when buying!

i will have to return the daily calendar i purchased. it is hard to get the full idea of what it looks like online. not sure there is an easy way to do that.

5 Stars

Kim A - CA - United States 14 Mar 2016

Shopping with dolphinblue was super quick and easy, plus I really love the appointment planner I received!

5 Stars

Brian W 18 Oct 2015

Have been buying the same planner from Dolphine Blue for the last 6 years. Would be nice if shipping was cheaper. $10 to ship one planner?? Other than that, great product.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 17 Jun 2015

Great service -- Tatiana answered all of my questions and facilitated this order beautifully!

5 Stars

Ray E 30 Nov 2014

Everything was perfect until delivery. Packaging was not very sturdy and UPS manhandled it pretty well.

5 Stars

Sheryl R 9 Jul 2014

Love your site. Wish you had more fine stationery of recycled paper.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 7 Jun 2013

Love 100% recycled!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016