dolphinblue.com Customer Review

Here's what ROBERT M had to say about dolphinblue.com

ROBERT M | Submitted 17 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

ALWAYS EXCELLENT!!!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit dolphinblue.com

dolphinblue.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 536

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About dolphinblue.com
Other Customer Reviews for dolphinblue.com

5 Stars

Lacy L 2 Oct 2017

Quick and inexpensive. Love the calendars, just wish they came in different and fun colors besides black.

5 Stars

MIO - CO - United States 29 Dec 2016

Service provided was very helpful--received order by requested date. Excellent product--well packaged for shipment.

5 Stars

anne 11 Jan 2016

Your website is great - User Friendly!!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 Nov 2014

Your listing don't state which year the calendars are for!

5 Stars

Patricia M 9 Aug 2013

easy and quick, hope the delivery is also, we are a school so never any tax, and we have started so I need these books as quick as possible

5 Stars

Bethany F 1 Aug 2013

The only complaint I have is that I would like to have my ordered shipped faster; however, the only shipping option I had available was ground shipping.

5 Stars

Sherrill M - TN - United States 5 Nov 2012

"Robin" was so very helpful - great customer service! Provided all the answers that I needed! Thanks so very much!
Sherrill

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017